الإيدز السيدا المقالة الفئة

 

الإيدز تنتقل المواد

الخبراء المؤلف:
هي صفحات التاريخ اختبار ما قبل-الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً وتناثرت مع الأسماء الشهيرة، والشائنة، البائسين الذين استسلموا يزعم أن الآثار المدمرة لهذا الانحراف (بعد حنى الغريب السبر) أخبث-الزهري. هذا المرض هو العشوائية في انتشاره، ويمكن أن يضرب أي شخص، من أي خلفية، من أي بلد وفي أي سن. إذا اكتشفت في وقت مبكر، يمكن في الواقع علاج الزهري بسهولة تامة. ومع ذلك، إذا تركت دون تشخيص وعلاج، في مراحلها النهائية فإنه يؤدي إلى الشلل والخرف والموت في نهاية المطاف-.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وهناك عدد من النظريات حول الصحة الجنسية من أبرز الزعماء السياسيين في التاريخ. فما هي الحقيقة هناك في الظن أن هذه الشخصيات الشهيرة قد استفادت من اختبار الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً؟
الخبراء المؤلف:
حاولت العديد من الإعلانات التلفزيونية زيادة الوعي بالأمراض المنقولة جنسياً. وفيما يلي عدد قليل من تلك الأكثر غرابة... يتحدث عن الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً يمكن أن تكون أعمال على حرج، فقط اسأل أي مدرس تعليم الجنس! ولكن في حين أنه قد يكون محرجا، فمن الضروري-أيضا مع العديد من البلدان التي تعاني من ارتفاع معدلات الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً، فمن المهم أن الناس يدركون المخاطر وسوف تذهب لاختبار الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً إذا كان لديهم الاتصال الجنسي غير المأمون.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً هي شيء التي يجب أن تعتبر مصدر قلق كبير كلما كان الموضوع التثقيف الجنسي. هذه الأمراض يمكن أن تختلف من معتدل أن تهدد الحياة، وبينما معظم الناس على علم بوجودها، معظمها غير مدركين للخطر فقط كم قد يكونون في. للجزء الأكبر، هي حالات الحمل غير المرغوب فيها وغير متوقع بالقلق قبل كل شيء، مثل أنه يمكن في بعض الأحيان يكون أكد وسائل تحديد النسل بشكل كبير. في الجهود الرامية إلى الحيلولة دون انتشار الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً، وهذا لا يتعين دائماً أن أي شيء سلبي. يمكن أن تساعد بعض وسائل تحديد النسل الحد من مخاطر الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً، على الرغم من أن كل منهم لا يستطيع القيام بذلك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
على الرغم من أن الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً تقف للأمراض المنقولة جنسياً، لا يزال من الممكن التقاط عدوى دون أن الجماع. كافة الإجراءات التالية وضع لكم في خطر الإصابة بعدوى، وإذا كنت لقد انغمسوا في أي مؤخرا ثم أنه قد يكون الوقت المناسب لحجز نفسك لاختبار الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يمكن القول أن هناك أي وقت من الأوقات الجيدة معرفة شريك حياتك أن لديك الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً. كما انتقل المحادثات محرجا، فهي في المرتبة جداً بالقرب من أعلى القائمة. الصدق هو دائماً أفضل سياسة، رغم ذلك، وإذا كان لديك لاختبار الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً وتلقى نتيجة إيجابية، شريكك حقاً هو الشخص الأول الذي ينبغي أن تتحدث إلى--أنها سوف تحتاج إلى الحصول على اختبار إس رع وقت ممكن، وكذلك يعد ترك الأمر، سيكون من الصعب الحديث.
الخبراء المؤلف:
حسنا، تعلمون كنت قد حصلت على شيء؛ بدأ مع حكة قليلاً مزعج هنا، طفح جلدي باهتة قليلاً هناك، وأحيانا فقط لا تبدو الأمور حق تماما، كما تعلمون، هناك باستمرار. يمكن أن يكون وقت مثير جداً لقلق أتساءل إذا أنها خطيرة، إذا أنه قابل للشفاء، أو إذا كان في الواقع أي شيء تشعر بالقلق إزاء على الإطلاق.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وهناك بعض الأسر فقط لا تريد الانتقال إلى ضاحية الخاصة بك ليست هناك؟ يمكنك معرفة النوع؛ فوضوي، القبيحة، قذرة، ورائحة كريهة وخطر صراحة للمجتمع المهذب. عائلة الأمراض الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً هي واحدة لا تريد بالتأكيد إقامة معسكر في الشخصية الخاصة بك (مهم) حي. ولكن الشيء، حتى مع سهولة اختبار الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً المتاحة، يبدو أن هذا هو إحدى الأسر التي هنا البقاء، حتى إذا ما كنت الخلاف حولها، ربما يجب عليك أن تعرف عليها مجرد أفضل قليلاً.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وهناك لا يلوذ بالفرار، وأن الوضع قد يزداد سوءا. اسكتلندا يواجه أحد التحديات الأكثر خطورة من أي وقت مضى. وكانت الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً (الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً قصيرة) في الارتفاع على مدى السنوات العشر الماضية. الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً مقارنة بالإحصائيات قبل 10 سنوات فقط، ارتفعت بنسبة 110 في المائة على قدر. وهذا أكثر من ضعف الأرقام المطلقة. في عام 1998، كانت هناك حالات 10,000 ما يزيد قليلاً عن الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً وأفادت في اسكتلندا. في عام 2008، تم الإبلاغ عن حالات أكثر من 22 ألف (حسب الإحصائيات الرسمية).
الخبراء المؤلف:
على الرغم من أفضل الجهود للعلوم، اكتشفت حتى الآن لا يوجد علاج للإيدز. إذا كان تشخيص إيجابية عن طريق اختبار فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية، أفضل نتائج ممكنة للخضوع للعلاج المضاد للفيروسات الرجعية، ولكن هذا لم يمنع الكثير من الناس في محاولة لبيع تلك العلاجات المعجزة. هنا يتم علاج فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية مصداقيتها أو لم تختبر بعد 10...
[1] [2] [3[4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

AIDS STD Article Category

 

AIDS STD Articles

Expert Author:
The pre-STD testing pages of history are littered with the names of famous, and infamous, unfortunates who have allegedly succumbed to the ravages of that most insidious (yet strangely melodic sounding) STD - Syphilis. The disease is indiscriminate in its spread and can strike anyone, from any background, from any country and at any age. If detected early, Syphilis can actually be treated quite easily. However, if left undiagnosed and untreated, in its final stages it leads to paralysis, dementia and ultimately - death.
Expert Author:
There are a number of theories about the sexual health of history's most prominent political leaders. So what truth is there in the conjecture that these famous figures could have benefited from an STD test?
Expert Author:
Many TV adverts have tried to raise awareness of STDs. Here are a few of the most unusual ones... Talking about STDs can be an awkward business, just ask any sex education teacher! But while it may be awkward, it is also necessary - with many countries experiencing rising rates of STDs, it is important that people are aware of the risks and will go for an STD test if they've had unsafe sex.
Expert Author:
Sexually transmitted diseases are something that should be considered a major concern whenever sex education is the topic. These diseases can vary from the mild to the life-threatening, and while most people are aware of their existence, most are unaware of just how much risk they might be in. For the most part, unexpected and unwanted pregnancies are the foremost concern, such that birth control methods can sometimes be heavily emphasized. In the effort to prevent STDs from spreading, this does not always have to be a negative thing. Some birth control methods can help reduce the risk of STDs, though not all of them can do so.
Expert Author:
Although STD stands for sexually transmitted disease, it is still possible to catch an infection without having had intercourse. All of the following put you in danger of contracting an infection and if you've indulged in any recently then it may be time to book yourself in for an STD test.
Expert Author:
It might be said that there's no good time to tell your partner that you have an STD. As awkward conversations go, it ranks pretty near the top of the list. Honesty is always the best policy, though, and if you have been for STD testing and received a positive result, your partner really is the first person you should talk to - they'll need to get tested as soon as possible as well, and the longer you leave it, the harder the conversation is going to be.
Expert Author:
Ok, you know you've got something; it started off with an annoying little itch here, a faint little rash there, and sometimes things just don't look quite right, you know, down there. It can be a very worrying time wondering if it's serious, if it's curable or, if indeed it's anything to be concerned about at all.
Expert Author:
There are some families you just don't want moving into your suburb aren't there? You know the type; messy, unsightly, dirty, smelly and a downright menace to polite society. The STD family of diseases is one you definitely don't want setting up camp in your own personal (ahem) neighbourhood. But the thing is, even with easy STD testing available, it looks like this is one family that's here to stay so, if they're sticking around, perhaps you ought to get to know them just a little better.
Expert Author:
There is no running away, the situation has worsen. Scotland is facing one of the most serious challenges ever. STDs (short for sexually transmitted diseases) have been on the rise for the past 10 years. Compared to the stats just 10 years ago, STDs have risen by as much as 110 per cent. That's more than double in absolute numbers. In 1998, there were just over 10,000 cases of STDs reported in Scotland. In year 2008, more than 22 thousand cases were reported (according to official stats).
Expert Author:
Despite science's best efforts, no cure for AIDS has yet been discovered. If diagnosed positive via HIV testing, the best possible outcome is to undergo antiretroviral treatment, but that hasn't stopped many people trying to sell their miracle cures. Here are 10 discredited or untested HIV cures...
[1] [2] [3[4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese