فئة المقالة العقارات التجارية

 

مقالات العقارات التجارية

الخبراء المؤلف:
شراء أو بيع العقارات التجارية يمكن أن يكون عملية معقدة. وهناك عوامل كثيرة لتأخذ في الاعتبار للحركة المثلى. تثقيف نفسك قبل الموعد المحدد هو أفضل طريقة لجعل عملية الانتقال بيسر وسهولة، ومربح. وتهدف النصائح التالية للحصول على أنك بدأت في طريق النجاح.
الخبراء المؤلف:
خذ وقتك عند التعامل مع العقارات التجارية! إذا كنت تشتري ذلك، تحتاج إلى الحصول على ما يناسب لك. إذا كنت تبيع عليه، تحتاج إلى النظر في احتياجات المشتري جعلها جذابة. إذا كنت تحاول الحفاظ عليه، ثم تحقيق أفضل قيمة للميزانية الخاصة بك. ولا شك، يمكن توفير تلميح أو اثنين أن يكون مفيد بالنسبة لك. قراءة المادة التالية أدناه لمزيد من المعلومات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
العديد من الأمريكيين قلقون بشأن سوق العقارات التجارية الحالية. في الماضي، ويعتقد الكثيرون أن كان سوقاً جيدة لاستثمار، ولكن الناس هذه الأيام هي تبتعد عن ذلك. المقال التالي له العديد من النصائح لمساعدتك إذا كنت تتطلع إلى الاستثمار في السوق الحالية أو حتى لو أنت نفسك صاحب المنزل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
المترو مثل دلهي ومومباي يتصارع مع معضلة ارتفاع العقارات السكنية غير المبيعة في كلكتا لعدد آخر من أشهر، تبدو كلكتا لامتلاك تبطئ جرده على مدى 3 سنوات. مسح سريع للأسواق المترو 3 السكنية بالبلد ريالتي الرائدة مستشار "جونز لانغ لاسال" ريالتي المخابرات يؤكد التوافر لبيع العقارات السكنية في كلكتا قد انخفض بنسبة 19.32 في المائة إلى 7776 في نهاية 2011 من وحدات 9639 في نهاية عام 2010. مجموع الأسهم النشطة بوفرة أعلى في وحدات 14,908 في نهاية عام 2009.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إذا كان أي شخص على وشك البدء في أي صناعة ثم واحدة من المهام شاقة بالنسبة لهم للبحث عن المكان المناسب للصناعة. ولكن، في هذه الأيام يصبح من السهل البحث عن الفضاء الصناعية نظراً لأن الكثير من المساحات متوفرة بسهولة. إذا كنت تبحث عن مساحة صناعية للإيجار مونتريال ثم يصبح سهل للغاية لك مع جر المجموعة التي تعد واحدة من التطوير العقاري بريمير لكبيك الرائدة وشركات إدارة. وتمتلك الشركة أكثر من 3 مليون قدم مربع من المساحة الصناعية والتجارية عبر جزيرة مونتريال، لافال والشاطئ الجنوبي. الشركة يساعدك على العثور الصناعية الفضائية التي كنت تبحث، وهو أيضا يناسب ميزانيتك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
المباني، والمباني القديمة خاصة، يمكن أن يقدم تشكيلة مدهشة من العيوب. بعض من هذه العيوب لا تملك حتى أي شيء للقيام مع بناء الفعلية نفسها. الإعداد دراسة استقصائية بناء مستأجرة ينبغي النظر في التقرير كلما كنت تحاول شراء، تجديد، أو حتى بيع مبنى تجاري. يجب أن تكون مألوفة مع ما هي بعض من تغطية عمليات المسح عندما كنت أمر مسح مبنى مستأجرة. دعونا ننظر في بعض من المعلومات المختلفة المقدمة لك، العميل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
هل تفكر في الاستعانة بخدمات مساح بناء مستأجرة؟ هل تعرف ما ينطوي على نطاق مساح بناء؟ مساح بناء متخصص في الصيانة ورعاية المباني. وهي توفر حلول مصممة خصيصا لاحتياجات العملاء الفردية. ونحن على وشك أن تصف ما هي بعض من تلك الاحتياجات الرئيسية، وما يترتب عليها.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إيجابيات وسلبيات الاستثمار في المباني السكنية من المستثمر ومنظور إدارة الأصول؛ تمثل المباني السكنية فئة أصول جذابة للمستثمر حيازة وملكية مع فوائدها الكامنة، على الرغم من أن هناك المسؤوليات الإدارية المرتبطة بها. مساعدة المستثمرين معرفة مزايا وعيوب لتخصيص رأس المال لوحدات multifamily لهم مع اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة حول الجدوى هذه الاستثمارات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يتم عرض النهج المستخدمة لقيمة العقارات التجارية مع خلاصة منهجياتها كل منهما للوصول إلى قيمة الخاصية المخصصة. مختلف عمليات توفير طائفة من القيم ويتم رسمها خاتمة للعقارات النهائية تستحق إجراء تعديلات للوزن الذي يعطي لنهج التقييم المختلفة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
البحث عن مكتب هيوستن بيانات بسيطة ومعقولة مع أوفيسيلينك. أوفيسيلينك يوفر بيانات عن الآلاف من مكتب سادس خصائص 10,000 وما فوقها، ويتم تحديث على أساس شهري. المجاني يسمح للمستخدمين بالبحث بواسطة العشرات من الحقول.كما يوفر أوفيسيلينك المشتركين القدرة على توليد تقارير مفصلة "مكتب هيوستن" الفضائي الخصائص المحددة من نتائج البحث. في حين يقدم مستوى اشتراك مجاني للحصول على قائمة خصائص تفصيلية وتقرير مفصل بدليل تأجير، مستوى الاشتراك المدفوع يقدم العديد من التقارير أكثر تعمقاً في الفضاء "مكتب هيوستن".
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Commercial Real Estate Article Category

 

Commercial Real Estate Articles

Expert Author:
Buying or selling commercial real estate can be a complicated process. There are many factors to take into account for the optimal transaction. Educating yourself ahead of time is the best way to make the process go smoothly, easily, and profitably. The following tips are geared to get you started on the path to success.
Expert Author:
Take your time when handling commercial real estate! If you are buying it, you need to get what best suits you. If you are selling it, you need to consider the buyer's needs to make it appealing. If you are trying to maintain it, then pursue the best value for your budget. No doubt, a tip or two could provide to be useful to you. Read the following article below for more information.
Expert Author:
Many Americans are concerned about the current commercial real estate market. In the past, many believed that it was a good investment market, but these days people are shying away from it. The following article has several tips to help you out if you are looking to invest in the current market or even if you yourself are a homeowner.
Expert Author:
Metros like Delhi and Mumbai wrestle with the dilemma of high unsold residential property in Kolkata for the last number of months, Kolkata looks to possess slow down its inventory over the past 3 years. A quick survey of the 3 metros' residential markets by country's leading realty consultant Jones Lang LaSalle's realty intelligence service confirms the availability-for-sale residential property in Kolkata have dipped by 19.32 per cent to 7776 in end-2011 from 9639 units in end-2010. Total active stock was abundant higher at 14,908 units in end of 2009.
Expert Author:
If anyone is going to start any industry then one of the daunting tasks for them is to search for the proper place for industrial. But, these days it becomes easy to search for industrial space because lots of spaces are readily available. If you are looking for Industrial space for rent montreal then it becomes extremely easy for you with Luger Group which is one of the leading Quebec's premiere real estate development and management companies. The company has more than three million square feet of industrial and commercial space across the island of Montreal, Laval and the South Shore. The company helps you to find industrial space for which you are looking and it also fits in your budget.
Expert Author:
Buildings, and especially old buildings, can present a surprising variety of defects. Some of those defects don't even have anything to do with the actual building itself. The preparation of a chartered building survey report should be considered whenever you are trying to purchase, renovate, or even sell a commercial building. You should be familiar with what some of the surveys cover when you order a chartered building survey. Let's look at some of the different information provided for you, the client.
Expert Author:
Are you considering using the services of a chartered building surveyor? Do you know what the scope of a building surveyor entails? A building surveyor specializes in the maintenance and care of buildings. They offer solutions specifically tailored to individual client requirements. We are about to describe what some of those major requirements are, and what they entail.
Expert Author:
The pros and cons of investing in apartment buildings from an investor and asset management perspective; apartment buildings represent an attractive asset class for investor acquisition and ownership with their inherent benefits, although there are associated management responsibilities. Investors knowing the advantages and disadvantages of allocating capital to multifamily units assist them with making informed decisions about the viability of these investments.
Expert Author:
The approaches used to value commercial real estate are presented with a synopsis of their respective methodologies to arrive at the assigned property’s worth. The various processes provide a range of values and a conclusion is drawn for final realty worth making adjustments for the weight given to the different valuation approaches.
Expert Author:
Researching Houston office Data is simple and affordable with OfficeLink. OfficeLink provides data on thousands of office properties 10,000 sf and higher and is updated on a monthly basis. The free access allows users to search by dozens of fields.OfficeLink also provides subscribers the ability to generate detailed reports for Houston Office space properties selected from the search results. While the free subscription level offers a detailed property listing and a detailed leasing directory report, the paid subscription level offers many more in-depth Houston Office space reports.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese