吸毒成瘾文章的分类

 

吸毒成瘾的文章

专家作者:
吞咽困难,吞咽,也被称为问题可发生于所有年龄段,包括青年和老年人的人。有许多原因导致这种情况,和不同的治疗方法,以及应对技术,可根据病人的健康和医疗条件的当前状态。有两种的吞咽困难、 口咽吞咽困难,在那里喉咙和口腔中存在问题和口咽吞咽困难,问题在哪里,更多的神经涉及受损神经和肌肉负责吞咽。 £
专家作者:
有很多不同类型的成瘾治疗或排毒中心,其中的每一个可能有独特的功能和在戒毒过程中的功能。通常将目前为每排毒的过程会在戒毒中心内的保健医生.
专家作者:
药物使用和滥用 LGBT 社区是几个不同层面的问题。LGBT 社区是歧视的一个经历了很多痛苦和大量的社会。单独许多同性恋者曾经遭受骚扰的很多,大量的欺凌,同性恋者的抨击,和其他负面的行为.
专家作者:
任何物质或习惯成瘾被认为是错误的事情,我们的社会。当一个人需要一些东西来消耗口头或直观地并不能没有它,或感到不安与它时,它可被称为成瘾。色情成瘾也是其中之一。虽然并不完全是危险的但肯定可以带来灾难性的后果,对上瘾福祉、 健康、 关系和最重要的是他的生命.
这种化学的差异可以导致酒精缺失的一个重大的问题。这种癖好可以导致强烈敦促和增加的压力和不舒服的生理反应,如失眠、 幻觉,以及抑郁症。排毒迹象和症状被有关个人的酒精摄入量突然停下来时,会出现。那些有经常摄入的酒精的实践或最终消耗大量酒精属于其令人上瘾的陷阱.
专家作者:
签入到药物康复中心的人是在更高的级别比在历史上任何先前点。但是,这代表一种趋势,近年来已席卷英国的验收。虽然以前使用酒精和毒品问题已肮脏的小秘密,这几天他们公认的普遍问题。值得庆幸的是,我们所有人,私人酒精康复诊所现在位于全国,也就是说,如果您或心爱的人,感觉他们的饮水问题越来越不受控制,他们可以签入本地私人酒精康复诊所,他们获得的最好的关怀.
专家作者:
海洛因是非常让人上瘾药物合成阿片类药物。此中枢神经系统抑制剂是在美国的高度滥用非法药物之一。根据由 NSDUH (使用药物与健康全国调查) 在 2008 年的调查,在 2008 年 2007年到 213,000 153,000 从青少年滥用海洛因中的增加了.
专家作者:
大麻,也称为大麻是美国常被滥用非法药物之一。它包括干叶的大麻植物。它通常是抽烟或咀嚼的增快感的作用。现在一天,很多人都越来越沉迷于大麻。根据 2008 NSDUH (使用药物与健康全国调查) 报告,1520 万人使用大麻的美国。它将翻译成 6.1%及以上的人口总数 12 岁.
专家作者:
它不容易踢坏的习惯,特别是药物。在美国、 戒毒治疗和康复中心昂贵,大多数有较长的等待列表获取。然而,有那些寻求帮助和一个新的方向,在生活中的选项.
成瘾的后果包括健康受损、 损坏的关系和深重苦难。失去工作,失去了希望,失去的梦想往往是成瘾的结果。化学的依赖是一种疾病,并应由合格的专业人员那样对待。酒精及其他药物滥用治疗的疾病概念模型已多年来一直利用并已证明有效的瘾 (Jellinek,E.M.(1960) 病概念的酒精中毒的治疗).
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]科技 raquo
 
优秀,拉里。谢谢你以新的文章目录技术并使其最大工作。我鼓励大家保持作出贡献并定期作出贡献。我可以证明事实本网站已在许多方面强目录。拉里获得的荣誉 !

马修 · C.基冈
文章作者

我觉得很高兴使用既是作者和出版商。它充满了好小的惊喜,使整个过程的写作、 阅读和发布文章完整的喜悦。这是一个出来顶和放下手击败其余.

埃里克 · 加纳
董事总经理
ManageTrainLearn

 
我用谷歌搜索,偶然发现了你的网站。 这正是我一直在寻找的他很高兴找到这种广泛的文章。因为我发起一个免费的杂志,在佛罗里达州一个小镇,我想要尽可能一样足智多谋同时仍然能够提供一些内容,既有趣又写得很好。您的站点在组合中有所有的变量。优秀的网站打的讲规模排序中的所有注释.

莫蒙大拿州
美国佛罗里达州

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

我见过很多文章目录,我必须说 ArticleSphere.com 是迄今为止最好的.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the 一号 place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

谢谢你把这种专业、 质量和有用的网站.

乌鸦史密斯
美国加州萨克拉门托

文章主题

版权所有 © 2005- 拉里 · 林,新加坡-ArticleSphere.com™ 条搜索引擎目录
全球范围内保留的所有权利。所有商标和独家都是各自所有者的财产.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Addictions Articles: Find & Search Addictions Articles at Article Sphere
Article Sphere Logo

Addictions Article Category

 
 

Addictions Articles

 
Expert Author:
Dysphagia, also known as problems with swallowing, can occur in people of all ages, including young and elderly persons. There are many causes for this condition, and different treatments, as well as coping techniques, may be found according to the patient's current state of health and medical condition. There are two kinds of dysphagia, Oropharyngeal dysphagia, where problems exist in the throat and mouth, and Oropharyngeal dysphagia, where problems are more neurological involving damaged nerves and muscles responsible for swallowing.£ 
Expert Author:
There are a lot of distinct types of addiction treatment or detox centers and every of them may have a distinct function and function within the detoxification procedure. There will typically be a health doctor present for each and every detoxification process that will take place within the detoxification centre.
Expert Author:
Drug use and abuse in the LGBT community is a problem on several different levels. The LGBT community is a community that has experienced a lot of pain and a lot of discrimination. Individually many homosexuals have been subjected to a lot of harassment, a lot of bullying, gay bashing, and other negative behavior.
Expert Author:
Addiction to any substance or habit is considered a wrong thing in our society. When a person needs some thing to consume orally or visually and cannot do without it or feels restless with it, it can be termed as addiction. Pornography addiction too is one of them. Though not exactly dangerous, but surely can have disastrous results on the addicted well being, health, relationships and most importantly his life.
Expert Author:
This chemical discrepancy can lead to a significant problem of alcohol deficiency. This addiction can lead to intense urges and increase of stress and uncomfortable physical responses like insomnia, hallucinations as well as depression. Detox Signs and symptoms are related to individuals which arise when alcohol intake is all of a sudden stopped. Those who have a practice of regular intake of alcohol or consume alcohol in large amounts eventually fall under its addictive trap.
Expert Author:
A person checking in to drug rehab is at a higher level than at any previous point in history. However, this represents a trend of acceptance which has swept across the UK in recent years. While previously issues of alcohol and drug use have been dirty little secrets, these days they are recognised as widespread issues. Thankfully for all of us, private alcohol rehab clinics are now located across the country, meaning that if you, or a loved one, feels that their drinking problem is getting out of control that they can check into a local private alcohol rehab clinic, where they will receive the best possible care.
Expert Author:
Heroin is a highly addictive drug semi-synthetic opioid drug. This central nervous system depressant is one of the highly abused illegal drugs in United States. According to a survey by NSDUH (National Survey on Drug Use and Health) in 2008, there was an increase in Heroin abuse in teenagers from 153,000 in 2007 to 213,000 in 2008.
Expert Author:
Cannabis, also known as Marijuana is one of the commonly abused illicit drugs in USA. It consists of the dried leaves of the hemp plant. It is generally smoked or chewed for the euphoric effects. Now-a-days, many people are getting addicted to Cannabis. According to 2008 report by NSDUH (National Survey on Drug Use and Health), 15.2 million people were using Cannabis in USA. It translates into 6.1 per cent of the total population aged 12 years and above.
Expert Author:
It's not easy to kick a bad habit, especially drugs. In the United States, drug treatment and rehabilitation centers are expensive and most have long waiting lists to get in. However, there are options for those seeking help and a new direction in life.
Expert Author:
The consequences of addiction include damaged health, damaged relationships and profound suffering. Lost jobs, lost hope, lost dreams are often the results of an addiction. Chemical dependency is a disease and should be treated as such by qualified professionals. The disease-concept model for the treatment of alcohol and other drug abuse has been utilized for years and has proven effective in the treatment of addictions (Jellinek, E. M. (1960) The Disease concept of Alcoholism).

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10

 

 

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

العربيةБългарскиCatala简体中文繁體中文ČeštinaDanskNederlandsEnglishEestiSuomiFrançaisDeutschΕλληνικάAyiti kreooliעבריתHindiMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어LatviešuLietuviųNorskPersianPolskiPortuguêsRomânРусскийSlovenskýSlovenskiEspañolSvenskaไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаtieng Viet