فئة المقالة السكري

 

مقالات السكري

الخبراء المؤلف:
نظام جديد للنظام غذائي وكمية مرتفعة من ممارسة يمكن أن تحدث فرقا هائلة لمن هم في المراحل المبكرة من مرض السكري أو في الواقع أولئك الذين طوروا هذا المرض. الحد من الضغط على الجسم وتخفيض وزنك ثبت جعل مقاومة الأنسولين أقل مما يعني أن الجسم الطبيعي ينظم مستوى السكر في الدم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
داء السكري من النوع 2 أحد أمراض مزمنة شيوعاً بسبب الإنتاج غير لائق أو الاستفادة من الأنسولين. فرص للحصول على داء السكري من النوع 2 تختلف من شخص إلى آخر. الوراثة، وارتفاع ضغط الدم والشيخوخة عوامل الخطر الرئيسية لمرض السكري من النوع 2. قد يسبب العديد من التأثيرات السلبية على الحياة مثل زيادة الشهية، زيادة العطش، وعدم وضوح الرؤية والتعب وضعف الانتصاب. وبعد تقييم الأعراض، يمكنك بسهولة التحقق هذا الاضطراب بإجراء اختبارات الدم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
قفز معدل انتشار مرض السكري لدى البالغين يعتقد مرة واحدة تكون أساسا مرض في منتصف العمر أو كبار السن، ما يقرب من 70 في المائة فيما بين الناس في الثلاثينات في العقد الماضي، تقريرا يقول. وبوجه عام، مرض السكري زيادة 33 في المائة من عام 1990 إلى عام 1998، يقول مسؤولو الصحة في الولايات المتحدة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
مرض البول السكري أو مرض السكري اضطراب صحة شيوعاً نظراً ارتفاع في مستوى السكر في الدم. وقد حمل هذا المرض المزمن عدة مشاكل مثل ضبابية الرؤية، وكثرة التبول والعطش والتعب. وفي الوقت الحاضر، مرض السكري مرض عضال ويمكن السيطرة عليها إلا من خلال قيادة اتباع أسلوب حياة صحي. تجنب استهلاك الكحول، عقب صحية متوازنة حمية السكري والممارسة العادية للتدريبات هي بعض التدابير التي من خلالها يمكنك التحكم في مرض السكري. اليوم، الكثير من المكملات العشبية متاحة بسهولة في السوق لمساعدة مرضى السكري. دعونا نرى تفاصيل بعض المكملات العشبية استخداماً لعلاج مرض السكري.
الخبراء المؤلف:
فمن الطبيعي بالنسبة لمرضى السكر للقيام بكل شيء تقليل أعراض مرض السكري وطبعا إلى البحث عن طرق علاجها تماما من المرض. إذا كنت مصاب بالسكري وكنت تريد السيطرة الطبيعية على مرضك، حاول استخدام الأعشاب لمرض السكري. يمكن أن يتم السيطرة على مرض السكري الخاص بك ليس فقط مع علاجات تركيبية أو اصطناعية أو المخدرات. ويمكن القضاء على أعراض مرض السكري بطبيعة الحال. الاعتماد أكثر على مرض السكري علاج طبيعي يجلب أي آثار جانبية هو لماذا فكرة جيدة لتتمكن من التعرف على الأعشاب لمرض السكري، واستخدامها لتكون ' صحة مرضى السكري'.
الخبراء المؤلف:
مرض السكري يؤثر على حوالي 24 مليون الأميركيين أو حوالي 8 في المائة من السكان. هو أمراض التي تتميز بارتفاع مستويات السكر في الدم الناجم عن خلل في إنتاج الأنسولين. ويصبح فرد مقاومة للأنسولين السكري عندما لم يعد إخماد البنكرياس الأنسولين كافية لخفض نسبة السكر في الدم، ويصبح استنفاد الجهاز. ويسيطر البنكرياس آليات التغذية المرتدة الهرمونية. الالتهابات الحادة والمزمنة خلق الفوضى الهرمونية في الجسم. أمراض اللثة هي الأمراض المعدية الأكثر انتشارا على كوكب الأرض، وبالتالي يثير قدرا كبيرا من الفوضى.
الخبراء المؤلف:
مستوى انخفاض السكر في الدم في جسم الإنسان، يسمى طبيا كما نقص السكر في الدم شرط مفاجئة التي تحدث بين مرضى السكري. أسلوب حياة صحي مع الدواء المناسب مهم جداً للسيطرة على هذا الوضع مرضى السكري. دعونا نرى الأعراض تنوعاً أبداه المرضى الذين يعانون من انخفاض السكر في الدم مستوى. أعراض نقص السكر في الدم لا يمكن التنبؤ بها، وسوف تختلف من شخص إلى آخر تبعاً لمعايير حية مثل عمر المريض ومقدار مستوى السكر في الدم. يساعد على الوعي السليم لهذه الأعراض في الاعتراف أسهل من نقص السكر في الدم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
حدوث سبب مرض السكري مرض الكلي الناجم عن نتيجة ضعف الشعيرات الدموية في الكلي glomeruli. هذا الشرط السكري اكتشافه بواسطة ويلسون كيميلستيل المعروف أيضا باسم متلازمة ويلسون كيميلستيل. المرض في وقت لاحق إذا لم تشخيصها في المراحل المبكرة، قد حمل الحاجة لزرع الكلي والغسيل الكلوي. ويعتبر حدوث السكري أكثر تواترا بين مرضى السكري الرجال أكثر من النساء. في بعض مرضى السكري، قد يؤدي المرض حتى في أمراض الكلي نهاية المرحلة والفشل الكلوي المزمن. كل من النوع الأول ومرضى السكري من النوع 2 تتأثر هذه المتاعب الكلي على قدم المساواة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الشاي الأخضر، يشيع استخدامها من قبل مرضى السكري تشتهر قيمته الطبية. هو تكوين مختمر من الأوراق التي يمكن استخدامها كالمشروبات والطب. كاميليا سينينسيس هو الاسم البديل لهذا الشاي الطبية. شرب الشاي الأخضر وسيلة فعالة لضبط استقلاب السكر. وتثبت الدراسات على مرضى السكري أن أولئك الذين يشربون الشاي العشبية وكان مستوى سكر في الدم التي تسيطر عليها. أنه يعزز إنتاج الأنسولين، ويمنع امتصاص الجلوكوز ويساعد في إدارة مستوى السكر في الدم. التحكم في ارتفاع ضغط الدم ميزة أخرى لشرب الشاي العشبية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
نقص السكر في الدم أو مستوى انخفاض السكر في الدم يمكن أن تدار جيدا باتباع حمية السكري عادية. ويحدث معظم قضايا سكر الدم نتيجة للمتحصلات الغذائية غير المنضبط بمرضى السكري. ويمكن إجراء المضاعفات المرتبطة بنقص السكر في الدم تحت السيطرة بسهولة عن طريق تتبع النظام الغذائي للمريض. وينبغي التخطيط حمية سكر الدم بشكل صحيح مع المساعدة من اختصاصي. يمكن بدء مريض سكر الدم يوم له أو لها بوجود وجبة إفطار مرضى السكري جيدة. ابدأ في محاولة لتخطي وجبة الإفطار، كما أنها ضرورية للحفاظ على مستوى السكر في الدم. دائماً النفس السيطرة وإبقاء حد في تناول الطعام.
[1] [2[3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Diabetes Article Category

 

Diabetes Articles

Expert Author:
A new diet regime and an elevated amount of exercise can make a enormous difference to those in the stages of early diabetes or in fact those who have developed the illness. Reducing the pressure on the body and reducing your weight has been shown to make less insulin resistance which means that the body will naturally regulate the level of sugar in your blood.
Expert Author:
Type 2 diabetes is a commonly found chronic disease caused due to improper production or utilization of insulin. Chances for getting type 2 diabetes vary from person to person. Heredity, hypertension and old age are main risk factors of type 2 diabetes. It may cause several negative impacts on life like increased appetite, increased thirst, blurred vision, fatigue and erectile dysfunction. After evaluating symptoms, you can easily verify this disorder by conducting blood tests.
Expert Author:
The prevalence of diabetes in adults once thought to be primarily a disease of middle age or older, jumped nearly 70 per cent among people in their 30s in the last decade, a report says. Overall, diabetes increased 33 per cent from 1990 to 1998, U.S. health officials say.
Expert Author:
Diabetes mellitus or diabetes is a commonly found health disorder due to rise in blood sugar level. This chronic disease may induce several problems like blurry vision, frequent urination, thirst and fatigue. At present, diabetes is incurable and can be controlled only by leading a healthy lifestyle. Avoiding alcohol consumption, following a healthy balanced diabetic diet and regular doing of exercises are some of the measures by which you can control diabetes. Today, lots of herbal supplements are easily available in the market to aid diabetes. Let's see the details of some of the herbal supplements commonly used for the treatment of diabetes.
Expert Author:
It is normal for diabetics to do everything to reduce the symptoms of diabetes and of course to find ways to completely cure them of their disease. If you're a diabetic and you want natural control over your illness, try using herbs for diabetes. Controlling your diabetes can be done not only with synthetic or artificial treatments or drugs. You can eradicate the symptoms of diabetes naturally. Relying more on a diabetes natural remedy brings about no side effects which is why it is a good idea for you to learn about herbs for diabetes and use them to be a 'healthier diabetic'.
Diabetes affects about 24 million Americans or about 8 per cent of the population. It is a disease that is characterized by high levels of blood sugar caused by malfunctioning insulin production. An insulin resistant individual becomes diabetic when the pancreas can no longer put out sufficient insulin to lower the blood sugar and the organ becomes exhausted. The pancreas is controlled by hormonal feedback mechanisms. Acute and chronic infections create hormonal chaos in the body. Periodontal disease is the most widespread infectious disease on the planet, consequently provokes a great deal of chaos.
Expert Author:
Low blood sugar level in human body, medically termed as hypoglycemia is a sudden condition occurring among diabetic patients. Healthy lifestyle with proper medication is very important for controlling this diabetic situation. Let's see versatile symptoms shown by patients with low blood sugar level. Symptoms of hypoglycemia are unpredictable and will vary from one person to another depending upon vivid parameters like patient's age and the amount of blood sugar level. Proper awareness of these symptoms helps in easier recognition of hypoglycemia.
Expert Author:
Nephropathy due to diabetes is a kidney disease induced as a result of capillary dysfunction in kidney glomeruli. This diabetic condition discovered by Wilson and Kimmelsteil is also known by name Kimmelsteil-Wilson syndrome. If not diagnosed in earlier stages, disease may later induce the need for dialysis and kidney transplantation. Diabetic nephropathy is more frequently seen among diabetic men than in women. In some diabetic patients, disease may even result in chronic kidney failure and end-stage kidney disease. Both type 1 and type 2 diabetic patients are equally affected by this kidney trouble.
Expert Author:
Green tea, commonly used by diabetic patients is famous for its medicinal value. It is a composition of unfermented leaves which can be used as beverage and as medicine. Camellia sinensis is the alternate name given for this medicinal tea. Drinking green herbal tea is an effective way for controlling sugar metabolism. Studies made on diabetic patients prove that those who drink herbal tea had a controlled blood sugar level. It promotes insulin production, blocks glucose absorption and helps in managing blood sugar level. Controlling high blood pressure is another advantage of drinking herbal tea.
Expert Author:
Hypoglycemia or low blood sugar level can be well managed by following a regular diabetic diet. Most of hypoglycemic issues are happening due to uncontrolled food intakes by diabetic patients. Complications related to hypoglycemia can be easily made under control by tracing patient's diet. Hypoglycemic diet should be properly planned with the help of a dietitian. A hypoglycemic patient can start his or her day by having a good diabetic breakfast. Never try to skip breakfast, as it is necessary for maintaining the blood glucose level. Always self control and keep a limit in food intake.
[1] [2[3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese