فئة المقالة تحديد النسل

 

مقالات تحديد النسل

الخبراء المؤلف:
مصطلح 'تحديد النسل' دائماً تقريبا تستحضر صور حبوب من مختلف الأحجام والألوان. لسنوات عديدة، أدى الجمهور للاعتقاد بأن استخدام "حبوب منع الحمل" هو المادة الكيميائية الوحيدة الفعالة والمستندة إلى هرمون الحمل المتاحة. وبطبيعة الحال، استخدام العازل الذكرى الاتقائية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة خصوصا في أوساط الرجال.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تحديد النسل قد حولها لأكثر من أربعة عقود حتى الآن، وبعد الناس فقط لديهم أدنى فهم ما وكيف يمكن أن يساعد بها. في هذه المقالة، نحن ذاهبون إلى محاولة لتسليط الضوء على بعض الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعاً تحديد النسل وطلب من الناس.
الخبراء المؤلف:
فقط بعض الناس لا يحبون استخدام أنواع معينة من وسائل منع الحمل. يمكن أن يكون هناك عدد من الأسباب لهذا الاعتراض. تصديق القول أنهم سوف أذكر الأسباب الدينية لهذه الاعتراضات، على الرغم من أن هذه الحجة قد يتلاشى، إذا أن يعتقد بعض الإحصاءات. آخر تقتبس عادة يكون السبب أن عددا من أساليب شعبية لتنظيم النسل هي معيبة ببساطة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
بحوث ودراسات أجريت على الفعالية والولادة الإبلاغ عن المخاطر من استخدام منتجات التحكم، مع نتائج متنوعة، مثل العدد المنتجات المذكورة التي تباع اليوم. وتستحق هذه المنتجات فعلا أن قدرا كبيرا من الاهتمام أكثر خاصة وأن هناك الآن حوالي 100 مليون النساء في جميع أنحاء العالم الذين يستخدمون حاليا حبوب. منذ إطلاقها في عام 1960 كوسيلة جديدة لتنظيم النسل، أثرت هذه الحبوب إلى حد ما كيف المجتمع، والنساء بوجه خاص، عرض قضايا الصحة الجنسية والإنجاب، والحد من النمو السكاني.
في أبسط شرح، تحديد النسل وجميع أساليب تستند أما منع الحيوانات المنوية للرجل من الوصول إلى، ودخول البيض المرأة-عملية تسمى الإخصاب، أو بمنع البويضة الملقحة من غرس في رحم المرأة وتنمو. من بين جميع الوسائل المعروفة ممكن، يعتبر فقط الامتناع عن ممارسة الجنس لتكون فعالة بنسبة 100 في المائة.
أننا نعيش في عالم متساهلة أكثر جنسياً، ومع أن الحرية جاءت ارتفاعا في عدد حالات الحمل غير المرغوب فيه والأمراض المنقولة جنسياً. ولهذا السبب أن أكثر وأكثر تحديد النسل المنتجات التي يجري إنشاؤها وتسويقها. ولكن كم كنت تعرف حقاً عن أنواع مختلفة من تحديد النسل؟
نحن لا نعرف كم امرأة يعرف عن حبة بيضاء صغيرة التي تأخذ كل يوم. حبوب معروفة لتحسين نوعية الجلد للمرأة. ومن المعروف أيضا الحد من خطر الإصابة بسرطان المبيض. حبوب في الواقع متعدد الوظائف، ولكن لا تزال هناك بعض المعلومات التي تعرف المرأة قليلة، إذا ليست كثيرة، فقط. بين تحديد النسل المعروفة على الأقل تشمل الحقائق يتم تقليل النتائج أن كفاءة الولادة حبوب اعتماداً على وزن الجسم للمرأة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
هل أنت امرأة متأكد حاليا أم لا أنت جاهز للأبوة والأمومة؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك، هل أنت حاليا نشاطا جنسياً؟ إذا كنت، أنت تستخدم أي شكل من الأشكال لتحديد النسل؟ الأبوة والأمومة والحمل هي القضايا كلها هامة، تلك التي يصعب التراجع عن. لهذا السبب، إذا كنت لا تسعى لتصبح أم فقط حتى الآن، فمن المهم أن كنت تأخذ من الوقت للتعرف على نفسك مع كل من الخيارات الخاصة بك تحديد النسل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ولادة الطفل تجربة رائعة لأي زوجين. بعد أن خلق طفل من نقطة الصفر، ولها القدرة على جلب هذا خلق في هذا العالم تجربة رائعة وعجيب.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إنجاب طفل تسوية كبيرة في حياة المرأة. وتعتمد أساليب تحديد النسل امرأة إذا شعرت أنها ليست على استعداد لطفل. وعليها أن تسأل نفسها السؤال، ' أنا مستعد لإنجاب طفل؟ أنا جاهز؟ '
هناك عدة طرق تجنب الحمل.
[1[2] [3] [4] [5
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Birth Control Article Category

 

Birth Control Articles

Expert Author:
The term 'birth control' almost always conjures images of birth control pills of different sizes and colors. For many years, the public has been led to believe that the use of the "Pill" is the only effective chemical and hormone-based contraception available. Of course, the use of the prophylactic condom is very popular especially among men.
Expert Author:
Birth control has been around for over four decades now, and yet people only have the slightest understanding of what it is and how it can help them. In this article, we are going to try to shed light on some of the most common birth control questions asked by people.
Expert Author:
Some people just don't like using certain types of contraceptives. There can be a number of reasons for this objection. It is believable to say that they would cite religious reasons for their objections, though that argument may be fading out, if some statistics are to be believed. Another typically cited reason would be that a number of popular methods of birth control are simply flawed.
Expert Author:
Research and studies have been made on the effectiveness and reported risks of using birth control products, with results as varied as the number of the said products being sold today. These products actually deserve that much attention most especially since there is now about 100 million women worldwide who currently use birth control pills. Since its introduction in 1960 as a new method of birth control, these pills have somewhat influenced how society, and women in particular, view the issues of sexual health, reproduction, and population control.
Expert Author:
In the simplest explanation, birth control and all its methods are based on either preventing a man's sperm from reaching and entering a woman's egg - a process called fertilization, or by preventing the fertilized egg from implanting into the woman's uterus and grow. Among all methods known possible, only abstinence is considered to be 100 per cent effective.
Expert Author:
We live in a more sexually permissive world, and with that liberty came a rise in the number of unwanted pregnancies and sexually transmitted diseases. It is because of this that more and more birth control products are being created and marketed. But how much do you really know about the different birth control types?
Expert Author:
We just don't know how much a woman knows about the little white pill that they take everyday. Birth control pills are known to improve the quality of a woman's skin. It is also known to reduce the risk of ovarian cancer. Birth control pills are indeed multi-functional, but there are still some information that only a few, if not many, women know. Among the least known birth control facts include the findings that the efficacy of birth control pills is reduced depending on a woman's body weight.
Expert Author:
Are you a woman who is currently unsure as to whether or not you are ready for parenthood? If that is the case, are you currently sexually active? If you are, are you using any form of birth control? Parenting and pregnancy are all important issues, ones that are difficult to back down from. For that reason, if you are not looking to become a mother just yet, it is important that you take the time to familiarize yourself with all of your birth control options.
Expert Author:
Baby birth is a wonderful experience for any couple. Having created a baby from scratch and them being able to bring that creation into this world is a fascinating and wondrous experience.
Expert Author:
Having a child is a big adjustment in a woman’s life. Birth control methods are adopted by a woman if she feels she is not ready for a child. She has to ask herself the question, ‘Am I prepared to have a child? Am I ready?’
There are several methods to avoid a pregnancy.
[1[2] [3] [4] [5
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese