كرة السلة فئة المادة

 

مقالات كرة السلة

الخبراء المؤلف:
كرة السلة واحدة من الألعاب الرياضية الأكثر شعبية في العالم؛ وقد كان هذا رياضة أساسية في أمريكا حيث أفضل الأفضل أنها خارج المعركة في الدوري الأميركي للمحترفين (الرابطة الوطنية لكرة السلة). عناصر اللعبة اختلفت من الأصل ولكن لم تتغير سمسم العصر الحديث.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تعلم كيفية لعب كرة السلة هو تعلم مبادئه. هنا تلك: المراوغة--من المهم اختراق الطوق، تتحرك الكرة عبر المحكمة والابتعاد عن الدفاع، وإيجاد ممر يمر جيدة. تمرير--هجوم هجومية جيدة يتطلب مرور جيدة من اللاعبين. وهذا يساعد على العثور على رجل مفتوحة، العثور على مطلق النار جيدة أو للحصول على بعيداً عن مدافع.
الخبراء المؤلف:
لاعب كرة سلة يجب تناول الطعام الصحي ليس فقط للمباراة ولكن لحالته الصحية العامة. ولكن نظراً للرياضة تحرق الكثير من الطاقة، لاعبين ينبغي أكل المزيد من الأطعمة التي تحتوي على المواد المغذية الحق الذي سيعطيه الطاقة للحفاظ على متطلبات الوقود له-ولكن لا تزال متوازنة لتحقيق الاستخدام الأمثل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تعلم أساسيات اللعب الشاشة مهارة هامة تحسين اللعبة الخاصة بك الهجومية. يلعب الشاشة يمكن استخدامها بطرق مختلفة: لتحرير الخاص بك زميله من المدافع عنه بواسطة توفير جسمك كجدار، للسماح لبضع ثوان من وقت الفراغ لجعل إطلاق النار قبالة الشاشة، تحرير نفسك حتى يمكنك إعطاء تمريره إلى لاعب آخر، أو تبديل المدافعين عن حقوق الإنسان للحصول على ميزة ارتفاع.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وهناك طرق مختلفة لتسجيل نقاط في لعبة كرة سلة. فلتعلم كل واحد منهم: القفز بالرصاص-هي الأكثر شيوعاً النار تقدم في المحيط (أو مكان المحكمة التي نسبيا بعيداً عن السلة)، تعيين المعروف أيضا بالرصاص. ويتم ذلك عن طريق الحصول على ارتفاع الحق قبل رمي الكرة إلى السلة. من الضروري أيضا من خلال متابعة مع الكرة. يتم ذلك عن طريق الحفاظ على النموذج الخاص بك بينما الكرة لا تزال في طريقها إلى السلة. ويقال ما يلي من خلال زيادة فرصة للتهديف. القفز بالرصاص غالباً ما يستحق النقاط 2.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وهناك مناسبات 2 حيث يمكنك الحصول على الكرة قبالة ترتد: عندما كنت على هذه المخالفة، وعندما كنت في الدفاع. وفي كلتا الحالتين، تحتاج إلى معرفة هذه الدروس تصبح نصاب شاملة لفريقك: يصرخ المدرب الخاص بك دائماً "انتعاش!" وكنت تحصل المرضى من ذلك لأنه بغض النظر عن مدى ارتفاع تقفز، الخصم الخاص بك لا تزال قادرة على انتزاع الكرة بعيداً عنك. إذا كانت هذه هي المشكلة الخاصة بك، ثم كنت قد لا يكون وضع نفسك في حق انتعاش الموقف. تذكر هذا: انتعاش لا يبدأ عندما تحصل على الكرة في طريقها إلى أسفل، فإنه يبدأ على الأرض.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يمكن أن تكون انتهاكات ارتكبت في الهجوم والدفاع على حد سواء. هنا تلك... وتلتزم انتهاك السفر أو سيرا على الأقدام--عندما يأخذ المعالج الكرة بخطوات كثيرة جداً دون المراوغة الكرة. وهذا يحدث عادة بعد انتعاش، بعد تلقيه الكرة من المرور، وعند اتخاذ هذه خطوة إلى التوجه نحو سلة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
فهم مصطلحات مختلفة لكرة السلة هو الخطوة الأولى لفهم اللعبة. هنا هي شروط شعبية تسمع كثيرا ما خلال المباراة. جريمة-الفريق الذي في حيازة الكرة ومع فرصة لتسجيل نقاط. الدفاع-الفريق دون الكرة؛ الفريق الذي هو حراسة فريق آخر لمنعهم من التسجيل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يتم لعب لعبة كرة سلة نظمت على مع 5 لاعبين في كل جانب. وكل لاعب لديه مهمته الخاصة القيام به خلال المباراة على جريمة، وفي مجال الدفاع. نقطة حراسة هو عادة (ولكن لا ينبغي بالضرورة) أصغر لاعب على الأرض نظراً لحجم غالباً ما تتساوى بالسرعة وخفة الحركة. نقطة حراسة يجلب الكرة إلى أسفل المحكمة ويخلق اللعب لكل حيازة. لهذا السبب، فإنه يشار إلى كامتداد للمحكمة في الطابق.
الخبراء المؤلف:
كرة السلة المراوغة هو أشاد لتكون من بين أهم المهارات في لعب اللعبة. لاعبي كرة السلة الأكثر شهرة اليوم حقاً جيدة في المراوغة. المهارة لا يخرج بطبيعة الحال على الرغم من. يحتاج المرء صقل مهاراته في المراوغة لكرة السلة، وهذا يعني الحصول على التدريب المناسب بالإضافة إلى عامل قوة الذراع والساق. كرة السلة المراوغة يتطلب منك تذكر الأخطاء الشائعة التي أدلى بها الجميع تقريبا الذي يفتقر إلى الممارسة وطبعا القيام بما يفترض أن يكون عمله.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5[6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11]
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Basketball Article Category

 

Basketball Articles

Expert Author:
Basketball is one of the most popular sports in the world; this has been a staple sport in America where the best of the best battle it out in the NBA (national basketball association). The elements of the game have varied from the origin but haven't changed til modern times.
Expert Author:
Learning how to play basketball is learning its fundamentals. Here are those: Dribbling - is important to penetrate to the hoop, move the ball across the court, get away from the defense, and find a good passing lane. Passing - A good offensive attack requires good passing from players. This helps find an open man, to find a good shooter or to get away from a defender.
Expert Author:
A basketball player should eat healthy not just for the game but for his overall health. But since the sport burns a lot of energy, players should eat more foods that contain the right nutrients that will give him the energy to sustain his fuel requirement - but still balanced to attain optimum use.
Expert Author:
Learning the fundamentals of a screen play is an important skill to improve your offensive game. Screen plays can be used in different ways: to free your teammate from his defender by providing your body as a wall, to allow a few seconds of free time to make a shot off the screen, to free yourself so that you can give a pass to another player, or to switch defenders to gain a height advantage.
Expert Author:
There are different ways to score in a basketball game. Let us learn each of them: Jump shot - is the most common shot made at the perimeter (or the place on the court that is relatively far from the basket), also known as set shot. This is done by getting the right height before throwing the ball to the basket. It is also essential to follow through with the ball. This is done by maintaining your form while the ball is still on its way to the basket. The following through is said to increase the chance of scoring. A jump shot is often worth 2 points.
Expert Author:
There are 2 occasions where you can get the ball off the bounce: when you are on the offense and when you are on the defense. Either way, you need to learn these lessons to become an overall rebounder of your team: Your coach always yells "rebound!" and you are getting sick of it because no matter how high you jump, your opponent is still able to grab the ball away from you. If this is your problem, then you might not be placing yourself in the right rebounding position. Remember this: rebounding doesn't start when you get the ball on its way down, it starts on the ground.
Expert Author:
Violations can be committed both by the offense and the defense. Here are those... Traveling or walk violation - is committed when the ball handler takes too many steps without dribbling the ball. This usually occurs after rebounding, after receiving the ball from the pass, and when making a move to drive towards the basket.
Expert Author:
Understanding different basketball terminologies is the first step to understanding the game. Here are the popular terms you often hear during the game. Offense - The team that is in possession of the ball and with a chance to score. Defense - The team without the ball; the team that is guarding another team to prevent them from scoring.
Expert Author:
An organized basketball game is played with 5 players on each side. And each player has his own task to do during the game both on offense and on defense. The point guard is usually (but should not necessarily) the smallest player on the floor since size is often equated to quickness and agility. The point guard brings the ball down the court and creates play for every possession. For this reason, he is referred to as the extension of the court on the floor.
Expert Author:
Basketball dribbling is hailed to be among the most significant skills in playing the game. The most famous basketball players today are really good at dribbling. The skill doesn't come out naturally though. One needs to hone his skills in basketball dribbling and it means getting the proper training plus the factor of both the arm and leg power. Basketball dribbling requires you to remember the common mistakes made by almost everyone who lacks the practice and to of course do what is supposed to be done.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5[6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11]
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese