فئة المقالة نقاط الائتمان

 

مقالات درجة الائتمان

الخبراء المؤلف:
درجة الائتمان فيكو ما معظم المقرضين والمؤسسات المالية تأخذ في الاعتبار عند تقييم مخاطر الإقراض وتقييم طلبات القروض. كما أنها تحدد سعر الفائدة مقدم الطلب سيكون لها، المبلغ من المال سوف يمكن إقراض وطول الحد الأقصى للقرض أنه سوف يكون قادراً على اختيار. وبعبارة أخرى، تمثل نقاط الائتمان الجدارة الائتمانية للمستهلكين. درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك سوف يعتمد معظمها على تقرير الائتمان الخاصة بك والائتمان الخاصة بك التاريخ، وسيحدد بالتأكيد يتناول القرض الخاص بك للمستقبل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
استخدام المقرضين دائن سجل النظام التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة شركة إسحاق عادل بغية تقييم نقاط فيكو المقترض المحتمل. كل مقترض يندرج في هذا النطاق، مع أدنى درجة ممكنة في 300 وهي أعلى نسبة في 850. مقترضين مع الدرجات السفلي دفع أسعار فائدة أعلى والقرض نشأة الرسوم لأن تعتبر هذه المقترضين كوجود المزيد من المخاطر المرتبطة بالإقراض من المال لهم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
عشرات الائتمان عنصر حاسم للمقرضين محاولة الموافقة على قرض المنزل المقترضين. وقد أظهرت الدراسات المتعددة شركة الاتحادية الرئيسية قرض الرهن العقاري (عادة ما يسمى فريدي ماك) أن عشرات الائتمان بعض من أفضل مؤشرات للأداء طويل الأجل للمقترض. لذا، ماذا بالضبط تقرير الائتمان الخاصة بك يظهر؟
أي شيء له تأثير أكبر على ما إذا كان يمكنك الحصول على قرض، ومقدار الفائدة يمكنك الدفع والائتمان كيف ستؤثر على حياتك، من نقاط فيكو. عادل إسحاق الائتمان المنظمة (فيكو) هي الشركة الرائدة في تقرير الائتمان في الولايات المتحدة، والرقم أنهم تعيين ما يمليه الائتمان الخاصة بك مستقبلك. تتراوح الدرجات بين 300 و 850. انخفاض الرقم الذي لديك، والأسوأ الائتمان الخاصة بك. إذا كان لديك درجة 300، يصنف الائتمان الخاصة بك المخزي تماما. لا توجد طريقة يمكنك الحصول على أي نوع من الائتمان، وحتى إذا قمت بطريقة أو بأخرى، معدل الفائدة الخاص بك سيكون ذلك عالية كنت لم أستطع تحمل لدفعها مرة أخرى.
الخبراء المؤلف:
قد يكون هذا سؤال صعبة للإجابة أو لا تبعاً لدرجة تعقيد الائتمان الخاصة بك. ومع ذلك، هناك أساسا خمسة أسباب لماذا درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك قد تكون منخفضة، وعلى الرغم من أن هناك العديد من المتغيرات الأخرى التي تؤخذ في الاعتبار، وهذه هي ربما أهمها. وعلاوة على ذلك، هذه العوامل الخمسة سوف تساعدك على فهم كيفية تحسين الائتمان الخاصة بك من أجل الحصول على التمويل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
فيكو عشرات تصاغ باستخدام خوارزمية معقدة من العوامل في العديد من العناصر من الائتمان الخاصة بك التاريخ. نقاط فيكو لك هو لقطة مفاجئة لمكانتكم الائتمانية، وهو أساس الخروج من تقرير الائتمان الخاصة بك. وهناك خمسة عناصر رئيسية من درجاتك فيكو أن كل منهما له وزن مختلف: دفع التاريخ 35 في المائة، كيف أنك مدين بنسبة 30 في المائة، الائتمان التاريخ 15 في المائة، وطلبات الحصول على الائتمان 10 في المائة، والائتمان خلط 10 في المائة. بالإضافة إلى تاريخ الدفع الخاص بك، كم كنت مدين هو أحد العوامل التي تحافظ على المستهلكين من الحصول على درجة جيدة فيكو.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يمكن الحصول على كثير من الأحيان المستهلكين مشوشة قليلاً عن الطريق الصحيح والخطأ تحسين درجة فيكو. فكرة خفض حدودك مجرد واحدة من تلك الأفكار. تأتي الفكرة من العقلانية أن يحد من الائتمان أقل يعني أنك أقل مخاطرة مقرض لأنه يمكنك الحصول على نفسك في ورطة اقتراض مبالغ كبيرة من الائتمان في أي وقت من الأوقات. منذ كنت أقل احتمالاً للحصول على نفسك في مأزق، ينبغي أن تكون فيكو أفضل الحلق. هذا الخطأ في طريقة وطريقة غير صحيحة للتفكير في تحسين درجة فيكو.
الخبراء المؤلف:
معظم الناس الإقرار بأن تكاليف الصيانة والتصليح حلاً وسطا ضروريا للاستقلال التي تجنيها من امتلاك سيارة. ولكن هناك مهمة صيانة هامة واحدة الجميع ينبغي أن تجري قبل شراء سيارة؛ إصلاح تقرير الائتمان الخاصة بهم. درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك عنصر رئيسي في قدرتك على الموافقة على قرض سيارة بسعر فائدة منخفض. تعلم الخطوات الأربع التي يجب اتخاذها قبل البدء في التسوق لسيارة التي يمكن في نهاية المطاف إنقاذ لكم الآلاف.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إذا كان لديك درجة ائتمان هل لديك أيضا نقاط فيكو؟ ما هو الفرق بين الاثنين؟ درجة ائتمان مصطلح عام يستخدم لعدد تعيينها لك استناداً إلى تقرير الائتمان الخاصة بك. نقاط فيكو هو واحد من هذه النماذج التهديف وهو العلامة آرية درجة الائتمان. ما الذي يفعله للمستهلكين في بعض الأحيان هو زيادة الارتباك. وهناك بعض الأمور فهم. هناك عدة أشياء يجب أن تعرفها حول كل والفرق.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يمكنك مراجعة تقرير الائتمان الخاصة بك في الجهود المبذولة للحصول على درجة جيدة فيكو؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك، تحتاج إلى البحث عن الإدخالات السلبية المذكورة. كنت بحاجة لمنعهم من الحدوث، ونعرف كيف كانت هي المرجحة في درجاتك فيكو. الأكثر شيوعاً هو التأخر في السداد، وهذه غالباً ما يكون تأثير أكبر على درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك. يرجع تاريخ الدفع الخاص بك يجعل حتى 35 في المائة من درجاتك.
[1] [2] [3] [4[5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Credit Score Article Category

 

Credit Score Articles

Expert Author:
The FICO credit score is what most lenders and financial institutions take into account when assessing lending risks and evaluating loan applications. It also determines the interest rate the applicant will have, the sum of money he will be loaned and the maximum loan length he will be able to choose. In other words, the credit score represents a consumer’s creditworthiness. Your credit score will mostly depend on your credit report and your credit history and will most certainly determine your future loan deals.
Expert Author:
Lenders use a credit scoring system created by the Fair Isaac Corporation in order to assess a potential borrower’s FICO score. Every borrower falls into this range, with the lowest possible score at 300 and the highest at 850. Borrowers with lower scores have to pay higher interest rates and loan origination fees because these borrowers are deemed as having more risk associated with lending money to them.
Expert Author:
Credit scores are a critical component for lenders trying to approve home loan borrowers. Multiple studies by the Federal Home Loan Mortgage Corporation (usually called Freddie Mac) have shown that credit scores are some of the best indicators for a borrower’s long term performance. So, what exactly does your credit report show?
Nothing has a bigger effect on whether or not you can get a loan, how much interest you pay and how credit will affect your life, than the FICO score. Fair Isaac Credit Organization (FICO) is the leading credit report company in the United States, and the number they assign your credit dictates your future. The scores range between 300 and 850. The lower the number you have, the worse your credit is. If you have a score of 300, your credit is classified as completely abysmal. There is no way you can get any type of credit, and even if you somehow did, your interest rate would be so high you could never afford to pay it back.
Expert Author:
This may be a tough question to answer or not depending on the complexity of your credit. However, there are basically five reasons why your credit score may be low and though there are many other variables that are taken into account, these are probably the most important ones. Moreover, these five factors will help you understand how to improve your credit in order to obtain finance.
Expert Author:
FICO scores are formulated using a complex algorithm that factors in many elements of your credit history. You FICO score is a snap shot of your credit standing and is based off of your credit report. There are five main elements of your FICO score that each has a different weight: payment history 35 per cent, how you owe 30 per cent, credit history 15 per cent, applications for credit 10 per cent, and credit mix 10 per cent. Besides your payment history, how much you owe is one factor that keeps consumers from getting a good FICO score.
Expert Author:
Often consumers can get a bit confused about the right way and the wrong to improve a FICO score. The idea of lowering your limits is just one of those ideas. The idea comes from the rational that lower credit limits means you are a less of a risk to a lender because you can get yourself into trouble borrowing large amounts of credit at any given time. Since you are less likely to get yourself into trouble, the better FICO sore should be. This is wrong way and an incorrect way to think about improving a FICO score.
Expert Author:
Most people acknowledge that maintenance and repair costs are a necessary compromise for the independence they gain from owning a car. But there is one important maintenance task everyone should undertake before buying a car; repairing their credit report. Your credit score is a key component in your ability to be approved for a car loan at a low interest rate. Learn four steps you should take before you begin shopping for a car that may end up saving you thousands.
Expert Author:
If you have a credit score do you also have a FICO score? What is the difference between the two? A credit score is a general term used for a number assigned to you based on your credit report. A FICO score is one of these scoring models and is a brand of credit score. What that does for the consumers is sometimes increase confusion. There are some things to understand. There are several things to know about each and the difference.
Expert Author:
Are you reviewing your credit report in efforts to get a good FICO score? If so you need to look for the negative entries listed. You need to stop them from happening and know how they are weighted into your FICO score. The most common is late payments and these often have the largest effect on your credit score. This is because your payment history makes up 35 per cent of your score.
[1] [2] [3] [4[5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese