فئة المقالة الحساسية

 

المواد الحساسية

الخبراء المؤلف:
في الوقت الحاضر معظم الأطباء يعطون الكثير من الاهتمام للحساسية الغذائية والتعصب على خلاف من قبل. على الرغم من أن هناك لا يوجد دواء معين يمكن استخدامها كعلاج للحساسية الغذائية، هناك بدائل أخرى يمكن اتباعها من أجل التحكم الخاص بك الإدمان لبعض الأطعمة. بعض الأطباء يصف أيضا الفيتامينات وغيرها من العقاقير التي يمكن أن يكون مفيداً في السيطرة على الرغبة الشديدة في الخاص بك لبعض الأطعمة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
شخص لن نعرف ابدأ إذا هم حساسية لنوع معين من الطعام إلا أنها قد أكلت الحساسية الغذائية نفسها. يستغرق قدرا معيناً من الطعام لرد الفعل التي تحدث وتؤدي إلى أعراض. حساسية الطعام والحساسية المفرطة ارتباطاً وثيقا، ولكن لديهم الخاصة بهم الاختلافات المميزة التي سيتم بحثها كما تقرأ على.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الاكزيما هو نوع من مرض الجلد التي عادة ما تأتي مع حكة، والتوسع في سماكة الجلد. في معظم الأحيان، ويبدو أن الاكزيما على ركبتيه، والأسلحة، والمرفقين، وحتى على وجهة. عند هذا النوع من الجلد مرض يصيب الأطفال، وخاصة أولئك الذين واضحة في جلد، الآباء غير القادرين على التمييز قضيتها في وقت واحد.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أنها لحقيقة أن لديك لتناول الطعام الغذائية اليومية من أجل إعطاء الجسم على الغذاء فإنه يحتاج في لكي تعمل على أداء مهامها اليومية. ومن الواضح أن الغذاء ما يغذي جسمك الذهاب العيش. ومع ذلك، هناك حالات حيث الغذائية يمكن أيضا أن يسبب المرض الذي لديك لتجنب.
الخبراء المؤلف:
كأحد الوالدين، من المهم جداً لطفلك أن يكون كل شيء. كنت تريد أن يكون الأفضل لطفلك كل شيء، وهذا السبب في معظم الآباء يعملون بجد من أجل إعطاء أطفالهم احتياجاتهم وما يريد. كنت تعمل بجد من أجل إعطاء طفلك الظروف المعيشية الممكنة أفضل، أطعمة مغذية ولذيذة، والالتحاق بها إلى أفضل المدارس، وتريد أيضا أن يكون أفضل اللعب الذي يمكن أن تؤديه مع.
الخبراء المؤلف:
واحد من أصل اثنين شخصا يعاني من الحساسية الغذائية المخفية، ويشمل ذلك حوالي 70 في المائة من الأشخاص المصابين بأمراض مزمنة. إذا كنت واحداً من هؤلاء التعساء، ماذا ستفعل؟ الأشخاص الذين يعانون من عدم الراحة والألم لا لزوم لها عادة المعرض الأعراض الكلاسيكية مثل زيادة الوزن، النفخ، الرغبة الشديدة في الغذاء، القولون، الأم في البطن، الإمساك، الإسهال، والاكتئاب، والتعب المزمن، التبول اللاإرادي، فرط النشاط، الآنف، الطفح الجلدي والحكة، الاكزيما، جبل مشاكل الجيوب الأنفية، والربو، وقرحة المعدة والتهابات الإذن والصداع النصفي والمفاصل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
هناك الكثير من الدراسات حول الحساسية للأغذية التي تنطوي على المرضى بعد الربو. يمكنك بسهولة مشاهدة الأعراض بعد بضع ساعات بعد تناول نوع معين من الغذاء. الربو والاكزيما ترتبط مع التاتبيه المرضى الذين يعانون من الحساسية في الغذاء. وقد [أتوبي] ثلاثة مظاهر بما في ذلك الربو. نمط الحساسية غير معروف لمعظم المرضى. ويرتبط عادة مع أمراض مثل حمى القش والاكزيما. الحساسية الغذائية يسبب أنماط الربو المتأخر أو فورية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الحساسية واحدة من الأمراض الأكثر شيوعاً الموجودة في مجتمع اليوم. وهناك ملايين الناس الذين يعانون من الحساسية وحوالي 6 في المئة السكان الذين يعانون من الحساسية من الأطفال والرضع. يجب عليك أن تنظر في أن هذا النوع من المرض يمكن أن يؤثر على أي شخص في أي وقت. بمجرد أوفيريكتس الجهاز المناعي لجسم غريب التي عادة ما تكون غير مؤذية، وتطلق الهيستامين، يمكن أن تحدث أعراض الحساسية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أكثر من نصف الأمريكيين يعانون من الحساسية. الحساسية هي رد فعل شديدة الحساسية مستضد، مادة أجنبية التي تسبب استجابة مناعية. المواد المسببة للحساسية شيوعاً هي عث الغبار، والسجاد، وحبات الطلع من الأشجار والحشائش ووبر الحيوانات الأليفة. وفقا لمركز السيطرة على الأمراض، الحساسية هي السبب الرئيسي السادس للمرض المزمن في الولايات المتحدة وتكلفة سنوياً 18 بیلیون دولار في فواتير الرعاية الصحية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الحساسية اضطراب في الجهاز المناعي وكثيراً ما يشار إليها أيضا [أتوبي]. تحدث تفاعلات حساسية للمواد البيئية المعروفة بالمواد المسببة للحساسية؛ ردود الفعل هذه مكتسبة، ويمكن التنبؤ بها والسريع. منعا باتا، الحساسية هي أحد أربعة أشكال من فرط الحساسية، ويسمى نوع فرط الحساسية. وهي تتسم بالتنشيط المفرط لبعض خلايا الدم البيضاء تسمى الخلايا الصاري والاسسه بنوع من الأجسام المضادة المعروفة باسم IgE، أسفر عن استجابة التهابية المتطرفة.
آند لاكو[2] [3] [4] [5] [6[7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Allergies Article Category

 

Allergies Articles

Expert Author:
Most medical doctors nowadays are giving much attention to food allergies and intolerance unlike before. Although there is no particular drug that can be used as treatment for food allergies, there are other alternatives that can be pursued to control your addiction to certain foods. Some doctors also prescribe vitamin supplements and other drugs that can be helpful in controlling your cravings for certain foods.
Expert Author:
A person will never know if they are allergic to a certain type of food unless they have eaten the food allergen itself. It takes a certain amount of food for the reaction to take place and trigger a symptom. Food allergy and anaphylaxis are closely related, but they have their own defining differences that will be discussed as you read on.
Expert Author:
Eczema is a type of skin ailment that usually comes with itching, skin thickening and scaling. Most often, eczema appears on the knees, arms, elbows and even on the face. When this type of skin ailment affects children, especially those who have a clear skin, parents are not able to distinguish its cause at once.
Expert Author:
It is a fact that you have to eat food everyday in order to give your body the nourishment it needs in order for it to function on its daily tasks. Obviously, food is what fuels your body to go on living. However, there are cases where food can also cause illness that you have to avoid.
Expert Author:
As a parent, it is very important for your child to have everything. You would want everything to be the best for your child and this is why most parents work very hard in order to give their children their needs and their wants. You work hard in order to give your child the best possible living conditions, nutritious and delicious foods, enroll them to the best schools, and you also want them to have the best toys that they can play with.
Expert Author:
One out of two individuals suffers from hidden food allergies, and this includes around 70 per cent of chronically ill people. If you're one of those unfortunate people, what will you do? Persons suffering from discomfort and unnecessary pain usually exhibit classic symptoms like weight gain, bloating, food cravings, irritable bowel, abdominal pain, constipation, diarrhea, depression, chronic fatigue, bedwetting, hyperactivity, rhinitis, rashes and itches, eczema, sinus problems, asthma, mount ulcers, ear infections, migraines, and joint pains.
Expert Author:
There have been a lot of studies about food allergy that involves patients having asthma. You can easily see the symptoms after a couple of hours after eating a certain kind of food. Asthma and eczema are associated with atopic patients with allergies in food. Atopy has three manifestations including asthma. It is an allergy pattern unknown to most patients. It is usually associated with disorders such as hay fever and eczema. Food allergy causes delayed or immediate asthma patterns.
Expert Author:
Allergy is one of the most common diseases existing in society today. There are millions of people suffering from allergies and about 6 percent of the population suffering from allergy is children and infants. You have to consider that this kind of disease can affect anyone at anytime. Once your immune system overreacts to a foreign object that is usually harmless and releases histamines, allergy symptoms can occur.
Expert Author:
More than half of Americans suffer from allergies. Allergies are a hypersensitive reaction to an antigen, a foreign substance that causes an immune response. Common allergens are dust mites, ragweed, pollens from trees and grasses and pet dander. According the CDC, allergies are the sixth leading cause of chronic illness in the U.S. and annually cost $18 billion in healthcare bills.
Expert Author:
Allergy is a disorder of the immune system often also referred to as atopy. Allergic reactions occur to environmental substances known as allergens; these reactions are acquired, predictable and rapid. Strictly, allergy is one of four forms of hypersensitivity and is called type hypersensitivity. It is characterized by excessive activation of certain white blood cells called mast cells and basophils by a type of antibody known as IgE, resulting in an extreme inflammatory response.
«[2] [3] [4] [5] [6[7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese