كرة السلة فئة المادة

 

مقالات كرة السلة

الخبراء المؤلف:
بالتأكيد سوف يستثمر معظم لاعبي كرة السلة في زوج أحذية كرة السلة يمكن الاعتماد عليها. بعد كل شيء، لعبة كرة السلة يتطلب منك أن تتحرك بقوة. ومن الواضح أن يعملن الحركات مثل القفز، تشغيل وإطلاق النار وحظر والإجراءات الأخرى جنبا إلى جنب في لعبة كرة السلة. كيف واحد إدامة جميع التحركات الضرورية عند بلده أحذية كرة السلة بسهولة بعيداً المسيل للدموع؟
الخبراء المؤلف:
الكرة محكمة والاطواق......... كرة السلة ليس فقط عن هذه الأمور الثلاثة؛ المسرحية نفسها تتطلب مهارة وتقنية جيدة، والمثابرة وقدرا كبيرا من الثقة بغية الكمال الطلقات كرة السلة وتفعيل لهم في المحكمة. في حين أن العديد من الناس يمكن أن تلعب كرة السلة، جداً قليلة حقاً تلعب هذه الرياضة إلى أعلى درجة. وقد اجتمعنا في هذه المادة، بعض النصائح التي يمكن أن تساعد على تحسين الخاص بك متوسط التهديف.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وقد تحولت كرة السلة إلى لعبة التي يحتاج ليس فقط إلى القوة والقدرة على تبادل لإطلاق النار ولكن أيضا داهية عمل الذي يتطلب الاستعداد العقلي والقدرات البدنية. إذا كان لنا أن ننظر إلى الوراء، بدأت كرة السلة كلعبة داخلي على أن يطلق النار على الكرة في سلتين الخوخ. ومع ذلك، لديها الآن بسمعة لاستضافة بعض الناس الرياضي الأكبر في العالم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
لا تملك إلا خيارين في تحريك الكرة من زميله واحد إلى آخر، أما بتمرير أو المراوغة لاعبي كرة السلة. وسوف نركز هنا على أنواع مختلفة من المراوغة عادة ما يحتفل به في المحكمة. منخفض لعاب كما يوحي اسمها، يتوالى انخفاض يعني فقط أنه يجب أن نضع الكرة كذاب منخفضة الأقرب للكلمة. هذا يمكن ضمان فعالية الكرة من الحراس. وهذا يستتبع دريبليرس مد يده بغية الحد من المساحة يمكن اختراق الخصم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يطلب عشرة لاعبين للعب في لعبة كرة السلة ولكن شخص واحد فقط هو عقد الكرة في أي وقت من الأوقات. حتى ماذا تفعل عند الجانب هجومية وكنت لا عقد الكرة؟ فيما يلي بعض التلميحات السريعة لمساعدتك في تحقيق أقصى قدر من الوقت لديك بينما كان في المحكمة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
اللاعبين ذوي المهارات الفائقة في التعامل مع عادة الكرة لديهم أعلى الدرجات في المباراة الواحدة. ونظرا لكرة السلة لعبة الذي يسجل فيه أنه معظم، من المهم أن يتم تدريب اللاعبين بالتعامل مع مهارات الكرة بشكل صحيح. في هذه المقالة، سوف نقدم لكم مع المعلومات على المارة واصطياد كرة السلة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
غالباً ما يكون الناس الاعتقاد الخاطئ بأنه عندما لا تكون طويل القامة، أنهم لا يستطيعون تقديم كرة مرتدة. حسنا، وهذا قد تقدم بعض الحقائق وراء ذلك ولكن هذا لا يجب على الإطلاق أن يعني أن الناس قصيرة لا تملك القدرة على الانتعاش تحت السلة. يستغرق سوى 3 المهارات اللازمة للقيام بذلك، عما إذا كانت متساوية الارتفاع "ياو مينغ" أو من Muggsy Bogues مع 5 ' 3!
الخبراء المؤلف:
اللعب الهجومية فعلا خطة تعتمد على الفريق. يجب أن يعرف كل لاعب أدوارها في النقاط. جميع اللاعبين في حين قد يكون هناك اللاعبين الذين يمكن السيطرة على الألعاب، يجب اتخاذ إجراءات بغية تكثيف جميع التحركات. في هذه المقالة, لدينا قائمة مختلف المسؤوليات يجب أن يأخذ كل لاعب.
الخبراء المؤلف:
فقط بعض الناس يبدو أن لديها مواهب ومهارات ضرورية لكرة السلة. البعض منا لديهم على الرغم من الكد طريقنا من خلال ذلك وحقاً تعظيم وأخذ إلى قلب جميع الدورات التدريبية علينا أن تحمل. أحد المجالات الحيوية في لعب كرة السلة دفاع جيد. وهناك العديد من الحقول في الدفاع أن كنت يجب أن تركز على عند بدء تشغيل لتكثيف المهارات الخاصة بك مع كرة السلة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
لأحد أن يقدر ما يراه الآن، أنه يجب أن يكون لديك لمحة من الماضي. لقد اجتمعنا هنا، بعض البيانات عن تاريخ "الرابطة الوطنية لكرة السلة" التي أصبحت رمزاً لكرة السلة. من الجهود المشتركة للرابطة الوطنية لكرة السلة، والرابطة الأمريكية لكرة السلة، قد أنجبن الدوري الأميركي للمحترفين في عام 1949. بينما كان الرأي العام الأميركي المشككين تماما على المباراة، والتاريخ يثبت أن هذا أصبح فيما بعد المباراة الأكثر أحب جيدا في التاريخ الذي تم وضع علامة لها قصة بمئات الأحداث التي أدت بنا هنا الآن.
آند لاكو[3] [4] [5] [6] [7[8] [9] [10] [11] [12
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Basketball Article Category

 

Basketball Articles

Expert Author:
Most basketball players would definitely invest in a reliable pair of basketball shoes. After all, the game of basketball requires you to move vigorously. The movements such as jumping, running, shooting, blocking, and other side to side actions are obviously employed in the basketball game. How can one sustain all the necessary moves when his basketball shoes easily tear away?
Expert Author:
Ball...hoops...and a court... Basketball isn't just about these three things; the play itself requires skill, good technique, perseverance and a great deal of confidence so as to perfect basketball shots and actualize them on the court. While many people can play basketball, too few can truly play the sport to the highest degree. In this article, we have gathered some tips that could help improve your scoring average.
Expert Author:
Basketball has morphed into a game that not only needs strength and the ability to shoot but also an artful work that requires mental readiness and physical capabilities. If we are to look back, basketball started as an indoor game that shoots the ball into two peach baskets. However, it now has the reputation of hosting some of the greatest sports people in the world.
Expert Author:
Basketball players only have two options in moving the ball from one teammate to another, either by passing or by dribbling. Here we will focus on the various types of dribbling typically observed on the court. Low Dribble As its name suggests, low dribble just means that you must keep the ball bouncing low nearest to the floor. This can effectively ensure the ball from guards. This entails the dribblers to extend his hand so as to limit the space the opponent can penetrate.
Expert Author:
Ten players are required to play in the game of basketball but only one person is holding the ball at any given time. So what do you do when on the offensive side and you're not holding the ball? Here are some quick tips to help you maximize the time you have while on the court.
Expert Author:
Players with superior skills in ball handling normally have the highest scores per game. And since basketball is a game of who scores the most, it is important that players are trained properly with ball handling skills. In this article, we will provide you with information on passing and catching the basketball.
Expert Author:
People often have the misconception that when they aren't tall, they can't make rebounds. Well, this may offer some truths behind it but this doesn't absolutely have to mean that short people don't have the capacity to rebound under the basket. It only takes 3 skills to do just that, whether you equal Yao Ming's height or that of Muggsy Bogues with 5'3!
Expert Author:
Offensive play is actually a team-dependent scheme. Each player must know their roles in making points. While there may be players who can dominate games, all players must take action in order to intensify all moves. In this article, we have listed various responsibilities each player must take.
Expert Author:
Some people just seem to have the talents and skills necessary for basketball. Some of us though have to toil our way through it and really maximize and take to heart all the trainings we have to endure. One area that is vital in playing basketball is good defense. There are several fields in defense that you must focus on when starting to intensify your skills with basketball.
Expert Author:
For one to appreciate what he sees now, he must have a glimpse from the past. Here, we have gathered some data regarding the history of the National Basketball Association which became the symbol of Basketball. From the combined efforts of the National Basketball League and Basketball Association of America, NBA was given birth in 1949. While the American public was quite skeptic on the game, history proves that this later became the most well-loved game in history that its story is marked by hundred of events that led us here now.
«[3] [4] [5] [6] [7[8] [9] [10] [11] [12
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese