سرطان القولون المستقيمي المادة الفئة

 

مقالات سرطان القولون المستقيم

الخبراء المؤلف:
انسداد الأمعاء أو انسداد الأمعاء في الجهاز الهضمي هو ضعف من الأمعاء أو ببساطة إلقاء القبض على مرور المحتويات عن طريق الأمعاء. وهذا يؤدي إلى مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي مثل الألم البطني "كرامبي"، التقيؤ، القيء الأخضر والقيء البراز (براز مثل القيء)، فضلا عن الإمساك، عدم القدرة على الإفراج عن البراز والمخاط ملطخة بالدم أو رحيل جيلي تشبه المخاط وصدمة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الصدمة العاطفية المبكرة تأثيراً قويا على صحة ما لدينا كشخص بالغ. الكثير من الناس وحتى الأطباء يجدون صعوبة في إجراء هذا الاتصال. ولكن ما نوع الشخص أنت وما شرط يكون الجسم في، يعتمد على نوع الحياة التي أدت في الماضي. معرفة المزيد حول كيف هذا ممكناً في هذه المقالة..
الخبراء المؤلف:
هو أحد أشكال سرطان القولون غدية. وينبع هذا عادة من ظهارة بطانة الأمعاء الغليظة. وظيفة القولون الأمعاء الغليظة الملقب امتصاص الماء من البراز ومرضى سرطان القولون غدية عادة عن البراز الصلب مفرطة. على الرغم من أن سرطان القولون غدية ليس من غير المألوف، هي نادراً ما توجد في صغار البالغين.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سرطان القولون يتسبب في وفاة الأمريكية 50,000 أكثر من كل سنة، ويسبب الأميركيين أكثر من 100,000 مصاب بالسرطان. معرفة كيف القليل يمكن أن تساعد التغيرات في أسلوب الحياة الخاص بك يمكنك منع من أي وقت مضى وجود سرطان القولون.
الخبراء المؤلف:
السرطان واحد من الأسباب الرئيسية للوفاة في جميع أنحاء العالم. في الولايات المتحدة، يموت حوالي 1000 مريض يوميا من المضاعفات الناجمة عن مرض السرطان. حوالي الساعة 2.40 مليون الأميركيين يتوقع أن يكون تشخيص المرض اللعين في 2007.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أن الخطوة الأولى للوقاية من سرطان القولون هو فهم ما عوامل الخطر. مع العلم أن كنت معرضة لخطر سيساعد على تحفيز لك أن تتخذ الخطوات اللازمة لمنع ذلك. حتى إذا كنت في خطر الإصابة بسرطان القولون، وهناك الخطوات التي يمكنك اتخاذها لتقليل المخاطر الخاصة بك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سبب سرطان القولون في معظم الحالات غير معروف. ومع ذلك، زيادة أناس تكييف من الفواكه منخفضة، حمية الخضروات منخفضة مصحوبة بنظام غذائي لحوم الحمراء عالية على ما يبدو على خطر الإصابة بسرطان القولون.
الخبراء المؤلف:
سرطان القولون هو معروف بأسماء أخرى كثيرة بما في ذلك سرطان الأمعاء وسرطان القولون والمستقيم، ولكن أيا كان الاسم يطلق عليه، والنتيجة نفسها. فشخص الذي لديه هذا المرض سوف تعاني الإمساك، وألم ديارهيك، والبطن وفقر الدم بين الأعراض الأخرى.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وتأتي معظم الأمراض من القولون سمية. في هذه المقالة، اكتشف كيف يمكنك تجنب الوقوع ضحية للأورام الحميدة في القولون يمكن أن تؤدي إلى السرطان. التعرف على اثنين من الأفكار الصحية التي يمكنك استخدامها على الفور.
الخبراء المؤلف:
نظراً للمرض يطرح نفسه في الأمعاء الغليظة، التي جزء من الجهاز الهضمي، المنع ارتباطاً وثيقا بالنظام الغذائي. شيء واحد يجب أن نضع في اعتبارنا هو "الحفاظ على أنها طبيعية".
[1] [2] [3
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Colon Rectal Cancer Articles: Find & Search Colon Rectal Cancer Articles at Article Sphere

Colon Rectal Cancer Article Category

 

Colon Rectal Cancer Articles

 
Expert Author:
Intestinal obstruction or blockage of the intestines in the digestive tract is an impairment of the intestines or simply an arrest of the passage of contents through the intestine. This results to digestive problems such as "crampy" abdominal pain, vomiting, green vomit and fecal vomiting (feces-like vomit) as well as constipation, inability to release feces, blood-stained mucus or passing jelly-like mucus and shock.
Expert Author:
Early emotional trauma has a strong impact on what health we have as an adult. Many people and even doctors have a hard time making this connection. But what type of person you are and what condition your body is in, depends on what type of life you have lead in the past. Learn more about how this is possible in this article.
Expert Author:
One form of the colon cancer is Adenocarcinoma. This usually stems from the epithelium lining the large intestine. The function of the colon aka the large bowel is to absorb water from the stool and patients of adenocarcinoma colon cancer usually report excessively hard stool. Although adenocarcinoma colon cancer is not uncommon, it is rarely found in young adults.
Expert Author:
Colon cancer causes more than 50,000 American deaths each year, and causes more than 100,000 Americans to have cancer. Find out how little changes in your lifestyle can help you prevent from ever having colon cancer.
Expert Author:
Cancer is one of the leading causes of death worldwide. In the United States, around 1000 patients die each day from complications of cancer. Approximately 2.4 million Americans are expected to be diagnosed with the dreaded disease in 2007.
Expert Author:
The first step to preventing colon cancer is understanding what the risk factors are. Knowing that you are at risk will help motivate you to take the necessary steps to prevent it. Even if you are at high risk for colon cancer, there are steps that you can take to decrease your risk.
Expert Author:
The cause of colon cancer in most cases is unknown. However, people who adapt a low fruit, low vegetable diet accompanied by a high red meat diet seemingly increase their risk of developing colon cancer.
Expert Author:
Colon cancer is known by many other names including bowel cancer and colorectal cancer, but whatever name it is called, the result is the same. A person who has this disease will suffer constipation, diarrheic, abdominal pain and anemia among other symptoms.
Expert Author:
Most diseases come from a toxic colon. In this article, discover how you can avoid being a victim of colon polyps that can lead to cancer. Learn two health ideas that you can use right away.
Expert Author:
Since the disease presents itself in the large intestines, which is part of the digestive system, the prevention is closely related to diet. One thing you should keep in mind is "Keep it Natural".
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

[1] [2] [3
 
I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn.com

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

العربيةБългарскиCatala简体中文繁體中文ČeštinaDanskNederlandsEnglishEestiSuomiFrançaisDeutschΕλληνικάAyiti kreooliעבריתHindiMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어LatviešuLietuviųNorskPersianPolskiPortuguêsRomânРусскийSlovenskýSlovenskiEspañolSvenskaไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаtieng Viet