فئة المقالة سرطان الثدي

 

مقالات سرطان الثدي

الخبراء المؤلف:
سرطان الثدي هو السرطان الأكثر شيوعاً لدى الإناث في جميع أنحاء العالم، وكثير جداً يمكن علاجها إذا اكتشفت في وقت مبكر. الإناث أنفسهم يمكن أن تلعب دوراً هاما جداً في الكشف المبكر عن سرطان الثدي إذا كانوا يعرفون أعراض سرطان الثدي.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وقد ربط البيانات الجديدة المتعلقة بصحة المرأة أمراض اللثة إلى الإصابة بسرطان الثدي. جاء ذلك من دراسة أجريت مؤخرا في تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2010 في هودينجي، السويد بمعهد كارولينسكا قسم "طب الأسنان"، شعبة من أمراض اللثة،. ما يزيد على 3000 امرأة تتراوح أعمارهم ما بين 30-40 سنة جزءا من دراسة 16 سنة معشاة ذات شواهد. 'المواضيع مع أمراض اللثة وأي مفقود الأضراس في الفك السفلي كان 5.5 في المائة سرطان الثدي بالمقارنة مع 0.5 في المئة مواضيع الذين لديهم أمراض اللثة لكن ليس الأضراس مفقود'، ذكرت الدراسة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
HER2 مصابات سرطان الثدي هو حقاً سرطان الثدي أن الاختبارات الإيجابية لأي بروتين تعرف باسم مستقبلات عامل النمو جلد الإنسان 2 (HER2)، التي تشجع على تطوير الخلايا السرطانية. ضمن 1 لكل من سرطان الثدي 5، تجعل خلايا السرطان كمية زائدة من HER2 بسبب تحور جينات. يمكن أن يحدث هذا التحور الجيني والمبالغ المرتفعة من HER2 فإنه يتسبب أيضا في أنواع مختلفة من السرطان فقط عدم سرطان الثدي.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تقرير علم أمراض يمكن الدولة أن فحص سرطان الثدي الخلايا السلبية لمستقبلات الإستروجين (ER-)، مستقبلات البروجسترون (العلاقات العامة-)، و HER2 (HER2-). السرطان سالب الثلاثي التجارب السلبية لتلك الوسائل الثلاث. هذه النتائج السلبية تعني ضمناً أن لم يكن على أساس التنمية من السرطان الجسم هرمونات الإستروجين والبروجسترون، لا بسبب وجود الكثير من مستقبلات HER2. ولذلك، لا تتفاعل سالب الثلاثي سرطان الثدي للعلاج الهرموني (على سبيل المثال مثبطات تاموكسيفين أو aromatase) أو العلاجات التي تركز على مستقبلات HER2، على سبيل المثال هيرسيبتين (العنوان الكيميائية: تراستوزوماب). ومع ذلك، يمكن استخدام أدوية أخرى لعلاج سرطان الثدي سالب الثلاثي.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الاعتراف بالإصابة بسرطان الثدي على استعداد للحصول على أفضل استخدام دخول توموسينثيسيس الثدي، أسرع، وأكثر دقة وتفصيلا ثلاثي الأبعاد تكنولوجيا التصوير، المتوفرة في هذه الأيام في استعادية. المصابات بسرطان الثدي التجاوز سرطان عنق الرحم لأن السبب الرئيسي للوفيات المتصلة بالسرطان في المرأة الحضرية استناداً إلى "المجلس الهندي للبحوث العلمية"، يمكن أن تكون العلاجات fraxel علاج كل شيء في علاج السرطان.
الخبراء المؤلف:
هبوط معدلات الموت سرطان الثدي قليلاً تتصل بالثدي ولكن هم من أدنى إلى أعلى نظم العلاج والصحة، الباحثين وذكر يوم الجمعة، داخل دراسة معرضة الوقود صف طويلة الأمد ضمن الأسس الموضوعية لتصوير الثدي بالأشعة. العلماء فحص البيانات من ثلاثة أزواج من الأمم في أوروبا والموقع أنه على الرغم من أن سرطان الثدي فحص البرامج قد أدخلت عشر إلى خمس عشرة سنة في وقت سابق في بعض المناطق مقارنة بالآخرين، كانت الانخفاضات في معدلات الموت مماثلة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يظهر سرطان الثدي معدلات، التي في الواقع قد انخفض في الولايات المتحدة منذ عام 2000، تتساوى قبالة في عام 2007، وأيضا، منذ فقد ظل ثابتاً نسبيا للبحوث الجديدة. لكن عملية تفتيش أوثق في الدراسة يبلغ حكايات اثنين: بين الثبات وشيء من التغيير.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يجري فريق من العلماء في كلية كاليفورنيا، مدرسة "ميد بارك شمال" و "مركز السرطان مورس بارك شمال جامعة كاليفورنيا" إلى أن تكون المشاركة داخل إطار مبادرة اتفاق تعاوني، يمول عن طريق معهد السرطان الوطني (NCI) من "المعاهد الوطنية للصحة"، مع أربعة مراكز السرطان الرئيسية الأخرى. البحوث المتعددة التخصصات على مبادرة علم الطاقة والسرطان (ترك) هو حقاً برنامج 45 مليون دولار خمس سنوات، التي تنمو الخاص بك من الوقت والجهد فهم العلاقة بين علم الطاقة (الطاقة في ظل التحول) والسرطان.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وعلى الرغم من الحصول على الاستخدام المتساوي للرعاية الصحية من خلال التأمين الصحي الطبية العسكرية، سوداء من النساء المصابات بسرطان الثدي ليست ما يحتمل من مبيض المرأة للحصول على بعض العلاجات العدوانية، استناداً إلى نتائج البحوث الجديدة. العلماء، مقره في والتر ريد العسكري العيادة وأيضا معهد السرطان الوطني، في المقارنة بين وسائل الانتصاف لسرطان الثدي بين السيدات مبيض 2300 وما يقرب من 400 السيدات السود الذين كان التأمين الصحي الطبية مع وزارة الدفاع، الناس من الخدمة العسكرية أو كأجهزة الاستقبال أعضاء.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أخذ جرعات عالية من فيتامين دال قد يساعد المرضى بسرطان الثدي تقليل عدم الراحة في المفاصل والعضلات أو الأنسجة اللينة علامات وإشارات وعلامات، وعلامات وأعراض المرتبطة باستخدام مثبطات aromatase، استناداً إلى تجربة أخرى تنتجها الباحثين في المدرسة "المتوسط كلية واشنطن" في سانت لويس.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Breast Cancer Articles: Find & Search Breast Cancer Articles at Article Sphere

Breast Cancer Article Category

 

Breast Cancer Articles

Expert Author:
Breast Cancer is the most common cancer in females worldwide and it is very much curable if detected early. Females themselves can play a very important role in early detection of breast cancer if they know symptoms of breast cancer.
New data concerning women's health has linked periodontal disease to breast cancer. This came from a recent study in October 2010 at Huddinge, Sweden by the Department of Dental Medicine, Division of Periodontology, Karolinska Institutet. Over 3000 women between the ages of 30-40 years were part of a 16 year randomized study. 'Of the subjects with periodontal disease and any missing molars in the mandible 5.5 percent had breast cancer in comparison to 0.5 percent of the subjects who had periodontal disease but no missing molars', the study reported.
Expert Author:
HER2-positive cancer of the breast is really a cancer of the breast that tests positive for any protein known as human skin growth factor receptor 2 (HER2), which encourages the development of cancer cells. Within 1 of each and every 5 breast cancer, the cells of cancer make an excessive amount of HER2 because of a gene mutation. This gene mutation and also the elevated amounts of HER2 it causes can happen in various kinds of cancer- not just cancer of the breast.
Expert Author:
A pathology report may state that the cancer of the breast cells examined negative for oestrogen receptors (ER-), progesterone receptors (PR-), and HER2 (HER2-). Testing negative for those three means cancer is triple-negative. These negative results imply that the development from the cancer isn't based on the the body's hormones oestrogen and progesterone, nor by the existence of a lot of HER2 receptors. Therefore, triple-negative cancer of the breast doesn't react to hormonal therapy (for example tamoxifen or aromatase inhibitors) or treatments that concentrate on HER2 receptors, for example Herceptin (chemical title: trastuzumab). However, other medications may be used to treat triple-negative cancer of the breast.
Expert Author:
Recognition of cancer of the breast is ready to obtain better using the entry of breast tomosynthesis, a faster, more accurate and detailed 3-D imaging technology, available these days at AIIMS. With cancer of the breast overtaking cervical cancer because the leading reason for cancer-related mortality in urban women based on the Indian Council of Scientific Research, fraxel treatments could be a cure all in cancer treatment.
Expert Author:
Falling breast cancer dying rates have little related to breast screening but they are lower to higher treatment and health systems, researchers stated on Friday, inside a study prone to fuel a lengthy-running row within the merits of mammograms. Scientists examined data from three pairs of nations in Europe and located that although cancer of the breast screening programs have been introduced ten to fifteen years earlier in certain areas compared to others, declines in dying rates were similar.
Expert Author:
Cancer of the breast rates, which in fact had been decreasing within the U.S. since 2000, equalized off in 2007 and also, since then have continued to be relatively constant, new research shows. But a closer inspection in the study informs two tales: among steadiness and something of change.
Expert Author:
A team of scientists in the College of California, North Park Med school and UC North Park Moores Cancer Center is going to be taking part inside a cooperative agreement initiative, funded through the National Cancer Institute (NCI) from the National Institutes of Health, with four other major cancer centers. The Transdisciplinary Research on Energetics and Cancer (TREC) initiative is really a five-year, $45 million program that grows your time and effort to comprehend the connection between energetics (energy under transformation) and cancer.
Expert Author:
Despite getting equal use of healthcare through military medical health insurance, black women with cancer of the breast are not as likely than whitened women to get certain aggressive remedies, based on the findings of new research. The scientists, based at Walter Reed Military Clinic and also the National Cancer Institute, in comparison remedies for cancer of the breast among 2300 whitened ladies and nearly 400 black ladies who had medical health insurance with the Department of Defense, either as people from the military or as members' receivers.
Expert Author:
Taking high doses of vitamin d2 might help the patients with breast cancer to reduce joint and muscle discomfort or soft tissue signs and signs and signs and signs and symptoms associated with using aromatase inhibitors, based on another trial produced by researchers at Washington College Mediterranean school in St. Louis.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

العربيةБългарскиCatala简体中文繁體中文ČeštinaDanskNederlandsEnglishEestiSuomiFrançaisDeutschΕλληνικάAyiti kreooliעבריתHindiMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어LatviešuLietuviųNorskPersianPolskiPortuguêsRomânРусскийSlovenskýSlovenskiEspañolSvenskaไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаtieng Viet