فئة المقالة الربو

 

مقالات الربو

الخبراء المؤلف:
هناك أنواع عديدة من الربو، وبينما الرعاية العامة هو نفسه، الاعتراف بأي نوع من الربو لديك يمكن أن تجعل تباين كبير في أنواع الإدارة والرعاية التي سوف يساعدك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الربو هو شرط التنكسية عرضه الذي يؤثر الجهاز التنفسي. ويتميز بجولات متكررة من المرض الذي قد تواتر الهجمات الربو. وسيقدم تقريرا الفرد مع الربو التنفس الصعوبات التي يسببها عادة تقيد الخطوط الجوية. تتكون الخطوط الجوية القصيبات وأن يكون لاحظت في الرئتين والقصبات الهوائية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
واحدة من الأشياء التي ينبغي أن ندرك هو أن إغلاق أيربيبيس الخاص بك هو أساسا دفاعك تصرف الهيئة ضد خفض مستويات ثاني أكسيد الكربون الناجمة عن يمكنك التنفس أكثر مما هو مناسب مقدار العمل الفعلي الذي تقومون. هو دفاعك ضد الخاص بك إطلاق ثاني أكسيد الكربون أكثر مما كنت تنتج.
الخبراء المؤلف:
عدد كبير من الناس فقط الحصول على أعراض الربو أثناء أو بعد مجهود بدني. الانتقال لأعلى من الدرجات، أو يذهبون لممارسة رياضة العدو وتصبح لاهث. والنقطة الرئيسية من هذا الدليل أن هناك طريقة واحدة فقط للحصول على الربو. ونحن نعرف أن هذا لإطلاق سراح CO2 أكثر مما ننتج. وهذا يسبب بعض أنابيب الهواء لدينا إغلاق لمنع المزيد من الخسائر، وتخفيف النقص.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الربو هو مرض رهيب يحتوي على الضحايا من جميع أنحاء العالم ولا أحد يبدو أن يكون بمنأى عن هذا المرض. في مقالتي وأنا ذاهب إلى مخطط اختبار التنفس التالية التي سوف أعطيكم قياس مستوى التنفس الخاصة بك بسيطة. من السهل القيام به، ويمكن أن تقوم به أي شخص تزيد أعمارهم عن 4 سنوات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وفقا للأسلوب Buteyko، الربو وغيرها من الأمراض يكمن في الغاز-ثاني أكسيد الكربون. رد فعل الأساسية التي تنتج الطاقة داخل كل من خلايا الجسم ينطوي على اثنين من الغازات الرئيسية. معظم الطاقة يأتي من الانهيار [أو حرق] من السكريات [الكربوهيدرات] وجود الأكسجين [O2]. وهذا ينتج كمية لطيفة من الطاقة التي نستخدمها لتشغيل أجسادنا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ويعتبر الربو أحد الأمراض المزمنة الأكثر شيوعاً في مرحلة الطفولة، وعلى الرغم من أن هناك ليست علاج، العلاج السليم يمكن أن تساعد على إبقائه تحت السيطرة. من المهم أن الآباء الإلمام بأعراض الربو في مرحلة الطفولة، والبحث عن علامات محتملة للربو في الأطفال.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وقد وجد الباحثون أن هناك صلة واضحة بين الربو طب الأطفال والإجهاد. ولكن ذلك قد مفاجأة لك أن تعرف أن الارتباط قد يكون دوامة في الطبيعة، مع الربو التغذية الإجهاد، الإجهاد تفاقم الربو، مما يتسبب في مزيد من الضغط، وعلى.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الربو هو مرض يسبب صعوبة في التنفس، مصحوبة بالسعال والصفير. لا يوجد أي علاج دائم، ولكن المعاملة التي يمكن اتخاذها للتخفيف من الأعراض. وتشمل هذه المقننة، وأقراص والسوائل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ربما كنت قد شهدت شخص في خضم هجوم الربو، أما في الحياة الحقيقية أو في المسلسلات الكوميديا والأفلام. أنهم يجدون صعوبة في التنفس لأن هذه الخطوط أكثر حساسية من الآخرين. هذا سلوك هو غالباً ما تحاكي في العروض والأفلام مع الفكاهة تهريجية ولكن مشكلة التنفس ليس في الأمر هزل.
آند لاكو[5] [6] [7] [8] [9[10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15]
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Asthma Article Category

 

Asthma Articles

Expert Author:
There are many types of asthma, and while the general care is the same, recognizing which type of asthma you have can make a large variation in the types of management and care that will assist you.
Expert Author:
Asthma is a degenerative susceptible condition which impacts the respiratory system. It is characterized by recurrent rounds of illness which have frequent asthmatic attacks. The individual with asthma will report breathing difficulties which are normally caused by a constricting of the airways. The airways are composed of of the bronchi and bronchioles which are to be noticed in the lungs.
Expert Author:
One of the things that you should recognize is that the closing of your airpipes is basically your bodys defense against the lowering CO2 levels caused by you breathing more than is appropriate for the amount of physical work you are doing. It is your defense against your releasing more CO2 than you produce.
Expert Author:
A large number of people only get symptoms of asthma during or after physical exertion. They go up a flight of stairs, or go for a jog and become breathless. The key point from this manual is that there is only one way to get asthma. And we know that that is to release more CO2 than we produce. This causes some of our air pipes to close to prevent further loss, and to relieve the shortage.
Expert Author:
Asthma is a terrible disease that has victims from all over the world and nobody seems to be immune from this disease. In my article I am going to outline the following breathing test that will give you a simple measurement of your breathing level. It is easy to do, and can be done by anyone over the age of 4 years.
Expert Author:
According to the Buteyko Method, the key to Asthma and other diseases lies in the gas - carbon dioxide. The basic reaction that produces the energy inside each of our body cells involves two main gases. Most energy comes from the breakdown [or burning] of sugars [carbohydrates] in the presence of oxygen [O2]. This produces a nice amount of energy that we use to run our bodies.
Expert Author:
Asthma is considered one of the most common chronic diseases of childhood and, although there is no cure, proper treatment can help keep it under control. It is important that parents familiarize themselves with the symptoms of childhood asthma and look for potential signs of asthma in their children.
Expert Author:
Researchers have found there's a clear link between pediatric asthma and stress. But it might surprise you to know that the link may be spiral in nature, with asthma feeding the stress, then the stress worsening the asthma, which causes more stress, and on and on.
Expert Author:
Asthma is a disease that causes difficulty in breathing, accompanied by cough and wheezing. There is no permanent cure, but treatment can be taken to relieve the symptoms. These include inhalers, tablets and liquids.
Expert Author:
You have probably seen a person in the midst of an asthma attack, either in real life or in comedy sitcoms and movies. They have a hard time breathing because their airways are more sensitive than that of other people. This demeanor is often mimicked in shows and movies with slapstick humor but breathing problem is no laughing matter.
«[5] [6] [7] [8] [9[10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15]
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese