Статья Категория контроля рождаемости

 

Контроля над рождаемостью статьи

Автор экспертов:
В сегодняшнем обществе мужчины и женщины заниматься регулярной половой активности, что часто приводит к осложнениям, например незапланированной беременности. До недавнего времени, презервативы были самые популярные и часто используемые средства контрацепции. Методы контрацепции, такие как таблетки, пластыри и кольца стали очень популярны среди женщин. Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать больше о несколько из этих методов и как они помогают в предотвращении беременности.
Автор экспертов:
Высокий процент женщин во всем мире используют некоторые или другой формой контрацепции. С введением гормональных методов контрацепции стало гораздо проще для женщин контролировать ли они хотят забеременеть, или нет. Противозачаточные таблетки являются типом гормональной контрацепции, который состоит из искусственных женские гормоны.
Автор экспертов:
Женщины во всем мире использовать различные формы контрацепции для предотвращения беременности. Гормональные методы контрацепции оказались очень эффективными в предотвращении беременности у женщин. Противозачаточных таблеток стали очень популярны среди женщин, и они оказались весьма эффективным также. Читайте далее, чтобы узнать больше о четырех популярных сочетании таблетки используется женщинами.
Автор экспертов:
Спорным как контроля рождаемости может показаться как современные проблемы, но это не. Контрацептивы были использованы в той или иной форме для тысяч лет на протяжении человеческой истории и даже предыстории. В самом деле планирование семьи всегда широко практикуется, даже в обществах, доминируют социальной, политической или религиозной коды, которые требуют людей «плодитесь и размножайтесь."
Автор экспертов:
Много различных устройств для рождения создали на протяжении веков и в настоящее время продаются для общественности. Все они якобы были проверены продовольствия и лекарств (FDA), если это безопасно быть на рынке и используется для общественности. Однако есть продолжающиеся споры относительно контроля над рождаемостью патч.
Автор экспертов:
Некоторые люди спрашивают себя, если это нормально, чтобы участвовать в добрачный секс и попробовать их умы взвешивать плюсы и минусы. Есть пары, которые участвуют в добрачный секс путь, прежде чем они даже попасть в средней школе. В начале полового созревания дети начинают быть любопытный об их сексуальности. И без надлежащего руководства, эти дети исследовать и углубляться в сфере чувств без много думал тяжелым следствием их импульсивные действия. Думать об этом подростки являются не единственными виновными в таких бессмысленных поведение, но даже взрослые также. Действительно мир сформировал снисходительное отношение к добрачный секс.
Автор экспертов:
Наличие контроля рождаемости стало одним из великих революций ХХ века, давая женщин конкретным способом для предотвращения нежелательной беременности. Они считаются важнейшими компонентами любой разумные попытки контроля рождаемости, даже если у них есть возможные побочные эффекты. Будучи продуктов, которые полагаются на манипуляции и изменения базовых уровней гормонов в женском организме, противозачаточные таблетки и патчи могут вызвать побочные эффекты, которые неприятны. Однако там было множество якобы анекдотических отчетов, все из которых известны как неподтвержденные сообщения, что пятна контроля рождаемости может быть смертельным.
Автор экспертов:
Есть ли действительно связь между контроля рождаемости и увеличение веса? В один из недавнего обследования 50 процентов всех женщин считали, что противозачаточные таблетки может вызвать нежелательные веса. Из этих женщин 20% сказал, что эта вера была основная причина, по которой они не будут использовать оральные контрацептивы. Есть также свидетельства, что женщины переключения методов или регулирования рождаемости или остановить с помощью таблетки, потому что они думают, что способствует увеличение веса. Однако хорошая новость заключается в том, что данный обзор обнаружил никаких доказательств в поддержку случайные ассоциации между комбинированные контрацептивы или контроля рождаемости и увеличение веса.
Автор экспертов:
Мы живем в мире, где секс как обычно, как собирается в кино. Даже подростки в возрасте 15 лет известно о концепции добрачного секса. И скорее всего, много подростков в возрасте от 15 до 19 лет уже сексуально активны. Это потому, что мы принимаем секс так легко, что скорость случайных беременностей собираются выше и выше вверх графики.
Автор экспертов:
Недавние исследования показывают, что из восьми наиболее распространенных причин для людей, имеющих половые сношения, получая супоросы всегда является последней. Кажется, что даже если человеку биологически проводной быть сексуально вызвало обеспечить размножения видов, рожать детей мест далеком втором удовольствие, когда речь заходит о сексуальной мотивации. С тех пор как началась история мужчины и женщины всегда хотел быть те, решение о или не иметь ребенка. Контрацептивы были использованы в один метод или другой для тысяч лет всей человеческой истории.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5
 
Отлично, Ларри. Благодарю вас за принятие новой статьи каталог технологии и заставить его работать на Макс. Я призываю всех, чтобы держать войска и войска регулярно. Я могу подтвердить тот факт, что этот сайт уже сильный каталог в поле многих. Слава к Ларри!

C. Мэтью Киган
Статья писатель

Я нахожу это наслаждение для использования как в качестве автора и издателя. Она полна Ницца мало сюрпризов, которые делают весь процесс записи, чтения и публикации статей в полный восторг. Это один, который выходит топы и бьет остальные руки вниз.

Эрик Гарнер
Управляющий директор
ManageTrainLearn

 
Я сделал поиск Google и наткнулся на ваш сайт. Это было именно то, что я искал и был в приподнятом настроении найти широкий ряд статей. Как я начала бесплатный журнал в маленьком городке в штате Флорида, я хотел бы быть изобретательным как можно находясь все еще в состоянии предоставлять некоторое содержимое, которое является интересным и хорошо написано. Ваш сайт имеет все переменные в смеси. Отличный сайт, ударяя все ноты в масштабе рода говорить.

Mo Монтана
Флорида, США

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

Я видел много статьи каталогов, и я должен сказать, что ArticleSphere.com является лучшим на сегодняшний день.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Номер один place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Спасибо за расклеивание таких специалистов, качество и полезный сайт.

Ворон Смит
Сакраменто, Калифорния, США

Темы статьи

Copyright © 2005 - Ларри Lim, Сингапур - Каталог двигателя поиска статьи на ArticleSphere.com™
Все права защищены по всему миру. Все торговые марки и Servicemarks являются собственностью соответствующих владельцев.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Birth Control Article Category

 

Birth Control Articles

Expert Author:
In today's society, men and women indulge in regular sexual activity, which often leads to complications such as unplanned pregnancy. Until recently, condoms have been the most popular and commonly used means of contraception. Contraceptive methods such as pills, patches and rings have become very popular among women. Read further to learn more about a few of these methods and how they help in preventing pregnancy.
Expert Author:
A high percentage of women around the world use some or the other form of contraception. With the introduction of hormonal contraceptive methods, it has become much easier for women to control whether they want to become pregnant or not. Oral contraceptive pills are a type of hormonal contraceptive method which consists of artificial female hormones.
Expert Author:
Women around the world use different forms of contraception to prevent them from becoming pregnant. Hormonal contraceptive methods have proven to be very effective in preventing pregnancy in women. Contraceptive pills have become very popular among women and they have proven to be very effective as well. Read further to learn more about four popular combination pills used by women.
Expert Author:
A controversial topic such as birth control may seem like a modern issue, but it's not. Contraceptives have been used in one form or another for thousands of years throughout human history and even prehistory. In fact, family planning has always been widely practiced, even in societies dominated by social, political, or religious codes that require people to "be fruitful and multiply."
Expert Author:
A lot of different birth control devices have been created over the centuries and are now being marketed to the public. All of them supposedly have been tested by the Food and Drugs Administration (FDA) if it is safe to be marketed to and used by the public. However there is an ongoing controversy regarding the birth control patch.
Expert Author:
Some people ask themselves if it's okay to engage in premarital sex and in their minds try to weigh its pros and cons. There are couples who engage in premarital sex way before they even get into high school. At the onset of puberty, kids begin to be curious about their sexuality. And without proper guidance, these kids explore and venture into the realm of the senses without much thought of the dire consequence of their impulsive actions. Come to think of it, teens are not the only ones guilty of such wanton behavior but even adults as well. Indeed, the world has shaped a permissive attitude towards premarital sex.
Expert Author:
The availability of birth control has become one of the great revolutions of the 20th century, giving women a concrete way to prevent unwanted pregnancies. They are considered critical components of any reasonable attempt at birth control, even if they have possible side effects. Being products that rely on the manipulation and alteration of baseline hormone levels in the female body, birth control pills and patches can cause side effects that are unpleasant. However, there have been a multitude of supposedly anecdotal reports, all of which are known to be unconfirmed, that birth control patches can be lethal.
Expert Author:
Is there really a connection between birth control and weight gain? In one recent survey, 50 per cent of all women felt that birth control pills would cause unwanted weight gain. Of these women, 20 per cent said this belief was the primary reason they would not use oral contraceptives. There are also evidences that women switch methods or birth control or stop using the pill because they think it contributes to weight gain. However, the good news is that the review found no evidence to support a casual association between combination contraceptives or birth control and weight gain.
Expert Author:
We now live in a world where sex is as normal as going out to the movies. Even teenagers as young as fifteen years old are aware of the concept of premarital sex. And chances are, a lot of adolescents aged 15 to 19 are already sexually active. It is because we take sex so lightly that the rate of accidental pregnancies are going higher and higher up the charts.
Expert Author:
Recent studies show that out of the eight most common reasons for people having sexual intercourse, getting pregnant is always the last. It seems that even if human being are biologically wired to be sexually aroused to ensure reproduction of the species, bearing children places a distant second to pleasure when it comes to sexual motivation. Ever since history began, men and women have always wanted to be the ones deciding on whether or not to have a child. Contraceptives were used in one method or another for thousands of years throughout human history.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese