فئة المقالة الأقساط السنوية

 

المقالات المعاشات

الخبراء المؤلف:
أنا لقد تم التنبؤ لبعض الوقت الآن أن "المعاشات اكويتيينديكسيد" وممارسات المبيعات المرتبطة بهم سيكون "فضيحة كبيرة القادم" لصناعة الخدمات المالية. والآن تأتي توقعاتي صحيح.
الخبراء المؤلف:
شهادات الإيداع المرتبطة بالأسهم هي بديلاً أكثر أمنا، ومنخفضة التكلفة لأولئك الذين يجب أن يكون نوع "اكويتيينديكسيد القسط السنوي" للاستثمار. هذه الاستثمارات غير معروفة تسمح لك بالمشاركة في نمو مؤشر السوق بينما الرئيسي الخاص بك مكفول من الحكومة. تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الآن عرض المتغير المعاشات "مضمونة استحقاقات الانسحاب الحد الأدنى" الذي يسمح لك بكسب 5 في المائة أو 6 في المائة حتى لو السوق تنخفض إلى حد كبير. مما لا شك فيه، سوف تكون ضارية الأقساط متغير أو ضغوط لنقل الخاص بك موجود في عقد جديد مع هذا الاستحقاق. يجب عليك؟ تابع القراءة لكشف الحقيقة وراء هذه الميزة ومعرفة ما إذا كان حق لك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
زاد بيع "الأقساط السنوية اكويتيينديكسيد" 45 في المائة في الأشهر الستة الأولى من هذا العام. أنني أشعر بالقلق من أن الغالبية العظمى من تلك المبيعات غير ملائمة للمستثمرين شرائها. الإشراف من جانب لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصة (SEC) والرابطة الوطنية لتجار الأوراق المالية (NASD) هو حاجة ماسة لحماية المتقاعدين من التي يجري اتخاذها لعمال النظافة بوكلاء متعطش للجنة كبيرة. تابع القراءة لمعرفة كيف ستستفيد هذه الرقابة لك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أمتنا تتمتع بمجرد واحدة من الطقوس السنوية الأكثر شعبية في: "سوبر السلطانية". يمكن استخلاص الكثير من الدروس من الدراما في ملعب كرة قدم وكل الهرج والمرج المحيط به. ولكن كما شاهدت مشهد هذا العام، شيء واحد لا سيما اشتعلت عيني. وما رأيته يمكن تعليمها درسا قيماً جداً حول الاستثمار.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إذا كانت تقترب من حافة الهاوية ولم أكن أعرف ذلك، سوف تحتاج شخص ما لتحذيرك قبل فوات؟ طبعا لو كنت. وكان المبدأ الموجه لهذا العمود، إعلام المستثمرين اليومية من العثرات التي يمكن أن تسبب لهم وبهم ضرر يتعذر إصلاحه عش البيض.
الخبراء المؤلف:
لقد محبوب متغير الأقساط السنوية لسنوات عديدة بسبب ارتفاع الرسوم والعقوبات استسلام مرهقة. وتتوفر الآن، منخفضة التكلفة المتغير المعاشات أن خفض الرسوم ونتخلص من العقوبات الاستسلام. وهذا يغير رأيي في استخدام المتغير المعاشات؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
كما أن المزيد من الشركات القيام به بعيداً مع برامج المعاشات التقاعدية، صناعة التأمين، ووسائل الإعلام بشكل كبير تشجع استخدام المعاشات فورا توفير دفق دخل يمكن الاعتماد عليها أثناء التقاعد الخاص بك. ولكن في مصلحة الخاصة بك؟ عادة، أقول لا. تابع القراءة لمعرفة لماذا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وتباع الملايين من كبار السن المعاشات فهرستها من الإنصاف ومتغير مع وعود بعوائد مضمونة مع خطر ضئيل أو لا. ولا يكاد يوم يمر بأنني لا أسمع من بعض الإحباط المستثمر الذي يجد نفسه محاصراً بواحدة من هذه الاستثمارات. واسمحوا لي أن ترسم صورة واضحة جداً عن مخاطر هذه المنتجات ومشاركة بعض المؤشرات لأولئك الذين اشتروا فعلا أحد.
الخبراء المؤلف:
القسط سنوي هو عقد صادر عن شركة تأمين التي تقوم بإرجاع المدفوعات من رأس المال والفائدة لصاحب التسجيل على أساس منتظم. يمكن أن تكون هذه المبالغ مبالغ ثابتة أو متزايدة لفترة محددة من الوقت، أو لمدى الحياة أنويتانت. الأقساط السنوية ليست لها أي حقوق موظفة؛ بمجرد قمت بشراء القسط سنوي لا يمكنك تعديل أو إنهاء العقد.
[1] [2[3] [4] [5
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Annuities Article Category

 

Annuities Articles

Expert Author:
I've been predicting for some time now that Equity-Indexed Annuities and the sales practices associated with them will be the Next Big Scandal of the financial services industry. And now my predictions are coming true.
Expert Author:
Equity-Linked Certificates of Deposit are a safer, low-cost alternative for those who must have an Equity-Indexed Annuity type of investment. These little-known investments allow you to participate in the growth of the market index while your principal is guaranteed by the Government. Read on to find out more.
Expert Author:
Variable Annuities now offer a Guaranteed Minimum Withdrawal Benefit which allows you to earn 5 per cent or 6 per cent even if the market drops significantly. Undoubtedly, you will be pitched a variable annuity or pressured to transfer your existing one into a new contract with this benefit. Should you? Read on to uncover the truth behind this feature and see if it's right for you.
Expert Author:
The sale of Equity-Indexed Annuities has increased 45 per cent the first 6 months of this year. I'm concerned that the vast majority of those sales are unsuitable for the investors buying them. Oversight by the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) and the National Association of Securities Dealers (NASD) is desperately needed to protect retirees from being taken to the cleaners by agents hungry for the large commission. Read on to find out how this oversight will benefit you.
Expert Author:
Our nation has just enjoyed one of its most popular annual rituals: the Super Bowl. One can draw many lessons from the drama on the gridiron and all the hoopla surrounding it. But as I watched this year's spectacle, one thing in particular caught my eye. And what I saw can teach a very valuable lesson about investing.
Expert Author:
If you were nearing the edge of the cliff and didn't know it, would you want someone to warn you before it was too late? Of course you would. That's been the guiding principle of this column, to inform everyday investors of the pitfalls that could cause them and their nest egg irreparable harm.
Expert Author:
I've disliked variable annuities for many years because of their high fees and onerous surrender penalties. Now, low-cost variable annuities are available that slash fees and do away with the surrender penalties. Does this change my opinion on the use of variable annuities? Read on to find out.
Expert Author:
As more companies do away with their pension programs, the insurance industry and the media are heavily promoting the use of immediate annuities to provide a dependable income stream during your retirement. But is that in your best interest? Normally, I say it is not. Read on to find out why.
Expert Author:
Millions of seniors are sold equity-indexed and variable annuities with promises of guaranteed returns with little or no risk. And hardly a day goes by that I don't hear from some frustrated investor who finds him/herself trapped by one of these investments. Let me paint a very clear picture of the dangers of these products and share some pointers for those who have already bought one.
Expert Author:
An annuity is a contract issued by an insurance company that returns payments of capital and interest to the holder on a regular basis. The payouts can be fixed or increasing amounts for a set period of time or for the annuitant's lifetime. Annuities have no rescission rights; once you purchase an annuity you cannot amend or terminate the contract.
[1] [2[3] [4] [5
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese