Категория статьи рака молочной железы

 

Рак молочной железы статьи

Автор экспертов:
Рак молочной железы является наиболее распространенной формой рака у женщин во всем мире, и это очень излечима, если обнаружено рано. Женщины сами могут играть очень важную роль в раннем обнаружении рака молочной железы, если они знают симптомы рака молочной железы.
Автор экспертов:
Новые данные, касающиеся здоровья женщин связаны периодонтальной болезни рака молочной железы. Это пришло из недавнего исследования в октябре 2010 года в Хюдинге, Швеция по стоматологической медицины, Отдел пародонтологии, Каролинский институт. Свыше 3000 женщин в возрасте 30-40 лет, были частью 16 год рандомизированные исследования. «Субъектов с периодонтальной болезни и любые отсутствующие моляров в нижней челюсти 5,5% был рак молочной железы по сравнению с 0,5 процента от субъектов, имеющих заболевания пародонта, но не хватает моляров», по данным исследования,.
Автор экспертов:
HER2-положительным раком груди действительно является рак груди, который проверяет любой белок, известный как фактор роста рецепторов кожи человека 2 (HER2), которая поощряет развитие раковых клеток. В течение 1 каждый 5 молочной железы клетки рака сделать чрезмерное количество HER2 из-за мутации гена. Этот ген мутации, а также повышенные количества HER2, он вызывает может произойти в различных видах рака не просто рака груди.
Автор экспертов:
Патологии доклад может заявить, что рак груди клеток изучены негативными для эстрогенных рецепторов (ER-), рецепторы прогестерона (PR-) и HER2 (HER2-). Тестирование негативные для этих трех средств рак тройной отрицательный. Эти негативные результаты предполагают, что развитие от рака не основан на организма гормонов эстрогена и прогестерона, ни существование много рецепторы HER2. Таким образом, тройной негативного рака груди не реагируют на гормональной терапии (например ингибиторы ароматазы или тамоксифен) или лечения, которые сосредоточиться на рецепторы HER2, например Герцептин (химическое название: трастузумаб). Однако другие лекарства могут быть использованы для лечения тройной негативного рака груди.
Автор экспертов:
Признание рака груди готовы получить лучше, используя запись tomosynthesis груди, быстрее, более точные и подробные 3-D визуализации технологии, доступные в эти дни в AIIMS. С раком груди, обгон рака шейки матки, потому что ведущая причина рака смертности в городских женщин на основе Индийского совета научных исследований fraxel лечения может быть вылечить все в лечении рака.
Автор экспертов:
Падение умирающего заболеваемости раком молочной железы мало связанных с молочной железы, но они ниже для более лечения и систем здравоохранения, исследователи, заявил в пятницу, внутри исследование подвержены топлива длительного запуска строку в существу маммографию. Ученые рассмотрели данные из трех пар Наций в Европе и расположены, что, хотя рак груди скрининг программы были приняты десять-пятнадцать лет ранее в некоторых районах, по сравнению с другими, снижение темпов умирающего были похожи.
Автор экспертов:
Рак груди ставок, которые фактически сократился в США с 2000 года, уравнивает покинуть в 2007 году и также, с тех пор то продолжали быть относительно постоянной, новые исследования показывает. Но ближе инспекции в исследовании сообщает две сказки: среди уравновешенность и что-то изменения.
Автор экспертов:
Команда ученых в колледж Калифорния, Норт-Парк Med школа и UC Норт-Парк Мурс онкологический центр собирается принимать участие внутри совместные соглашения инициативы, финансируемые через Национальный институт рака (NCI) от национального института здравоохранения, с четырьмя другими центрами крупных рака. Междисциплинарного исследования по инициативе энергетики и рака (TREC) это действительно 5 летний, $45 миллионов программа, которая растет ваше время и усилия, чтобы понять связь между энергетики (энергии под преобразования) и рака.
Автор экспертов:
Несмотря на получение равного использования здравоохранения через военного медицинского страхования, чернокожих женщин с раком груди не чаще, чем беленой женщины для того чтобы получить некоторые агрессивные средства правовой защиты, основываясь на результатах новых исследований. Ученые, Уолтер Рид военные клиники и также Национальный институт рака, в Сравнение средств для рака груди среди 2300 беленой дамы и почти 400 черный дамы, которые имели медицинские медицинского страхования с министерством обороны, как люди из военного или как членов приемники.
Автор экспертов:
Принимая высоких доз витамина D2 может помочь больных с раком молочной железы для уменьшения дискомфорта в суставах и мышцах или мягких тканей признаки и признаки и признаки и признаки и симптомы, связанные с использованием ингибиторы ароматазы, на основе другого суда, подготовленных исследователями в школе Средиземноморья колледж Вашингтона в Сент-Луисе.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]& raquo
 
Отлично, Ларри. Благодарю вас за принятие новой статьи каталог технологии и заставить его работать на Макс. Я призываю всех, чтобы держать войска и войска регулярно. Я могу подтвердить тот факт, что этот сайт уже сильный каталог в поле многих. Слава к Ларри!

C. Мэтью Киган
Статья писатель

Я нахожу это наслаждение для использования как в качестве автора и издателя. Она полна Ницца мало сюрпризов, которые делают весь процесс записи, чтения и публикации статей в полный восторг. Это один, который выходит топы и бьет остальные руки вниз.

Эрик Гарнер
Управляющий директор
ManageTrainLearn

 
Я сделал поиск Google и наткнулся на ваш сайт. Это было именно то, что я искал и был в приподнятом настроении найти широкий ряд статей. Как я начала бесплатный журнал в маленьком городке в штате Флорида, я хотел бы быть изобретательным как можно находясь все еще в состоянии предоставлять некоторое содержимое, которое является интересным и хорошо написано. Ваш сайт имеет все переменные в смеси. Отличный сайт, ударяя все ноты в масштабе рода говорить.

Mo Монтана
Флорида, США

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

Я видел много статьи каталогов, и я должен сказать, что ArticleSphere.com является лучшим на сегодняшний день.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Номер один place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Спасибо за расклеивание таких специалистов, качество и полезный сайт.

Ворон Смит
Сакраменто, Калифорния, США

Темы статьи

Copyright © 2005 - Ларри Lim, Сингапур - Каталог двигателя поиска статьи на ArticleSphere.com™
Все права защищены по всему миру. Все торговые марки и Servicemarks являются собственностью соответствующих владельцев.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Breast Cancer Articles: Find & Search Breast Cancer Articles at Article Sphere

Breast Cancer Article Category

 

Breast Cancer Articles

Expert Author:
Breast Cancer is the most common cancer in females worldwide and it is very much curable if detected early. Females themselves can play a very important role in early detection of breast cancer if they know symptoms of breast cancer.
New data concerning women's health has linked periodontal disease to breast cancer. This came from a recent study in October 2010 at Huddinge, Sweden by the Department of Dental Medicine, Division of Periodontology, Karolinska Institutet. Over 3000 women between the ages of 30-40 years were part of a 16 year randomized study. 'Of the subjects with periodontal disease and any missing molars in the mandible 5.5 percent had breast cancer in comparison to 0.5 percent of the subjects who had periodontal disease but no missing molars', the study reported.
Expert Author:
HER2-positive cancer of the breast is really a cancer of the breast that tests positive for any protein known as human skin growth factor receptor 2 (HER2), which encourages the development of cancer cells. Within 1 of each and every 5 breast cancer, the cells of cancer make an excessive amount of HER2 because of a gene mutation. This gene mutation and also the elevated amounts of HER2 it causes can happen in various kinds of cancer- not just cancer of the breast.
Expert Author:
A pathology report may state that the cancer of the breast cells examined negative for oestrogen receptors (ER-), progesterone receptors (PR-), and HER2 (HER2-). Testing negative for those three means cancer is triple-negative. These negative results imply that the development from the cancer isn't based on the the body's hormones oestrogen and progesterone, nor by the existence of a lot of HER2 receptors. Therefore, triple-negative cancer of the breast doesn't react to hormonal therapy (for example tamoxifen or aromatase inhibitors) or treatments that concentrate on HER2 receptors, for example Herceptin (chemical title: trastuzumab). However, other medications may be used to treat triple-negative cancer of the breast.
Expert Author:
Recognition of cancer of the breast is ready to obtain better using the entry of breast tomosynthesis, a faster, more accurate and detailed 3-D imaging technology, available these days at AIIMS. With cancer of the breast overtaking cervical cancer because the leading reason for cancer-related mortality in urban women based on the Indian Council of Scientific Research, fraxel treatments could be a cure all in cancer treatment.
Expert Author:
Falling breast cancer dying rates have little related to breast screening but they are lower to higher treatment and health systems, researchers stated on Friday, inside a study prone to fuel a lengthy-running row within the merits of mammograms. Scientists examined data from three pairs of nations in Europe and located that although cancer of the breast screening programs have been introduced ten to fifteen years earlier in certain areas compared to others, declines in dying rates were similar.
Expert Author:
Cancer of the breast rates, which in fact had been decreasing within the U.S. since 2000, equalized off in 2007 and also, since then have continued to be relatively constant, new research shows. But a closer inspection in the study informs two tales: among steadiness and something of change.
Expert Author:
A team of scientists in the College of California, North Park Med school and UC North Park Moores Cancer Center is going to be taking part inside a cooperative agreement initiative, funded through the National Cancer Institute (NCI) from the National Institutes of Health, with four other major cancer centers. The Transdisciplinary Research on Energetics and Cancer (TREC) initiative is really a five-year, $45 million program that grows your time and effort to comprehend the connection between energetics (energy under transformation) and cancer.
Expert Author:
Despite getting equal use of healthcare through military medical health insurance, black women with cancer of the breast are not as likely than whitened women to get certain aggressive remedies, based on the findings of new research. The scientists, based at Walter Reed Military Clinic and also the National Cancer Institute, in comparison remedies for cancer of the breast among 2300 whitened ladies and nearly 400 black ladies who had medical health insurance with the Department of Defense, either as people from the military or as members' receivers.
Expert Author:
Taking high doses of vitamin d2 might help the patients with breast cancer to reduce joint and muscle discomfort or soft tissue signs and signs and signs and signs and symptoms associated with using aromatase inhibitors, based on another trial produced by researchers at Washington College Mediterranean school in St. Louis.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

العربيةБългарскиCatala简体中文繁體中文ČeštinaDanskNederlandsEnglishEestiSuomiFrançaisDeutschΕλληνικάAyiti kreooliעבריתHindiMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어LatviešuLietuviųNorskPersianPolskiPortuguêsRomânРусскийSlovenskýSlovenskiEspañolSvenskaไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаtieng Viet