فئة المقالة السرطان

 

مقالات سرطان

الخبراء المؤلف:
وهناك العديد من اللاعبين الرئيسيين المتورطين في استخدام العلاج الإشعاعي في علاج السرطان بما في ذلك: الأورام الإشعاع والفيزيائيين، دوسيميتريستس، والعلاج الإشعاعي والممرضات. تعمل خطة عمل بالتعاون مع بعضها البعض هو وضع فريد لكل الأهداف السرطان ومعاملة الأفراد.
الخبراء المؤلف:
في العام 1956 استخدمت المسرع الخطي الطبي الأول في العلاج لأول مرة في نصف الكرة الغربي. تم تطويره في جامعة ستانفورد. كما أن التكنولوجيا لا يزال للمضي قدما، معدات الجراحة هو حفظ المسار كخيار العلاج بالإشعاع التي يمكن الحصول عليها اليوم الأكثر متفوقة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
العلاج الإشعاعي باستخدام تكنولوجيا معجل خطي تواصل تقديم عنصر أساسي في معالجة العديد من أنواع السرطان والظروف. من الأهمية بمكان أن نلاحظ أن أكثر من نصف جميع مرضى السرطان وسوف تتلقى بعض أشكال العلاج الإشعاعي أثناء علاج السرطان
الخبراء المؤلف:
وتستخدم آلات مسرع الخطي، والجراحة لفترة قصيرة، لتوليد الإشعاع في شكل الأشعة السينية ذات الطاقة العالية. نظم الجراحة العامة والغرض تسليم الإشعاع بشكل مباشر، وتتركز. وهي تستهدف علاج السرطان على وجه التحديد للورم دون إلحاق الضرر بالانسجة السليمة المحيطة بالورم. يمكن أن يتم إدخال تعديلات على الجهاز لاستخدامه في الجراحة الإذاعة وإيمرت، وكثافة التضمين العلاج الإشعاعي.
الخبراء المؤلف:
المرضى الذهاب من خلال العلاج بالإشعاع قد لا يفهم حقاً كيف سوف تكون تقلصت هذه الأورام أو كيف سيتم قتل تلك الخلايا السرطانية. وهو إجراء معقد كثير من الأطباء يجدون صعوبة في تبسيط للمرضى. وهو مصطلح عادة قذف حولها في علاج السرطان المختلفة ولكن عدم دقة أوضح.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وهناك العديد من المقالات التي تتحدث عن علاجات للسرطان والسرطان. كثير مكتوبة بشروط أن الشخص العادي لا يمكن فهمه تماما. هذه السلسلة من المقالات سوف يناقش العلاج بالإشعاع، وكيف يتم استخدامه لعلاج السرطان. من الصعب الحصول على تشخيص سرطان لك أو شخص تحبه فقط لتجد أن واحداً من خيارات العلاج الرئيسية يحتاج درجة طبية لفهم. وهذا حيث المواد مثل هذه التعليمات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
في هذا العلاج الإشعاعي بالتقسيط كعلاج للسرطان أننا سوف ننظر في عمق لماذا بعض مرضى السرطان تلقي الإشعاع، والبعض لا. أننا سيتم أيضا التركيز على العلاج الإشعاعي الفردية كيف يختلف من مريض لآخر. إدارة العلاج الإشعاعي بوجهات مختلفة اثنين: العلاجية والمسكنة. عندما تعطي الإشعاع بقصد علاجية على أمل أن الأطباء لديهم أنه سيتم علاج السرطان.
الخبراء المؤلف:
"ديدي ايروان سوجيانتو" من سورابايا، إندونيسيا. لديه عائلة مثالية مليئة بالسعادة: زوجة الذي يحب له وثلاثة أطفال جميلة. بيد في 2012 سابق، رقبته أصبحت الموسع، الذي أدلى هلع بدء الأسرة. بغض النظر عن أي نوع من السرطان التي حصلت، من فضلك لا بسهولة التخلي وإبقائه في الاعتبار أن من المهم جداً لاختيار خطة العلاج الخاصة بك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
اليوم شرف الفاتح السرطان ونجمة الدولي رأي ليزا في حدث فريد نظمه معهد السرطان فورتيس، الدكتورة ماري فرانسيس مع "روح فورتيس لجائزة الحياة" لمعركتها كوراجيس ضد سرطان الثدي. ويترجم هذه المبادرة التزام فورتيس نحو إنشاء نظام لتقديم الرعاية الشاملة بعد العلاج الطبي.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تشير البحوث الجديدة إلى السيدات اللواتي الشاشة إيجابية لسلالات الجينات التي تعزز سرطان الثدي وسرطان المبيض عادة الذهاب لإجراء عملية جراحية فرم فرصتهم للأمراض،. واعتمدت الدراسة، ذكرت في مجلة السرطان، 465 السيدات الذين تم فحصهم لسلالات داخل الجينات BRCA1 و BRCA2 التي ترفع إلى حد كبير عمر الإخطار المرتبطة بسرطان الثدي والمبيض.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Cancer Articles: Find & Search Cancer Articles at Article Sphere

Cancer Article Category

 

Cancer Articles

 
Expert Author:
There are many key players involved in using radiation therapy in the treatment of cancer including: radiation oncologists, physicists, dosimetrists, radiation therapists and nurses. Working in collaboration with one another a plan of action is developed that is unique to each and every individuals cancer and treatment goals.
Expert Author:
In the year 1956 the first medical linear accelerator was used in treatment for the first time in the Western Hemisphere. It was developed at Stanford. As technology continues to advance, LINAC equipment is keeping track as the most superior radiation therapy option that is obtainable today.
Expert Author:
Radiation therapy using linear accelerator technology continues to offer a key element in the treatment of numerous cancers and conditions. It is crucial to note that over half of all cancer patients will receives some form of radiation therapy treatment during the course of cancer treatment
Expert Author:
Linear accelerator machines, LINAC for short, are used to generate radiation in the form of high energy x-rays. The LINAC systems general purpose is to deliver radiation in a direct, concentrated form. They target cancer treatment specifically to the tumor without damaging the healthy tissues that surround the tumor. Modifications can be done to the machine for it to be used in radio surgery and IMRT, intensity modulated radiation therapy.
Expert Author:
Patients going through radiation therapy may not truly understand how their tumors will be shrunk or how their cancer cells will be killed. It is a complex procedure that many physicians find difficult to simplify for patients. It is a term that is commonly tossed around in the treatment of various cancers but not thoroughly explained.
Expert Author:
There are many articles that talk about cancer and treatments for cancers. Many are written in terms that the average person can't fully comprehend. This series of articles will discuss radiation therapy and how it is used to treat cancer. It is difficult to get a cancer diagnosis for you or someone you love only to find that one of the main treatment options needs a medical degree to understand. That is where articles like this help.
Expert Author:
In this installment radiation therapy as a treatment for cancer we will look deeper into why some cancer patients receive radiation and some don't. We will also concentrate on how individual radiation therapy differs from patient to patient. Radiation therapy is administered with two different intents: curative and palliative. When radiation is given with a curative intent the hope that physicians have is that it will cure the cancer.
Expert Author:
DEDI IRWAN SUGIANTO is from Surabaya, Indonesia. He has a perfect family that is full of happiness: a wife who loves him and three lovely children. However, in the earlier 2012, his neck became enlarged, which made the family start panicking. No matter what kind of cancer you got, please don’t easily give up and keep it in mind that it is very important to choose your treatment plan.
Expert Author:
In a unique event organized by Fortis Cancer Institute, International star and cancer conqueror Lisa Ray today honoured Dr Mary Francis with "Fortis Spirit of Life Award" for her courages battle against breast cancer. This initiative translates Fortis' commitment towards creating a system of offering comprehensive care beyond medical treatment.
Expert Author:
Ladies who screen positive for gene strains that promote breast and ovarian cancer usually go for surgery to chop their chance of the illnesses, new research indicates. The study, reported within the journal Cancer, adopted 465 ladies who were examined for strains within the genes BRCA1 and BRCA2 that substantially raise the lifetime perils associated with breast and ovarian cancer.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

 
I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn.com

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

العربيةБългарскиCatala简体中文繁體中文ČeštinaDanskNederlandsEnglishEestiSuomiFrançaisDeutschΕλληνικάAyiti kreooliעבריתHindiMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어LatviešuLietuviųNorskPersianPolskiPortuguêsRomânРусскийSlovenskýSlovenskiEspañolSvenskaไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаtieng Viet