Catégorie d'Article de basket-ball

 

Articles de basket-ball

Auteur expert:
L'une des compétences importantes pour un joueur d'apprendre avant de jouer le jeu de basket-ball est en passant le basket-ball. Passage est l'acte de la remise du basket-ball à son coéquipier du joueur. Communication entre les membres de l'équipe est essentielle au passage. Il faut souligner tout d'abord, le col, soit verbalement ou non-verbalement, avant remise le basket-ball à un joueur.
Auteur expert:
Le basket-ball est un sport rude mais de personnes qui jouent régulièrement le sport rendent vraiment sympa à regarder, sans parler très facile. Si l'on regarde un peu plus près, il a aussi techniques et aspects techniques. L'objet du jeu est de garder la balle en possession et score au panier de l'équipe. Si l'équipe a le basket-ball, ils doivent le protéger de l'adversaire afin qu'ils ne pourront pas voler leur. Cela s'appelle le délit ; l'équipe qui possède le ballon essaie de garder le ballon dans les mains avant de tirer sur elles et score.
Auteur expert:
Dans les terrains de jeu de Baltimore à la Carrier Dome, Donte Greene a été liée à Carmelo Anthony. Avec son rêve de faire de la National Basketball Association garanti, Greene se trouve sur une trajectoire de collison avec l'ancien standout Towson catholique. Greene a que le 28 au total choisir par les Memphis Grizzlies au premier tour de la draft NBA jeudi soir. Vendredi matin, Greene fut transféré aux Houston Rockets dans le cadre d'un commerce triangulaire qui met en vedette ancien Dorsey Douglass haute du Richard star rejoindre Greene au Texas.
Auteur expert:
Cassell, Anthony et Beasley se révèlent pour Kurk Lee Foundation All-Star game. Le centre de Towson vidé en début de soirée samedi, Sam Cassell se tenait près de la marge avec famille et amis. C'était un rare moment de tranquillité pour le natif de Baltimore cette semaine. « Il a été vraiment cool, mais je suis toujours tremper dedans, » a déclaré Cassell, qui a remporté un titre de champion NBA avec les Celtics de Boston, il y a plusieurs jours. « Quand je vais en vacances le mois prochain, je peux rester les bras croisés et récapituler ce que j'ai traversé ».
Auteur expert:
La plupart des gens auraient tendance à percevoir comme un jeu purement physique de basket-ball. Vous pouvez voir cette preuve partout dans le monde : des formations physiques sans fin au bout des faiblesses corporelles ; les boissons énergisantes et les aliments qui mettent l'accent sur la lutte contre la fatigue ; vêtements et chaussures qui donnent le confort pendant le jeu ; Etcetera, etcetera.
Auteur expert:
Il est certainement agréable regarder le basket-ball. Mais pour les joueurs, le jeu n'est pas amusant. C'est un défi. Il y a beaucoup de pression qui subissent des joueurs quand ils ont frappé à la Cour tous les jeux. Bien sûr, elles s'engagent à faire l'équipe à gagner en accumulant des scores plus que son adversaire. Mis à part cela, presque tous les joueurs veulent résister à impressionner le public Regarde un.
Auteur expert:
Apprendre à jouer au basketball, c'est beaucoup de travail acharné. Une des choses plus élémentaires, qu'un joueur doit apprendre est le dribble. Dribble, c'est l'acte de rebondir la balle en continu avec une seule main dans un mouvement répétitif qui se termine lorsque la continuité est perturbée ou quand le joueur touche la balle avec les deux mains simultanément. La balle doit continuellement redirigée vers le sol afin que le dribble n'est pas terminé. Il peut également mettre fin lorsque la balle est autorisée à se reposer sur les mains du joueur et lorsque la balle est autorisée à déplacer parallèles ou très légèrement à la Cour, à l'aide d'une seule main.
Auteur expert:
Lors d'un match de basket-ball, personnes crient souvent le mot « Défense! ». Come à penser d'il, les gens dans le stade vraiment connaissez le sens du mot ? L'équipe de basket-ball, joueurs et entraîneurs, comprend le sens du mot ? Est la valeur et l'importance de la défense du mot reconnue ? Parfois des joueurs de basket s'il tiennent pour acquis. Tout le monde devrait se souvenir qu'il est aussi important que la notation. Regardant de jouer la défense de basket-ball est fait dans cet article pour souligner clairement la signification et l'importance de la parole de la défense.
Auteur expert:
Lorsque nous parlons de basket-ball, de gens soutiennent toujours sur les légendes et les pièces récentes ; basket-ball est souvent appelé pour être un des meilleurs sports de tous les temps. Souvent joué par des hommes, ce sont les motifs dont ils montrent leurs compétences. Vous pouvez toujours trouver un terrain de basket près de votre quartier ou n'importe où dans les lieux habités. La Cour de jeu est où vous pouvez jouer le jeu ; Cette section précise les caractéristiques de la Cour de basket-ball.
Auteur expert:
L'une des meilleures choses dans un match de basket est individualité. Pour certaines personnes, ils peuvent montrer souvent les meilleures compétences en jouant le jeu. Les coups qui permettent d'améliorer les chances d'obtenir un score sont simplement inestimables lors d'un match. Donc lorsque vous voulez améliorer votre jeu, vous devez obtenir certains mouvements ne seront probablement un atout majeur contre votre adversaire, ils sont temps cruciales coups qui semblent toujours bons quand fait au bon moment qui se traduisent à votre propre style et la méthode de jouer.
[1] [2] [3] [4[5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]& raquo
 
Excellent, Larry. Nous vous remercions de prendre la nouvelle technologie de répertoire d’article et la mise en œuvre au maximum. Je vous encourage tous à garder contribuant et contribue régulièrement. Je peux attester du fait que ce site est déjà un répertoire fort dans un domaine d’un grand nombre. Bravo à Larry !

Matthew C. Keegan
L'auteur de l'Article

Je trouve un plaisir à utiliser à la fois comme un auteur et un éditeur. Il est plein de belles petites surprises qui font de l’ensemble du processus d’écriture, de lire et de publier des articles un délice complet. C’est celui qui sort dessus et bat le reste haut la main.

Eric Garner
Directeur général
ManageTrainLearn

 
J’ai fait une recherche sur Google et suis tombé sur votre site. C’était exactement ce que je cherchais et a été ravi de trouver une telle gamme d’articles. Comme je lance un magazine gratuit dans une petite ville de Floride, j’ai voulu être aussi débrouillard que possible tout en étant capable de fournir du contenu qui est intéressant et bien écrit. Votre site a toutes les variables dans le mélange. Excellent Site frapper toutes les notes dans la sorte d’échelle de parler.

Montana Mo
Floride, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

J'ai vu de nombreux répertoires d'article et je dois dire que ArticleSphere.com est le meilleur de loin.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Numéro un place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Merci de mettre un tel professionnel, qualité et Site utile.

Corbeau Smith
Sacramento, Californie, USA

Article sujets

Copyright © 2005 - par Larry Lim, Singapore - annuaire de moteur de recherche Article à ArticleSphere.com™
Tous droits réservés dans le monde entier. Toutes les marques de commerce et de service est la propriété des propriétaires respectifs.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Basketball Article Category

 

Basketball Articles

Expert Author:
One of the skills important for a player to learn before playing the actual game of basketball is passing the basketball. Passing is the act of the handing over the basketball to the player's teammate. Communication between the team members is crucial in passing. You have to acknowledge the pass first, either verbally or nonverbally, before handing over the basketball to a player.
Expert Author:
Basketball is a rough sport but people who regularly play the sport make it really fun to watch, not to mention very easy. If one looks a little bit closer, it has also technicalities and techniques. The object the game is to keep the ball in possession and score at the team's basket. If the team has the basketball they should protect it from the opponent so that they won't be able to steal it from them. This is called offense; the team who possesses the ball tries to keep the ball in their hands before they shoot and score.
Expert Author:
From the playgrounds of Baltimore to the Carrier Dome, Donte Greene has been linked to Carmelo Anthony. With his dream of making the National Basketball Association secured, Greene finds himself on a collison course with the former Towson Catholic standout. Greene was the 28th overall pick by the Memphis Grizzlies in the first round of the NBA draft Thursday evening. Early Friday morning, Greene was traded to the Houston Rockets as part of a three-way trade that features former Douglass High star Richard Dorsey joining Greene in Texas.
Expert Author:
Cassell, Anthony and Beasley turn out for Kurk Lee Foundation All-Star game. As the Towson Center emptied out early Saturday evening, Sam Cassell stood near the sidelines with some family and friends. It was a rare tranquil moment for the Baltimore native this week. ‘It’s been real cool, but I’m still soaking it in,’ said Cassell, who won a NBA championship with the Boston Celtics several days ago. ‘When I go on vacation next month, I can sit back and recap what I went through.’
Expert Author:
Most people would tend to perceive basketball as a purely physical game. You can see that evidence everywhere: endless physical trainings to bout any bodily weaknesses; energy drinks and foods that focus on combating fatigue; clothes and shoes that give comfort during the game; etcetera, etcetera.
Expert Author:
It is certainly fun watching basketball. But for players, the game isn't just fun. It is challenging. There are lots of pressure that players undergo whenever they hit it to the court every game. They are of course committed to make the team win by accumulating more scores than the opponent. Aside from that, almost all players want to stand up to impress the viewing public.
Expert Author:
Learning to play basketball is a lot of hard work. One of the most basic things a player has to learn is dribbling. Dribbling is the act of bouncing the ball continuously with one hand in a repetitive motion which ends when the continuity is disturbed or when the player touches the ball with both hands simultaneously. The ball must be continuously redirected to the floor so that the dribble isn't ended. It can also end when the ball is allowed to rest on the hands of the player and when the ball is allowed to be moved parallel or fractionally to the court using one hand.
Expert Author:
During a basketball game, people commonly shout the word "DEFENSE!". Come to think of it, do people in the stadium really know the meaning of the word? Does the basketball team, players and coaches, understand the meaning of the word? Is the value and importance of the word defense recognized? Sometimes basketball players themselves take it for granted. Everyone should remember that it is as important as scoring. A closer look at playing basketball defense is done in this article to clearly stress the meaning and importance of the word DEFENSE.
Expert Author:
When we talk about basketball, people always argue about legends and recent plays; basketball is often dubbed to be one of the best sports of all time. Often being played by men, these are the grounds which they show their skills. You can always find a basketball court near your neighborhood or anywhere in populated places. The playing court is where you can play the game; this section elaborates the characteristics of the basketball court.
Expert Author:
One of the best things in a basketball game is individuality. For some people, they can often show the best skills when playing the game. The moves that enable better chances of getting a score are simply priceless during a game. So when you want to improve your game, you have to get some moves that will likely get a major advantage against your opponent, they are time-crucial moves that always look good when done at the right time which translate to your own style and method of playing.
[1] [2] [3] [4[5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese