فئة المقالة مشاهدة الطيور

 

مقالات مشاهدة الطيور

وقد يظن البعض منكم أن من المستحيل القيام ببعض مشاهدة الطيور في لوس أنجلوس أو في أي مدينة أخرى. ولكن هناك الأماكن التي يمكن أن تزورها مما يجعل من الممكن بالنسبة لك الاستمتاع بهذه الهواية. الأول هو "المشتل من مقاطعة لوس أنجيليس". هذا هو حديقة 127 فدان التي هي تتفتح بالحياة النباتية والأشجار مما يجعل من موقع مثالي لبعض الطيور العيش. هنا، سوف تحصل على رؤية الطيور طاووس 200 التي تم استيرادها من الهند وبعض الطاووس.
ليست كل الطيور يمكن أن يعيش في نفس البيئة. وهذا هو السبب لماذا هواة الطيور السفر في جميع أنحاء البلاد وحول العالم لمواصلة هذه الهواية. المكان الوحيد الذي ليس بعيداً جداً ولديه الكثير لهذا العرض في "الحديقة الوطنية الكبرى بيند".
مشاهدة الطيور في ولاية أريزونا بالتأكيد يجب أن لأولئك الذين هم في هذا النوع من الهواية. وهذا بسبب المكان الذي يقدم تشكيلة واسعة من طيور مثالية للمراقبة مثل تلك الشائعة بما فيها الصقور السوداء والرمادية، ألبوم من الأنواع المختلفة مثل صياح العجز والجان، والأنواع المختلفة من الطنان، نايتجارس، تروجونس، ومضات، نقار، فليكاتشيرس، وبوس.
مشاهدة الطيور هواية رائعة. يمكنك الحصول على لتلبية الناس الاقتراب من الطبيعة ومعرفة الفرق بين كل الأنواع. إذا كنت تعرف الشخص الذي في هذا، أنت يمكن أن مفاجأة لهم على ميلادهم قبل شرائها هدية مشاهدة الطيور.
مشاهدة الطيور للأطفال هو أحد الأنشطة التي يمكن أن تساعد في غرس قيمة والحب للحيوانات على عقولهم صغار. وبصرف النظر عن تعليمهم أهمية رعاية الحيوانات جيدة، كما يمكن مشاهدة الطيور للأطفال عددا كبيرا من الإنفاق نوعية الوقت معهم. وهذا النشاط أيضا كبيرة للأطفال لأنها يمكن أن نعلمهم لتصبح ناتوريويسي ونعلمهم فإن نعلمهم حسن الخلق مثل احترام الحيوانات.
الذي قال لك لا يمكن التمتع الملذات اثنين في نفس الوقت؟ إذا كان لديك للذهاب في رحلة بحرية في الكاريبي، شيء آخر يمكنك القيام به مشاهدة الطيور نظراً لأن هناك الكثير من أنواع الطيور التي تعيش هناك في المناطق المدارية. وفيما يلي بعض منها.
زوج جيد من مناظير مشاهدة الطيور بالتأكيد يجب أن إذا كنت في مشاهدة الطيور. وهذا لأن هذا سوف تساعدك على مشاهدة ومراقبة الطيور على نحو أفضل. للمبتدئين، زوج جيد من مناظير هي حقاً واحدة من الأدوات الأساسية التي يحتاجون إليها من أجل الحصول على تعليق النشاط. وبصرف النظر عن مساعدتهم على مشاهدة الطيور عن كثب وبوضوح، زوج من مناظير مشاهدة الطيور كما ستساعدهم على ضبط في عرض الطيور تتحرك.
لشخص الذي يحب مراقبة الطيور، سيكون نطاق مفيدة جداً خاصة إذا كنت تتقن فعلا استخدام مناظير ومستعدة الآن لاتخاذ النشاط إلى مستوى آخر. المناظير هو الأداة الأولى التي يستثمر الواقع عليها من مراقبي الطيور و birders. أنها نظرة عن كثب إلى المنتج لتحديد أفضل ما يمكن العمل بالنسبة لهم. وهذا يصبح أكثر من صديق أفضل مع مرور الوقت. وهذا الواقع يخدم الغرض من رؤية الطيور بوضوح أكثر.
مشاهدة الطيور هواية شعبية جداً بجوار الحدائق العامة. وبالنظر إلى أن هذه المخلوقات تأتي في جميع أنواع الأشكال والألوان والأحجام، كيف يمكننا عدم مشاهدة والتمتع بها؟ كل ما تحتاجه هو كتاب وزوج جيد من مناظير لمشاهدة الطيور.
شغف لمشاهدة الطيور تبدأ بفكرة بسيطة لمجرد المراقبة من أنواع مختلفة من هذا القبيل مسكوكة. ولكن كسنوات التقدم والتكنولوجيا يتطور، أكثر وأكثر مشاهدة الطيور البصريات تصبح متاحة في السوق وهدفكم العثور على واحد الذي هو أفضل.
[1[2] [3] [4
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Bird Watching Article Category

 

Bird Watching Articles

Expert Author:
Some of you might think that it is impossible to do some bird watching in Los Angeles or in any other city. But there are places that you can visit making it possible for you to enjoy this hobby. The first is the Arboretum of Los Angeles County. This is a 127 acre garden that is blooming with plant and tree life making it a perfect location for some birds to live on. Here, you will get to see 200 peafowl birds that were imported from India and some peacocks.
Expert Author:
Not all birds can live in the same environment. This is the reason why bird enthusiasts travel all over the country and around the world to continue this hobby. One place that is not too far and has a lot to offer is in Big Bend National Park.
Expert Author:
Bird watching in Arizona in definitely a must for those who are into this kind of hobby. This is because the place offers a wide variety of birds perfect for observation such as the common ones including black and gray hawks, owls of different species such as whiskered screeches and elves, various species of hummingbirds, nightjars, trogons, flickers, woodpeckers, flycatchers, and pewees.
Expert Author:
Bird watching is a great hobby. You get to meet people get close to nature and know the difference between each species. If you know someone who is into this, you could surprise them on their birthday by buying them a bird watching gift.
Expert Author:
Bird watching for children is one of the activities that can help instill the value and love for animals on their young minds. Aside from teaching them the importance of taking good care of animals, bird watching for children can also be a great of spending quality time with them. This activity is also great for children because it can teach them to become nature-wise and van teach them teach them good manners such as respect for animals.
Expert Author:
Who said you can't enjoy two pleasures at the same time? If you have to go on a Caribbean cruise, another thing you can do is bird watching given that there are a lot of bird species living out there in the tropics. Here are some of them.
Expert Author:
A good pair of bird watching binoculars is definitely a must if you are into bird watching. This is because this will help you view and observe birds better. For beginners, a good pair of binoculars is really one of the basic tools they need in order to get the hang of the activity. Aside from helping them see birds closely and clearly, a pair of bird watching binoculars will also help them to adjust in viewing moving birds.
Expert Author:
For a person who loves observing the birds, a scope would be very beneficial especially if you've already mastered the use of binoculars and is now ready to take the activity to another level. The Binoculars is the first gadget that is actually being invested upon by the bird watchers and the birders. They look closely into the product to determine what could best work for them. This becomes more of their best friend as time goes by. This actually serves the purpose of seeing the birds more clearly.
Expert Author:
Bird watching is a very popular hobby next to gardening. Given that these creatures come in all sorts of colors, shapes and sizes, how can we not watch and enjoy them? All you need is a book and a good pair of binoculars for bird watching.
Expert Author:
The passion for bird watching starts with a simple idea of mere observation of the different kinds of such specie. But as years progress and technology develops, more and more bird watching optics become available in the market and your aim is to find which one is the best.
[1[2] [3] [4
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese