فئة المقالة نقاط الائتمان

 

مقالات درجة الائتمان

الخبراء المؤلف:
إذا كنت تطبق للرهن عقاري أو يريدون فقط للتحقق من مكانتكم الائتمانية تحتاج إلى الحصول على نقاط فيكو الخاصة بك. وهناك ثلاثة مكاتب الائتمان المختلفة وكل لديهم ملف عليك. أنها تسجل ما يقال لهم بالحسابات الخاصة بك. والخروج من تقرير الائتمان الخاص بك أن يتم حساب درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك. ثم يتم استخدام درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك من المقرضين لتقييم خطر التخلف. ثم المقرض يأخذ هذا في الاعتبار عند اتخاذ قرار إذا أنها سوف تعطيك قرض وما هو معدل الفائدة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك هو شيء غامض تقريبا بسبب العوامل المتعددة التي تدخل في ذلك. يتم تصنيف الجدارة الائتمانية الخاصة بك بدرجة الائتمان الخاصة بك، ولكن كيف يمكنك أن تعرف إذا كان على ما يرام. عليك أن يكون لديك فهم أساسي لنظام التصنيف المستخدمة، الفضل في سجل الجدول وهناك أربعة أشياء تعرف قبل الحصول على درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك والتقدم بطلب للحصول على قرض.
الخبراء المؤلف:
قد تسأل نفسك هذه الأسئلة. القاعدة العامة هي أعلى درجة فيكو الأفضل ولو أنه مرتفع يمكن أن يختتم إنقاذ الكثير من المال. عندما يقرر المقرضين لإعطائك قرض، تستخدم نقاط فيكو الخاص بك كمؤشر للخطر. خطر أقل أنت، انخفاض معدل الفائدة سيكون لديك على الدفع. انخفاض سعر الفائدة، والمزيد من المال سوف حفظت على مدى فترة القرض.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ما هي درجة ائتمان وكيف يتم تحديد ذلك؟ دعونا نبدأ من البداية. وهناك ثلاثة مستودعات الائتمان التي تتبع وتقرير الائتمان جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة: Equifax والاتحاد عبر اكسبريان. المعلومات إلى مكاتب الائتمان المتعلقة بالدائنين تقرير الائتمان. مكاتب الائتمان ثم تمرير المعلومات إلى مستودعات الائتمان تلك الوثيقة ونقل المعلومات لتقرير الائتمان الخاصة بك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
هناك العديد من الأسباب لماذا يجب أن الخوف من سرقة الهوية والائتمان الاحتيال. ونحن نتلقى مئات استشارة كل شهر لإصلاح الائتمان بسبب القضايا التي لها كالسبب الكامن وراء بعض نوع من الاحتيال الائتمان أو سرقة الهوية. من المهم جداً أن تكون محمية ضد هذه الممارسات إذا كنت تريد أن تبقى الخاص بك الصوت الائتمان وارتفاع درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك. احتيال القروض بسيطة يمكن أن تدمر جهود سنوات في بناء تاريخ ائتماني نظيفة وغير القابل للصدأ. وفيما يلي بعض النصائح التي الذكية لمتابعة إذا كنت تريد أن تبقى على الجانب العلوي من درجة الائتمان.
الخبراء المؤلف:
في الوقت الحاضر، الحصول رهن أو يستلزم بطاقة الائتمان متطلبات عدة، وواحد من أهم على درجة ائتمان ممتازة. لا بد لإقراض مؤسسات أو شركات التمويل العقاري للنظر في الخلفية المالية لعملائها المحتملين، وهذا ينطوي على استعراض أدائهم الائتمان والمعاملات المالية السابقة، وطريقة دفع حسابات القرض السابق.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إذا كنت تنوي إصلاح درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك، يجب أولاً فهم ما وكيف يعمل. التي تفتقر إلى هذه المعلومات، يمكنك لا يمكن تحسين فعالية درجة الخاصة بك لأنك لا تعرف كيف تؤثر على الأشياء التي تقوم بها كل يوم فإنه.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن 30 في المائة فقط من المستهلكين نفهم تماما على درجة الائتمان. يمكن أن يجعل بقية الأخطاء المكلفة. قد يكون هذا المعرفة المشتركة لبعض ولكن ربما معظم الناس لا يدركون الآثار المدمرة حقاً يمكن أن يسبب انخفاض نقاط. وسوف اشرح عدد قليل من هنا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
هو 700 درجة ائتمان جيد؟ هذا سؤال مشترك يعتبر ما هي نقاط جديرة بمعدلات جيدة وشروط؟ عادة درجات تتراوح بين 300 و 780. هناك العشرات أن ندخل 800 ولكن عادة لا تحصل على ذلك عالية إلا إذا كنت في الخمسينيات الخاص بك مع انخفاض الديون.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يمكن أن تجعل درجة الائتمان الخاصة بك أو كسر لك في عام 2008. مع كل التعويقات والافتراضات على بطاقات الائتمان، يتم الحصول على المبادئ التوجيهية المصرفية صعبة. وخلال "الطفرة العقارية" يمكن فقط حول أي شخص الحصول على قرض. شركات التمويل العقاري كانت مجرد إعطاء المال لأي شخص وجاء على طول.
آند لاكو[2] [3] [4] [5] [6[7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Credit Score Article Category

 

Credit Score Articles

Expert Author:
If you are applying for a mortgage or just want to check your credit standing you need to get your FICO score. There are three different credit bureaus and they each have a file on you. They record what is reported to them by your accounts. It is off of your credit report that your credit score is calculated. Your credit score is then used by lenders to assess the risk of default. Then the lender takes this into consideration when deciding if they will give you a loan and at what interest rate.
Expert Author:
Your credit score is something that is almost ambiguous because of the multiple factors that go into it. Your credit worthiness is graded by your credit score, but how do you know if you are doing well. You have to have a basic understanding of the rating system used, the credit scoring scale and there are four things to know before getting your credit score and applying for a loan.
Expert Author:
You might ask yourself these questions. The general rule is the higher the FICO score the better and if it is high you could wind up saving lots of money. When lenders decide to give you a loan, your FICO score is used as an indication of risk. The lesser risk you are, the lower the interest rate you will have to pay. The lower the interest rate, the more money you will save over the life of a loan.
Expert Author:
What is a credit score and how is it determined? Let's start from the beginning. There are three credit repositories that track and report all credit related information: Equifax, Trans Union and Experian. Creditors report credit related information to credit bureaus. Credit bureaus then pass the information on to the credit repositories that document and transfer the information to your credit report.
Expert Author:
There are many reasons why you should fear identity theft and credit fraud. We receive hundreds of consults each month for credit repair due to issues that have as underlying cause some type of identity theft or credit fraud. It is very important to be protected against these practices if you want to keep your credit sound and your credit score high. A simple credit fraud can destroy the efforts of years on building a clean and stainless credit history. Following are some tips that it is smart to follow if you want to remain on the upper side of the credit rank.
Expert Author:
Nowadays, getting a mortgage or a credit card entails several requirements, and one of the most important is an excellent credit score. It is imperative for lending institutions or mortgage companies to look into the financial background of their potential clients, and this involves reviewing their credit performances, past financial transactions, and the manner of payment of previous loan accounts.
Expert Author:
If you are going to repair your credit score, you must first comprehend what it is and how it functions. Lacking this information, you can’t effectively improve your score because you don’t know how the things you do every day affect it.
Expert Author:
Studies have shown that only 30 per cent of consumers fully understand their credit score. The rest could be making costly mistakes. This may be common knowledge to some but most people probably don't realize the truly devastating effects a low score can cause. I will explain a few here.
Expert Author:
Is 700 a Good Credit Score? This is a common question what score is considered worthy of good rates and terms? Typically Scores range between 300 and 780. There are scores that get into the 800's but you typically don't get that high unless you are in your 50's with low debt.
Expert Author:
Your credit score could make or break you in 2008. With all the foreclosures and defaults on credit cards, banking guidelines are getting tough. During the "Real Estate Boom" just about anybody could get a loan. Mortgage companies were just giving money to anyone that came along.
«[2] [3] [4] [5] [6[7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese