فئة المقالة الرماية

 

مقالات الرماية

الخبراء المؤلف:
وتشمل هذه المادة القوس والنشاب من الأيام الأولى بدائية للعصر الحديث. المشار إليها بعض من أبرز الشركات المصنعة لأحدث أحدث والنشاب والنجاح معهم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
هو الرماية الرياضية أو ممارسة استخدام القوس لإطلاق النار السهام. على مر التاريخ كانت الرماية تستخدم لأغراض كثيرة بما في ذلك الصيد والقتال. أنها الآن أساسا أصبحت اضة دقة. بعض التاريخ على الرماية أنه قيل أن تبدأ حوالي 15,000 عاماً، ولكن كان أقرب التي أثبتت الأدلة وأفيد في الرماية بين 8000 و 9,000 منذ سنوات. القوس ويقال جاءوا أصلاً من استخدام حيوانات الصيد ومن ثم أصبح أداة مفيدة جداً في القتال والحرب. وأصبح المهيمن وسائل إطلاق النار مقذوفات بعد استبدال "atlatl".
الخبراء المؤلف:
بغض النظر عن مدى قوة القوس المركب كنت قد اشترى، هو السهم الذي سيجعل الفرق. حتى ولو كنت قد اشتريت القوس مع بسرعة أكثر من 300 fps إيبو المعلن عنها، ليس هناك طريقة أنه سيتم إطلاق النار في تلك السرعة إذا كنت تستخدم شكل سهم الألياف الزجاجية ثقيلة. أن يقال، أسهم مختلفة مصنوعة لظروف مختلفة، وسيكون لديك حاجة لبعضها في مرحلة أو أخرى.
الخبراء المؤلف:
عندما تبدأ رياضة الرماية كبيرة، من المهم الحصول على معلومات نوعية عن نوع المعدات التي تريد شراء. تصبح فقدت الكثير من المبتدئين في جميع أنواع وأصناف من معدات الرماية الاختيار من بينها، والتخلي عما قريب. معدات الرماية يختلف اختلافاً كبيرا في السعر والدقة والجودة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
القوس والنشاب هو سلاح قديمة، تتألف من القوس التي شنت على أسهم التي تطلق مقذوفات، المعروفة بالمسامير. إليه في المخزون يسمح القوس أن تكون في موقفها مرسومة بشكل كامل في جميع الأوقات. القوس والنشاب تماما-يسترعى حتى أنه يتم إطلاق النار عن طريق الإفراج عن الزناد. هذه الأسلحة الخطرة معروفة لدورهم في الحرب الآسيوية والأوروبية. اليوم إلا أن الأقواس تستخدم أساسا للرماية والصيد الرياضة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
مما لا شك فيه واحدة من أكبر التطورات في العقدين الأخيرين قد تم وضع القوس المركب. القوس المركب هو آخر التطورات الرئيسية في البحث عن القوة والدقة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
المقال التالي يغطي موضوع الذي تم نقله مؤخرا مركز المرحلة-على الأقل على ما يبدو بهذه الطريقة. إذا كنت أفكر كنت بحاجة إلى معرفة المزيد عن سهام الرماية، هنا هي فرصتك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وهناك العديد من الملحقات الرماية المختلفة التي يمكن شراء واحد عند اتباع رياضة الرماية. إذا كنت تريد الذهاب إلى الرماية لأسباب تنافسية، الصيد، أو لمجرد الترفيه، وسوف تناقش هذه المقالة أنواع مختلفة من الرماية من الملحقات التي حاليا في السوق.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أول ما ظهرت الرماية كرياضة في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية في باريس في عام 1904 و 1908 و 1920. لأنه لا توجد قواعد رسمية وضعت لهذه اللعبة، كل بلد من البلدان المتقدمة الخاصة بهم تنسيق.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تاريخ الرماية-الرماية هو رياضة التي يعود إلى الوراء سنوات وسنوات قبل الإصدار في العصر الحديث الذي لدينا اليوم مع جميع أنواع المعدات ذات التكنولوجيا الفائقة وتقنيات مختلفة لإطلاق النار، وتتنافس مع غيرها من الرماة.
[1] [2] [3
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Archery Article Category

 

Archery Articles

Expert Author:
This article encompasses the crossbow from the primative early days to modern times. Mentioned are some of the leading manufacturers of the newer state of the art crossbows and success with them.
Expert Author:
Archery is a sport or practice of using a bow to shoot arrows. Throughout history archery was used for many purposes including hunting and combat. It now has mainly become a sport of precision. Some history on archery is that it was said to have begun around 15,000 years ago, but the earliest that proven evidence was reported on archery was between 8,000 and 9,000 years ago. The bow is said to have originally come from the use of hunting animals, and then it became a very useful tool in combat and warfare. It became the dominant means of shooting projectiles after replacing the "atlatl".
Expert Author:
No matter how powerful the compound bow you've bought is, it is the arrow that will make the difference. Even though you may have bought a bow with an advertised IBO speed of more than 300 fps, there is no way it will shoot at that speed if you use a heavy fiberglass arrow. That being said, different arrows are made for different circumstances and you will have a need for each at some point or another.
Expert Author:
When beginning the great sport of archery, it is important to have quality information on what type of equipment you want to purchase. Many beginners become lost in all the types and varieties of archery equipment to choose from, and soon give up. Archery equipment varies greatly in price, accuracy, and quality.
Expert Author:
A crossbow is an ancient weapon, composed of a bow mounted on a stock that launches projectiles, known as bolts. A mechanism in the stock allows the bow to be in its fully-drawn position at all times. The crossbow is fully-drawn until it is shot by releasing a trigger. These dangerous weapons are known for their role in Asian and European warfare. Today however, crossbows are mainly used for target shooting and sport hunting.
Expert Author:
Undoubtedly one of the biggest advances in the last two decades has been the development of the compound bow. The Compound bow is the latest major development in the search for power and accuracy.
Expert Author:
The following article covers a topic that has recently moved to center stage--at least it seems that way. If you've been thinking you need to know more about archery arrows, here's your opportunity.
Expert Author:
There are many different archery accessories that one can purchase when pursuing the sport of archery. Whether you're going into archery for competitive reasons, hunting, or just for recreation, this article will discuss the different types of archery accessories that are currently on the market.
Expert Author:
Archery first appeared as a sport in the Olympic games in Paris in 1904, 1908, and 1920. Because no formal rules were developed for the game, each country developed their own format.
Expert Author:
History of archery - Archery is a sport that dates back years and years before the modern day version that we have today with all sorts of high-tech equipment and different techniques of shooting and competing with other archers.
[1] [2] [3
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese