الإمساك IBS فئة المادة

 

مقالات IBS الإمساك

القولون العصبي يمكن أن يكون من الصعب جداً لتحديد ما إذا كنت لا تعرف ما تبحث عنه. هذا أساسا بسبب حقيقة أن القولون العصبي لديه الكثير من أعراض مختلفة. علامات وأعراض متلازمة القولون تختلف من شخص إلى آخر، مما يعني أن هناك حاجة إلى معايير معينة للتشخيص السليم.
الناس اليوم جعل استخدام من مواقع مختلفة للبحث عن المعلومات التي يريدونها على شبكة الإنترنت. باستخدام هذه المواقع، يمكنك فقط الرئيسية في المعلومات أن رغبوا، وسوف قائمة دليل شبكة الإنترنت أو محرك البحث في مختلف المواقع التي تحتوي على هذه المعلومات. في هذا البحث، يمكن أن تحدث بعض الأخطاء. واحدة من الأخطاء الأكثر شيوعاً التي تجعل الناس أثناء البحث على شبكة الإنترنت هو الخطأ الإملائي. الناس في بعض الأحيان في نهاية المطاف يبحث عن "القولون سيمدرومي" بدلاً من القولون العصبي. كنتيجة لذلك، كثيرا ما توجه إلى صفحات ويب مختلفة التي تحتوي على أي من المعلومات التي رغبت.
IBS أو القولون العصبي هو مرض أن الناس لا يعرفون سوى القليل جداً عن. في الواقع، كان فقط في عام 1992 أن أنشئت مجموعة قياسية من العوارض المستخدمة لتشخيص هذا المرض. وفيما يلي بعض الحقائق عن القولون العصبي (IBS) يجب أن تعرفها حول...
الأدوية ليست الطريقة الوحيدة للتحكم في أعراض "القولون العصبي". وهناك أيضا وسائل طبيعية يمكن أن تساعد في علاج IBS. خلافا لأي نوع آخر من الأمراض مثل السرطان وأورام الدماغ وغيرها، "متلازمة القولون العصبي" ليست شديدة ولكن الانزعاج الذي يسبب المرضى بما فيه الكفاية تعطيل حياتهم الاجتماعية.
يعرف القولون "العصبي" تتسم بأعراض مختلفة مع جذور مختلفة. ولذلك من المهم أن كل من هذه الجذور مصممة كي توفر علاجات أفضل لمعالجة الحالة. ومع ذلك، على الرغم من أننا قد نعرف الجذور، فإنه لا يزال من المهم أننا على دراية كافية بالطبيعة الحقيقية لهذا الاضطراب. على الرغم من أن الأمر المحزن أننا نفتقر إلى المعرفة فيما يتعلق بما يبعث حقاً المرض.
القولون العصبي أو IBS هو اضطراب يتسم بأعراض مثل الإنتفاخ، الإسهال، الإمساك، والغاز، والألم البطني والتشنج. غالباً ما تسبب IBS المرضى الذين يعانون من إجهاد كبير والانزعاج. على الرغم من أن الرابطة لا تسبب أضرارا بالغة بخلاف أي نوع آخر من الأمراض مثل السرطان ويحب، ولكن تفيد بأنه يسبب خاصة على الجانب النفسي للمرضى بما فيه الكفاية لجعلها تعاني.
معظم المرضى من "متلازمة القولون العصبي" العثور عليه هامة لتعقب جميع الأطعمة التي كانوا قد يؤكل. وهذا لا يعني فقط ما هي الأطعمة ولكن أيضا بالطريقة التي أعد. أقول للدجاج، كنت لا تشير فقط إلى "الدجاج" في مجلة الغذاء الخاص بك، يجب أن تكون محددة للغاية مع الشروط. من المهم أيضا لدمج الوقت والمزاج الخاص بك أثناء الأكل أشياء محددة. كل هذه سوف تلعب دوراً حيويا في التمييز بين ما يقوم بتشغيل العرض الخاص بك وما هي الأطعمة لا آثاراً على الإطلاق.
القولون العصبي هو شرط أن انتشارا نسبيا بين الأشخاص الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 20 عاماً وما فوق. أنها واحدة من متلازمات تم تشخيصها على أنها الأكثر شيوعاً بعد إحدى القضايا أن الناس لا تميل إلى الحديث عن. القولون العصبي يتميز بتقلصات متكررة من المعدة، والنفخ، والأم في البطن والإسهال والإمساك. هذه قضية كبيرة التعامل من الضيق والانزعاج ولكن لن تؤدي إلى حالة أكثر تفاقماً نظراً لأنه لا يسبب ضرر دائم للمتألم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وهناك الكثير والكثير من الناس هناك مصابة "متلازمة القولون العصبي"، شرط مع عدم وجود سبب معروف يتميز بحركات الأمعاء طبيعية، بما في ذلك الإمساك والإسهال، فضلا عن الأم في المعدة شديدة. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن تكون خفيفة، الزرع حتى إلا بشكل متقطع أو عندما كنت أكل بعض الأطعمة، أو أنها يمكن أن تكون الحياة تغيير والتي تحدث دائماً طوال اليوم وتؤثر تأثيراً سلبيا على الأنشطة اليومية الخاصة بك. ولحسن الحظ، هناك عدة طرق للتحكم في تخفيف الأعراض ومساعدة الخاص بك الألم والمعاناة المرتبطة بها مع هذا غضب الشرط.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يمكن أن تختلف أعراض القولون العصبي من شخص إلى آخر. هناك أناس يعانون من أعراض الإسهال مع أصدقائهم القولون العصبي بينما هناك بعض الناس الذين يعانون من الإمساك. وبسبب هذا، وهناك تأثيرات مختلفة من الفيتامينات للقولون العصبي.
[1] [2] [3[4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Constipation IBS Article Category

 

Constipation IBS Articles

Expert Author:
Irritable bowel syndrome can be quite hard to identify if you do not know what to look for. This is mainly because of the fact that irritable bowel syndrome has a lot of different symptoms. The signs and symptoms of irritable bowel syndrome vary from person to person, which means that certain criteria are needed for proper diagnosis.
Expert Author:
People today make use of different websites to look for information they want on the web. Using these sites, they can just key in the information that they desire and the search engine or web directory will list the different websites that contain such information. In this search, some mistakes can occur. One of the most common mistakes that people make during web searches is the spelling error. People sometimes end up looking for "irritable bowel symdrome" instead of irritable bowel syndrome. As a result, they are often directed to different web pages which contain none of the information that they desire.
Expert Author:
IBS or irritable bowel syndrome is an illness that people know very little about. In fact, it was only in 1992 that a standard set of symptoms used to diagnose this illness was established. Here are certain facts about irritable bowel syndrome (IBS) that you should know about...
Expert Author:
Medications are not the only way to control Irritable Bowel Syndrome symptoms. There are also natural means that can help in curing IBS. Unlike any other type of illness such as cancer, brain tumors and others, Irritable Bowel Syndrome is not as severe but the discomfort that it causes patients is enough to disrupt their social lives.
Expert Author:
Irritable Bowel Syndrome is known to be characterized with various symptoms with different roots. It is therefore important that each of these roots is determined so as to provide better treatments to address the condition. However, though we may know the roots, it is still important that we are knowledgeable enough with the true nature of the disorder. The sad thing though is that we lack knowledge as to what truly triggers the disease.
Expert Author:
Irritable Bowel syndrome or IBS is a disorder that is characterized by symptoms like bloating, diarrhea, constipation, gas, cramping and abdominal pain. IBS often cause patients to suffer great stress and discomfort. Although, IBS does not cause severe damage unlike any other type of disease such as cancer and the likes, but the effect that it cause especially on the psychological aspect of patients is enough to make them suffer.
Expert Author:
Most patients of Irritable Bowel Syndrome find it important to keep track of all the foods that they have eaten. This does not only concern what foods but also the fashion by which it was prepared. Say for chicken, you do not only indicate "chicken" in your food journal, you must be very specific with the terms. It is also important to integrate the time and your mood during eating a specific stuff. All these will play vital roles in distinguishing what triggers your symptom and what foods don't have effects at all.
Expert Author:
Irritable bowel syndrome is a condition that is relatively prevalent among people aged 20 years and above. It is one of the most commonly diagnosed syndromes yet one of the issues that people tend not to talk about. Irritable bowel syndrome is characterized by frequent cramping of the stomach, bloating, abdominal pain, diarrhea and constipation. These cause a great deal of distress and discomfort but will never lead to more aggravated condition since it does not cause permanent harm to the sufferer.
Expert Author:
There are many, many people out there afflicted with Irritable Bowel Syndrome, a condition with no known cause characterized by abnormal bowel movements, including constipation and diarrhea, as well as severe stomach pain. Sometimes it can be mild, cropping up only sporadically or when you eat certain foods, or it can be life altering, occurring consistently throughout the day and having a negative impact on your day to day activities. Thankfully, there are several ways to control your symptoms and help ease the pain and suffering associated with this irritating condition.
Expert Author:
The symptoms of irritable bowel syndrome can vary from person to person. There are people who experience symptoms of diarrhea with their irritable bowel syndrome while there are some people who experience constipation. Because of this, there are different effects of vitamins for irritable bowel syndrome.
[1] [2] [3[4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese