فئة المقالة الروائح

 مادة دليل الصفحة الرئيسية الطب البديل الروائح
 

المواد العطرية

الخبراء المؤلف:
ونحن قد خدع، أو هل نعطي بعيداً؟ لا يهم حقاً واحد الذي حدث، لقد حان الوقت لاستعادة تراثنا. من العصور القديمة حتى الفترة الأخيرة إلى حد ما، المرأة لم يكن عدم الثقة بهم الموهبة الطبيعية والمسؤولية لإصلاح ورعاية ذويهم وهم بانتظام استخدام الزيوت الأساسية في القيام بذلك. عندما أصبحت أمي جديدة، في عام 1979 في سن آل 20، انضممت إلى الحشود في توقع الخبراء على فهم ما كانوا يفعلون تماما. وكان هناك ليست نية أن بلدي، أو أي شخص آخر يمكن أن تساوي من المهنيين من أي وقت مضى. جاء كقنبلة لمعرفة أن والدتي يعرفون أكثر من أي طبيب في البلدة، وأن كان لا ترهل نفسي.
الخبراء المؤلف:
استخدام منتجات رائحة يعتقد أن لها عددا من الفوائد الطبية. ممارسة استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من هذه المنتجات لعلاج وتخفيف الجسم البشري لبعض الاضطرابات المعروف شعبيا الروائح. ومعظم هذه المنتجات مستمدة من بعض الأعشاب والزهور. وتشمل بعض المنتجات الأكثر استخداماً من رائحة الزيوت والصابون والمستحضرات والشموع المعطرة. ويستند الروائح الممارسة المتمثلة في استخدام هذه المنتجات لتنشيط العقل والجسم. واليوم هناك الملايين من المنتجعات الصحية والمراكز الصحية التي تستخدم أنواع مختلفة من الزيوت والشموع المعطرة تخفيف الضغط.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إذا كنت قد سمعت الأخبار على الإطلاق في السنوات الخمس الماضية، كنت قد سمعت من هذه الجرثومة، كما دعا "بكتيريا". الاختصار يشير إلى أي سلالة من بكتيريا المكوّرات ستافيولوكوككوس التي أصبحت مقاومة للعلاج مع بعض فئات كبيرة من المضادات الحيوية. هذه النقطة هي أن الطب الحديث ليست قادرة على معالجة هذه البكتيريا بشكل جيد جداً--كنت قد سمعت أيضا من المرجح أن عدة آلاف من الأشخاص بسبب هذا، يموت سنوياً من الإصابات بهذه البكتيريا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تدليك الجسم العطرية هو شكل من أشكال التدليك التي يتكامل استخدام الزيوت المعطرة وتستخرج في التدليك. يمكن أن يكون أي تدليك كامل الجسم أو تدليك قدم التي تتطلب استخدام الزيوت فقط تدليك جسم العطرية. تدليك الجسم العطرية هدف معين باستخدام الروائح في التدليك، وهذا هو للاسترخاء أو تنشيط الفرد يجري مدلك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الزيوت الأساسية هي فعالة عميقا الأدوية الطبيعية التي شعبية قد ازداد زيادة كبيرة في العقد الماضي. جسم الأدلة العلمية الداعمة لأعمالهم العلاجية متنوعة جداً تنمو بسرعة، التحقق من صحة اهتمام المجتمع الطب الطبيعي في استعمالها. في نفس الوقت، كثير من الناس فقط لم تكن متأكداً من ما يجب أن تفعله أنهم مع هذه الزجاجات القليل من السوائل رائحة رائعة. الناس الجديدة إلى الروائح الحصول على فكرة أن هناك شيئا قيماً هنا، ولكن لم تكن متأكداً من كيفية جعل استخدام من لهم في حياتهم الخاصة. هنا هو إلقاء نظرة على ثلاث مدارس رئيسية من الروائح، الذي سيكون بمثابة نقطة انطلاق هامة لممارس بداية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ونحن تم استخدام الروائح لبعض الوقت دون أن تدرك ذلك، في شكل بن غاي وبلسم النمر، لألم العضلات وتصلب المفاصل. بعد حتى وقت قريب، وقد ذهب قوة حقيقية لتخفيف الآلام، Helichrysum italicum، نسبيا دون أن يلاحظها أحد. النفط الآن أصبحت أكثر وأكثر شعبية، كما أنه يخفف من الألم، بل في الواقع بسرعة الشفاء للعديد من الإصابات والأمراض. ما هو مختلف عن Helichrysum من الزيوت التي استخدمت تقليدياً للألم؟ لماذا قد توفر آثار أفضل من ينترغرين وجدت بن مثليي الجنس؟ هنا إلقاء نظرة على العديد الإجراءات Helichrysum، وكيف يمكن أن تستفيد من هذه الأدوية النباتية الطبيعية الفعالة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
القيم العلاجية رائعة من الزيوت الأساسية كثيرة: أنها تكون لها آثار مضادة للجراثيم، والمضادة للفيروسات والمضادة للسرطان ثبت العلم. على صعيد النفسي والعاطفي، والزيوت أثبتت الإجراءات المضادة للقلق والاكتئاب في البحث بالغفل. وهكذا، ماذا عن واحدة من أكبر تحديات عصرنا العلاجية: القدرة على الحصول على بقية ليلة جيدة؟ حسنا، البيانات في! عدد من الدراسات أظهرت الزيوت الأساسية لتكون قادرة على تحسين النوعية ومدة النوم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ربما كنت مستخدم زيوت العطرية، وكنت أقدر على الصفيف لا يصدق من آثار صحية رائعة. تعلمون أن خزامي يمكن أن تساعدك على الاسترخاء، واللبان وقد النشاط تعزيز النظام المناعي مثيرة للإعجاب. أو ربما كنت تستخدم ابدأ عنصرا أساسيا من نفط على الإطلاق، ويتساءل من أين تبدأ؟ وفي كلتا الحالتين، زيت الليمون عمليا شرطا لكل ممارس الروائح المزدهرة. كثيرا ما يغفل عنها بواسطة المتحمس الروائح، لكنها متاحة ومعقولة الثمن، الليمون، مجموعة كبيرة من الاستخدامات، بعضها غير متوقع تماما في نتائجها العميقة لصحتنا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
بالغ التبجيل لعدة آلاف من السنين، قد اللبان ولعل أعظم رابطة مع الممارسة الروحية أي المواد النباتية الطبيعية على الأرض. في العديد من الثقافات القديمة الكبرى، بما في ذلك "الحضارات" المصري والبابلي، الفارسية، العبرية، اليونانية والرومانية، قد لعبت دوراً في الحياة الدينية والمحلية. راتنج اللبان قد تم سعت بعد بالملوك، تقدر تقديراً عاليا، كالذهب، وتقدم كهدية عند ولادة واحدة من أقدس الأنبياء في التاريخ. الزيوت الأساسية تكتسب شعبية مع الباحثين الروحية والطبيعية المعالجين على حد سواء--ما هو فريد من نوعه حول الراتنج الرائحة الغنية في الآونة الأخيرة، وأنه من الضروري النفط، وكيف قد نستخدمها لمصلحتنا الخاصة؟
الخبراء المؤلف:
الزيوت الأساسية قد تم اكتساب سمعة سيئة لأعمالهم العلاجية والطبية، أصبح من المعترف به على نطاق واسع من زجاجات فقط القليل من السائل رائحة جيدة. لاستعمالها الطبية، يمكن بلعها (بكميات صغيرة جداً، وفقط بإشراف من أخصائي صحة!)، تطبق موضعياً، أو استنشاقه. وهو الجزء إينهالينج معظم الناس المنتسبين مع "الروائح"، إلا أن من المهم رؤية ما بعد الصورة "العلاج بالمياه المعدنية" من استنشاق الزيوت العطرية.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Aromatherapy Articles: Find & Search Aromatherapy Articles at Article Sphere

Aromatherapy Article Category

 

Aromatherapy Articles

 
Expert Author:
Were we duped, or did we give it away? It doesn't really matter which one happened, it is time to reclaim our inheritance. From ancient times until the fairly recent past, women didn't distrust their natural aptitude and responsibility to mend and care for their loved ones and they regularly used essential oils in doing so. When I became a new mom, in 1979 at age 20, I joined the crowd in fully expecting the experts to grasp what they were doing. There was no faith that my, or anybody else's could ever equal that of the professionals. It came as a bombshell to find out that my mother knew more than any doctor in town, and that I was no slouch myself.
Expert Author:
The use of aroma products is believed to have a number of medicinal benefits. The practice of using a variety of such products to cure and relieve the human body of certain disorders is popularly known as aromatherapy. Most of these products are derived from certain herbs and flowers. Some of the most commonly used aroma products include oils, soaps, lotions and scented candles. Aromatherapy is based on the practice of using these products to revitalise the mind and the body. Today there are millions of spas and health centres that utilise various types of oils and scented candles to relieve stress.
Expert Author:
If you've heard the news at all in the last five years, you've heard of MRSA, also called the "superbug". The acronym refers to any strain of Staphyulococcus aureus bacteria that has become resistant to treatment with certain major classes of antibiotics. The point is that modern medicine isn't able to handle this bacteria too well -- you've also likely heard that because of this, several thousand people are dying annually of infections with this bacterium.
Expert Author:
Aromatherapy body massage is a form of massage that integrates the use of scented oils and extracts in the massage. Any full body massage or just a foot massage that requires the use of oils can be an aromatherapy body massage. Aromatherapy body massage has a particular aim with the use of scents in the massage, and this is to either relax or invigorate the individual being massaged.
Expert Author:
Essential oils are profoundly effective natural medicines whose popularity has grown significantly in the last decade. The body of scientific evidence supporting their very diverse therapeutic actions is growing rapidly, validating the interest of the natural medicine community in their use. At the same time, many people are just not sure what they should be doing with these little bottles of great smelling liquids. People new to aromatherapy get the idea that there's something valuable here, but not sure how to make use of them in their own lives. Here's a look at the three major schools of aromatherapy, which will serve as an important starting point for the beginning practitioner.
Expert Author:
We have been using Aromatherapy for quite some time without realizing it, in the form of Ben Gay and Tiger Balm, for sore muscles and stiff joints. Yet until recently, the real powerhouse of pain relief, Helichrysum italicum, has gone relatively unnoticed. The oil is now becoming more and more popular, as it not only relieves pain, but actually speeds healing of many injuries and ailments. What's different about Helichrysum than oils that have been used traditionally for pain? Why might it provide better effects than the Wintergreen found in Ben Gay? Here's a look at the multitude of actions of Helichrysum, and how you can benefit from this effective natural plant medicine.
Expert Author:
The wonderful therapeutic values of essential oils are many: they have science-proven antibacterial, antiviral, and anticancer effects. On a psychological and emotional level, oils have demonstrated anti-anxiety and anti-depressant action in placebo-controlled research. And so, what about one of the greatest therapeutic challenges of our times: the ability to get a good night's rest? Well, the data is in! A number of studies have shown essential oils to be able to improve both the quality and the duration of sleep.
Expert Author:
Perhaps you're a user of essential oils, and you really appreciate their incredible array of fantastic health effects. You know that Lavender can help you relax, and Frankincense has impressive immune-system boosting activity. Or maybe you've never used an essential oil at all, and are wondering where to get started? Either way, Lemon oil is practically a requirement for every burgeoning aromatherapy practitioner. Often overlooked by the aromatherapy enthusiast, yet readily available and reasonably-priced, Lemon has a host of uses, some of which are completely unexpected in their profound results for our health.
Expert Author:
Deeply revered for many thousands of years, Frankincense has perhaps the greatest association with spiritual practice of any natural plant material on earth. In many great ancient cultures, including the Egyptian, Babylonian, Persian, Hebrew, Greek and Roman civilizations, it has played a role in religious and domestic life. Frankincense resin has been sought after by kings, valued as highly as gold, and offered as a gift at the birth of one of history's most revered prophets. More recently, the essential oil is gaining popularity with spiritual seekers and natural healers alike - what's so unique about the rich smelling resin and it's essential oil, and how might we use it for our own benefit?
Expert Author:
Essential oils have been gaining notoriety for their therapeutic and medicinal actions, becoming more widely recognized than just little bottles of good smelling liquid. For their medicinal use, they can be ingested (in very tiny amounts, and only with supervision from a health professional!), topically applied, or inhaled. It's the inhaling part that most folks associate with "aromatherapy", but its important to see beyond the "spa treatment" image of inhalation of essential oils.
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn.com

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

العربيةБългарскиCatala简体中文繁體中文ČeštinaDanskNederlandsEnglishEestiSuomiFrançaisDeutschΕλληνικάAyiti kreooliעבריתHindiMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어LatviešuLietuviųNorskPersianPolskiPortuguêsRomânРусскийSlovenskýSlovenskiEspañolSvenskaไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаtieng Viet