البولينغ فئة المادة

 

مقالات البولينغ

هواة البولينغ، فضلا عن المهنيين نتفق على شيء واحد حول اللعبة. البولينغ يخفف من حدة التوتر والإجهاد ويساعد الحرة العديد من المشاعر التي لا يمكن إصدارها بأي طريقة أخرى. ما هي أفضل طريقة الحصول على المتعة والاستمتاع بالوقت أمضى أما لمنافسة صحية أو مجرد مباراة ودية من الذهاب البولينج. فيما يلي المزيد من النصائح للحصول على الجميع المشاركة في اللعبة للاستمتاع رياضة.
وهناك العديد من الطرق لتعلم كيفية السلطانية. أفضل طريقة لتعلم بالذهاب إلى مسار للبولينغ، والتعلم من مدرب الذي على دراية الرياضة. قد تتغير القواعد والمعدات المستخدمة بسرعة على مر السنين. أسهل طريقة للحصول على التحديثات الحالية ليس من الكتب المدرسية ولكن عن طريق الكتب الإلكترونية.
كمتفرج مع عين غير مدربين، يزداد البولينغ ببساطة الكرة في يد واحدة، المشي بضع خطوات ثم إطلاقه إلى ضرب دبابيس أمتار قليلة. الدائمة في الممر، أنها حقاً قصة مختلفة نظراً لأنه يأخذ التنسيق اليد والعين المناسب لإنجاز هذا الإضراب.
في لين، وهو مجرد اللاعب والدبابيس والكرة البولينج. مع الممارسة السليمة، والتقنية والمعدات المناسبة، التي قد تتحول إلى إضراب. البولينغ قد حول لعدة قرون. أنه قدم لأول مرة في مصر عام 3200 قبل الميلاد. على مر السنين قد انتشر في جميع أنحاء العالم بطرق مختلفة للعب، أما الأماكن المغلقة أو في الهواء الطلق.
وقد يحدث اللقطات السيئة في البولينغ. برنامج الفهرسة عندما ضرب الكرة لا مركز دبوس. يمكن تحسين هذا عن طريق ضبط إيصال الكرة. البولينغ ينطوي على الكثير من التكرار. التكرار لإيصال الكرة يمكن أن تساعد في ضرب الهدف الصحيح وتنفيذ الحركات الصحيحة.
منذ نشأتها، الحصول على الدوام البولينغ والإبقاء على اعترافها في الفئة الرياضية. في الولايات المتحدة وحدها، هناك 50 مليون من الناس الذين يشاركون في الرياضة.
الرامي عارضة قد أعتقد أن كل البولينج الأحذية هي نفسها. أنهم لا يدركون أن أحذية البولينج تسهم كثيرا في أداء الرامي. إذا كان شخص ما تريد أن تتفوق في البولينغ، ثم كان عليه قد ترغب في النظر في الحصول على زوج أحذية البولينج الخاصة بهم. وفيما يلي بعض المبادئ التوجيهية في الاعتبار عند شراء أحذية البولينغ...
وقد تم البولينغ رياضة شعبية للاميركيين وغيرهم من الجنسيات. البولينج هو نشاط ترفيه التي توفر الكثير من الصحة والفوائد الفسيولوجية. البولينغ قد يكون شكلاً من أشكال الاسترخاء للكثيرين أو طريقة للسندات مع أسر وأصدقاء.
البولينج هو ترفيهية 'مستراح' كثير من الناس-أحب لأنها ممتعة وممتعة. شخص يمكن الذهاب إلى زقاق البولينج تخفيف الضغط له من أسبوع طويلة وصعبة من العمل. البولينج وقت المناسب للترابط والاسترخاء مع الأصدقاء والعائلة.
العديد من الرماة تطمح إلى أن الضربات متسقة في البولينغ ولكن جداولهم قد لا تسمح لهم بالممارسة في بولينغ كما متكرر كما أنها تود. هناك طرق عديدة يمكن ممارسة الرماة وتحسين أدائهم، حتى لو كانوا بعيداً عن الممرات البولينج.
[1[2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Bowling Article Category

 

Bowling Articles

Expert Author:
Bowling amateurs as well as professionals agree on one thing about the game. Bowling relieves tension and stress and helps free many emotions that cannot be released in any other way. What better way to have fun and enjoy the time spent either for a healthy competition or merely a friendly game than to go bowling. Below are more tips to get everyone participating in the game to enjoy the sport.
Expert Author:
There are many ways to learn how to bowl. The best way to learn is by going to a bowling alley and learning from an instructor who is knowledgeable about the sport. The rules and equipment used has changed rapidly over the years. The easiest way to get current updates is not from textbooks but through E-books.
Expert Author:
As a spectator with an untrained eye, bowling is simply getting the ball in one hand, walking a few steps then releasing it to hit the pins a few yards away. Standing in the lane, it's truly a different story since it takes proper hand and eye coordination to accomplish that strike.
Expert Author:
In a lane, it's just the player, the pins and the bowling ball. With proper practice, technique and the right equipment, that may turn into a strike. Bowling has been around for centuries. It was first introduced in Egypt in 3200 BC. Through the years it has spread worldwide with various ways of playing, either indoor or outdoor.
Expert Author:
In bowling bad shots may happen. A crawler is when the ball does not hit the center pin. This may be improved by adjusting the delivery of the ball. Bowling involves many repetitions. The repetition of the delivery of the ball can help in hitting the right target and executing the right movements.
Expert Author:
Since its inception, bowling has consistently obtained and retained its recognition in the sports category. In the United States alone, there are 50 million people that participate in the sport.
Expert Author:
A casual bowler may think that all bowling shoes are the same. They are not aware that bowling shoes contribute immensely to the performance of a bowler. If someone would like to excel in bowling, then he/she may want to consider getting their own pair of bowling shoes. Here are some guidelines to consider when buying bowling shoes...
Expert Author:
Bowling has been a popular sport for Americans and other nationalities. Bowling is a leisure activity that provides many health and physiological benefits. Bowling may be a form of relaxation to many or a way to bond with families and friends.
Expert Author:
Bowling is a recreational ‘hangout’ many people - it is loved because it is enjoyable and fun. A person can go to the bowling alley to relieve his stress from a long hard week of work. Bowling is a good time for bonding and relaxing with friend and family.
Expert Author:
Many bowlers aspire to have consistent strikes in bowling but their schedules may not allow them to practice in a bowling alley as frequently as they would like. There are many ways bowlers can practice and improve their performance even if they are away from the bowling lanes.
[1[2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese