فئة المقالة الإفلاس

 

مقالات الإفلاس

الخبراء المؤلف:
كاليفورنيا الإفلاس مصطلح يستخدم في الدوائر المالية إلى اقتباس القوانين في رواج في مدينة كاليفورنيا لمعالجة حالات الإفلاس تحت القوانين الاتحادية الموحدة التي تندرج في إطار الفصل 7,9,11,12,13 لقانون الإفلاس.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سهولة الحصول على قروض في الآونة الأخيرة قد أدى إلى وجود اتجاه للاقتراض العشوائي. ونتيجة لذلك، أولئك الذين اقتراض ما بعدة الوسائل إنهاء في فخ ديون. على الرغم من أن تتوفر خيارات تخفيف الديون المختلفة، في بعض حالات إعلان الإفلاس قد يكون السبيل الوحيد للخروج.
الخبراء المؤلف:
دفع الديون بغض النظر عن طبيعتها هو واجبا إلزامياً لكل فرد، وكذلك إقامة شراكات في مجال الأعمال التجارية. وفي بعض الحالات، قد يكون حقاً مستحيلاً أو غير المعقول أن نتوقع المقترض ليتمكن من سداد تحت حالته البائسة الحالية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
قوانين الإفلاس في نيويورك إلى حد كبير راجعت إيداع حالات الإفلاس سبب الصارم بالقوانين الاتحادية. أن ملف قضية يتعين على المرء أن يرضي السلطات تماما أن لديه أي أصول لتسديد الديون وترك ذلك مع عدم وجود خيار آخر فعال التوقف عن دفع الفائدة على الديون. فرد أثناء تقديم قضيته بتقديم دليل وثائقي أنه ليس لديه أي أصول لسداد الديون وفقا لنيويورك قوانين الإفلاس.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وهناك نوع معين من التفكير الذي يقود الناس إلى الإفلاس. وإذ تسلم بهذا النوع من التفكير هو الخطوة الأولى لتغييره. واحدة من الخصائص الرئيسية التي تشكل عشرات الائتمان فيكو الخاص بك كم من الوقت كنت قد أنشئت حسابات الائتمان. لذا يعد لك يكون الائتمان حسابات الأفضل علاماتك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الإفلاس، في لغة بسيطة يعني الإعسار أي شخص لم تعد في وضع يمكنها من تسديد ديونه. تنشأ هذه حالة عندما تتجاوز الخصوم الأصول وذلك لديك أي أصول سداد الديون الخاصة بك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
فورا عند رفعها من حالة الإفلاس الخاصة بك، يتم إنشاء وقف تلقائي. وقف تلقائي هو ما يعادل أمر تقييدي يمنع الدائنين من اتخاذ بعض الإجراءات جمع ضدك. هذا المقال يوضح قوة الوقف التلقائي في دعاوى الإفلاس.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يوضح الأسباب الرئيسية للإيداعات الإفلاس في الولايات المتحدة. لا أحد يريد أن تكون دعوى قضائية ضد وإلى الحكم. لا أحد يريد أن يكون 10 في المائة-15 في المائة من أجورهم الأنفس خصمها من رواتبهم. في كثير من الحالات، يؤدي أخذ من 10%-15% الراتب لعدم قدرة هذا الشخص على دفع له الإيجار أو المرافق أو الدفع التلقائي. مجرد التفكير صاحب العمل يحتمل أن يضطر مقبلات الأجور يؤدي العديد من الشعور بالذعر. لا نريد المدينين على أرباب العمل أو زملاء العمل مع العلم من متاعبهم المالية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الفكر وإفلاس عموما شيء أن معظم الناس لا تنظر في وعي به. بيد أن الواقع اليوم أن أكثر وأكثر الناس لا تفكر سوى في الإفلاس؛ أنهم يسعون بنشاط عليه. هي التي تمارس أشكالاً مختلفة من الإفلاس مثل الفصل 13 والفصل 11 من الناس في جميع أنحاء البلاد اليوم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
توطيد الديون وسيلة بحيث يمكنك أن تأخذ جميع القروض القائمة الخاصة بك، الدفع ببطاقات الائتمان والفواتير غير المسددة وتوحيدها في قرض واحد. وينتشر هذا القرض على المدى التي سوف تمكنك من تحمل بشكل مريح دفع مبلغ شهري محدد. بهذه الطريقة أنت تعرف بالضبط كم كنت بحاجة للدفع، ويكون الدفع شهري واحد فقط الخروج من حسابك كل شهر.
آند لاكو[4] [5] [6] [7] [8[9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Bankruptcy Article Category

 

Bankruptcy Articles

Expert Author:
California bankruptcy is a term used in financial circles to quote laws in vogue in California City for dealing cases of bankruptcy under uniform federal laws falling under chapter 7,9,11,12,13 of bankruptcy code.
Expert Author:
Easy availability of loans in the recent times has given rise to a trend of indiscriminate borrowing. Consequently, those who borrow beyond their means end in a debt trap. Even though various debt relief options are available, in certain cases declaring bankruptcy may be the only way out.
Expert Author:
Paying for debts regardless of their nature is a mandatory obligation of every individual, as well as partnerships in business. In some cases, it might really be impossible or unreasonable to expect the borrower to be able to pay off under his present miserable condition.
Expert Author:
New York bankruptcy laws have considerably checked filing of bankruptcy cases on account of strict federal laws. To file a case one has to fully satisfy the authorities that he has no assets to pay back the debt and therefore is left with no other effective option to stop paying interest on the debt. An individual while filing his case has to furnish a documentary proof that he has no assets to repay the debt as per New York bankruptcy laws.
Expert Author:
There is a certain type of thinking that leads people into filing bankruptcy. Recognizing this type of thinking is the first step to change it. One of the key characteristics that makes up your FICO credit scores is how long you've had established credit accounts. So the longer you have credit accounts the better your scores.
Expert Author:
Bankruptcy, in simple language means insolvency i.e. a person is no longer in a position to repay his debts. Such a situation arises when liabilities exceed assets and therefore you have no assets to repay your debts.
Expert Author:
Immediately when your bankruptcy case is filed, an automatic stay is created. An automatic stay is the equivalent of a restraining order that prevents creditors from taking certain collection actions against you. This article illustrates the power of the automatic stay in bankruptcy proceedings.
Expert Author:
Illustrates the main causes of bankruptcy filings in the United States. Nobody wants to be sued and brought to judgment. Nobody wants to have 10 per cent - 15 per cent of their hard earned wages deducted from their pay. In many cases, the taking of 10%-15% of one's wages leads to the inability of that person to pay his rent, utilities or auto payment. Just the thought of the employer potentially having to garnish wages leads many to panic. Debtors do not want their employers or co-workers knowing of their financial troubles.
Expert Author:
The thought of going bankrupt is generally something that most people don't consciously consider doing. However, the reality of today is that more and more people are not only considering bankruptcy; they are actively seeking it. Various forms of bankruptcy such as chapter 13 and chapter 11 are being exercised by people throughout the country today.
Expert Author:
Debt Consolidation is a means by where you can take all of your existing loans, credit card payments and outstanding bills and consolidate them into one loan. This loan is spread over a term that will enable you to comfortably afford to pay the set monthly amount. This way you know exactly how much you need to pay and have only one monthly payment going out of your account each month.
«[4] [5] [6] [7] [8[9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese