كرة السلة فئة المادة

 

مقالات كرة السلة

الخبراء المؤلف:
كرة السلة لعبة يسير بخطى سريعة لعب على محكمة 94-من-50 قدم (بي أي) مع سلة 1 على طرفي نقيض. تبدأ اللعبة عندما المسؤول قذفات الكرة بين لاعبين اثنين، واحد من كل فريق، في وسط المحكمة. وهذا أيضا يشار إلى غيض قبالة. اللاعبين الآخرين 8 الوقوف في أماكن معينة خارج ميدسيركلي. الوصلات سيحاول تلميح الكرة إلى أي أفراد الفريق للحصول على حيازة الأول.
الخبراء المؤلف:
بدأ كل شيء مع لعبة الطفل المخترع، الدكتور جيمس نايسميث المستخدمة للعب خارج مبنى المدرسة له عندما كان أصغر سنا. هذه اللعبة كانت تسمى بطة على الصخور، وأنها تهدف إلى ضرب البطة قبالة الصخور عن طريق القذف صخرة أخرى ضدها. هذا ثم قدم الدكتور نايسميث مفهوما للعبة والذي قدم للطلاب من "مدرسة تدريب جمعية الشبان المسيحيين" في عام 1891. بسبب الطقس البارد، وحاجة متدربين المدرسة "العمال المسيحيين" لعبة التي يمكن أن تقوم في الداخل والتي لن تستخدم قوة بكثير. ثم أنه تصور لعبة الكرة التي يستخدمها سلتين كأهداف مع كل من الفريقين المتنافسين لأكبر عدد الطلقات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
لأحد أن يقدر ما يراه الآن، أنه يجب أن يكون لديك لمحة من الماضي. لقد اجتمعنا هنا، بعض البيانات عن تاريخ "الرابطة الوطنية لكرة السلة" التي أصبحت رمزاً لكرة السلة. من الجهود المشتركة للرابطة الوطنية لكرة السلة، والرابطة الأمريكية لكرة السلة، قد أنجبن الدوري الأميركي للمحترفين في عام 1949. بينما كان الرأي العام الأميركي المشككين تماما على المباراة، والتاريخ يثبت أن هذا أصبح فيما بعد المباراة الأكثر أحب جيدا في التاريخ الذي تم وضع علامة لها قصة بمئات الأحداث التي أدت بنا هنا الآن.
الخبراء المؤلف:
لا يحدث أن تصبح أفضل لاعب كرة سلة طوال الليل. فإنه ينطوي على العمل الجاد والانضباط والتفاني وحب اللعبة لتصبح اللاعب الذي تريده أن يكون. حتى لمساعدتك على طريقك تصبح أفضل لاعب كرة سلة في المستقبل، وفيما يلي 7 مجالات تحتاج إلى تحسين...
الخبراء المؤلف:
كل مدرب البيسبول بالرغبة والهدف هو التأكد من أن اللاعبين يسارعوا إلى لوحة وتأخذ بها البديل الأفضل. إذا كنت تركز على التدريب البيسبول، ونريد أن نتأكد من أن الجميع يستفيد من ما كنت التدريس، يمكنك أيضا أن تبحث في نصائح والخدع تكون أكثر فعالية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الرياضة على كرسي متحرك أصبحت أكثر وأكثر شعبية في كل سنة. أن يقتصر على كرسي متحرك لم يعد يحول دون قدرة الفرد على المشاركة في الأنشطة الترويحية. كثير مثل الاتحادات الرياضية العادية، وهناك مستويات مختلفة من القدرة التنافسية لعشاق الرياضة على كرسي متحرك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
لوس أنجليس ليكرز واحدة من كبار المتنافسين في موسم الدوري الأميركي للمحترفين 2008-09. آلاف الناس قد اشترى لوس أنجليس ليكرز تذاكر فقط لرؤية هذه المعركة قوة فريق طريقهم إلى التصفيات 2009. بغض النظر عن حيث لعب ليكرز، أنها تلعب لساحة معبأة من مشجعي الدوري الأميركي للمحترفين.
هامة مثل اللعب على الجانب الخاص بك من المحكمة هو وجود القدرة على اللعب على الجانب الخصم من المحكمة. التأكد من أن الدفاع قوي في فريق كرة السلة الخاص بك يمكن أن تساعد في وقف الفريق الآخر من صنع السلال ومن وجود لعبة سهلة. عندما كنت بناء المهارات الخاصة بك في كرة السلة، لا تريد أن تترك المهارات الدفاعية خارج المحكمة.
فريقك وقد سأل لعابه لأسفل وهم يعرفون كيفية العمل مع الفريق. مهما يعرف الفريق الخاص بك، لن تكون هي نفسها إذا كانوا لا يعرفون الأساسيات لإطلاق النار على كرة السلة من أجل جعل النتيجة. إذا كنت ترغب في التأكد من أن فريقك يمكن إنهاء ما بدأت مع اللعبة أن كانوا يلعبون، ثم فهم الأساسيات لإطلاق النار الكرة يمكن أن تساعدهم نقاط.
العالم لكرة السلة لا يقاس فقط بقدرات اللاعبين، ولكن أيضا بالقواعد التي جزء لا يتجزأ من صنع اللعبة. إذا كنت تقوم بإنشاء فريق لكرة سلة، سوف تحتاج إلى التأكد من أنهم يفهمون كل ما من الانقسامات في الوسط لعبة. وهذا سيعطي لهم القدرة على العمل بفعالية أكبر وبينما هم يلعبون، ونقل أكثر دقة في كل أنحاء المحكمة.
[1[2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Basketball Article Category

 

Basketball Articles

Expert Author:
Basketball is a fast paced game played on a 94-by-50 foot court (NBA) with 1 basket on opposite sides. The game starts when the official tosses the ball between two players, one from each team, in the middle of the court. This is also referred to as the tip off. The other 8 players stand at specific places outside the mid-circle. The jumpers will try to tip the ball to any of their team members to gain the first possession.
Expert Author:
It all started with a child's game that the inventor, Dr. James Naismith used to play outside his schoolhouse when he was younger. This game was called duck-on-a-rock, it aimed to knock the duck off the rock by tossing another rock against it. This then gave Dr. Naismith a concept of a game which he introduced to the students of YMCA Training School in 1891. Due to the cold weather, the trainees of the School for Christian Workers needed a game that could be played indoors and one that wouldn't use much strength. He then conceptualized a ball game that uses two baskets as goals with both teams competing for the most number of shots.
Expert Author:
For one to appreciate what he sees now, he must have a glimpse from the past. Here, we have gathered some data regarding the history of the National Basketball Association which became the symbol of Basketball. From the combined efforts of the National Basketball League and Basketball Association of America, NBA was given birth in 1949. While the American public was quite skeptic on the game, history proves that this later became the most well-loved game in history that its story is marked by hundred of events that led us here now.
Expert Author:
Becoming a better basketball player doesn't happen over night. It involves serious work, discipline, dedication, and the love of the game to become the player you want to be. So to help you out on your way to become a better basketball player in the future, here are 7 areas you need to improve...
Expert Author:
Every baseball coach's desire and goal is to make sure that the players step up to plate and take their best swing. If you are focused on coaching baseball, and want to make sure that everyone benefits from what you are teaching, you may also be looking into tips and tricks to be more effective.
Expert Author:
Wheelchair sports are becoming more and more popular every year. Being confined to a wheelchair no longer inhibits an individual’s ability to participate in recreational activities. Much like normal sports leagues, there are different levels of competitiveness for wheelchair sports enthusiasts.
Expert Author:
The LA Lakers are one of the top contenders in the 2008-09 NBA season. Thousands of people have bought LA Lakers tickets just to see this powerhouse team battle their way into the 2009 Playoffs. No matter where the Lakers play, they play for a packed arena of NBA fans.
Expert Author:
As important as playing on your side of the court is having the ability to play on the opponent's side of the court. Making sure that the defense is strong on your basketball team can help to stop the other team from making baskets and from having an easy game. When you are building up your basketball skills, you don't want to leave the defensive skills out of the court.
Expert Author:
Your team has the dribble down and they know how to work with the team. However much your team knows, it won't be the same if they don't know the basics of shooting the basketball in order to make the score. If you want to make sure that your team can finish what they started with the game that they are playing, then understanding the basics to shooting the ball can help them score.
Expert Author:
The world of basketball is not only measured by the capabilities of the players, but also by the rules that are integral to making the game. If you are building a basketball team, you will want to make sure that they understand what all of the divisions in the game mean. This will give them the ability to work more effectively while they are playing, and move more accurately throughout the court.
[1[2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese