乳房癌文章的分类

 

乳房癌文章

专家作者:
乳腺癌是全球女性最常见的癌症,它是非常可以治愈,如果早期发现。女性自身可以发挥非常重要的作用在乳腺癌的早期发现,如果他们知道乳腺癌症状.
关于妇女健康的新数据已链接到乳腺癌的牙周疾病。牙科医学系牙周病学司冷泉这来自 2010 年 10 月在瑞典胡丁格,最近的研究。年龄在 30-40 岁之间的超过 3000 妇女是研究的随机的 16 年的一部分。'与牙周疾病和下颌骨任何缺少磨牙科目的 5.5%有 0.5%的志愿者,他们了但没有丢失的磨牙牙周疾病与乳腺癌',研究报告.
专家作者:
HER2 阳性乳腺癌癌真是乳腺的测试阳性,鼓励发展的肿瘤细胞生长因子受体人体皮肤 2 (HER2) 被称为任何蛋白质肿瘤。内的每个 5 乳腺癌 1,癌症细胞由于基因突变使过量的 HER2。这个基因突变与还 HER2 它会导致高架的金额可以发生在各种癌症不只是癌症的乳房.
专家作者:
病理报告可能状态的乳腺癌细胞癌检查雌激素受体 (ER-),孕酮受体 (PR-),为阴性和 HER2 (HER2-)。测试这些三种手段为阴性,癌症是三负。这些负面的结果意味着从癌症的发展并不基于人体的荷尔蒙雌激素和孕激素,也没有大量的 HER2 受体的存在。因此,三负癌的乳房不回应激素疗法 (例如三苯氧胺或芳香化酶的抑制剂) 或治疗方法,专注于 HER2 受体,例如赫赛汀 (化学标题: 曲妥珠单抗)。然而,其它药物可用于治疗三负癌的乳房.
专家作者:
乳房癌承认是准备就绪,以获得更好的乳腺癌 tomosynthesis 进入、 更快、 更准确、 详细三维成像技术,可用这些天在使用 AIIMS。Fraxel 治疗癌的乳房超车宫颈癌,因为基于印度科学研究理事会的城市妇女癌症相关死亡的主要原因,可能治愈所有的癌症治疗.
专家作者:
乳房癌垂死率下降有一点有关乳腺癌筛查,但它们是低至更高的治疗和保健系统,研究者们说上周五,内部研究倾向于燃料内乳房 x 线照片的优点的长时间运行一行。科学家检查来自欧洲国家的三对数据和位于癌的乳房检查程序提出了十到十五年早些时候相比其他某些地区,虽然死率下降了类似.
专家作者:
癌症的乳腺癌率,而事实上自 2000 年,在 2007 年关闭均衡以及以来一直持续在美国内下降,然后继续保持相对恒定,新的研究显示。但在研究中的仔细检查通知两个故事: 稳定性和变化的东西.
专家作者:
在加利福尼亚大学北公园 Med 学校和 UC 北园摩尔癌症研究中心的科学家团队正在采取一项合作协议的倡议,里面的一部分资助通过国家癌症研究所 (NCI) 从国立卫生研究院,与其他四个重要的癌症中心。能量和癌症 (跟踪) 的倡议的跨学科研究真的是一个五年,$4500 万程序,增加您的时间和精力来理解能量 (转型下的能源) 和癌症之间的连接.
专家作者:
尽管通过军事医疗健康保险获得平等使用保健,黑人妇女的乳房癌不比增白处理妇女获得某些激进的补救办法,基于新的研究结果的可能性。科学家们基于沃尔特里德军事诊所和还国家癌症研究所,在 2300年增白处理的女士和近 400 黑色女士曾与国防部,人们从军事或作为成员的接收机的医疗保险之间乳房癌的比较补救措施.
专家作者:
服用高剂量的维生素 d2 可能帮助病人患乳腺癌以减少关节和肌肉不适或软组织和基于产生的研究者在圣路易斯华盛顿大学地中海学校的另一项试验标志和标志和标志和标志与使用芳香化酶抑制剂,相关的症状.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]科技 raquo
 
优秀,拉里。谢谢你以新的文章目录技术并使其最大工作。我鼓励大家保持作出贡献并定期作出贡献。我可以证明事实本网站已在许多方面强目录。拉里获得的荣誉 !

马修 · C.基冈
文章作者

我觉得很高兴使用既是作者和出版商。它充满了好小的惊喜,使整个过程的写作、 阅读和发布文章完整的喜悦。这是一个出来顶和放下手击败其余.

埃里克 · 加纳
董事总经理
ManageTrainLearn

 
我用谷歌搜索,偶然发现了你的网站。 这正是我一直在寻找的他很高兴找到这种广泛的文章。因为我发起一个免费的杂志,在佛罗里达州一个小镇,我想要尽可能一样足智多谋同时仍然能够提供一些内容,既有趣又写得很好。您的站点在组合中有所有的变量。优秀的网站打的讲规模排序中的所有注释.

莫蒙大拿州
美国佛罗里达州

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

我见过很多文章目录,我必须说 ArticleSphere.com 是迄今为止最好的.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the 一号 place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

谢谢你把这种专业、 质量和有用的网站.

乌鸦史密斯
美国加州萨克拉门托

文章主题

版权所有 © 2005- 拉里 · 林,新加坡-ArticleSphere.com™ 条搜索引擎目录
全球范围内保留的所有权利。所有商标和独家都是各自所有者的财产.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Breast Cancer Articles: Find & Search Breast Cancer Articles at Article Sphere

Breast Cancer Article Category

 

Breast Cancer Articles

Expert Author:
Breast Cancer is the most common cancer in females worldwide and it is very much curable if detected early. Females themselves can play a very important role in early detection of breast cancer if they know symptoms of breast cancer.
New data concerning women's health has linked periodontal disease to breast cancer. This came from a recent study in October 2010 at Huddinge, Sweden by the Department of Dental Medicine, Division of Periodontology, Karolinska Institutet. Over 3000 women between the ages of 30-40 years were part of a 16 year randomized study. 'Of the subjects with periodontal disease and any missing molars in the mandible 5.5 percent had breast cancer in comparison to 0.5 percent of the subjects who had periodontal disease but no missing molars', the study reported.
Expert Author:
HER2-positive cancer of the breast is really a cancer of the breast that tests positive for any protein known as human skin growth factor receptor 2 (HER2), which encourages the development of cancer cells. Within 1 of each and every 5 breast cancer, the cells of cancer make an excessive amount of HER2 because of a gene mutation. This gene mutation and also the elevated amounts of HER2 it causes can happen in various kinds of cancer- not just cancer of the breast.
Expert Author:
A pathology report may state that the cancer of the breast cells examined negative for oestrogen receptors (ER-), progesterone receptors (PR-), and HER2 (HER2-). Testing negative for those three means cancer is triple-negative. These negative results imply that the development from the cancer isn't based on the the body's hormones oestrogen and progesterone, nor by the existence of a lot of HER2 receptors. Therefore, triple-negative cancer of the breast doesn't react to hormonal therapy (for example tamoxifen or aromatase inhibitors) or treatments that concentrate on HER2 receptors, for example Herceptin (chemical title: trastuzumab). However, other medications may be used to treat triple-negative cancer of the breast.
Expert Author:
Recognition of cancer of the breast is ready to obtain better using the entry of breast tomosynthesis, a faster, more accurate and detailed 3-D imaging technology, available these days at AIIMS. With cancer of the breast overtaking cervical cancer because the leading reason for cancer-related mortality in urban women based on the Indian Council of Scientific Research, fraxel treatments could be a cure all in cancer treatment.
Expert Author:
Falling breast cancer dying rates have little related to breast screening but they are lower to higher treatment and health systems, researchers stated on Friday, inside a study prone to fuel a lengthy-running row within the merits of mammograms. Scientists examined data from three pairs of nations in Europe and located that although cancer of the breast screening programs have been introduced ten to fifteen years earlier in certain areas compared to others, declines in dying rates were similar.
Expert Author:
Cancer of the breast rates, which in fact had been decreasing within the U.S. since 2000, equalized off in 2007 and also, since then have continued to be relatively constant, new research shows. But a closer inspection in the study informs two tales: among steadiness and something of change.
Expert Author:
A team of scientists in the College of California, North Park Med school and UC North Park Moores Cancer Center is going to be taking part inside a cooperative agreement initiative, funded through the National Cancer Institute (NCI) from the National Institutes of Health, with four other major cancer centers. The Transdisciplinary Research on Energetics and Cancer (TREC) initiative is really a five-year, $45 million program that grows your time and effort to comprehend the connection between energetics (energy under transformation) and cancer.
Expert Author:
Despite getting equal use of healthcare through military medical health insurance, black women with cancer of the breast are not as likely than whitened women to get certain aggressive remedies, based on the findings of new research. The scientists, based at Walter Reed Military Clinic and also the National Cancer Institute, in comparison remedies for cancer of the breast among 2300 whitened ladies and nearly 400 black ladies who had medical health insurance with the Department of Defense, either as people from the military or as members' receivers.
Expert Author:
Taking high doses of vitamin d2 might help the patients with breast cancer to reduce joint and muscle discomfort or soft tissue signs and signs and signs and signs and symptoms associated with using aromatase inhibitors, based on another trial produced by researchers at Washington College Mediterranean school in St. Louis.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

العربيةБългарскиCatala简体中文繁體中文ČeštinaDanskNederlandsEnglishEestiSuomiFrançaisDeutschΕλληνικάAyiti kreooliעבריתHindiMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어LatviešuLietuviųNorskPersianPolskiPortuguêsRomânРусскийSlovenskýSlovenskiEspañolSvenskaไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаtieng Viet