فئة المقالة الربو

 

مقالات الربو

الخبراء المؤلف:
الربو هو حالة طبية التي يتم عكسها. المعرفة هناك. تعلم ما احترس وكيف يمكن أن تستجيب لحالات مختلفة، يكون حرفيا الفرق بين الحياة أو الموت. كنت هنا الأمور 15 حول الربو تحتاج إلى معرفته...
الخبراء المؤلف:
الربو مرض الالتهاب الرئوي على نطاق واسع جداً، وأنه يؤثر على القصبة الهوائية والشعب الهوائية قبل أن تصبح ملتهبة وتوصيله مع مخاط. وهذا يسبب الخطوط الجوية تضييق، تقييد كمية الهواء يذهب إلى الرئتين، ويجعل من الصعب جداً التنفس. الربو يمكن أن تحدث في أي شخص ولكن على نطاق واسع جداً في الأطفال وصغار البالغين. تظهر عليهم أعراض نوبة الربو السعال، الصفير، ضيق الصدر، صعوبة في التنفس.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الربو (من الألف إلى الياء-muh) هو أمراض مزمنة التي تؤثر على الخطوط الجوية الخاصة بك. الخطوط الجوية هي الأنابيب التي تحمل الهواء داخل وخارج الرئتين الخاص بك. إذا كان لديك الربو، داخل جدران من الخطوط الجوية الخاصة بك يكون ملتهبا (تورم). الالتهاب (-رابطة العمل المنصف في--أيار/مايو--شون) يجعل الشعب الهوائية حساسة للغاية، وأنها تميل إلى الرد بقوة على الأشياء التي كنت حساسية أو البحث عن غضب. عند الرد الخطوط الجوية، يحصلون على أضيق، وأقل الهواء يتدفق عبر إلى أنسجة الرئة الخاصة بك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
كما حصلت على بلدي الربو أسوأ أنا أصبح يعتمد أكثر فأكثر على أجهزة الاستنشاق، وحبوب منع الحمل ومضادات وكذلك عند بريدنيزون الستيرويد عن طريق الفم البقاء خارج المستشفى. حاولت جميع الأدوية والعلاجات المتاحة. كما أنه بحلول الوقت الذي كنت في بلدي 30s الراحل كان يقوم بزيارات متكررة إلى غرفة الطوارئ. كشخص لديه خبرة الربو شديد الهجوم يمكن أن أقول لكم أنها مرعبة. قبل أن نناقش أسباب الربو، أود أن أعرف تفسير ما كنت تتوقع أن تجد هنا فعلا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الربو الشعبي واحدة من الأمراض الأكثر شيوعاً في الأطفال. العوامل التي تؤثر على تنمية الربو لم تدرس في سكان الريف. ويأتي هجوم ربو أساسا في الصباح الباكر عندما يستيقظ المريض فجأة مع شعور بالخوف والجزع. يجلس كما التنفس فجأة تصبح صعبة جداً في حين أنه يكذب إلى أسفل. أنه يجوز الاندفاع إلى فتح النافذة لأن الهواء النقي في، كما يصبح من الصعب على التنفس في غرفة مغلقة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
بسبب ربو من الآلام المعدة والقناة الهضمية. هذا هو السبب في المرحلة الأولية من المرض أو فقط قبل بدايته، يشكو المريض من عسر الهضم أو الإمساك أو الإسهال. هذا هجوم الربو قد تأتي دون سابق إنذار بسبب فرط الحساسية للمريض لمواد معينة مثل حبوب اللقاح، الغبار، المنطلقة من بعض الحيوانات مثل الكلاب والقطط، وبعض الأطعمة التي يكون الشخص حساسية، وبطبيعة الحال، بعض البكتيريا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الربو مرض حيث المهيجات تسبب التهاب الشعب الهوائية الأنابيب، كما أنها أصبحت حساسة جداً، ومما يجعل من الصعب على التنفس. تقلص العضلات حول أنبوب الرياح يمكن أن يكون نتيجة لهذا الالتهاب. يمكن أيضا أن يسبب الالتهاب المخاط المفرط في الهواء المرور فضلا عن تورم البطانة قد تحدث إذا كان به التهاب مجرى الهواء.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يعتبر الربو أمراض مزمنة التي تؤثر على الخطوط الجوية الخاصة بك. الخطوط الجوية الخاصة بك هي الأنابيب التي تحمل الهواء داخل وخارج الرئتين الخاص بك. إذا كان لديك الربو، الداخل الجدران للخطوط الجوية الخاصة بك تصبح مؤلمة ومتورمة. أن يجعلها حساسة للغاية، وأنهم قد الرد بقوة على الأشياء التي كنت حساسية أو البحث عن غضب. عندما تتفاعل الخطوط الجوية الخاصة بك، أنها تحصل على أضيق والرئتين الخاص بك الحصول على الهواء أقل. وهذا يمكن أن يسبب ويزينج، السعال، ضيق الصدر وصعوبة في التنفس، ولا سيما في وقت مبكر في الصباح أو في الليل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إذا كنت قد تم تشخيص كالربو، يمكن أن يتساءل ما هو نوع من أعراض الربو قد تواجهك. أو إذا كان لديك الفعل هذه الأعراض، قد تكون مهتمة في إيجاد أفضل طريقة لتجنب لهم. أعراض الربو يمكن أن يكون متاعب، خاصة بالنسبة للمصابين حديثا بالربو، ولكن هناك طرق لتجنب هذه الأعراض التي ليست صعبة كما تظن.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الملايين من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم يعانون من الربو، مما يترك لهم البحث عن علاج. ولكن، للكثيرين وهذا يؤدي إلى طرق مسدودة ولا يمكن الاعتماد عليها المنتجات التي تدعي أنها علاج الربو كبيرة.
[1] [2[3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Asthma Article Category

 

Asthma Articles

Expert Author:
Asthma is a medical condition which is reversible. The knowledge is there. Learning what to watch for and how to react to different situations can, quite literally be the difference between life or death. Here're 15 things about Asthma you need to know...
Expert Author:
Asthma is a very widespread respiratory disease, it affects the trachea and bronchial tubes by becoming inflamed and plugged with mucus. This causes the airways to narrow, restricting the amount of air going to the lungs, and makes it very hard to breathe. Asthma can occur in any person but is very widespread in children and young adults. Typical symptoms of an asthma attack are coughing, wheezing, tight chest, hardly breathing.
Expert Author:
Asthma (Az-muh) is a chronic disease that affects your airways. The airways are the tubes that carry air in and out of your lungs. If you have asthma, the inside walls of your airways are inflamed (swollen). The inflammation (IN-fla-MAY-shun) makes the airways very sensitive, and they tend to react strongly to things that you are allergic to or find irritating. When the airways react, they get narrower, and less air flows through to your lung tissue.
Expert Author:
As my asthma got worse I became increasingly reliant on inhalers, pills and antihistamines as well as upon the oral steroid prednisone to stay out of hospital. I tried all the drugs and therapies available. As it was by the time I was in my late 30s I was a frequent visitor to the emergency room. As anyone who has experienced a severe asthma attack can tell you they are terrifying. Before we discuss the causes of asthma, I would like to know what explanation you actually are expecting to find here.
Expert Author:
Bronchial asthma is one of the most common illnesses in children. Factors influencing development of asthma have not been studied in rural population. The attack of bronchial asthma mainly comes on in the early morning when the patient suddenly wakes up with a feeling of apprehension and alarm. He sits up as the breathing suddenly becomes very difficult while he is lying down. He may rush to open the window to take fresh air in, as it becomes difficult to breathe in a closed room.
Expert Author:
Bronchial asthma is caused from the afflictions of the stomach and the gastro-intestinal tract. That is why in the preliminary stage of the disease or just before its onset, the patient complains of indigestion, constipation, or diarrhoea. The attack of asthma may come without warning because of the hypersensitivity of the patient to certain substances like pollen, dust, emanations from certain animals like dogs and cats, certain foods to which the person is allergic and, of course, certain bacteria.
Expert Author:
Asthma is an illness where irritants cause inflammation of the bronchial tubes, as they become very sensitive, and thus making it difficult to breath. Contraction of the muscles around the wind pipe can be a result of this inflammation. The inflammation can also cause excessive mucus in the air passage as well as swelling of the lining may occur if its an airway inflammation.
Expert Author:
Asthma is a chronic disease that affects your airways. Your airways are tubes that carry air in and out of your lungs. If you have asthma, the inside walls of your airways become sore and swollen. That makes them very sensitive, and they may react strongly to things that you are allergic to or find irritating. When your airways react, they get narrower and your lungs get less air. This can cause wheezing, coughing, chest tightness and trouble breathing, especially early in the morning or at night.
Expert Author:
If you have been diagnosed as an asthmatic, you might be wondering what kind of asthma symptoms you might experience. Or if you have already had these symptoms, you might be interested in finding the best way to avoid them. Asthma symptoms can be a hassle, especially for newly asthmatics, but there are ways to avoid these symptoms that are not as hard as you might think.
Expert Author:
Millions of people world wide suffer from asthma, which leaves them searching for a cure. But, for many this leads to dead ends and unreliable products that claim to be the great asthma cure.
[1] [2[3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese