فئة المادة التجارية

 مادة دليل الصفحة الرئيسية الأعمال التجارية
 

الفئات في الأعمال التجارية

المحاسبة

الإعلان

الهندسة المعمارية

العلامات التجارية

إدارة الأعمال

أخلاقيات الأعمال التجارية

الشبكات التجارية

العمليات التجارية

إدارة العمليات التجارية

إدارة التغيير

البناء

الاستشارات

إدارة علاقات العملاء

وظائف العمالة

عكفت

والانتخاب

الموارد البشرية

الميكانيكية الصناعية

التجارة الدولية

الاكتتاب

النقل والإمداد

إدارة

التسويق

التسويق المباشر

حسابات التاجر

اقتناء الاندماج

التفاوض بشأن

الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية

العرض التقديمي

إدارة المشاريع

العلاقات العامة

البحوث

خطابات السير الذاتية

إدارة المخاطر

المبيعات

إدارة المبيعات

تيليسيلينج المبيعات

التدريب على المبيعات

الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة

التخطيط الاستراتيجي

إدارة سلسلة التوريد

بناء فريق العمل

تطوير التدريب

البيع بالجملة

مكان العمل

المقالات التجارية

الخبراء المؤلف:
وفي هذا المناخ المالي الصعب، إيجاد طرق لتوفير المال هو أولوية بالنسبة للعديد من المنظمات. للأسف الأحداث هي جزء هام من الأعمال التجارية، وهي شيء لا يمكن قص من جدول الأعمال تماما. إذا كنت تبحث عن أفكار بشأن كيفية توفير المال في الحدث الخاص بك المقبل ثم لقد اتيتم إلى المكان الصحيح. قراءة هذه المادة لمعرفة المزيد عن بعض الطرق المبتكرة للحفاظ على الميزانية صغيرة عند تنظيم حدث الأعمال.
الخبراء المؤلف:
صناعة النسخ سوق كبيرة والعديد من المهنيين تعتمد على transcriptionists البشرية لتحويل الملفات الصوتية إلى نص. نظم مثل التعرف على الكلام، والسجلات الطبية الإلكترونية (EMR) تستخدم، ولكن لا تشوبه شائبة تماما ولا تزال بحاجة تدخل بشري.
الخبراء المؤلف:
خزانات الأمن الرئيسية بأهمية قصوى في المستشفيات والفنادق، ومنظمات الأعمال، والمصانع وجميع الأماكن الأخرى التي تكون فيها الآلاف بحاجة إلى أن تظل مفاتيح بشكل جيد التنظيم والمحمية ومع رشة واحدة يمكنك التقاط واحدة تحتاج إلى. خزانات الأمن الرئيسية ضمان سلامة المفاتيح التي يتم استخدامها في الأماكن الهامة جداً.
الخبراء المؤلف:
لتحقيق الإدارة المستدامة للبيئة، من الضروري مواصلة الحفاظ على البيئة والعمليات التجارية تحت نظام صنع القرار المتحدة بدلاً من تنفيذ بعثتين منفصلة، وأحيانا غير متوافقة. الإدارة البيئية ضروري جداً في الشركات والمصانع من أجل الحفاظ على جودة البيئة الطبيعية وأن تبقى أرضنا الخضراء وآمنة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
التمكين هي كلمة التي يمكن أن ترتبط بكل مستهلك التجزئة في الوقت الحاضر، التمكين من خلال تكنولوجيا المعلومات و. تبين دراسة "استقصائية أجريت أبحاث فوريستر" مؤخرا أن سبعين في المائة المستهلكين التجزئة البحث عن منتج على الإنترنت ولكن شرائها دون اتصال. حالما يتم داخل مخزن، أنها تواصل البحث عن معلومات المنتج على الإنترنت.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الجميع يحب أن تبقى الحيوانات أليفة، بغض النظر عن ما إذا كان من كلب أو أي حيوان آخر. حب الناس لذلك. لن يكون من الخطأ في القول بأن الحيوانات هي الحصول على وسيلة للناس لإظهار مركزها. الحيوانات الأليفة تستحق معاملة أفضل للجميع ويجب أن تكون على علم بكل الأمور المتصلة بمستشفى حيوان لرعاية الحيوانات الأليفة. كن حذراً أثناء تحديد مستشفى حيوان لرعاية الحيوانات الأليفة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
AWR تشريع المملكة المتحدة قاد في تزويد العاملين في الوكالة عامل أساسي مماثلة وظروف العمالة يجري عامل دائم عادية التالية المؤهلة تعيين الوقت فترة 12 أسبوعا أو 3 أشهر. أحكام AWR تصبح نافذة المفعول في المملكة المتحدة في تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2011. التنظيم يدخل حيز التنفيذ في 1 أكتوبر 2011، توفير عمال الوكالة الحق لنفس العمل القياسية وظروف العمل كما لو أنها قد استخدمت مباشرة، إذا وعندما يكملون فترة تأهيل لمدة 12 أسبوعا في نفس الوظيفة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إيجاد شركة جودة خدمات النظافة لتنظيف المكتب الخاص بك يمكن أن يكون صعباً. معرفة عدد قليل من الأشياء البسيطة عن المقاول التنظيف التي أنت على وشك استئجار يمكن أن فرقا كبيرا في النتائج التي تحصل عليها. تابع القراءة لمعرفة ما هذه الأشياء البسيطة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
كنت قد يفكر في "الآداب" بمعنى فقط أن كنت تعرف الذي تفرع التقاط أول عند لك هي تناول الطعام في مطعم جميل. لكن "الآداب والأعمال" يشمل أكثر بكثير من هذا. هنا هي القواعد الأساسية لآداب الأعمال الغربية لموظفين جدد الاجتماع أو العملاء، مما يؤدي اجتماع، وكتابة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني، والتحدث مع زملاء العمل الخاص بك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف المزيد عن إدارة الأحداث ثم هذه المادة لك. هنا سوف تقرأ حول ما ينطوي عليه. توفر هذه المقالة في العمق من المعلومات حول ما هو المشاركة في إدارة الأحداث. إذا كان لديك حدث الخروج، قد تحتاج أيضا التماس خبرة المهنيين.
[1] [2] [3[4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Business Article Category

 

Business Articles

Expert Author:
In this difficult financial climate, finding ways to save money is a priority for many organisations. Unfortunately events are an important part of business and are something that cannot be cut from the agenda completely. If you are looking for ideas on how to save money at your next event then you have come the right place. Read this article to learn about some innovative ways to keep the budget small when organising a business event.
Expert Author:
The transcription industry is a large market and many professionals rely on human transcriptionists to convert their audio files to text. Systems like speech recognition and Electronic Medical Records (EMR) are being used, but are not completely flawless and still require a human intervention.
Expert Author:
The security key cabinets is of utmost importance in hospitals, hotels, business organizations, factories and all other places where thousands are keys need be kept in a nicely organized and protected way and with a single pinch you can pick up the one you need to. The security key cabinets ensure the safety of the keys which are used in the highly important places.
Expert Author:
To realize sustainable environmental management, it is essential to pursue environmental conservation and business operations under a united decision-making scheme instead of implementing two separate, sometimes incompatible missions. Environmental management is very necessary in companies and factories in order to preserve the natural quality of the environment and to keep our earth green and safe.
Expert Author:
Empowerment is a word that can be associated with every retail consumer nowadays, empowerment through information and technology. A recent Forrester Research Survey shows that seventy percent of retail consumers research for a product online but purchase it offline. Once they are inside a store, they continue to search for the product information online.
Expert Author:
Everyone loves to keep a pet, no matter whether it's a dog or any other pet. People love to have it. It won't be wrong in saying that animals are getting a medium for people to show their status. Your pet deserves the best treatment of all and for that you should be aware of all the things related to a pet care animal hospital. Be careful while selecting a pet care animal hospital.
Expert Author:
The AWR is a UK legislation steered at providing agency workers a similar basic working and employment circumstances being a regular permanent worker following a set qualifying time period of 12 weeks or 3 months. The provisions of the AWR take effect in United Kingdom on October 2011. The regulation comes into force on 1 October 2011, providing agency workers the right for the same standard employment and working conditions just as if they had been employed directly, if and when they complete a qualifying period of 12 weeks in the same job.
Expert Author:
Finding a quality janitorial services company to clean your office can be difficult. Knowing a few simple things about the cleaning contractor you are about to hire can make a huge difference in the results you get. Read on to learn what these simple things are.
Expert Author:
You may think of "etiquette" as just meaning that you know which fork to pick up first when you are dining in a nice restaurant. But "business etiquette" encompasses a lot more than this. Here are the basic rules of Western business etiquette for meeting new employees or clients, leading a meeting, writing emails, and conversing with your coworkers.
Expert Author:
If you want to know more about events management then this article is for you. Here you will read about what is involved. This article provides in depth information about what is involved in events management. If you have an event coming up, you may well want to seek the experience of professionals.
[1] [2] [3[4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese