Catégorie d'articles oiseaux la grippe

 

Articles de la grippe des oiseaux

Auteur expert:
De nos jours, il y a beaucoup de nouvelles sur la grippe porcine et la mort, qu'il a causé. Il a causé la panique dans le monde entier. Il existe plusieurs types de virus de la grippe porcine, mais le plus virulent et le plus célèbre sont le SIV (virus de la grippe porcine) qui se trouve naturellement chez les porcs, c'est où ça ce nom de.
Auteur expert:
Dans le 1330s, la peste a tué des millions de personnes. Transmise par les rats, la maladie provient de Chine. Il plus tard s'est étendu à l'Europe quand marchands revint de leur long voyage de la Chine. La maladie a été également répandue par les puces qui, une fois transmis à l'homme, devient fatale. La peste bubonique a continué pendant des années et a pris la vie de millions de personnes.
Auteur expert:
La communauté mondiale de la santé a été dans un état d'alarme en raison de récentes flambées de la maladie de la grippe aviaire dans de nombreuses régions du monde, particulièrement en Asie. La maladie est infecté par les humains, ce qui a incité certains à penser qu'une pandémie mondiale se produira bientôt. Au cours des dernières décennies, la grippe aviaire a touché seulement les oiseaux et dans certains cas, des porcs. La grippe aviaire n'affecte pas normalement les humains, mais le premier cas humain de grippe aviaire a été récemment documenté. Maladies connues pour affecter uniquement les animaux sont croisées à l'homme - la grippe aviaire étant l'une de ces maladies. En conséquence, cet enjambement d'entre les pandémies de santé que le monde a souffert pendant des siècles a commencé.
Auteur expert:
La grippe aviaire qui a touché les oiseaux et les gens en Asie, Europe, Afrique et Moyen Orient, est différente de la grippe que beaucoup de gens obtenir au cours des mois de froid. Volaille - comme les poulets et les dindons - ont tendance à contracter avec la grippe aviaire par migration de la sauvagine (comme les canards, oies et cygnes) et la propagation à d'autres oiseaux par l'intermédiaire de leurs fèces infectés, de salive ou de sécrétions.
Auteur expert:
La grippe aviaire est causée par le virus H5N1 qui se transmet par la salive, matières fécales des oiseaux. La maladie est très contagieuse et cause la mort d'oiseaux et de la population de volailles. Le virus est mortel et suppose que la proportion de pandémie, qui peut anéantir l'ensemble de la population des oiseaux et des volailles. Le virus se propage également pour les êtres humains s'ils sont en contact avec des oiseaux malade ou les volailles. Les êtres humains sont également touchées par le virus qui peut être même de la vie en danger.
Auteur expert:
La grippe aviaire oiseaux, souvent appelée la grippe aviaire, est une maladie infectieuse trouve habituellement chez les oiseaux, qui est causée par des souches du virus de la grippe. Ce virus de la grippe se produit naturellement dans les intestins des oiseaux sauvages et habituellement ne cause pas leur maladie.
Auteur expert:
Au cours de l'année écoulée, la grippe aviaire a été collée sur les titres de chaque média majeur de la nation. Il semble que tout le monde s'inquiète pour elle, mais quand je le demande, personne ne peut me dire exactement ce qu'il est. C'est aussi mauvais que tout le monde rend faire ?
Auteur expert:
Partout où que vous vous voir sur l'actualité. La grippe aviaire est à la hausse et les gens ont peur. La grippe aviaire ou un oiseau voit couramment chez les oiseaux sauvages. Il est aussi typique comme la grippe humaine et est transmis entre oiseaux. Découvrez les faits et vous pouvez protéger votre famille.
Auteur expert:
Protection et prévention de la grippe des oiseaux peuvent aider à vous préparer à une pandémie de grippe, si elle devait se produire dès maintenant. Vous devez s'informer sur l'ampleur de ce qui peut arriver est qu'il y a une pandémie. Certaines mesures peuvent aider à la leçon de l'impact sur votre famille.
Auteur expert:
Ce que vous devez préparer pendant une pandémie de grippe Bird ? Dans le passé, de nombreux pays sont pris par surprise lors d'une grève de la maladie, ce qui a entraîné de nombreux décès et un effet négatif sur la vie quotidienne. Aujourd'hui cependant, nous pouvons préparer pour une pandémie maladie comme la grippe aviaire. Ces virus généralement se propager d'une personne à l'autre, lorsqu'un personne/animal malade éternue ou tousse.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6
 
Excellent, Larry. Nous vous remercions de prendre la nouvelle technologie de répertoire d’article et la mise en œuvre au maximum. Je vous encourage tous à garder contribuant et contribue régulièrement. Je peux attester du fait que ce site est déjà un répertoire fort dans un domaine d’un grand nombre. Bravo à Larry !

Matthew C. Keegan
L'auteur de l'Article

Je trouve un plaisir à utiliser à la fois comme un auteur et un éditeur. Il est plein de belles petites surprises qui font de l’ensemble du processus d’écriture, de lire et de publier des articles un délice complet. C’est celui qui sort dessus et bat le reste haut la main.

Eric Garner
Directeur général
ManageTrainLearn

 
J’ai fait une recherche sur Google et suis tombé sur votre site. C’était exactement ce que je cherchais et a été ravi de trouver une telle gamme d’articles. Comme je lance un magazine gratuit dans une petite ville de Floride, j’ai voulu être aussi débrouillard que possible tout en étant capable de fournir du contenu qui est intéressant et bien écrit. Votre site a toutes les variables dans le mélange. Excellent Site frapper toutes les notes dans la sorte d’échelle de parler.

Montana Mo
Floride, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

J'ai vu de nombreux répertoires d'article et je dois dire que ArticleSphere.com est le meilleur de loin.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Numéro un place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Merci de mettre un tel professionnel, qualité et Site utile.

Corbeau Smith
Sacramento, Californie, USA

Article sujets

Copyright © 2005 - par Larry Lim, Singapore - annuaire de moteur de recherche Article à ArticleSphere.com™
Tous droits réservés dans le monde entier. Toutes les marques de commerce et de service est la propriété des propriétaires respectifs.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Bird Flu Article Category

 

Bird Flu Articles

Expert Author:
Nowadays there is a lot of news about swine flu and the deaths it has caused. It has caused worldwide panic. There are many types of swine flu viruses but the most virulent and famous is the SIV (Swine Influenza virus) which is naturally found in pigs, this is where it got it name from.
Expert Author:
In the 1330s, the bubonic plague killed millions of people. Transmitted by rats, the disease originated from China. It later spread to Europe when merchants came back from their long voyage from China. The disease was also spread by fleas that when passed on to humans, became fatal. The bubonic plague continued for years and took the lives of millions of people.
Expert Author:
The global health community has been in a state of alarm due to recent outbreaks of the avian influenza disease in many parts of the world, particularly in Asia. The disease has infected humans, prompting many to believe that a global pandemic will soon occur. In the past decades, avian influenza has affected only birds and in some cases, pigs. Avian influenza does not normally affect humans but the first human case of avian influenza has been recently documented. Diseases previously known to only affect animals have crossed over to humans - avian influenza being one of these diseases. As a consequence, this crossing over has started many of the health pandemics that the world has suffered from for centuries.
Expert Author:
The avian flu that has affected birds and people in Asia, Europe, Africa and the Middle East, is different from the flu that many people get during the cold-weather months. Poultry - like chickens and turkeys - tend to get infected with the bird flu by migrating waterfowl (like ducks, geese, and swans), and spread it to other birds through their infected feces, saliva, or secretions.
Expert Author:
Avian flu is caused due to the H5N1 virus which is transmitted from the saliva, fecal matter of the birds. The disease is highly contagious and causes death of birds and poultry population. The virus is lethal and assumes the proportion of pandemic, which can wipe out the entire population of birds and poultry. The virus also spreads to the human beings if they are in contact with the sick bird or poultry. Human beings are also afflicted by the virus which can even be life threatening.
Expert Author:
Avian bird flu, often referred to as Avian influenza, is an infectious disease found usually in birds which is caused by A strains of the influenza virus. This influenza virus occurs naturally in the intestines of wild birds and usually does not cause them sickness.
Expert Author:
Over the past year, Bird Flu has been pasted on the headlines of every major media outlet in the nation. It seems like everybody is worried about it, but when I ask, no one can tell me exactly what it is. Is it as bad as everyone makes it out to be?
Expert Author:
Everywhere you turn you see it on the news. Bird flu is on the rise and people are scared. The Avian or Bird flu is commonly seen among wild birds. It is as typical as the human flu and is transmitted between birds. Find out the facts and you can protect your family.
Expert Author:
Bird flu prevention and protection can help prepare you for an influenza pandemic if it were to occur right now. You should become knowledgeable about the magnitude of what can happen is there were a pandemic outbreak. Certain actions can help lesson the impact on your family.
Expert Author:
What you must Prepare during a Pandemic Bird Flu? In the past, many countries are caught unprepared during a disease strike, resulting in many deaths and adverse effect on daily life. Today however, we can prepare for a pandemic disease, such as bird flu. These viruses generally spread from person to person when a sick person/animal sneezes or cough.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese