年金条类别

 

年金的文章

专家作者:
我一直在预测一些时间,现在,Equity-Indexed 年金和与它们关联的销售做法将金融服务产业的下一个大丑闻。现在我的预言成真.
专家作者:
股票挂钩存款是投资的那些必须有 Equity-Indexed 年金类型一个更安全、 低成本的替代方案。这些不为人知的投资,使您可以参与市场指数的增长,虽然你的本金由政府担保。了解更多阅读.
专家作者:
可变年金现在提供赚取 5%或 6%,即使市场显著下降,可以保证最低提款津贴。毫无疑问,你会搭起可变年金或被迫转移到与这项福利的新合同你现有的一个。您应在吗?请继续阅读,揭露此功能背后的真相,看它是否适合你.
专家作者:
Equity-Indexed 年金的销售今年首 6 个月增加了 45%。我所关注的那些销售绝大多数不适合投资者购买他们。由证券交易委员会 (SEC) 和全国协会的证券交易商 (NASD) 监督迫切需要防止退休人员被带到清洁工代理商饿着肚子大委员会。读下去就会找出如何此监督将对你有益.
专家作者:
我们的国家刚享受其最受欢迎的年度仪式之一: 超级碗。一个可以从戏剧吸取很多教训,格栅和它周围的所有大肆。但当我注视着今年的眼镜,一件事特别是抓住了我的眼睛。我看到了什么可以教一个非常宝贵的教训,对投资.
专家作者:
如果您已接近悬崖的边缘,并不知道,你想有人向您发出警告之前已经太晚了, 吗?当然你会。这一直是本专栏中,以告知日常投资者的陷阱,从而导致他们和他们的养老金无法弥补的伤害的指导原则.
专家作者:
我已经很多年讨厌可变年金,由于其高昂的费用和繁重的投降的罚则。现在,低成本可变年金都可用,大幅削减费用和破除投降的罚则。这不会改变我见的可变年金使用吗?读下去就会找出.
专家作者:
随着越来越多的公司不用他们的退休金计划,保险业界和媒体都大力推广使用即时年金期间您退休提供一个可靠的收入流。而是,在您最感兴趣吗?通常情况下,我说不是。读下去就会找出原因.
专家作者:
数以百万计的老年人很少或没有风险与出售股权索引和可变年金与保证回报的承诺。几乎没有一天的流逝我不会听到从一些沮丧投资者发现自己被困由这些投资之一。让我非常清楚描绘了一个危险的这些产品和那些已经购买了其中一个共享一些指针.
专家作者:
年金是由保险公司向持有人返回资本和利息的支付,定期发给的合同。奖金可以是时间的固定或不断增加的数额为一个设定段或享受年金者生存期。年金有没有撤销的权利 ;一旦你购买的年金,您不能修改或终止合同.
[1] [2[3] [4] [5
 
优秀,拉里。谢谢你以新的文章目录技术并使其最大工作。我鼓励大家保持作出贡献并定期作出贡献。我可以证明事实本网站已在许多方面强目录。拉里获得的荣誉 !

马修 · C.基冈
文章作者

我觉得很高兴使用既是作者和出版商。它充满了好小的惊喜,使整个过程的写作、 阅读和发布文章完整的喜悦。这是一个出来顶和放下手击败其余.

埃里克 · 加纳
董事总经理
ManageTrainLearn

 
我用谷歌搜索,偶然发现了你的网站。 这正是我一直在寻找的他很高兴找到这种广泛的文章。因为我发起一个免费的杂志,在佛罗里达州一个小镇,我想要尽可能一样足智多谋同时仍然能够提供一些内容,既有趣又写得很好。您的站点在组合中有所有的变量。优秀的网站打的讲规模排序中的所有注释.

莫蒙大拿州
美国佛罗里达州

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

我见过很多文章目录,我必须说 ArticleSphere.com 是迄今为止最好的.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the 一号 place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

谢谢你把这种专业、 质量和有用的网站.

乌鸦史密斯
美国加州萨克拉门托

文章主题

版权所有 © 2005- 拉里 · 林,新加坡-ArticleSphere.com™ 条搜索引擎目录
全球范围内保留的所有权利。所有商标和独家都是各自所有者的财产.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Annuities Article Category

 

Annuities Articles

Expert Author:
I've been predicting for some time now that Equity-Indexed Annuities and the sales practices associated with them will be the Next Big Scandal of the financial services industry. And now my predictions are coming true.
Expert Author:
Equity-Linked Certificates of Deposit are a safer, low-cost alternative for those who must have an Equity-Indexed Annuity type of investment. These little-known investments allow you to participate in the growth of the market index while your principal is guaranteed by the Government. Read on to find out more.
Expert Author:
Variable Annuities now offer a Guaranteed Minimum Withdrawal Benefit which allows you to earn 5 per cent or 6 per cent even if the market drops significantly. Undoubtedly, you will be pitched a variable annuity or pressured to transfer your existing one into a new contract with this benefit. Should you? Read on to uncover the truth behind this feature and see if it's right for you.
Expert Author:
The sale of Equity-Indexed Annuities has increased 45 per cent the first 6 months of this year. I'm concerned that the vast majority of those sales are unsuitable for the investors buying them. Oversight by the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) and the National Association of Securities Dealers (NASD) is desperately needed to protect retirees from being taken to the cleaners by agents hungry for the large commission. Read on to find out how this oversight will benefit you.
Expert Author:
Our nation has just enjoyed one of its most popular annual rituals: the Super Bowl. One can draw many lessons from the drama on the gridiron and all the hoopla surrounding it. But as I watched this year's spectacle, one thing in particular caught my eye. And what I saw can teach a very valuable lesson about investing.
Expert Author:
If you were nearing the edge of the cliff and didn't know it, would you want someone to warn you before it was too late? Of course you would. That's been the guiding principle of this column, to inform everyday investors of the pitfalls that could cause them and their nest egg irreparable harm.
Expert Author:
I've disliked variable annuities for many years because of their high fees and onerous surrender penalties. Now, low-cost variable annuities are available that slash fees and do away with the surrender penalties. Does this change my opinion on the use of variable annuities? Read on to find out.
Expert Author:
As more companies do away with their pension programs, the insurance industry and the media are heavily promoting the use of immediate annuities to provide a dependable income stream during your retirement. But is that in your best interest? Normally, I say it is not. Read on to find out why.
Expert Author:
Millions of seniors are sold equity-indexed and variable annuities with promises of guaranteed returns with little or no risk. And hardly a day goes by that I don't hear from some frustrated investor who finds him/herself trapped by one of these investments. Let me paint a very clear picture of the dangers of these products and share some pointers for those who have already bought one.
Expert Author:
An annuity is a contract issued by an insurance company that returns payments of capital and interest to the holder on a regular basis. The payouts can be fixed or increasing amounts for a set period of time or for the annuitant's lifetime. Annuities have no rescission rights; once you purchase an annuity you cannot amend or terminate the contract.
[1] [2[3] [4] [5
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese