فئة المقالة التوحد

 

مقالات التوحد

استناداً إلى "وزارة التعليم" في الولايات المتحدة عام 2002 تقريرا إلى الكونغرس على فكرة زاد عدد الطلاب الذين يعانون من التوحد في المدارس الأمريكية قبل 1354 في المائة في فترة ثماني سنوات من 1991-1992 إلى 2000-2001 (كما ذكرها من "مجتمع التوحد في أمريكا"، 2003). هذه الزيادة ما يقرب من خمسين مرة أعلى من جميع المعوقين (باستثناء التوحد)، مما زاد في الولايات المتحدة بنسبة 28.4 في المائة. من عام 1991-1992 للعامين الدراسيين 2000-2001، العدد الطلاب المصابين بالتوحد التي يجري تخدم تحت فكرة قد ارتفع من 5,415 إلى 78,749 على التوالي (كما ورد "جمعية التوحد الأمريكية"، 2003).
الخبراء المؤلف:
لا واحدة من أصعب الأوقات لأحد الوالدين هو في الواقع معرفة ما إذا كان أو لم يكن طفلهما بالتوحد. يمكن أن يكون قلق دون توقف تحطيم التي يمكن أن تنهار حتى أصعب من الناس. فما هي علامات التوحد في الأطفال؟ تشاهد الأطفال صعبة جداً للحكم لأنه في السن التي سوف تظهر التوحد، الأطفال قد لم يكتسبوا بعد كل من المهارات العادية التي سيكون لها أطفال سن متأخرة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
معظم الناس الذين يقولون أن يجري مقدمي الرعاية الأطفال الذين يعانون من التوحد سهلة وممتعة مجرد كاذب صراحة. يمكن أن يكون أكثر الروح وحيدا وتدمير التجربة أن أي شخص يمكن أن تذهب من خلال. يجري مقدمي الرعاية الأطفال الذين يعانون من التوحد لا تحتاج أن تكون محبطة ويمكن أن تدمر التجربة بأنها في بعض الأحيان. معرفة نصائح أهم 3 تبدأ تعيش حياتك بكل معانيها.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الخصائص للتوحد ليست ثابتة. أنها تختلف من واحد إلى آخر. كل الأطفال الذين يعانون من التوحد فريد من نوعه وله أعراض سوف نادراً ما يتطابق مع آخر من الأطفال الذين يعانون من التوحد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك أشكال معتدلة وحادة من مرض التوحد. طفل واحد وقد تتصرف طبيعي تماما في المنزل والمدرسة، لكن لديها قليل من عدم الراحة الاجتماعية عند التعامل مع الناس أو قد يكون لديك بعض الأفضلية القصوى. وهذا شكل خفيف من التوحد. على الجانب الشديد قد تجد الأطفال الذين لديهم مهارات الاتصال لا توجد على الإطلاق. فتماما غير قادر على التفاعل في الأوضاع الاجتماعية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أعراض مرض التوحد يصعب تحديد سبب كل الأطفال الذين يعانون من التوحد فريدة من نوعها بطريقتها الخاصة. ليس فقط هي الأعراض فردية ولكن شدة هذا الاضطراب أيضا يختلف من طفل إلى طفل. طفل واحد قد يكون التوحد خفيفة وتكون قادرة على أداء وظيفتها عادة في المنزل أو في الفصل الدراسي. والفرق الوحيد قد تراه هو الأحراج الاجتماعي طفيفة عند التفاعل مع الآخرين، أو تفضيل بعض من حيث هناك يتم وضع الطعام على لوحة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
التوحد يؤثر على الكلام والاتصالات إلى حد ما لجميع الناس الذين يعانون من التوحد. البلاغ يختلف وهو عادة ما أسهم إلى الفعلية العقلية للدماغ ترجمة الرسالة وما التنمية الاجتماعية كان للطفل. إذا تعلم الآباء والأمهات الأطفال الذين يعانون من التوحد وأساليب الممارسة التي تشجع الاستخدام الكامل لمهارات الاتصال يحتوي على الطفل، ثم الطفل سيتم تطوير أسرع لتلبية قدراتهم العقلية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يعتبر التوحد لغزا لمعظم العاملين في مجال الرعاية الصحية. أنهم وجدوا لا توجد قضية واحدة واضحة للتوحد على الرغم من أن هناك عدة عوامل مشتركة في جميع أنحاء البحوث. الأكثر شيوعاً أن الذين يعانون من التوحد لديهم شذوذ في الدماغ. عند مقارنة بالناس غير التوحد، أدمغة الذين يعانون من التوحد تتشكل بشكل مختلف وتعمل بشكل مختلف. هناك العديد من النظريات المتعلقة بالعوامل التي تسهم في التوحد في علم الوراثة التي يشتبه الوراثة، والجوانب البيئية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
المرحاض التدريب أي طفل صغير يمكن أن تكون محنة مغامراً ومتعبة. وهناك العديد من الأساليب التي ضربت الأسواق في الآونة الأخيرة، وهذه الأساليب يمكن أن تتراوح في أي مكان بين حفاضات تغيير اللون عندما تكون رطبة للمراحيض الموسيقية أن مكافأة الطفل مع الموسيقى عند استخدامهم القعاده. هذه المهمة أكثر صعوبة عند طفلك بالتوحد.
الخبراء المؤلف:
التثبيت سمة مشتركة في سلوك الأطفال الذين يعانون من التوحد. قد يكون الطفل تركز اهتمامها على كتاب، صورة أو شخص، خرائط، موسيقى، أرقام، أو فيلم. تثبيت البرنامج أيا كان، التوحد عالية الأداء الطفل سوف تصبح خبير مقيمين على هذا الموضوع. أنها سوف تحفظ وسوف تكون قادرة على اجتر في عن ظهر قلب المبلغ الدقيق للمعلومات هي تركز اهتمامها على. أنها يمكن حتى أن تكون قادراً على قراءة الموسيقى بصوت عال بالسبر وتلاحظ أو شيء أكثر تبسيطية، قد يكون طفلك تركز اهتمامها بفنان موسيقى وقد يحفظون جميع أغانيهم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وفقا لتصنيفات DSM-IV متلازمة آسبرجر والتوحد اضطرابات منفصلة اثنين. لكن هناك مناقشة اسبرجرس والتوحد تظهر بعض الأعراض نفسها. والحجة هي أن اسبرجرس هو نموذج التوحد ويجب أن لا يتم سرد ككيان منفصل عند تشخيص الاضطراب أو عند وضع العلاج. الحجة التي تعتمد على فكرة أن أن هناك ليست معايير متميزة لأي اضطراب وكلاهما مقنعة اضطرابات النمو ينبغي أن تعامل نفس.
[1[2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Autism Article Category

 

Autism Articles

Expert Author:
Based on the U.S. Department of Education's 2002 report to Congress on IDEA the number of students with autism in U.S. schools has increased by 1354 per cent in an eight-year period from 1991-1992 to 2000-2001 (as cited by the Autism Society of America, 2003). This increase is almost fifty times higher than all disabilities (excluding autism), which has increased in the U.S. by 28.4 per cent. From 1991-1992 to 2000-2001 school years, the number of students with autism that are being served under IDEA has increased from 5,415 to 78,749 respectively (as cited by Autism Society of America, 2003).
Expert Author:
One of the toughest times for a parent is actually not knowing whether or not their child has autism. It can be a shattering non-stop anxiety that can crumble even the toughest of people. So what are the signs of autism in children? You see children are very difficult to judge because at the age that autism would appear, children have not yet acquired all of the normal skills that children of a later age will have.
Expert Author:
Most people who say that being the carer of an autistic child is easy and enjoyable are just a downright liar. It can be the most soul destroying and lonely experience that any one person can go through. Being the carer of an autistic child does not need to be the frustrating and sould destroying experience that it sometimes is. Find out the 3 most important tips to start living your life to its fullest.
Expert Author:
The characteristics of Autism are not fixed. They vary from one child to another. Each autistic child is unique and his symptoms will rarely match with another autistic child. In addition, there are mild and severe forms of autism. One child might act completely normal at home and school, but have a little bit of social discomfort when interacting with people or might have some extreme preference. This is a mild form of autism. On the severe side you might find children who have no communication skills at all. They are completely unable to interact in social settings.
Expert Author:
The symptoms of autism are hard to define because each autistic child is unique in their own way. Not only are the symptoms individualized but the severity of the disorder also differs from child to child. One child might have mild autism and be able to function normally at home or in the classroom. The only difference you might see is minor social awkwardness when interacting with other or a certain preference of where there food is positioned on a plate.
Expert Author:
Autism affects the speech and communication to some degree of all autistic people. The communication varies and is usually contributed to the actual mental of the brain to translate the communication and what social development the child has had. If parents of an autistic child learn and practice methods that encourage the full use of the communication skills that the child has, then the child will develop faster to meet their mental ability.
Expert Author:
Autism is a mystery for most health care professionals. They have found no one clear cause for autism though there are several factors that are common throughout the research. The most common is that autistic sufferers have abnormalities in their brain. When compared to non-autistic people, autistic brains are shaped differently and function differently. There are many theories concerning the factors that contribute to autism in which genetics, heredity, and environmental aspects are suspected.
Expert Author:
Toilet training any toddler can be an adventuresome and tiring ordeal. There are many methods that have hit the markets lately and these methods can range anywhere between diapers that change color when wet to musical toilets that reward the child with music when they use the potty. This task is more difficult when your child has autism.
Expert Author:
Fixation is a common characteristic in the behavior of an autistic child. The child may be fixated on a book, a picture, a person, maps, music, numbers, or a movie. Whatever the fixation, the high functioning autistic child will become a resident expert on the subject. They will memorize and will be able to regurgitate in rote the exact amount of information they are fixated on. They may even to be able to read music aloud by sounding out the notes or something more simplistic, your child may be fixated by a music artist and have all their songs memorized.
Expert Author:
According to the DSM-IV classifications asperger's syndrome and autism are two separate disorders. There is debate however because aspergers and autism exhibit some of the same symptoms. The argument is that aspergers is a form an autism and should not be listed as a separate entity when diagnosing the disorder or when devising treatment. The argument relies on the idea that since there is no distinct criteria for either disorder and they are both persuasive developmental disorders they should be treated the same.
[1[2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese