ركوب الدراجات فئة المادة

 

مقالات ركوب الدراجات

الخبراء المؤلف:
وقد اتخذت رياضة ركوب الدراجات العالم قبل العاصفة. المزيد والمزيد من الناس هي أما تبحث لتوفير المال من ارتفاع أسعار الغاز، أو تحاول أن تكون جيدة للأرض الأم، بعدم تلويث أنه. ربما يتمتعون فقط بالمتعة والمغامرة مطية لطيفة عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. أيا كان السبب، لا يمكن إنكار أن يركب دراجة هوائية اليوم أكثر متعة من أي وقت مضى. إذا كنت تفكر في شراء الدراجة الأولى الخاصة بك هناك بعدد قليل من الأشياء البسيطة التي يجب أن تعرف. هذه المادة سوف يلقي بعض الضوء على بعض الأمور التي تحتاج إلى معرفة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
معرفة حيث الأفضل الأماكن لشراء دراجة رخيصة أجزاء. يمكنك جعل بعض الوفورات كبيرة عندما تعرف أن ننظر فيها. أجزاء الدراجة والملابس والدراجات نفسها يمكن الجميع شراؤها لأقل على الإنترنت. قراءة هذه المادة لمعرفة لماذا وكيف يمكن ضمان الحصول على أفضل صفقة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ركوب الدراجات نشاط مكثف جداً، وفي بعض الأحيان، لا سيما في الريف أكثر من ركوب الخيل، تقع الحوادث. في حادث وليس فقط قد الدراجة الخاصة بك الضرر، كما كنت قد تجرح نفسك. التي تقع قبالة دراجة هوائية على سطح صلب، أو شيء أكثر خطورة يمكن أن ينتج قدرا كبيرا من الألم وعدم الراحة للراكب، حتى كسر العظام في بعض الحالات. كنتيجة لذلك، من المهم أن تحمي نفسك عند ركوب الخيل، وهناك اليوم مجموعة واسعة من ملابس ركوب الدراجات والدروع الواقية التي يمكنك شراء.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ركوب الدراجات وسيلة رائعة للحفاظ على لياقتهم وصحية، ومع مجموعة جديدة من التكنولوجيا المتاحة في هذه الأيام أسهل من أي وقت مضى رصد وتحسين الأداء الخاص بك عند ركوب الخيل. دورة أجهزة عرض عدادات السعرات الحرارية وميم والمسافة، ولكن هناك أيضا مجموعة واسعة من ركوب الدراجات مراقبين معدل ضربات القلب المتاحة التي نعلق على الدراجة الخاصة بك. ركوب الدراجات واحدة من أفضل أشكال ممارسة كما أنها ممارسة القلب والأوعية الدموية التي تحافظ على صحة قلبك ويزيد القدرة على التحمل الخاص بك. ومع ذلك من المهم للتأكد من أن كنت لا تمتد نفسك بعيداً جداً عندما تمارس، الذي هو السبب في أنه من المهم إبقاء عين على معدل ضربات القلب الخاص بك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
جزء أساسي من ركوب الدراجات ملابس ركوب الدراجات نظارات واقية. عندما كنت ركوب، لا سيما في السرعة، والغبار، والتراب، ويمكن بسهولة الحصول على الحشرات إلخ في عينيك، مما تسبب في عدم الراحة وضعف البصر، ويزيد من خطر الحوادث التي السبب المهم زوج من نوعية ركوب الدراجات نظارات. عندما كنت ركوب، الحشرات والأوساخ ضرب وجهك بسرعة عالية، وإذا كان يحصل في عينيك، فإنه يزيد من فرصة للانزلاق والانزلاق والتي تقع قبالة الدراجة الخاصة بك. قد تسبب هذه الجسيمات حتى عدوى مثل التهاب الملتحمة. ارتداء نظارات ركوب الدراجات هو أفضل طريقة لتجنب هذه الجسيمات من دخول العين أثناء ركوب الدراجات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إذا كنت تستخدم الدراجة الخاصة بك كثيرا، وما إذا كان للحصول على عمل أو لقضاء وقت الفراغ، وهناك عدد من الأشياء التي يجب عليك القيام به وعدد من الشيكات لأداء قبل الانطلاق في رحلة. وهناك عدد من ركوب الدراجات من الملحقات التي يجب أن تقوم في جميع الأوقات، مع واحدة من أهمها مضخة الهواء. إذا كان يمكنك التنقل بانتظام يجب إجراء فحص ضغط في الإطارات الخاصة بك. يمكنك أن تكون متأكداً من الضغط المناسب في الإطارات الخاصة بك كما ينبغي أن تكون ثابتة وصلبة. إذا لم يكن هناك ما يكفي من الضغط أو إذا كان يمكن أن تقلص سطح الإطارات بسهولة ثم حان الوقت لاستخدام مضخة هواء ركوب الخاص بك إلى تضخيم الإطارات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
هو الخدعة لاستخدام الدراجة رفوف، رفوف الدراجة وهناك العديد من الخيارات التي يمكنك استخدامها. ما هي مزايا بالنسبة لك عند استخدام 4 رفوف الدراجة؛ يمكنك حمل الدراجة واحد أو أكثر. هناك نوعان من رفوف الدراجة أربعة هي الأكثر استخداماً رفوف عقبة الدراجة الجبلية ورف السقف الذي يمكن أن تساعدك على حفظ وقت التحميل والتفريغ الدراجات الهوائية. الأكثر استخداماً رف سقف لتركيب دراجة جبلية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إذا كنت تخطط بعض رحلات الدراجة الأسرة كبيرة لفصل الصيف من الضروري للتأكد من أن جميع أفراد الأسرة قد معدات سلامة الدراجة المطلوبة ضمان سلامتهم. وهذا مهم خصوصا للأطفال لأنهم أقل احتمالاً أن تكون مختصة في هذه الدراجة وأكثر عرضه للتراجع وإيذاء أنفسهم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الجميع يقول لنا الذهاب الخضراء في هذه الأيام من الناس التي تبيع سائل الغسيل من خلال الحكومة ولكن هل نحن حقاً إذ تحيط علما؟ معظم المنازل من بن لإعادة تدوير، إلى حد كبير لأنك الآن تقف للحصول على دفع غرامة إذا كنت لا فصل القمامة الخاص بك ويتيح نكون صادقين لا يستغرق وقتاً أطول لوضع الأمور في سلال 2 بدلاً من 1! ولكن ماذا عن القيام بالمزيد، على عدد أكبر من الناس هي الغسيل عند درجة حرارة مخفضة، إيقاف تشغيل الأضواء وأكياس قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام للتسوق. ومع ذلك، هناك شيء واحد لا نريد أن نستسلم وهذا هو سيارتنا الحبيبة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
فإنه لم يتوقف تدهش كم عدد الناس الذين ركوب الدراجات النارية لا تملك معدات السلامة الصحيحة وغير مبال للحفاظ على سلامتهم. كثير من راكبي الدراجات يعتقدون أن لديهم حق الطريق وذلك من مسؤولية السيارات تجنب خلق أي صعوبة. وهذا بالتأكيد ليس هو الحال، أنها مسؤولية الأفراد لجعل أنفسهم المشاهدة وآمنة حتى لا يتعرض للخطر أنفسهم أو أي مستخدم الطريق. إذا كنت تتبع بعض القواعد البسيطة سلامة أدناه يمكنك جعل الرحلات الخاصة بك أكثر أماناً لنفسك ولمستخدمي الطرق زميل الخاص بك.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Cycling Article Category

 

Cycling Articles

Expert Author:
The sport of cycling has taken the world by storm. More and more people are either looking to save money from the high price of gas or trying to be good to mother earth, by not polluting it. Maybe they just enjoy the fun and adventure of a nice weekend ride. Whatever the reason, there is no denying that riding a bicycle today is more fun than ever. If you are thinking about buying your first bike there are a few simple things that you should know. This article will shed some light on some of the things that you need to know.
Expert Author:
Find out where the best places to buy cheap bike parts are. You can make some great savings when you know where to look. Bike parts, clothing and bicycles themselves can all be bought for less online. Read this article to find out why and how to ensure you get the best deal.
Expert Author:
Cycling is a very intensive activity, and sometimes, especially on more rural rides, accidents occur. In an accident, not only may your bike damage, you may also injure yourself. Falling off a bicycle onto a hard surface, or something more serious can result in a great deal of pain and discomfort to the rider, even broken bones in some cases. As a result, it is important to protect yourself when riding, and today there is a wide range of protective cycling clothing and body armour that you can buy.
Expert Author:
Cycling is a fantastic way of keeping fit and healthy, and with the new range of technology available these days it is easier than ever to monitor and optimise your performance when riding. Cycle computers offer calorie counters, speedometers and distance, but there are also a wide range of cycling heart rate monitors available which attach to your bike. Cycling is one of the best forms of exercise as it is a cardiovascular exercise that keeps your heart healthy and increases your stamina. However it is important to make sure that you do not stretch yourself too far when exercising, which is why it is important to keep an eye on your heart rate.
Expert Author:
An essential part of cycling clothing is protective cycling goggles. When you're riding, especially at speed, dust, dirt, insects etc. can easily get in your eyes, causing discomfort and visual impairment, increasing the risk of accidents which is why a pair of quality cycling goggles is important. When you're riding, insects and dirt hit your face at high speed, and if it gets in your eyes, it increases the chance of skidding, slipping and falling off your bike. These particles may even cause an infection like conjunctivitis. Wearing cycling goggles is the best way to avoid these particles from entering the eye while cycling.
Expert Author:
If you use your bike a lot, whether to get to work or for leisure, there are a number of things that you should do and a number of checks to perform before setting out on a ride. There are a number of cycling accessories that you should carry at all times, with one of the most important being an air pump. If you cycle regularly you should perform a pressure check in your tyres. You can be sure of the right pressure in your tyres as they should be firm and solid. If there is not enough pressure or if the surface of the tyre can be squeezed easily then it is time to use your cycling air pump to inflate the tyre.
Expert Author:
The trick is to use the bike racks, bike racks there are many options you can use. What are the advantages for you when using 4 bike racks; you can carry more than one bike. Two types of four bike racks are the most frequently used mountain bike hitch racks and roof rack that can help you save time loading and unloading bicycles. Most commonly used roof rack for mounting a mountain bike.
Expert Author:
If you are planning some great family bike trips for the summer it is essential to make sure that the whole family has the required bike safety equipment to ensure their safety. This is especially important for children because they are less likely to be competent on their bike and more likely to fall off and hurt themselves.
Expert Author:
Everyone is telling us to go green these days from the people that sell washing liquid through to the government but are we really taking note? Most homes have a recycling bin, largely because you now stand to get fined if you don't separate your rubbish and lets be honest it doesn't take much longer to put things in 2 bins rather than 1! But what about doing more, a greater number of people are washing at a reduced temperature, turning off lights and reusable bags for shopping. However, there is one thing that we don't want to give up and that is our beloved car.
Expert Author:
It never ceases to amaze how many people who ride bikes do not have the correct safety gear and are unconcerned for their own safety. Many cyclists think that they have right of way and therefore it is the cars responsibility to avoid creating any difficulty. This is most certainly not the case, it is the individuals responsibility to make themselves seen and safe so as not to endanger themselves or any road user. If you follow some simple safety rules below you make your journeys safer for yourself and for your fellow road users.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese