فئة المقالة الربو

 

مقالات الربو

الخبراء المؤلف:
التواتر النسبي للطفولة الربو وأنواع أخرى من الربو يظهر لمجرد الحفاظ على ارتفاع. ووفقا للإحصاءات التي يحتفظ بها "المعاهد الوطنية للصحة"، على نطاق واسع من الربو عبر جميع الفئات العمرية والأجناس تضاعف تقريبا بين عامي 1981 و 1996.
الخبراء المؤلف:
التهاب الشعب الهوائية، مثل اضطرابات كثيرة ويمكن تصنيفها استناداً إلى طول مدة من الزمن شخص لديه أعراض. ويعتبر التهاب الشعب الهوائية المزمن دائمة أو طويلة الأجل. في حين أن معظم منا يفعلون أنواع طبية مهنية غير الحميدة إلى الاعتراف بالشروط الأساسية عرضاً من أعراض، وأخصائيين الرئوية الحاجة إلى أن تكون أكثر تفصيلاً وفهم وتشخيص مختلف الأمراض والأمراض.
الخبراء المؤلف:
حالة الربو في القرن الحادي والعشرين قد تغير أسلوب حياتنا تماما. يعاني من الربو، من الواضح أن أي متعة ويمكن جداً له تأثير سلبي على الحياة اليومية للمصابين، لا سيما للأطفال. العلاجات التقليدية وسبل الانتصاف تقريبا دائماً تساعد إلى درجة معينة، ولكن يجب أن يتساءل المرء، هل هناك أي أساليب فعالة أخرى لتكملة العلاج بلدي القائمة؟
الخبراء المؤلف:
ويعتبر أي شيء المزمن يكون شرطا المستمرة والمتكررة ودائم. في حين غالباً ما ارتبط التهاب الشعب الهوائية المزمن بالحساسية و/أو الربو، وهناك العديد من الأسباب الأخرى التي يمكن أن تؤدي التهاب الشعب الهوائية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سيؤدي إلى فهم أفضل للربو في تقدير أهمية معالجة الحساسية بسرعة. ببساطة المعلنة، واستمرار البحوث يوحي بأن الحساسية سبب الرئيسي لتطور الربو.
الخبراء المؤلف:
هذه المقالة عن ما هي أعراض 4 الأعلى للبحث عن عند التعامل مع الربو في مرحلة الطفولة. وسوف أناقش هذه الأعراض مع بعض التفاصيل وكيفية إدارتها بشكل فعال أيضا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وفقا كلينيك، أحد موارد طبية يحظى باحترام كبير، وطبيب العائلة الأمريكية، رسالة إخبارية من الأكاديمية الأمريكية لأطباء الأسرة، الربو الطفولة ارتفاعا كبيرا في العقود القليلة الماضية. جمعية الرئة الأمريكية تقول أنه في عام 2004، ما يقدر 4 مليون طفل دون سن 18 عاماً كان ربو الهجوم على مدى 12 شهرا، وكثيرين آخرين قد "مخفية" أو المتفطرة الربو.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الرياضة هي تتطلب اكتساب مهارات التنسيق حادة، وخفة الحركة والتفكير السريع وردود فعل منعكس يمكن من فائدة هائلة لشخص الربو السادسة. القدرة على التحمل التي تأتي مع اللياقة البدنية أيضا أحد أصول لأي شخص.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الشخص الذي هو تعلم أسلوب Buteyko يأخذ السيطرة على التنفس وعن طريق الحد استخدام عضلاتهم التنفس العميق يقلل عمق التنفس حتى تشعر برغبة في نفسا أعمق. وهذا يشير إلى أن مستوى أعلى من ثاني أكسيد الكربون هو الوقوع في، حتى في فترة زمنية قصيرة تجنب الشروط المرتبطة بنقص ثاني أكسيد الكربون.
الخبراء المؤلف:
هناك نوعان من الأدوية الربو-وحدات التحكم ومسكنات. وتستخدم وحدات تحكم يوميا لمنع أعراض الربو ومسكنات تستخدم حسب الحاجة لتقليل أعراض بسرعة أثناء نوبة الربو. إذا كنت تعاني من الربو فإنه من المهم أن نعرف كل ما يمكنك حول الدواء.
آند لاكو[3] [4] [5] [6] [7[8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Asthma Article Category

 

Asthma Articles

Expert Author:
The relative frequency of childhood asthma and other types of asthma appears to just keep rising. According to the statistics kept by the National Institutes of Health, the widespread of asthma across all age groups and races almost doubled between 1981 and 1996.
Expert Author:
Bronchitis, like many disorders can be classified based on length of time someone has symptoms. Chronic bronchitis is considered long-lasting or long term. While most of us non professional medical types are doing good to recognize basic symptomatic conditions, pulmonary specialists need to be much more detailed and their understanding and diagnosis of various illnesses and diseases.
Expert Author:
Asthma condition in the 21st century has changed our lifestyle completely. Suffering from asthma is obviously no fun and can have quite a negative affect on the daily lives of sufferers, especially to children. Conventional treatments and remedies almost always help to a certain degree, but one must ask, are there any other effective methods to supplement my existing treatment?
Expert Author:
Anything chronic is considered to be a persistent, recurrent and lasting condition. While chronic bronchitis has often been associated with allergies and/or asthma, there are many other causes that can trigger a bronchial infection.
Expert Author:
A better understanding of asthma will result in an appreciation of the importance to address allergies quickly. Simply stated, continued research is suggesting that allergies are a main cause of the development of asthma.
Expert Author:
This article is about what are the top 4 symptoms to look for when dealing with childhood asthma. I will discuss these symptoms with some details and how to effectively manage it well.
Expert Author:
According to the Mayo Clinic, a well respected medical resource, and the American Family Physician, a newsletter from the American Academy of Family Physicians, childhood asthma has risen significantly in over the past few decades. The American Lung Association states that in 2004, an estimated 4 million children under 18 years old have had an asthma attack in the past 12 months, and many others have "hidden" or undiagnosed asthma.
Expert Author:
Sports are require to acquire skills of sharp co-ordination, agility, quick thinking and reflex reactions can be of enormous benefit to someone vith asthma. The stamina that comes with physical fitness is also an asset to anyone.
Expert Author:
The person who is learning the Buteyko method takes control of their breathing and by reduction of the use of their deep breathing muscles reduces the depth of their breathing until a desire for a deeper breath is felt. This indicates that a higher level of CO2 is being trapped in, so in a short time avoiding the conditions associated with CO2 deficiency.
Expert Author:
There are two types of asthma medication - controllers and relievers. Controllers are used daily to prevent asthma symptoms and relievers are used as needed to quickly reduce symptoms during an asthma attack. If you suffer from asthma it is important to know all you can about your medication.
«[3] [4] [5] [6] [7[8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese