فئة المقالة ألعاب القوى

 

مقالات ألعاب القوى

الخبراء المؤلف:
هذا عالية الجودة تشغيل حقيبة الخصر حزام هو الحل المثالي لأولئك الذين يحبون لاستخدام هواتفهم والاستماع إلى الموسيقى على الذهاب. مثالية لتشغيل وركوب الدراجات والركض والمشي، والعاملات في الهواء الطلق أو ممارسة داخلي. حماية الأجهزة النقالة من عرق والصفر والأوساخ.
الخبراء المؤلف:
triathlete ومدرب الثلاثي، حضرت هذا العام 2011 تكر في مضمار سباق الخيل في Sandown مع الهدف الوحيد لبدء "مضرب النخيل" في العالم الثلاثي. يجري هناك ترويج منتج جديد أنه اجبرني على السؤال العديد من المارة (يبحث المهتمة أو لا!) حول قدرتها على السباحة. أنا كمدرب الثلاثي ومشارك في أكثر من 20 عاماً، يشتبه في أن طرح السؤال "أنت مهتم في تحسين الأسلوب الخاص بك السباحة" قد يثير بعض عملية التفكير ونأمل الحصول على رد إيجابي. في معظم الحالات، كان المسألة الأثر المرغوب فيه-نعم، وأنا بالتأكيد على ضرورة تحسين بلدي السباحة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
بغض النظر عن ما إذا كنت يحدث أنهم يخططون للقيام بسباق ماراثون للمرة الأولى، أو أملا في تحسين الأداء الخاص بك، برنامج تدريب ماراثون حاسمة على الإطلاق لوجودكم ناجحة. هذا نص معين سوف ننظر في بعض من القضايا التي تعتبر بالغة الأهمية عندما يتعلق الأمر باختيار أي برنامج تدريبي ماراثون اعتماد. ونحن سوف يشرح أيضا لكم أين بالضبط الوصول إلى عدد من برامج التدريب الماراثون أفضل في العالم وإبراز نقاط قوتها الخاصة وعيوب.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يبدو أن التصور الشائع الذي هو أفضل طريقة للحصول على منحة دراسية رياضة تدريب والعمل بجد في الرياضة والانتظار ليتم اكتشافها. عادة، يعني هذا النهج السلبي لعملية التوظيف أن الرياضيين يجب الاعتماد على المدربين والناس في المجتمع لكي يتم اكتشافه على يد مدربي كلية تبحث عن الرياضيين للعب في برنامجهم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
استخدام جهاز عرض معدل ضربات القلب أداة قيمة في التدريب لا سيما إذا كنت تدريب لسباق ماراثون. المنطقة الرئيسية للياقة البدنية التي سوف يتم تطوير أثناء التدريب لسباق ماراثون هو القدرة على التحمل. وهذا يمكن أن يكون تحديا لأن الرياضي للأمور تبطئ من وتيرة أسرع العادي تطوير فعالية هوائيا. وهذا يعني تشغيل مع معدل ضربات القلب الخاص بك بدلاً من ذلك، ثم يحاول أن يكون أسرع في مجموعة التدريب الخاص بك. إذا كان هدفك لتشغيل ماراثون سريع أو "إنهاء"، باستخدام جهاز عرض معدل ضربات القلب مفتاح لتدريب أكثر ذكاء.
الخبراء المؤلف:
العدائين هي الهذيان حول الأحذية جل Asics. سوف تجد هذا عداءات مع الأقواس العادية وأوفيربروناتورس خفيف استقرار ممتاز أحذية. قد عرفت دائماً Asics الأحذية على التصميم المبتكر والتكنولوجيا. هلام-كينو التأكيد يتحدث عن هذه القطعة رواية.
كان هناك وقت في تاريخ المرأة عندما يعتقد الناس ببساطة لا ينبغي تشغيل الإناث كرياضة. وكان الحكمة التقليدية أن المرأة كانت جداً هشة وعرضه لتحمل أثر متسقة وكشفه لتشغيل. بعض الأطباء حتى تعزز فكرة أن الرياضية على التوالي يمكن أن يضر بقدرة المرأة على إنجاب أطفال! لحسن الحظ للمرأة في كل مكان ذلك اليوم أكثر. يتم تشغيل هواية تنمو بسرعة والرياضة للرجال والنساء من جميع الإعمار. على الرغم من أن يعتبر مرة واحدة الخام على الظهر والعظام، والركبتين، مع الزي المناسب تشغيل منشأة آمنة وواهبة الحياة.
عند لاعبي الجمباز يبدأ التدريب في سن مبكرة، فهي تتعرض إلى قطع مختلفة من معدات الجمباز التي قد يبدو أنها أجنبية ومنيع. كل معدات الجمباز سوف تبدو كبيرة جداً لشخص الذي يبلغ أقل من أربعة أقدام. قبل نهاية السنة الأولى من التدريب، ولو لاعب جمباز نفس هذه سوف لديها وجهة نظر مختلفة جداً من هذه المعدات، وتشعر بأن جزءا منها غير موجود لو أنها ملكة جمال يوميا على أنها ممارسة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تشغيل الماراثون، يمكن أن تكون طريقة رائعة لدفع نفسك الآن يتجاوز حدود المتوسط الخاص بك. أنها تساعد على جعل الدخول في شكل كبير جداً أسهل مما كانت عليه من أي وقت مضى في الماضي. يمكن أن تكون ضرورية لسباق ماراثون تجريب مكثفة للغاية يصعب القيام به كل يوم، ولكن إذا كان هناك جدول زمني، وكثيراً ما يجري بدافع عموما ليست مشكلة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يمكن أن يحدث هذا: بعد ثلاث سنوات المسافات الطويلة، السباقات والكثير من سرعة العمل، فتجد أنه يمكنك الحصول على ضاقوا ذرعا بالقيام دورة 'لأنه كان على الجدول الزمني'، أو لأن الجميع كان يفعل ذلك. إذا كان لديك بالفعل اثنين من سباقات الماراثون مخيبة للآمال، حاول تفكر في بناء قاعدة. فإنه سيتم فتح عقد إيجار جديد كلياً من الحياة لك. ثم سوف تعرف لماذا كنت تفعل كل تشغيل، وإذا كنت على نوع الفضوليين، هذا سوف أعطيكم المزيد من المتعة والتحفيز.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Athletics Article Category

 

Athletics Articles

Expert Author:
This high quality running belt waist bag is the perfect solution for those who like to use their phone and listen to music on the go. Perfect for running, biking, jogging, walking, outdoor actives or indoor exercise. Protect your mobile devices from sweat, scratch and dirt.
Expert Author:
As a triathlete and a triathlon coach, I attended this year's TCR 2011 at Sandown Racecourse with the sole objective of launching the Palm Paddle into the triathlon world. Being there to promote a new product it forced me to question the many passers-by (looking interested or not!) about their swim ability. As a triathlon coach and a participant for over 20 years, I suspected that asking the question "are you interested in improving your swim technique" might provoke some thought process and hopefully get a positive response. In the majority of cases, the question had the desired effect - yes, I definitely need to improve my swimming.
Expert Author:
Regardless of whether you happen to be planning to do a marathon for the first time, or hoping to improve your performance, a marathon training programme is absolutely crucial to your being successful. This particular write-up will look at some of the issues which are extremely important when it comes to selecting which marathon training programme to adopt. We'll also explain to you where exactly to access a number of of the World's best marathon training programmes and highlight their particular strengths and disadvantages.
Expert Author:
It seems to be the common perception that the best way to get a sport scholarship is to train and work hard at sports and wait to be discovered. Traditionally, this passive approach to the recruiting process has meant that athletes must rely on coaches and people in the community in order for them to be discovered by college coaches looking for athletes to play in their program.
Expert Author:
Using a heart rate monitor is a valuable tool in training particularly if you are training for a marathon. The key area of fitness you will be developing while training for a marathon is endurance. This can be challenging because the athlete has to slow things down from their normal faster pace to effectively develop aerobically. This means running with your heart rate rather then trying to be the fastest in your training group. Whether your goal is to run a fast marathon or finish, using a heart rate monitor is a key to smarter training.
Expert Author:
Runners are raving about the Asics Gel Running Shoes. Runners with normal arches and mild overpronators will find this an excellent stability running shoes. Asics running shoes have always been known for their innovative design and technology. Gel-Kayano certainly speaks of this novel piece.
Expert Author:
There was a time in the history of women when people thought females simply shouldn't run as a sport. The conventional wisdom was that women were too fragile and vulnerable to endure the consistent impact and exertion of running. Some doctors even promoted the idea that athletic running could harm in woman's ability to have children! Fortunately for women everywhere that day is over. Running is a fast-growing hobby and sport for men and women of all ages. Although once considered rough on the back, bones, and knees, with the proper attire running is a safe and life-giving enterprise.
Expert Author:
When gymnasts start training at an early age, they are exposed to various pieces of gymnastics equipment that might seem foreign and unapproachable. All of the gymnastics equipment will seem so large to a person that stands less than four feet tall. By the end of their first year of training though, these same gymnasts will have a very different view of this equipment and feel that a part of them is missing if they miss a day practicing on it.
Expert Author:
Running marathons can be a fantastic way to push yourself far beyond your average confines. They help make getting into very great shape easier than it ever has been in the past. The extremely intense workout necessary for a marathon can be difficult to do every day, but if the timeline is there, often being motivated is generally not a problem.
Expert Author:
This can happen: after three years of long runs, races and lots of speed work, you find out that you are getting fed up with doing a session 'because it was on the schedule', or because everyone else was doing it. If you already have two disappointing marathons, try considering base-building. It will open up a whole new lease of life for you. Then you will know why you are doing each run, and if you're an inquisitive type, this will give you more pleasure and motivation.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese