فئة المقالة إدارة عملية الأعمال التجارية

 

مقالات إدارة عملية الأعمال التجارية

الخبراء المؤلف:
تخطيط موارد المؤسسات اختصار لإطار المحترم ومنظم للغاية. لنفترض أن البرمجيات التي يمكن أن تساعدنا على إعادة تجميع مختلف القطاعات في نظام الحوسبة واحد. تخطيط موارد المؤسسات الإطار الكامل 'تخطيط موارد المؤسسة' وهو أفضل من برامج إدارة الأعمال التجارية للشركات للانضمام إلى جميع المكاتب وإضافة إلى ذلك واحدة قدراتها في نظام الحوسبة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ISO 9001 جزء من "المنظمة الدولية" للتوحيد القياسي 9000. يعزى إلى الجودة للشركات. ISO 9001 من المسلم به في جميع أنحاء العالم كمكافأة لإدارة الجودة الداخلية للشركة أو الشركة تنفذ إجراءات ضمان أن المنتج أو الخدمة التي تقدمها هي ذات جودة عالية. رضا العملاء عامل هام في ما إذا كانت شركة هي ISO 9001.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ومن المعروف ISO 9001 عبر العالم كالمعيار للعمليات التجارية عالية الجودة والإدارة. الشركات الكبيرة والصغيرة على السواء يفضلون الذهاب بمعايير ISO 9001 بسبب تنوع المهارات والكفاءة. اليوم، هي شركات أكثر 875,000 ISO معتمد، الحصول على أقصى استفادة من رؤوس أموالها.
الخبراء المؤلف:
بغية تلبية معايير الجودة إيزو 9001، تنظيم الأعمال التجارية بحاجة إلى الوفاء بما يلي... توحيد أنظمة الجودة-ISO، أو المنظمة الدولية للتوحيد القياسي، أنشئت في عام 1947 وضع معايير دولية لكل شيء بدءاً من الإلكترونيات لنظم إدارة الجودة. وجود معايير أكثر 13,000 حاليا في المكان، أوجد ISO عملية المراجعة والتصديق المعروف باسم ISO 9001. هذا وبدأ محرك الأقراص نحو معايير الجودة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تنقيح ISO 9001:2008 صدر في شكل رقمي على 14 نوفمبر 2008 والنسخة المطبوعة في 25 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر. هذه التنقيحات تفسيرية والتحرير في الطبيعة. المتطلبات لا تزال سليمة أساسا من تنقيح عام 2000. يمكنك أن تجد في عمق مراجعة التغييرات على موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت. لا يزال تطبيق أهداف ومبادئ ISO 9000. وهناك ثمانية أهداف/المبادئ التي تم تعدادها في البداية في الإفراج عن 2000 من ISO 9000 التي تعيين مزاجه والتركيز اليوم تقنيات إدارة الجودة وتطبيق.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تم الأخذ بالنهج العملية في ISO 9001 مع نسخة عام 2000 للمعايير. استخدمت الإصدارات السابقة عنصر نهج. وصف لعملية النهج المستند إرشادات حول مفهوم واستخدام النهج العملية لنظم إدارة ويوفر معياراً تنفيذ.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الجوانب الرئيسية لشهادة الأيزو 9001 هي الحفاظ على نوعية جيدة من المنتجات، وأيضا للمحافظة على كفاءة عالية ومنخفضة التكلفة لعملية الإنتاج. هو الشيء الأساسي هو التحقق منها بشهادة إيزو 9001 تأكيد الوفاء بأهداف الجودة المنصوص عليها في نظام إدارة الجودة الشركة. من المهم أيضا أن مجرد شركة يحصل على شهادة إيزو 9001 التي ينبغي أن تسعى إلى تحسين طوال الوقت. وينبغي أن تكون هناك زيادة في الإنتاجية، وكذلك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وظيفة مراجعة حسابات فعالة ينبغي أن توفر جميع مستويات الإدارة تقييما مستقلاً من أصدقائهم أنداسيست عمليات لهم في تحقيق أقصى قدر من الكفاءة مع تحقيق الأهداف التنظيمية الشاملة (معهد مراجعي الحسابات الداخليين، "معايير للممارسات المهنية للتدقيق الداخلي"). ومع ذلك، قبل أن يمكن بدء مدير مهمة مراجعة الحسابات في المنظمة تعزيز الإدارة مراجعة المساهمات الإيجابية للمنظمة، تحسين المنتجات التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة التدقيق (أي، تقارير مراجعة الحسابات، التحليل)، أو المساهمة في التحسين المتواصل الشامل للمنظمة بشكل عام، يجب أن تسعى قيادة الإدارة مراجعة الملاحظات على أدائها.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وبدأت الإدارة البيئية بشكل جدي حول عام 1970 كنتيجة مباشرة للكوارث البيئية والاستجابة الحكومية لتلك الكوارث. في العديد من البلدان، الأنظمة البيئية التي تركز على مراقبة الضارة بيئياً الانبعاثات في الهواء، وتصريفات إلى المياه، والتخلص من النفايات الخطرة أقيمت في محاولة منع وقوع كوارث بيئية مستقبلا والحد من الإطلاقات في البيئة السامة. اللوائح، ومع ذلك، في كثير من الأحيان قد أثر وضع حد أقصى على الأداء البيئي.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سلامة مهارات استخلاص المعلومات المستفادة من شركة استشارية مؤهلة أمر ضروري في اليوم يتغير بسرعة بيئة الأعمال التجارية. قوي التغير العالمي السريع يمكن أن تجعل مجموعات المهارات المهنية محدودة عفا عليها الزمن تقريبا بين عشية وضحاها، والتعلم المستمر حول العمليات التجارية يمكن إعطاء المهنيين لا تقدر بثمن "الدروس المستفادة"، تساعد على الحيلولة دون الخضوع للتقادم أو عدم الاعتداد.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Business Process Management Articles: Find & Search Business Process Management Articles at Article Sphere

Business Process Management Article Category

 

Business Process Management Articles

 
Expert Author:
ERP is an acronym for very esteemed and organized framework. Let's say software which can help us regroup diverse sectors into one computing system. ERP full frame is 'Enterprise Resource Planning' and is best business management software for companies to join all offices and in addition their capacities into single computing system.
Expert Author:
The ISO 9001 is part of the International Organization for Standardization 9000. Attributed to the quality companies. ISO 9001 is recognized worldwide as a reward for managing the internal quality of the company or the company carries out actions to ensure that the product or service they offer is high quality. Customer satisfaction is an important factor in whether a company is ISO 9001.
Expert Author:
ISO 9001 is known across the world as the standard for high quality business operations and management. Both big and small companies prefer going by ISO 9001 Standards because of its versatility and efficiency. Today, over 875,000 companies are ISO certified, getting the most out of their capital.
Expert Author:
In order to meet the ISO 9001 Quality Standards, the business organization need to fulfill the following... Standardizing Quality Systems - The ISO, or International Organization for Standardization, was established in 1947 to develop international standards for everything from electronics to management systems. Having over 13,000 standards currently in place, ISO has created the auditing and certification process known as ISO 9001. This began the drive toward quality standards.
Expert Author:
The ISO 9001:2008 revision was released in a digital format on November 14, 2008 and the printed version on November 25th. The revisions are explanatory and editorial in nature. The requirements remain principally intact from the 2000 revision. You can find an in depth review of the changes on our website. The goals and principles of ISO 9000 still apply. There are eight goals/principles that were initially enumerated in the 2000 release of ISO 9000 that set the temperament and focus of today's quality management techniques and application.
Expert Author:
The process approach was introduced into ISO 9001 with the year 2000 version of the standards. Prior versions used an element approach. The document Guidance on the concept and use of the process approach for management systems describes to process approach and offers an implementation paradigm.
Expert Author:
The main aspects of ISO 9001 certification are maintaining good quality of products and also to maintain low cost and high efficiency for the production process. The primary thing that is checked with ISO 9001 certification is to confirm that the quality goals that are set out in the company's quality management system are met. It is also important that once a company gets its ISO 9001 certification they should be seeking to improve all the time. There should be an increase in productivity as well.
Expert Author:
An effective audit function should provide all levels of management an independent appraisal of their operations andassist them in achieving maximum efficiency while achieving overall organizational goals (Institute of Internal Auditors, "Standards for the Professional Practice of Internal Auditing"). However, before the manager of the organization's audit function can begin to promote the audit department's positive contributions to the organization, improve upon the products generated by auditing (i.e., audit reports, analysis), or contribute to the overall continuous improvement of the organization in general, the audit department's leadership must seek feedback on its own performance.
Expert Author:
Environmental management began in earnest around 1970 as a direct result of environmental catastrophes and governmental reaction to those catastrophes. In many countries, environmental regulations that focus on control of environmentally damaging emissions to air, discharges to water, and disposal of hazardous wastes were instituted in an effort to prevent future environmental catastrophes and to limit toxic releases to the environment. Regulations, however, too often had the effect of placing a ceiling on environmental performance.
Expert Author:
Safety debriefing skills learned from a qualified consulting firm is a necessity in today's rapidly changing business environment. The forces of rapid global change can render limited professional skill sets obsolete almost overnight, and continuous learning about business processes can give professionals invaluable 'lessons learned', helping to prevent succumbing to obsolescence or irrelevance.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

 
I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn.com

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

العربيةБългарскиCatala简体中文繁體中文ČeštinaDanskNederlandsEnglishEestiSuomiFrançaisDeutschΕλληνικάAyiti kreooliעבריתHindiMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어LatviešuLietuviųNorskPersianPolskiPortuguêsRomânРусскийSlovenskýSlovenskiEspañolSvenskaไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаtieng Viet