禽流感文章的分類

 

禽流感的文章

專家作者:
現在有很多關於豬流感和它引起的死亡的消息。它已經引起全世界的恐慌。有很多類型的豬流感病毒,但最毒、 最著名是 SIV (豬流感病毒) 的自然存在於豬,這是它那裡它從名稱.
專家作者:
在 1330s,腺鼠疫造成數百萬人死亡。老鼠,來自中國的疾病傳播。它後來蔓延至歐洲時從其遠航從中國回來的商人。這種疾病由跳蚤也傳播時傳給人類,成為致命。腺鼠疫繼續多年,並花了數百萬人的生命.
專家作者:
全球衛生社區已因最近爆發的禽流感病的世界,尤其是在亞洲的許多地區的警報狀態。這種疾病已經感染人類,促使許多人相信全球流感大流行會很快發生。在過去幾十年裡,禽流感影響了只鳥,及在某些情況下,豬只。禽流感並不正常影響人類,但最近已記錄了首例禽流感的人。先前已知的只會影響動物的疾病已經越過給人類的禽流感被這些疾病之一。其結果是,此跨越已開始健康大流行世界幾百年來遭受的許多.
專家作者:
影響了鳥類和在亞洲、 歐洲、 非洲和中東地區,人們的禽流感是不同的許多人變得寒冷天氣個月期間的流感。家禽-像雞和火雞-傾向于獲得感染禽流感的遷移 (如鴨、 鵝、 和天鵝),水禽和蔓延到其他鳥類通過其受感染的糞便、 唾液、 或分泌物.
專家作者:
禽流感是因 H5N1 病毒,它從唾液、 糞便的鳥類傳播而引起的。這種疾病是高度傳染性,並導致死亡的鳥類和家禽種群。這種病毒是致命性,並假定的流感大流行,可以打掉鳥及家禽的整個人口的比例。這種病毒還蔓延到人類如果它們與病鳥或家禽接觸。人類也正在遭受病毒,它甚至可以生活威脅.
專家作者:
禽流感,通常稱為禽流感,是通常發現鳥類中的傳染性疾病所致的流感病毒株。這種流感病毒的野生鳥類腸道中自然會出現和通常不會導致他們病.
專家作者:
在過去一年,禽流感被粘貼上的每個國家的主要媒體插座的頭條新聞。好像大家都很擔心,但當我問,沒有人可以告訴我它到底是什麼。它是每個人都清楚它要那樣糟糕嗎?
到處你打開你看到它的新聞。禽流感是在上升,人們害怕。禽流感或禽流感是常見的野生鳥類之間。這是作為人類流感的典型,鳥類之間傳輸。找出事實,您可以保護您的家人.
防止禽流感和保護可以説明您準備流感大流行,如果它現在發生。你應該成為瞭解什麼能發生是有一次大流行爆發的嚴重程度。某些操作可以説明課對你的家庭的影響.
專家作者:
什麼你必須準備好在禽流感大流行期間呢?在過去,很多國家都措手不及期間病罷工,導致許多人死亡和對日常生活的不利影響。今日 (星期三) 但是,我們可以準備一大流行的疾病,如禽流感病毒。這些病毒通常傳播從一個人對另一個人,當一個生病的人/動物打個噴嚏或咳嗽.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6
 
優秀,拉裡。謝謝你以新的文章目錄技術並使其最大工作。我鼓勵大家保持作出貢獻並定期作出貢獻。我可以證明事實本網站已在許多方面強目錄。拉裡獲得的榮譽 !

馬修 · C.基岡
文章作者

我覺得很高興使用既是作者和出版商。它充滿了好小的驚喜,使整個過程的寫作、 閱讀和發佈文章完整的喜悅。這是一個出來頂和放下手擊敗其餘.

埃裡克 · 加納
董事總經理
ManageTrainLearn

 
我用谷歌搜索,偶然發現了你的網站。 這正是我一直在尋找的他很高興找到這種廣泛的文章。因為我發起一個免費的雜誌,在佛羅里達州一個小鎮,我想要盡可能一樣足智多謀同時仍然能夠提供一些內容,既有趣又寫得很好。您的網站在組合中有所有的變數。優秀的網站打的講規模排序中的所有注釋.

莫蒙大拿州
美國佛羅里達州

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

我見過很多文章目錄,我必須說 ArticleSphere.com 是迄今為止最好的.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the 一號 place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

謝謝你把這種專業、 品質和有用的網站.

烏鴉史密斯
美國加州薩克拉門托

文章主題

版權所有 © 2005- 拉裡 · 林,新加坡-ArticleSphere.com™ 條搜尋引擎目錄
全球範圍內保留的擁有權利。所有商標和獨家都是各自擁有者的財產.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Bird Flu Article Category

 

Bird Flu Articles

Expert Author:
Nowadays there is a lot of news about swine flu and the deaths it has caused. It has caused worldwide panic. There are many types of swine flu viruses but the most virulent and famous is the SIV (Swine Influenza virus) which is naturally found in pigs, this is where it got it name from.
Expert Author:
In the 1330s, the bubonic plague killed millions of people. Transmitted by rats, the disease originated from China. It later spread to Europe when merchants came back from their long voyage from China. The disease was also spread by fleas that when passed on to humans, became fatal. The bubonic plague continued for years and took the lives of millions of people.
Expert Author:
The global health community has been in a state of alarm due to recent outbreaks of the avian influenza disease in many parts of the world, particularly in Asia. The disease has infected humans, prompting many to believe that a global pandemic will soon occur. In the past decades, avian influenza has affected only birds and in some cases, pigs. Avian influenza does not normally affect humans but the first human case of avian influenza has been recently documented. Diseases previously known to only affect animals have crossed over to humans - avian influenza being one of these diseases. As a consequence, this crossing over has started many of the health pandemics that the world has suffered from for centuries.
Expert Author:
The avian flu that has affected birds and people in Asia, Europe, Africa and the Middle East, is different from the flu that many people get during the cold-weather months. Poultry - like chickens and turkeys - tend to get infected with the bird flu by migrating waterfowl (like ducks, geese, and swans), and spread it to other birds through their infected feces, saliva, or secretions.
Expert Author:
Avian flu is caused due to the H5N1 virus which is transmitted from the saliva, fecal matter of the birds. The disease is highly contagious and causes death of birds and poultry population. The virus is lethal and assumes the proportion of pandemic, which can wipe out the entire population of birds and poultry. The virus also spreads to the human beings if they are in contact with the sick bird or poultry. Human beings are also afflicted by the virus which can even be life threatening.
Expert Author:
Avian bird flu, often referred to as Avian influenza, is an infectious disease found usually in birds which is caused by A strains of the influenza virus. This influenza virus occurs naturally in the intestines of wild birds and usually does not cause them sickness.
Expert Author:
Over the past year, Bird Flu has been pasted on the headlines of every major media outlet in the nation. It seems like everybody is worried about it, but when I ask, no one can tell me exactly what it is. Is it as bad as everyone makes it out to be?
Expert Author:
Everywhere you turn you see it on the news. Bird flu is on the rise and people are scared. The Avian or Bird flu is commonly seen among wild birds. It is as typical as the human flu and is transmitted between birds. Find out the facts and you can protect your family.
Expert Author:
Bird flu prevention and protection can help prepare you for an influenza pandemic if it were to occur right now. You should become knowledgeable about the magnitude of what can happen is there were a pandemic outbreak. Certain actions can help lesson the impact on your family.
Expert Author:
What you must Prepare during a Pandemic Bird Flu? In the past, many countries are caught unprepared during a disease strike, resulting in many deaths and adverse effect on daily life. Today however, we can prepare for a pandemic disease, such as bird flu. These viruses generally spread from person to person when a sick person/animal sneezes or cough.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese