酒精中毒文章的分类

 

酒精中毒的文章

专家作者:
酒精中毒,沉迷于酒精或酒精中毒不从任何其他药物滥用问题,直到处理及时、 任何不同,一般称为它可能导致严重损害人的健康。长期酗酒的影响是众所周知的这些并发症影响不只是喝酒的人,但其最接近的人也。治疗酒精成瘾的帮助某些药物已被证明非常有用,但必须配合其他治疗,以确保禁欲.
专家作者:
看来酒不是你的胰腺的一位朋友。一项新研究发现喝烈酒的只是一个度量值会增加急性胰腺炎的风险。这项研究中的赢家是葡萄酒和啤酒,似乎不具有相同的效果。为了提高卫生知识和掌握频繁与酒精有关的健康新闻,让我们深入有点.
专家作者:
尽管大多数人认为酗酒的问题饮酒者相同,但两者之间的主要区别是控制问题。酗酒者失去控制他们喝酒虽然问题喝酒的人可以在任何时候停止的能力。真正的区别是酒精有实际的生理依赖.
专家作者:
它可能非常容易实现他们是否滥用酒精一些人,从市场遗留、 工作问题,以及因喝太多的关系恶化的那些相同的人可能很难告诉他们是否实际酗酒者。如果你爱的人担心的是饮水的问题,也许是要问自己一些困难的问题,关于你是个酒鬼的时候.
专家作者:
根据 NCADD,酗酒被认为是一种疾病有遗传、 社会和环境的元素,可以两个效果和影响其发展。像许多其它疾病,酗酒是渐进和可能是致命的。酗酒后被视为生理疾病由美国医学协会 (AMA) 于 1956 年,仍然是对社会的持续威胁。相同的方式在其他疾病可以长期和进步 ;酗酒者仍然脆弱到相同的特性。指出酗酒,情况严重,可导致死亡.
专家作者:
亮点酒精能拥有人类身体,但也较大社会影响的危险影响可以有对广大市民,也使酒精的负责服务应该是一个事例进行服务职位,以尽量减少酒精的有害影响的人.
专家作者:
你曾经想知道为什么有些人奋斗与酗酒和滥用,而另外一些看起来,以便能够"正常"喝吗?世界生组织估计大约 1 亿 4000 万人在世界各地挣扎与酗酒和滥用。全国卫生研究所估计,17.
专家作者:
哌醋甲酯 (英里/小时) 是一种中枢神经系统兴奋剂,从而影响大脑和神经,多动和冲动控制作出贡献的化学品。因此,这用的注意力缺陷 Hyperacitivity 障碍 (ADHD)、 抑郁、 昏睡、 肥胖、 和其他精神病像强迫症治疗.
专家作者:
通常,你见过酗酒在酒吧、 酒店、 夜总会、 酒吧或任何其它地方的人。他们喝到哪里还有的点不需要消耗其它任何食物,因为他们完全 boozed 出。在这种情况下的酒精或酒进来的酸性的事项,目前在胃区和事业中毒反应。这被称为酒精中毒一般.
专家作者:
有很多原因为什么美国组织、 公司和学校测试酒精滥用。据全国调查关于药物使用和健康 (NSDUH),近: 51.6%的美国人年龄 12 岁或较旧报告酒徒当前酒精的 2008 年。由于猖獗的酗酒和它的负面影响,许多公司、 机构和组织正在实施随机酒精测试和酒精检查.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]
 
优秀,拉里。谢谢你以新的文章目录技术并使其最大工作。我鼓励大家保持作出贡献并定期作出贡献。我可以证明事实本网站已在许多方面强目录。拉里获得的荣誉 !

马修 · C.基冈
文章作者

我觉得很高兴使用既是作者和出版商。它充满了好小的惊喜,使整个过程的写作、 阅读和发布文章完整的喜悦。这是一个出来顶和放下手击败其余.

埃里克 · 加纳
董事总经理
ManageTrainLearn

 
我用谷歌搜索,偶然发现了你的网站。 这正是我一直在寻找的他很高兴找到这种广泛的文章。因为我发起一个免费的杂志,在佛罗里达州一个小镇,我想要尽可能一样足智多谋同时仍然能够提供一些内容,既有趣又写得很好。您的站点在组合中有所有的变量。优秀的网站打的讲规模排序中的所有注释.

莫蒙大拿州
美国佛罗里达州

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

我见过很多文章目录,我必须说 ArticleSphere.com 是迄今为止最好的.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the 一号 place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

谢谢你把这种专业、 质量和有用的网站.

乌鸦史密斯
美国加州萨克拉门托

文章主题

版权所有 © 2005- 拉里 · 林,新加坡-ArticleSphere.com™ 条搜索引擎目录
全球范围内保留的所有权利。所有商标和独家都是各自所有者的财产.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Alcoholism Articles: Find & Search Alcoholism Articles at Article Sphere
Article Sphere Logo

Alcoholism Article Category

 
 

Alcoholism Articles

 
Expert Author:
Alcoholism, generally known as addiction to alcohol or alcoholism isn't any different from any other substance abuse and until handled timely, it may result in serious damage to one's health. The effects of long-term alcohol abuse are well known and these complications affect not just drinkers, but their closest people also. Treating alcohol addiction with the help of certain medications has proven extremely helpful, but has to be coupled with other treatment in order to ensure abstinence.
Expert Author:
It seems that liquor is not a friend of your pancreas. A new study found that drinking just one measure of spirits increases the risk of acute pancreatitis. The winners in this study are wine and beer, which appear not to have the same effect. In the interest of boosting health knowledge and staying on top of the frequent alcohol-related health news, let's dive in a little deeper.
Expert Author:
Although most people think that alcoholics are the same as problem drinkers, the primary distinction between the two is the issue of control. Alcoholics lose the ability to control their drinking while problem drinkers can stop at any time. The real difference is that the alcoholic has an actual physiological dependence.
Expert Author:
It may be easy for some people to realize that they are abusing alcohol, as evidenced by hangovers, work problems, and the deterioration of relationships due to drinking too much, those same people may find it hard to tell if they are actual alcoholics. If you or someone you love is worried about a drinking problem, perhaps it is time to ask yourself some difficult questions regarding whether or not you are an alcoholic.
Expert Author:
According the NCADD, alcoholism is considered to be a disease and has genetic, social and environmental elements that can both effect and influence its development. Like many other diseases, alcoholism is progressive and can be deadly. Having been deemed as a physiological disease by the American Medical Association (AMA) in 1956, alcoholism remains a continuing threat to the society. In the same way other diseases can be long-term and progressive; alcoholics remain vulnerable to the same characteristics. It has been noted that alcoholism, in serious cases, can lead to death.
Expert Author:
Highlights the dangerous effects that alcohol can have on the physical human body but also the larger societal impact it can have on the community at large, also makes a case that the responsible service of alcohol should be carried out by people in service positions so as to minimize the harmful effects of alcohol.
Expert Author:
Have you ever wondered why some people struggle with alcohol and abuse, while others seem to be able to drink "normally"? The World Health Organization estimates that roughly 140 million people around the world struggle with alcohol and abuse. The National Institutes of Health estimates that 17.
Expert Author:
Methylphenidate (MPH) is a central nervous system stimulant, which affects chemicals in the brain and nerves that contribute to hyperactivity and impulse control. Hence, this is used in the treatment of Attention-Deficit Hyperacitivity Disorder (ADHD), depression, lethargy, obesity, and other psychiatric disorders like obsessive-compulsive disorder.
Expert Author:
You have often seen people drink heavily in pubs, hotels, and night clubs, bars or any other such places. They drink to the point where there remain no need to consume any other food as they fully boozed out. In that case the alcohol or liquor comes in reaction with the acidic matters present in the stomach area and cause poisoning. This is called the alcohol poisoning in general.
Expert Author:
There are many reasons why U.S. organizations, companies and schools test for alcohol abuse. According to National Survey on Drug Use and Health (NSDUH), nearly 51.6£ percent of Americans aged 12 or older reported being current drinkers of alcohol in the 2008. Because of the rampant alcoholism and its negative effects, many companies, institutions, and organizations are implementing random alcohol testing and alcohol screening.

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]

 

Loading...
 

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

العربيةБългарскиCatala简体中文繁體中文ČeštinaDanskNederlandsEnglishEestiSuomiFrançaisDeutschΕλληνικάAyiti kreooliעבריתHindiMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어LatviešuLietuviųNorskPersianPolskiPortuguêsRomânРусскийSlovenskýSlovenskiEspañolSvenskaไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаtieng Viet