فئة المقالة تحديد النسل

 

مقالات تحديد النسل

الخبراء المؤلف:
كل سنة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وحدها سوف المرأة 650,000 تحت جراحة الربط البوقي الذهاب، وبالتالي الذي ينتهي فرصهم في إنجاب الأطفال من أي وقت مضى (أو حتى ظنوا). ومع ذلك لبعض من هؤلاء النساء قد تتغير ظروفها وقرروا الآن أنهم في الواقع يريدون إنجاب الأطفال. في الواقع حوالي 6 في المائة من جميع النساء اللواتي لديهن هذا النوع من الجراحة، خلال 5 سنوات من بعد ذلك نفذت، ستقرر أنهم في الواقع يريدون إنجاب الأطفال.
الخبراء المؤلف:
اورثو إيفرا تحديد النسل تصحيح المعتمدة للأغذية والدواء (FDA) لتحذير موفر الرعاية الصحية أن هذا المنتج يعرض المرأة إلى مستويات أعلى من الإستروجين من معظم حبوب ولا يحمي ضد عدوى فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية (الإيدز) وغيره من الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً. اورثو إيفرا كان أول الجلد التصحيح المعتمدة لتحديد النسل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أساليب تحديد النسل خاصة حبوب منع الحمل يمكن أن يسبب الصداع النصفي، التهابات الخميرة، نقص الفيتامينات، وحالات الحمل خارج الرحم وتغير في المزاج. هناك بعض المشاكل الخطيرة المرتبطة بها أيضا مثل زيادة مخاطر أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية والسرطان. وكنتيجة لذلك تسير بعض النساء شيئا طبيعيا، لما يحتوي على ليست مواد كيميائية وليس له آثار جانبية وخطر انخفاض مفاجئ للحمل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ليس فقط أن حبوب منع الحمل، ولكن لديها أيضا عدد قليل من الفوائد الطبية. العديد من الفتيات في سن المراهقة يأخذ حبوب تحديد النسل لفوائدها الطبية فقط. حبوب فعالة في منع الحمل إذا أخذ بانتظام والأحكام المنصوص عليها. ولكن الحبوب ليست فعالة ضد الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الذكور والإناث على حد سواء وينبغي أن تحمل المسؤولية عندما يصبحون آباء. ينبغي أن يكونوا على علم بأنهم ينقلون حياة جديدة في هذا العالم. ولكن عند الرجال والنساء ليسوا على استعداد لتحمل المسؤولية فإنها يجب أن تذهب لوسائل تحديد النسل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تحديد النسل الآن ليس سوى مسألة الوقاية من الحمل ولكن أيضا حماية من الإيدز وغيره من الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً. قد تكون مطلوبة أكثر من أسلوب واحد لحمايتك من الحمل والأمراض المنقولة جنسياً.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ينبغي أن تكون المناقشات حول تحديد النسل للوقاية والحماية، تعزيز الاتصالات حول الاهتمامات الجنسية الأخرى، مثل دور الجنس في علاقة، ويحب ويكره، والوقاية من الأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي.
الخبراء المؤلف:
كثير من النساء اليوم يريدون عقد حملهن أو ينظرون للتخطيط وبسبب هذا أنها تأخذ تعليمات حبوب. حبوب تحديد النسل وسيلة فعالة تجنب الحمل غير المرغوب فيه في كل مرة بعد الجماع. وهناك أشكال مختلفة من عناصر التحكم عند الولادة أساليب العثور على مثل الواقيات الذكرية، ووسائل منع الحمل بقع أو حبوب منع الحمل. وتشمل أساليب أخرى الأسفنج وسائل منع الحمل، والحلقة المهبلية، والحجاب الحاجز أو أخرى أساليب الوعي بالخصوبة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
النساء في جميع أنحاء العالم تم استخدام وسائل تحديد النسل منذ العصور. وكانت الأساليب التي يستخدمونها ليس فقط غير فعالة ولكن خطرة أيضا. ولكن مع تطوير حبوب تحديد النسل هناك الإغاثة للنساء. على الرغم من أن هذه الحبوب كانت فعالة ولكن كان هناك عيب من هذا أن لا تحمي ضد الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً.
الخبراء المؤلف:
خاتم نوفا لديها معدل فشل منخفض جداً. أنها فعالة في منع الحمل تقريبا 99 في المائة. وظيفة حلقة نوفا لمنع الحمل بعدم الإفراج عن البيض من المبيض. قد عمل سريع. ويوفر الدواء متسقة في الدم من خلال غشاء جدار المهبل.
[1] [2[3] [4] [5
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Birth Control Article Category

 

Birth Control Articles

Expert Author:
Every year in the USA alone 650,000 women will under go tubal ligation surgery, which thus ends their chances of ever having children (or so they thought). However for some of these women their circumstances may change and they have now decided that they do in fact want to have children. In fact around 6 per cent of all women who have had this form of surgery will, within 5 years of having it carried out, decide that they do in fact want to have children.
Expert Author:
Ortho Evra is a birth control patch approved by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) to warn healthcare provider that this product exposes women to higher levels of estrogen than most birth control pills and does not protect against HIV infection (AIDS) and other sexually transmitted diseases. Ortho Evra was the first skin patch approved for birth control.
Expert Author:
The birth control methods especially the pills can cause migraines, yeast infections, vitamin deficiencies, ectopic pregnancies and change in moods. There are few serious problems also associated with it such as increased risks for cardiovascular disease and cancer. As a result some women are going for something natural, for something that has no chemicals, no side effects and a surprisingly low risk of pregnancy.
Expert Author:
Birth control pills not only prevent pregnancy, but they also have quite a few medical benefits. Many teen girls take the birth control pill just for its medical benefits. Birth control pills are effective in prevention of pregnancy if taken regularly and as prescribed. But the birth control pills are not effective against sexually transmitted diseases.
Expert Author:
Both males and females should take responsibility when they become parents. They should be aware that they are bringing a new life into this world. But when men and women are not ready to take the responsibility then they should go for birth control methods.
Expert Author:
Birth control is now not only a matter of prevention of pregnancy but also protecting from AIDS and other sexually transmitted diseases. More than one method may be needed to protect you from pregnancy and sexually transmitted diseases.
Expert Author:
Discussions about birth control should be for prevention and protection, to enhance communication about other sexual concerns, such as the role of sex in a relationship, likes and dislikes, and prevention of sexually transmitted infections.
Expert Author:
Many women today want to hold their pregnancy or they look for a planning and because of this they take help of birth control pills. A birth control pill is an effective means to avoid unwanted pregnancy each time after having an intercourse. There are various forms of birth controls methods found such as condoms, contraceptive patches or contraceptive pills. Other methods include contraceptive sponge, vaginal ring, diaphragm or other fertility awareness methods.
Expert Author:
Women all over the world have been using birth control methods since ages. The methods used by them were not only ineffective but also dangerous. But with the development of Birth control Pill there is relief for women. Although these pills were effective yet there was a drawback of this is that it does not protect against sexually transmitted infections.
Expert Author:
Nuva Ring has very low failure rate. It is almost 99 per cent effective in preventing pregnancy. The function of Nuva Ring is to prevent pregnancy by not releasing the eggs by ovary. It has fast action. It provides consistent medication in blood through vaginal wall membrane.
[1] [2[3] [4] [5
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese