فئة المقالة السكري

 

مقالات السكري

الخبراء المؤلف:
معظم الناس يعتقدون أن هناك لا يوجد علاج دائم لمرض السكري، لكن بعض الناس يعتقدون أن يمكنك إدارة مرض السكري مع العلاج الطبيعي. عادة بسبب مرض السكري نوع 1 عند محطتنا البنكرياس المنتجة للأنسولين. بسبب داء السكري من النوع 2 خلال فترة البلوغ بسبب نمط الحياة غير الصحية والبدانة. حول كل أنواع مرض السكري وقيل أن لديهم ارتباط وراثية قوية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
داء السكري مشكلة مدى الحياة. عادة في مائة شخص الحصول على المتضررين من هذه المشكلة. يمكنك الاحتفاظ بهذه المشكلة تحت السيطرة مع مساعدة الأدوية التي ينبغي أن تؤخذ يوميا. النظام الغذائي يلعب أيضا دوراً هاما في إبقائها تحت السيطرة. داء السكري هو شرط من شروط استخدام الكربوهيدرات البصر الذي يسببه نقص الأنسولين المطلق أو النسبي. ويرتبط هذا الشرط باضطراب الأيض المستمر الذي يمنع الجسم من الاستفادة من الجلوكوز كلياً أو جزئيا. في هذه الحالة يتم رفع امتصاص الجلوكوز في الدم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
حمية السكري السعرات الحرارية 1200 يحد من استهلاك الكربوهيدرات والدهون والبروتينات. يمكنك استخدام هذا النظام الغذائي لإدارة نسبة السكر في الدم، أو إنقاص وزنه. أثناء التخطيط للنظام الغذائي الخاص بك دائماً نضع في اعتبارنا أن عوضاً عن وجبات كبيرة تأخذ وجبات صغيرة، وزيادة عدد الوجبات. وفي حين تخطيط النظام الغذائي الخاص بك دائماً نضع في اعتبارنا أن عوضاً عن وجبات كبيرة تأخذ وجبات صغيرة وزيادة عدد وجبات الطعام، وعلى سبيل المثال تغيير نمط الوجبات الثلاث العادية مع نمط وجبة ستة بزيادة الوجبات الخفيفة بين الوجبات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
فقدان الوزن يصبح مشكلة معقدة للغاية إذا كنت تعاني من مرض السكري. غير مسموح لك للحد من الاستهلاك الغذائي الخاص بك بعد نقطة نظراً لأنها يمكن أن تسبب مشاكل صحية خطيرة. ومع ذلك، تحتاج جيدة "الوزن خسارة خطة للسكري" التحكم الخاص بك الوزن بسبب مرضك يضعك في خطر أكبر إذا كنت بدينه. مرضى السكري معرضون لخطر أكبر من الحصول أيضا على أمراض القلب، وحتى يمكنك أن تستفيد من كل ما يلزم من خطوات لإنقاص الوزن. ومن ثم تحتاج السهل "الوزن خسارة خطة للسكر" التي تحيط بك المتاعب الصحية في الاعتبار.
الخبراء المؤلف:
حذار المشتري عندما يتعلق الأمر تصفح الشبكة التي تحتاج إلى "خطط فقدان الوزن مرضى السكري" السكري. مرضى السكري يجب أن تكون حذراً عند اختيار الحق في الغذاء الخطة التي سوف تعمل في انسجام مع مرض السكري. إذا لم تكن "خطط فقدان الوزن السكري" الحقوق في المكان، إيقاعات شديدة في السكر في الدم يمكن أن يكون آثار الجانبية خطيرة. قبل البدء، يجب أن يكون أي مرضى السكري ابتداء من "خطط فقدان الوزن السكري" القيام بزيارات منتظمة مع طبيب رصد احتياجات الأنسولين. نقصان الوزن والغذاء الخاص بك سوف يقلل الاستهلاك حتى متطلبات الأنسولين الخاصة بك، وهذا هو الهدف، الحق!
الخبراء المؤلف:
تعلم هنا ما أكل أنواع وصفات لمرضى السكر. ويتوقف كل شيء إذا كنت نوع 1 أو نوع 2 السكري. يجب أن يكون النظام الغذائي السكري نوع 1 محتوى مثالي للمواد المغذية، عموما من الكربوهيدرات. يجب أن تعتمد على أغذية ذات محتوى منخفض الدهون، عادة انخفاض السكر في مرضى السكري من النوع 2 وخفض السعرات الحرارية. وصفات لمرضى السكري مهمة للكثير من السعرات الحرارية، عموما السعرات الحرارية الكربوهيدرات، fastly يمكن زيادة مستويات السكر في الدم وتبدأ المشاكل الصحية. المضاعفات الناتجة عن ارتفاع نسبة السكر في الدم وتشمل مشاكل الكبد والساق والعين.
الخبراء المؤلف:
تعلم الاعتراف بالاطعمة التي تحتل مرتبة متقدمة في نسبة السكر في الدم فهرسة وتجاهلها من وجبات الطعام الخاصة بك... تبدأ مع هدف متواضع والعمل في ذلك بانتظام! ديتر المرة الأولى العديد من الأهداف مستحيلة وغالباً ما تكون خيبة الأمل إزاء بطء وتيرة الجهود التي تبذلها في فقدان الوزن. داء السكري مرض خطير، ولكن فإنه لا يلزم أن يكون أحد منهكة. إدارة ملايين مرضى في جميع أنحاء العالم بنجاح على "مراقبة الوزن لمرضى السكري" بدقة رصد مستويات السكر في الدم والسيطرة على استهلاك الكربوهيدرات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
هل أنت متعب من الشعور بأن يتم معاقبة نفسك بعدم تناول الأطعمة التي تحبها، ولكن بالطبع يريدون إنقاص وزنه؟ إيجاد بدائل للأطعمة التي تحب ليس بمهمة سهلة. السكري "وفقدان الوزن" مهم جداً بل والأطعمة التي تحبها لا يسبب زيادة الوزن فحسب بل تشكل خطرا على صحتك. هناك أخبار ممتازة! وهناك خيارات للأطعمة التي تحبها.
الخبراء المؤلف:
هذه هي الأيام لرفع الدخل القابل للصرف وأساليب الحياة المستقرة، وأجزاء كبيرة. والنتيجة أن الجميع تقريبا تخوض معركة الإنتفاخ. وكثيراً ما يبدو أنها معركة خاسرة. ونظرا لهي مهمة جداً "النظام الغذائي وفقدان الوزن السكري". السمنة هي المعاقبة عليها الملايين: أنه يؤدي إلى جميع أنواع من المضاعفات الطبية والنفسية، وأنها تعتمد فولومينس المزعجة حتى أكثر عندما يحدث مع مرض السكري...أفضل طريقة لمعالجة السمنة مهاجمته في جذوره!
الخبراء المؤلف:
اكتشف كم جنيه تحتاج لتفقد بغية التحكم في مرضك... الناس الذين يحصلون على لثقلها المقترحة على استعداد للنزول على أدوية السكري وتبدأ الذين يعيشون نمط حياة صحي عادي.
ومع ذلك، لا ينبغي محاولة المصابين بمرض السكري للذهاب على نظام غذائي فقدان وزن وحدها. فقدان الوزن لمرضى السكري من المهم جداً أن نأخذ في الاعتبار يمكن أن تحكم الناس تشخيص مرض السكري مرضهم بالسيطرة على الوزن. الوزن عامل كبير في مرض السكري.
[1[2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Diabetes Article Category

 

Diabetes Articles

Expert Author:
Most of the people think that there is no permanent cure for diabetes but some people believe that you can manage diabetes with natural cure. Usually Type 1 diabetes is caused when our pancreas stop producing the insulin. Type 2 diabetes is caused during the period of adulthood due to unhealthy life style and obesity. About both the types of diabetes it is said that, they have a strong genetic link.
Expert Author:
Diabetes Mellitus is a lifelong problem. Usually one in hundred people get affected by this problem. You can keep this problem under control with the help of drugs which should be taken daily. Diet also plays an important role in keeping it under control. Diabetes is a condition of impaired carbohydrate utilization which is caused by a relative or absolute deficiency of insulin. This condition is related with the continual metabolic disorder which prevents our body from utilizing the glucose partially or totally. In this condition the absorption of the glucose in the blood is raised.
Expert Author:
A 1200 calorie diabetic diet limits consumption of carbohydrates, fats and proteins. You can use this diet to manage blood sugar or to lose weight. While planning your diet always keep in mind that in place of large meals take small meals and increase number of meals. While planning your diet always keep in mind that in place of large meals take small meals and increase number of meals, for example change the regular three meal pattern with a six meal pattern by increasing snacks between the meals.
Expert Author:
Losing weight becomes a very complicated problem if you suffer from diabetes. You are not permitted to limit your food intake beyond a point because it can cause serious health troubles. However, you need a good Weight Loss Plan For Diabetics to control your weight because your disease puts you at greater risk if you are overweight. Diabetics are at greater risk of also acquiring heart disease and so you should utilize all required steps to lose weight. You hence need an easy Weight Loss Plan For Diabetics that takes your health troubles into consideration.
Expert Author:
Buyer beware when it comes to a diabetic surfing the net in need of Diabetic Weight Loss Plans. Diabetics must be careful when selecting the right diet plan that will work in harmony with diabetes. If the rights Diabetic Weight Loss Plans aren't in place, severe rhythms in blood sugars could be a dangerous side effect. Before start, any diabetics beginning Diabetic Weight Loss Plans should have regular visits with a physician to monitor insulin requirements. As your weight decreases and food consumption decreases so will your insulin requirements, and that is the goal, right!
Expert Author:
Learn here what kinds of recipes for diabetics eat. It all depends if you are type 1 or type 2 diabetic. The Type 1 diabetic diet must have an ideal content of nutrients, generally carbs. Type 2 diabetics must depend usually on foods with a low fat content, low sugar and reduced calories. The Recipes For Diabetics are important as too many calories, generally carbohydrate calories, can fastly increase blood sugar levels and start health problems. Complications from high blood sugar include liver, leg and eye problems.
Expert Author:
Learn to recognize foods which rank high on the glycemic index and discard them from your meals... Start with a modest goal and work at it regularly! Many first time dieters have impossible goals and are often disappointed at the slow pace of their weight loss efforts. Diabetes is a serious illness, but it need not be a debilitating one. Millions of patients around the world successfully manage their Weight Control For Diabetes by carefully monitoring their blood sugar levels and controlling their carbohydrate intake.
Expert Author:
Are you tired of feeling that you are punishing yourself by not eating the foods you love, but of course wanting to lose weight? Finding substitutes for the foods you love is not an easy task. Diabetic Weight Loss is even very important and the foods you love not only cause weight gain, but are dangerous to your health. There is excellent news! There are options to the foods you love.
Expert Author:
These are the days of raised disposable incomes, sedentary lifestyles, and large portions. The result is that almost everybody is fighting the battle of the bulge. And frequently it seems that it's a losing battle. Because of are very important the Diabetic Weight Loss Diets. Obesity is the punish of millions: it leads to all kinds of medical and psychological complications and it adopts even more alarming volumens when it happens with diabetes..The best way to tackle obesity is to attack it at its root!
Expert Author:
Discover how many pounds you need to lose in order to control your illness... People who get down to their suggested weight are prepared to get off their diabetic medications and begin living a normal healthy lifestyle.
However, people diagnosed with diabetes should not try to go on a weight loss diet alone. The Weight Loss For Diabetics is very important to keep in mind as the people diagnosed with diabetes can control their illness by controlling their weight. Weight is a big factor in diabetes.
[1[2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese