فئة المقالة الشوكولاته

 

المادتان الشوكولاته

الخبراء المؤلف:
كنت قد سمعت من الفوائد الصحية للشوكولاته، ولكن هل تعرف فقط كيف جيدة بالنسبة لك؟ تعلم 3 طرق يمكن تحسين صحتك، وحتى مكافحة علامات الشيخوخة، وثم معرفة كم فقط تحتاج أن تشعر بالفوائد. اكتشف الحق في النوع من الشوكولاته لاختيار جنبا إلى جنب مع بعض طرق لذيذة تناول الطعام.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تويكس وسنيكرز هي كل ألواح الشوكولاته الشهيرة العالم. تويكس ارتباط زبدة تعلوها طبقة سميكة من الكرمل وشريط كله المشمولة في شوكولاتة الحليب الألبان بينما سنيكرز شوكولاتة مع زبدة الفول السوداني وتغليفه الكرمل المشمولة في شوكولاتة الحليب الألبان.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سنيكرز شوكولاتة أدلى ويسوق لنا على أساس شركة خاصة تسمى المريخ، وشركة فمن نوجات زبدة الفول السوداني مع الكرمل وتغليفه الفول السوداني ومنتجات الألبان حليب الشوكولاته. سنيكرز شوكولاتة شعبية تباع في جميع أنحاء العالم ومبيعاتها السنوية أكثر من 2 بیلیون دولار. في أوائل العشرينات من القرن الماضي، قدمت شركة المريخ شوكولاتة ناجحة جداً تسمى درب التبانة. وكان شريط الشوكولاته الأكثر شعبية في أمريكا بين 1927 و 1929. كما أنه سمح للشركة وضع وصفات جديدة للحلويات الشوكولاته. أنه استغرق أكثر من ثلاث سنوات لتطوير سنيكرز وأطلق سراحه في السوق في عام 1930.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الشوكولاته المريخ مملوك من قبل شركة عالمية وشركة المريخ وشركة مملوكة للقطاع الخاص. أنها تأسست في عام 1920 من قبل المريخ إثيل وقد أصبحت الواحدة من أكبر ماركات الحلويات في العالم. الأكثر شهرة هي سنيكرز، درب التبانة، تويكس، باونتي، لعبة البولنج وطبعا المريخ. المريخ جيم فرانك وزوجته الثانية إثيل بدأ مصنع للحلويات في عام 1911 في تاكوما-واشنطن المعروف باسم "مصنع حلوى المريخ". في عام 1920، تم نقل المصنع إلى مينيسوتا تحت اسم مار-O-بار لكن الاسم فشل ليلهم ولاء العلامة التجارية، وتم تغييره إلى المريخ وشركة بعد إدراج.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أذكر كعكة الشيكولاتة يجلب الماء في الفم لكل فرد. سوف تساعدك هذه المقالة في خبز كعكة شوكولاتة بنفسك. وإليك خطوات سهلة وبسيطة باله كعكة الشوكولاته.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الشوكولاته البلجيكية، يمكن أن نأكل كثيرا؟ الشوكولاته، لا سيما الشوكولاته الداكنة هو أحد مضادات الأكسدة كبيرة. من ناحية أخرى هناك لا يمكن إنكار أنه مرتفع جداً في السعرات الحرارية. كما أنها مصدر كبير للطاقة. حقيقة أنه لشيء رائع لصحتنا، وغذاء الصحي ذات طاقة عالية يقول لي أن من المستحيل أن يأكل كثيرا. إليك بعض الأسباب التي أعتقد أن هذا صحيح.
الخبراء المؤلف:
كلنا نحب أن شيئا واحداً هو بطعم الشوكولا. ولكن هل هو جيد بالنسبة لنا؟ وهذا سؤال وآمل الإجابة في هذه المقالة. وأعتقد شخصيا أن تناول الشوكولاته البلجيكية سوف تساعد حقاً في وجود صحة قلب. أعني بالشوكولاته الشوكولاته البلجيكية الظلام. على الرغم من أنا لا أقول أن الحليب والشوكولاته ليست مفيدة أيضا. أعتقد أن قليلاً من شيء جيد أفضل ثم شيء جيد على الإطلاق.
الخبراء المؤلف:
عملات الشوكولاته هي طريقة جديدة للإعلان وتسويق المنتجات والخدمات. الشركات في العالم هو دائماً الخروج بطرق جديدة وجذاب للإعلان عن منتجاتها وعملات الشوكولاته يمكن الإعلان عن شعارات الشركة أو استخدامها كبرنامج حوافز للموظفين. موظفين برامج الشهر مكان جيد لاستخدام هذه القطع النقدية الشوكولاته لمكافأة الأفراد العامل الثابت.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الجميع تقريبا يعرف شوكوهوليك. شوكوهوليك هو شخص الذي يحب الشوكولاته على الإطلاق. بالتأكيد، يمكنك يمكن التعامل معها شريط هيرشي بسيطة ولكن يكون أكثر لذيذ إذا كنت تعطيهم أفضل الأشياء-الأشياء الذواقة؟ أنه سيكون مجرد تذوق بسيط من السماء ملفوفة في تلك الحزمة الخاصة.
تناول الشوكولاته واحد من المشاعر الأكثر شعبية في العالم. السويسرية نموذجي يأكل أكثر من 21 مليون جنيه من هذه الشوكولاته كل سنة. حتى البلجيكي المتوسط أو بريت هبوطاً حوالي 16 جنيه سنوياً. في الولايات المتحدة، يزن الاستهلاك في حوالي 11.5 مليون جنيه سنوياً. وكان سجل أقرب من الشوكولاته ما يزيد على خمسمائة سنة في الغابات المطيرة أمريكا الوسطى، حيث مزيج ارتفاع الأمطار المدارية جنبا إلى جنب مع ارتفاع مدار السنة درجات الحرارة والرطوبة قبل توفير المناخ المثالي لزراعة النباتات تستمد منها الشوكولاته، "شجرة الكاكاو".
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Chocolates Article Category

 

Chocolates Articles

Expert Author:
You may have heard of the health benefits of chocolate, but do you know just how good it is for you? Learn 3 of the ways it can improve your health, and even fight the signs of aging, and then find out just how much you need to feel the benefits. Discover the right type of chocolate to choose along with some delicious ways to eat it.
Expert Author:
Twix and Snickers are both famous chocolate bars around the world. Twix is a butter cookie topped with a thick layer of caramel and the whole bar covered in dairy milk chocolate while Snickers is a chocolate bar with peanut butter and topping of caramel covered in dairy milk chocolate.
Expert Author:
Snickers chocolate bar made and marketed US based Private Corporation called Mars, Inc. It is peanut butter nougat with caramel and peanut topping and dairy milk chocolate. Snickers is a popular chocolate bar sold around the globe and its annual sales is over 2 billion dollars. In the early 1920s, Mars Inc made a very successful chocolate bar called Milky Way. It was the most popular chocolate bar in America between 1927 and 1929. It also allowed the company to develop new recipes for chocolate candies. It took more than three years to develop Snickers and was released in the market in 1930.
Expert Author:
Mars chocolate is owned by a US global corporation Mars Inc. which is a privately owned company. It was founded in 1920 by Ethel Mars and has become the one of the world's largest confectionary brands. The most famous are Snickers, Milky Way, Twix, Bounty, Skittles and of course Mars. Frank C. Mars and his second wife Ethel started a confectionary factory in 1911 in Tacoma-Washington known as the Mars Candy Factory. In 1920, the factory was relocated to Minnesota under the name Mar-O-Bar but the name failed to inspire the brand loyalty and was changed to Mars Inc. after incorporation.
Expert Author:
The mention of chocolate cake brings water in everyone's mouth. This article will help you bake a chocolate cake on your own. Here are easy and simple steps to bale a chocolate cake.
Expert Author:
Belgian chocolate, can we eat too much? Chocolate, especially dark chocolate is a great antioxidant. On the other hand there is no denying that it is very high in calories. It is also a great source of energy. The fact that it is great for our health and a high energy health food tells me that it is impossible to eat too much. Here are some reasons I believe that to be true.
Expert Author:
The one thing we all love is the taste of chocolate. But is it good for us? That is a question I hope to answer in this article. I believe personally that eating belgian chocolate will indeed aid in having a healthy heart. By chocolate I mean dark belgian chocolate. Although I am not saying that milk chocolate isn't beneficial also. I believe a little of something good is better then nothing good at all.
Expert Author:
Chocolate coins are the new way to advertise and market products and services. The corporate world is always coming up with new and catchy ways to advertise their products and chocolate coins can advertise company logos or be used as an incentive program for personnel. Employees of the month programs are a good place to use these chocolate coins to reward the hard working individuals.
Expert Author:
Almost everyone knows a chocoholic. A chocoholic is a person who absolutely loves chocolate. Sure, you could treat them a simple Hershey's bar but would it be even more delightful if you'd give them the best stuff - the gourmet stuff? It would just be a simple taste of heaven wrapped in that special package.
Expert Author:
Eating chocolate is one of the world's most popular passions. The typical Swiss eats more than 21 pounds of this chocolate each year. Even the average Belgian or Brit downs some 16 pounds annually. In the United States, consumption weighs in at roughly 11.5 pounds per year. The earliest record of chocolate was over fifteen hundred years ago in the Central American rain forests, where the tropical mix of high rainfall combined with high year round temperatures and humidity provide the ideal climate for cultivation of the plant from which chocolate is derived, the Cacao Tree.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese