فئة المقالة الربو

 

مقالات الربو

الربو هو الحالة الصحية المزمنة المرتبة السابعة في الولايات المتحدة والمرض المزمن الرائدة للأطفال. هو مرض التهاب مزمن الذي يجعل الخطوط الجوية (أنابيب الشعب الهوائية) حساسية خاصة المهيجات. أثناء نوبة الربو، شد العضلات الملساء حول الشعب الهوائية يسبب لهم تصبح ملتهبة وتضييق داخل إنتاج المخاط الزائد. وهذا يجعل من الصعب على الهواء بالمرور داخل وخارج الرئتين، وانخفاض مستويات الأوكسجين في الدم. وقد شخص يعاني من ربو ضجة مماثلة للغرق.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وجودنا يعتمد على التنفس-وربو حاد يمكن أن تجعل من المستحيل تقريبا للتنفس. ولا عجب أن هذه الهجمات مخيفة جداً لكلا الشخص المتضرر والمتفرجين. معرفة أساسيات علاج الربو ضروري عند محاولة مساعدة شخص تعاني من هجوم.
الربو شرط التهابات حيث انقباض الخاص بك برونتشياليس تسبب صعوبات في التنفس. الخاص بك القصيبات تلتهب لمجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب المادية والعاطفية والبيئية. أنها ليست معدية، حيث كنت لا يمكن القبض عليه من شخص آخر.
الخبراء المؤلف:
بغض النظر عن العمر أسثماتيك، من المهم الحفاظ على بيئة آمنة للتنفس جيدا. Vornado نوعية نظام 500 أسرة غرفة الهواء تنقية الهواء يستخدم التوقيع Vornado في "دوامة التكنولوجيا" بفعالية بتعميم وتصفية جميع الهواء في الغرفة لمستوى جديد في ارتياح جودة الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الربو اضطراب التهاب مزمن للخطوط الجوية. في الأفراد عرضه، يسبب التهاب هذه الحلقات المتكررة من الصفير، وضيق في التنفس، وضيق الصدر والسعال، وخاصة في الليل أو في الصباح الباكر. أنها ليست معدية. وهو مرض مدى الحياة التي يمكن السيطرة عليها بالأدوية اليومية. الربو يتزايد بمعدل سريع، ويسميه البعض أنه وباء. ربما يؤثر هذا المرض شيوعاً حوالي 7 إلى 12 في المائة من الولايات المتحدة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
كأصل للطفل مع الربو، تقلق حاجة ماسة أم لا شيء سوف تؤدي إلى نوبة الربو في الابن أو الابنة. واحد من أسوأ الجناة لإحداث نوبة الربو هو عث الغبار والغبار. اتباع بعض النصائح البسيطة يمكن أن تقلل من مقدار نوبات الربو في طفلك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ويمكن تحسين الجهاز المناعي من خلال سلسلة من التدابير مثل الجرعة العادية من المعادن ملاحق, الفيتامينات المتعددة، وفيتامين (ج) في الكمية المناسبة وخطة النظام غذائي الذي ثقيل على الخضروات والفواكه وغيرها من المواد الغذائية الغنية البروتين. كمية منتظمة من الأطعمة الغنية في الأحماض الدهنية أوميغا-3 والبقوليات وصارمة لا لا للكحول، الدهون المشبعة وسوف تساعد كثيرا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يتم عادة تعريف الربو أنه يسبب مشاكل في الجهاز التنفسي، ولكن هناك ما أكثر لذلك. عندما كنت قمت بتحديده كوجود الربو، وهناك الكثير من الآثار المترتبة على تعيين لها، والأدوية الخاصة بك يمكن أن يسبب بعض المشاكل على صحة الفم. لأنه يتم عادة وضع الأدوية في جهاز الاستنشاق، ثم رش الدواء في الفم وعدم مباشرة نحو الحلق يمكن أن يسبب الدواء البقاء فقط في الفم ولا يمكن بلعها.
الخبراء المؤلف:
عندما كنا التنفس، وفي الهواء، والتي تحتوي على الأكسجين، ويدخل عن طريق الفم أو الآنف، وينحدر من خلال القصبة الهوائية، إلى أنابيب تسمى القصبات الهوائية. القصبات الهوائية تتفرع إلى كل الرئة حيث يتم التقاط الأكسجين بتمرير الدم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
في عام 1998، أفادت "مراكز السيطرة على الأمراض" والوقاية أن الربو زادت نسبة 75 في المائة من عام 1980 إلى عام 1994، وفي عام 2007، حسبما ذكرت وكالة حماية البيئة أن متوسط واحداً من بين كل 13 طفلا في سن المدرسة وتعاني من asthma.* في الواقع، "الربو وقد أصبحت الأمراض الخطيرة الأكثر شيوعاً في مرحلة الطفولة، وهناك على الأقل العديد من الدراسات الوبائية مصممة تصميماً جيدا أن وثقت علاقة قوية بين استخدام منتجات التنظيف المنزلية والصناعية، وخطر الربو، "يقول الدكتور جون شبينغلر، أكيرا ياماغوتشي أستاذ" الصحة البيئية "و" سكن الإنسان "، إدارة الصحة البيئية في جامعة هارفارد.
[1[2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Asthma Article Category

 

Asthma Articles

Expert Author:
Asthma is the seventh-ranked chronic health condition in the United States and the leading chronic illness of children. It is a chronic inflammatory disease that makes airways (bronchial tubes) particularly sensitive to irritants. During an asthma attack, tightening of the smooth muscles around the bronchial tubes causes them to become inflamed, narrow inside, and produce excess mucus. This makes it difficult for air to pass in and out of the lungs and decreases the oxygen levels in the blood. A person suffering from an asthma attack has a sensation similar to drowning.
Expert Author:
Our existence depends on breath -- and an acute asthma attack can make it almost impossible to breathe. No wonder these attacks are so scary for both the affected person and for onlookers. Knowing the basics of asthma treatment is essential when trying to help someone experiencing an attack.
Expert Author:
Asthma is an inflammatory condition where your bronchiales constrict causing breathing difficulties. Your bronchioles become inflamed for a variety of physical, emotional and environmental reasons. It is not contagious so, you cannot catch it from another person.
Expert Author:
No matter the age of the asthmatic, maintaining a safe environment for breathing well is crucial. The Vornado Air Quality System 500 Whole Room Air Purifier uses Vornado's signature Vortex Technology to effectively circulate and filter all the air in the room for a new level in indoor air quality satisfaction.
Expert Author:
Asthma is a chronic inflammatory disorder of the airways. In susceptible individuals, this inflammation causes recurrent episodes of wheezing, breathlessness, chest tightness and coughing, particularly at night or in the early morning. It is not contagious. It is a lifelong disease which can be controlled with daily medications. Asthma is increasing at such a rapid rate, some are calling it an epidemic. This common disease probably affects some 7 to 12 percent of the U.S.
Expert Author:
As the parent of a child with asthma, you desperately worry about whether or not something is going to trigger an asthma attack in your son or daughter. One of the worst culprits for triggering an asthma attack is dust and dust mites. Following some simple tips can reduce the amount of asthma attacks in your child.
Expert Author:
Immune system can be improved through a series of measures like regular dose of mineral supplements, multi-vitamins, vitamin C in proper quantity and a diet plan which is heavy on vegetables and fruits and other protein rich food. A regular intake of omega-3 fatty acid rich foods and legumes and a strict no-no to alcohol, saturated fats will help a lot.
Expert Author:
Asthma is commonly identified as causing problems on the respiratory system, but there's more to it. When you're identified as having asthma, there are a lot of implications set to it, and your medications can cause some problems on your oral health. Because the medications are commonly put in your inhaler, then spraying the medication into your mouth and not directly towards your throat can cause the medication to stay solely in the mouth and not be ingested.
Expert Author:
When we breath in, air, containing oxygen, enters through the mouth or nose, and descends through the windpipe, to tubes called the bronchi. The bronchi branch out into each lung where oxygen is picked up by passing blood.
Expert Author:
In 1998, The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention reported that asthma increased 75 per cent from 1980-1994 and in 2007, the EPA reported that an average of one out of every 13 school-age children suffers from asthma.* In fact, "asthma has become the most common serious disease of childhood, and there are at least several well-designed epidemiologic studies that have documented a strong link between use of domestic and industrial cleaning products and risk of asthma," says Dr. John Spengler, Akira Yamaguchi Professor of Environmental Health and Human Habitation, Department of Environmental Health at Harvard University.
[1[2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese