فئة المقالة الإدمان

 

مواد الإدمان

الخبراء المؤلف:
أن بعض الناس يعني إعادة تأهيل مدمني المخدرات مصطلح عامل مضيعة لوقت. فترى أن المخدرات رحاب يعني عملية طويلة الأجل وذلك أنهم غالباً ما تفضل البقاء مرة أخرى خوفاً من أن الوقت اللازم لإعادة التأهيل يمكن أن يسبب الكثير من الضرر بحياتهم المهنية. ولكن الحقيقة أن الإدمان على المخدرات لا تنمو بين عشية وضحاها. أن تنمو إدمان على المخدرات فإنه يأخذ قدرا كبيرا من الوقت ولذلك يجب أن لا نتوقع من التخلص من هذا الإدمان في يوم واحد. وعلاوة على ذلك، عليك أن تنظر في ما إذا كان أفضل قضاء بعض الوقت في مركز لإعادة التأهيل المخدرات والحصول على الشفاء التام أو تدمر حياتك مع الخاص بك الإدمان على المخدرات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إدمان، واحدة من أخطر المخدرات فيها إلى العصر الحديث المجتمع لديه أفضل علاج لها إلا في مراكز إعادة التأهيل المخدرات. ولكن الحقيقة أن الناس غالباً ما تجنب العلاج في مراكز إعادة التأهيل المخدرات بسبب الخوف والخجل. ومع ذلك، هو حقيقة مشتركة أن عندما شخص ليست على استعداد للكشف عن حقيقة أن كان هو مدمن على المخدرات لأي شخص أنه يفضل عدم الذهاب إلى مركز لإعادة التأهيل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
آفة الإدمان على المخدرات أحد الحقائق الأكثر تهديدا للمجتمع الحديث وذلك للتخلص من هذا الإدمان اختيار مركز لإعادة التأهيل مهم جداً.
الخبراء المؤلف:
المسكنات يمكن أن يكون أمرا مفيداً للغاية في حاجة إليها. ولكن الحقيقة هي أن هذه الأيام تمثل هذه المسكنات تماما تهديدا للمجتمع. والسبب وراء ذلك أن هذه اليوم جدولة اليومي المزدحم للحياة أو أكثر يعطي دينامية الحياة التي نحن نعيش في لدينا العقل والجسم الكثير من الإجهاد. ونتيجة لهذا الضغط أن الناس أصبحت تنفد. وهكذا أصبحت الناس للتخلص من هذا استنفاد العبيد إلى المسكنات والعقاقير المضادة للقلق يوما بعد يوم. وهذا يؤدي بدوره إلى الإدمان على هذه العقاقير. ولذلك فإنه يعتبر أن بدورها لمساعدة الناس على هذه الأدوية أصبحت عناصر إدمان يوما بعد يوم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
زيادة إدمان المخدرات يمكن أن تجعل حياتك طبيعية تعوق والصعبة. ويمكن أن يسبب اضطرابات شديدة وإشكالية في حياتك إذا كنت مدمن مخدرات. ولذلك تحتاج وحقاً بحاجة إلى التخلص من هذا شيئا سيئاً. وفي هذه العملية سوف تحتاج حقاً شيء واحد، وهذا توجيه مركز إعادة التأهيل الجيد والسليم للمخدرات. مراكز إعادة التأهيل من المخدرات هناك دائماً لمساعدتك مع مشاكل المخدرات الخاص بك. قبل بضعة أيام يمكن أن نرى أن الناس هم من المدمنين على شرعية المخدرات لكن الصورة الآن أكثر واسعة وشاملة كما الناس أصبحت مدمن على بعض الأدوية والمسكنات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تحقق من أن الإحصاءات؛ ما يقرب من 12 في المائة الشبان الأميركيين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 عاماً الآن هي مدمنة للاتجار غير المشروع في المخدرات وما يقرب من 27 مليون الأميركيين استخدام المخدرات غير المشروعة بشكل منتظم. وكشفت نتائج "المسح الأسرى الوطني" عام 2001 على تعاطي المخدرات والإدمان أن بينما الملايين من الأميركيين عادة الدخان وعاء وشرب الكحول، والشخير الكوكايين وابتلاع الأدوية، العديد من مستخدمي المخدرات لا تعترف أن لديهم مشكلة إدمان على المخدرات. هذا الرقم من تلك "الرفض في" عن ادمانهم المخدرات تقدر بأكثر من 4.60 مليون.
الخبراء المؤلف:
العلماء يبحثون الآن في حل قضايا تعاطي المخدرات عن طريق دراسة على دواء معينة التي يمكن أن يكون الدواء الأكثر فعالية لعلاج الإدمان. كما هو معروف هذا الدواء محددة لمكافحة الرهاب. وزارة الطاقة الأمريكية بروكهافن المختبر الوطني يقدم دليلاً إضافيا على أن المخدرات المعروفة باسم سيكلوسيرين يمكن أن تلعب دوراً في المساعدة على إطفاء السلوكيات حنين المرتبطة بتعاطي المخدرات، أو على وجه التحديد، مع إدمان المخدرات المؤثرات العقلية. هذه الدراسة وجد أن الفئران تعامل مع-سيكلوسيرين أقل احتمالاً لقضاء بعض الوقت في بيئة حيث أنهم تدربوا سابقا أن نتوقع الكوكايين مما يعامل الفئران مع الغفل.
هذه المقالة عن الناس الذين هم من المدمنين على المخدرات غير المشروعة، والناس الذين أدمنوا على العقاقير الطبية التي كانت أصلاً لا يحددها طبيب المرخص لها لسبب مشروع. وفقا آخر دفاع المحامين، الساسة، والزعماء الدينيين ومشاهير هوليوود والديمقراطيين فضلا عن العديد من المدعين العامين والقضاة وكذلك مدمني المخدرات كجزء كبير من الرأي العام الأميركي الذي قد تم غسل ادمغتهم من قبل "المحكمين الصحيح سياسيا"، هم ضحايا.
لا يعتبر مدمنة مدمنة لمجرد أنه المشروبات والأدوية كثيرا، ولا لأن حياته اللوالب نازلا بسبب المخدرات. هذه أعراض المرض تدريجيا فقط يمكن التنبؤ بها. إذا كان لدينا تعريف جديد للادمان، لا لعل من الصعب حتى تقبل أن الأفراد قد يكون يعاني من مرض الذي سوف تدمر حياتهم.
بسبب الإعلانات وأشكال أخرى من وسائل الإعلام التي تروج للتدخين، أعتقد العديد من المراهقين خير وباردة الدخان. والنتيجة هي أن العديد من المراهقين الحصول على المدمنين على النيكوتين والسجائر. ويبدأ التدخين في جميع أنحاء العالم، كتجربة سن مراهقة. المدخنون القليلة بدأوا التدخين كبالغين.
آند لاكو[3] [4] [5] [6] [7[8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Addictions Article Category

 

Addictions Articles

Expert Author:
To some people the term drug rehabilitation means a time consuming factor. They are of the opinion that drug rehab means a long term process and therefore they often prefer to stay back fearing that the time required for the rehabilitation can cause a lot of damage to their professional life. But the fact is that the addiction to drugs does not grow overnight. To grow an addiction to drugs it takes quite a good deal of time and therefore you should not expect of getting rid of this addiction in a single day. Moreover, you should consider whether is it better to spend your time at a drug rehab center and get the complete cure or to ruin your life with your drug addiction.
Expert Author:
Drug addiction, one of the most dangerous thereat to the modern day society has its best cure only at the drug rehabilitation centers. But the fact is that people often avoid treatment at the drug rehabilitation centers because of fear and shame. However, it is a common fact that when a person is not willing to reveal the fact that he is addicted to drugs to anybody he would prefer not to go to a rehab center.
Expert Author:
The evil of drug addiction is one of the most threatening facts to the modern society and therefore to get rid of this addiction the choice of the rehab center is very much important.
Expert Author:
Painkillers can be a very useful thing in need. But the fact is that these days these painkillers are posing quite a threat to the society. The reason behind this is that these day the busy daily schedule of life or the over dynamic life that we are living in gives our mind and body a lot of stress. And the result of this stress is that people are becoming exhausted. Thus to get rid of this exhaustion people are becoming slaves to painkillers and anti-anxiety drugs day by day. This in turn leads to their addiction to these drugs. Therefore it is seen that in turn of helping people these prescription drugs are becoming elements of addiction day by day.
Expert Author:
Increasing drug addiction can make your normal life hampered and difficult. It can cause severe disturbances and problematic in your life if you are a drug addict. Therefore you need and really need to get rid of this bad thing. And in this process you will really need one thing and that is a guidance of a good and proper drug rehabilitation centre. Drug rehabilitation centers are always there to help you with your drug problems. Some days ago it can be seen that people are addicted to illegal drugs but now the picture is more vast and inclusive as people are becoming addicted to some prescribed medicines and painkillers.
Expert Author:
Check out the statistics; almost 12 percent of young Americans aged 18 years old are now addicted to illicit drugs and approximately 27 million Americans use illicit drugs regularly. Results of the 2001 National Household Survey on Drug Abuse and Addiction revealed that while millions of Americans habitually smoke pot, drink alcohol, snort cocaine, and swallow prescription drugs, many drug users do not recognize that they have a drug addiction problem. The figure of those "in denial" about their drug addiction is estimated at more than 4.6 million.
Expert Author:
Scientists are now looking into solving drug abuse cases by studying on a certain medication that could possibly be the most effective drug for treating addiction. This specific drug is also known to control phobias. The US Department of Energy's Brookhaven National Laboratory provides further evidence that a drug known as D- cycloserine could play a role in helping to extinguish the craving behaviors associated with drug abuse, or specifically, with the addiction to psychotropic drugs. Their study found that mice treated with D-cycloserine were less likely to spend time in an environment where they had previously been trained to expect cocaine than mice treated with a placebo.
Expert Author:
This article is about people who are addicted to illegal drugs, not people who become addicted to prescription drugs that were originaly prescribed by a licensed physician for a legitimate reason. According to most defense attorneys, politicians, religious leaders, Hollywood celebrities and Democrats as well as many prosecutors and judges and as well as a large part of the American public who have been brainwashed by the "politically correct arbitrators", drug addicts are victims.
Expert Author:
An addict is not considered an addict just because he drinks and drugs too much, nor because his life spirals downwards because of drugs. These are just predictable symptoms of the progressive disease. Perhaps if we had a new definition for addiction, it would not be so difficult to accept that individuals may be suffering from a disease that will eventually destroy their lives.
Expert Author:
Because of advertisements and other forms of media that promote smoking, many teens think it is okay and cool to smoke. And the result is that many teens are getting addicted to nicotine and cigarettes. All over the world, smoking begins as a teenage experience. Few smokers have begun smoking as adults.
«[3] [4] [5] [6] [7[8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese