فئة المقالة بطاقات الائتمان

 

المقالات البطاقات الائتمانية

إذا كان لديك قط في الديون قبل أو كنت صغيراً في السن، ثم الحصول على بطاقة ائتمان يمكن الثابت. الغريب، يعود الناس ثقة المقرضين الذين تعرضوا في الديون ودفع أكثر من الناس الذين لم يكن لديه أي دين. على الرغم من أنه قد يبدو من الصعب الحصول على بطاقة إذا كنت لا حصلت واحد قبل، هناك بعض الطرق للحصول على بطاقة الائتمان. إذا كنت غير متأكد من كيفية التوجه نحو الحصول على بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك الأولى، ثم هذه المادة قد تكون قادرة على مساعدتك.
عندما تبحث عن انخفاض سعر الفائدة بطاقات الائتمان، وهناك العديد من العوامل التي تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ في الاعتبار ضمانا لك هي حقاً الحصول على صفقة كبيرة. كثير من الناس لا يدركون أن بطاقات الائتمان الفائدة منخفضة قد لا يكون حقاً منخفضة كما أنهم يعتقدون أنهم. في الواقع، قد تكلف هذه يفترض أنها رخيصة بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بك أكثر مما كنت أعتقد.
الخبراء المؤلف:
اكسسوارات المختصة هي موطن لإعداد أي إمبراطورية تجارية اليوم. وإذا كانت الأداة يمنحك أقصى قدر من المنافع والتوترات أقل، في الواقع نعمة مقنعة. بطاقات الائتمان مع نظامها فائدة التوأم متعددة الأوجه-البساطة في التطبيق، ويوكل الكثير من الأرباح لصاحب حق مصممة للأشخاص الذين يريدون جعل علامة في عالم الأعمال.
منذ الموارد المالية، لا سيما المال أحد الشواغل الرئيسية لكثير من الناس، ظهرت مجموعة واسعة من خدمات الإدارة المالية والخيارات المالية. واحدة من الأكثر وضوحاً بين السطر الذي لا ينتهي من خدمات الإدارة المالية وهناك هو بطاقة الائتمان.
وكانت بطاقة الائتمان معنا لبعض الوقت وأنها تعتبر بمثابة أحد أنظمة الدفع الأكثر المعترف بها عبر جميع الحدود والمقبولة دوليا حول العالم. بطاقة الائتمان لم تكن ابدأ أكثر سهولة من جميع أنحاء العالم من أنه اليوم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
في الوقت الحاضر تقريبا جميع الناس، بمن فيهم الطلاب، لديهم بطاقات الائتمان. ويعلم الجميع أن الناس يجب أن يكبر عاجلاً أو أجلاً، ويمكن أن توفر بطاقات الائتمان للطلاب الشباب مع الدروس لا تقدر بثمن في عالم المال. الشباب الذين لديهم بطاقات الائتمان الطالب ينبغي أن تعرف كيفية إدارة الشؤون المالية في أقرب وقت ممكن. للمرة الأولى، الشباب مع الطالب البلاستيك يمكن أن تكون مسؤولة عن إنفاقها وفواتيرهم.
تأكد من أن لك تقرير بفقدان أو سرقة بطاقات الائتمان وبطاقات الائتمان أو الصراف الآلي الخاص بك إلى الشركات المصدرة لبطاقات، في أسرع وقت ممكن. العديد من الشركات لديها أرقام الهواتف المجانية وخدمة على مدار 24 ساعة التعامل مع مثل هذه الحالات الطارئة. ابحث عن العبارة الخاصة بك أو الجزء الخلفي من بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك والكتابة عنها الآن. أنها لفكرة جيدة لمتابعة المكالمات الهاتفية الخاصة بك مع رسالة. تتضمن رقم الحساب الخاص بك، عندما كنت لاحظت البطاقة الخاصة بك كان في عداد المفقودين، وتاريخ ذكرت لك أولاً الخسارة. الإبلاغ في أقرب وقت ممكن هو المفتاح للحد من المسؤولية الخاصة بك.
عند زيادة كفاح الاقتصاد ومعدلات التخلف، أن معايير الإقراض يمكن الحصول على الأقوياء صعبة، خاصة بالنسبة للقروض الصغرى غير المضمونة. المصارف قد يستمر للأعمال التجارية الصغيرة في المحكمة خلال هذه الأوقات، ولكن سوف يكون الاقتراض تسلق شاقة. قد يكون هناك مصدر واحد للتمويل، بيد أنه سيظل موجوداً حتى في الأوقات الصعبة ووفيرة: بطاقة الائتمان التجاري.
الآن بطاقة الائتمان هو شيء لا يمكن الاستغناء عن أي أمريكا. بطاقات الائتمان جعل الحياة أسهل، ليست هناك حاجة في تحمل الكثير من النقد في محفظتك، استخدام وسيلة بطاقة الائتمانية بعد فرصاً كبيرة. أنها لحقيقة معروفة جيدا. ويا له من عار أن الأميركيين الشبان دون سن 18 لا تنغمس نفسها في هذه متعة اليومية بسيطة كسبب بطاقة الائتمان. عموما، أن المستهلكين الانتظار حتى بلوغهم 18، عندها فقط يمكن أن تنطبق على بطاقة الائتمان.
أن معظم شركات بطاقات الائتمان منخفضة الفائدة بطاقات الائتمان. عادة ما تكون هذه سوف تأتي مع منخفض أو لا توجد بطاقة الائتمان الفائدة لستة إلى اثني عشر شهرا. وعلاوة على ذلك، سوف تذهب هذه البطاقات الائتمانية رخيصة إلى ارتفاع معدل ثابت أو متغير معدل ارتفاع بطاقة في نهاية فترة المجانية. هذه بطاقات كبيرة إذا كنت تلعب الدين في الوقت المحدد؛ إذا كنت لا تستطيع فإنهم سوف يكلفك الكثير على المدى الطويل.
[1] [2] [3[4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Credit Cards Article Category

 

Credit Cards Articles

Expert Author:
If you have never been in debt before or you are young, then getting a credit card can be hard. Strangely, lenders trust people who have been in debt and paid it back more than people who have never had any debt. Although it may seem hard to get a card if you have not gotten one before, there are some ways to get a credit card. If you are unsure about how to go about getting your first credit card, then this article might be able to help you.
Expert Author:
When looking for low interest rate credit cards, there are many factors you need to take into consideration in order to ensure you are really getting a great deal. Many people do not realize that low interest credit cards may not really be as low as they think they are. In fact, these supposedly cheap credit cards may be costing your more than you think.
Expert Author:
Competent accessories are the forte for setting up any business empire today. And if the tool gives you maximum benefits and least tensions, it is indeed a boon in disguise. Business credit cards with its multifaceted twin benefit system - of simplicity in application and of churning out a lot of profits for the owner are truly designed for people who want to make a mark in the business world.
Expert Author:
Since finances, especially money is one of the major concerns of many people, a wide array of financial management services and financial options emerged. One of the most visible among the unending line of financial management services there are is the credit card.
Expert Author:
Credit card have been with us for quite sometime and they are considered as one of the most recognized payment systems across all borders and are internationally accepted around the world. Credit card has never been more accessible around the globe than it is today.
Expert Author:
Nowadays almost all people, including students, have credit cards. Everyone knows that people have to grow up sooner or later and credit cards for students can provide young people with invaluable lessons in the world of finance. Young people who have student credit cards should know how to manage their finances as soon as possible. For the first time, young people with student plastics can be responsible for their spending and their bills.
Expert Author:
Make sure that you report the loss or theft of your credit cards and your ATM or debit cards to the card issuers as quickly as possible. Many companies have toll-free numbers and 24-hour service to deal with such emergencies. Look on your statement or the back of your credit card and write it down now. It's a good idea to follow up your phone calls with a letter. Include your account number, when you noticed your card was missing, and the date you first reported the loss. Reporting as soon as possible is the key to limiting your liability.
Expert Author:
When the economy struggles and default rates increase, lending standards can get mighty tough, especially for unsecured micro-loans. Banks may continue to court small business during these times, but borrowing will be an uphill climb. There may be one source of financing, however, that will remain plentiful and accessible even in tough times: the business credit card.
Expert Author:
Now a credit card is something any American can't do without. Credit cards make your life easier, there's no need in carrying much cash in your wallet, using a credit card means having great opportunities. It's a well known fact. And what a shame that young Americans under 18 can't indulge themselves in such a simple everyday pleasure as owing a credit card. Generally, consumers have to wait till they turn 18, only then they can apply for a credit card.
Expert Author:
Most credit card companies have low interest credit cards. Usually these will come with a low or no interest rate credit card for six to twelve months. On top of that, these cheap credit cards will go to a high fixed rate or high variable rate card at the end of the free period. These are great cards if you can play the debt off in the specified time; if you can't then they will cost you plenty over the long haul.
[1] [2] [3[4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese