فئة المقالة السكري

 

مقالات السكري

الخبراء المؤلف:
للسكري الذي لا يهتم حتى بلده السكري، نفطة، والكشط قطع، وقرحة قليلاً، كل ما يمكن أن يسبب له التهابات حادة. ينبغي أن يعامل جميع هذه المشاكل فورا وعلى الوجه الصحيح. هو أفضل طريقة غسل القطعة بالماء والصابون وتطبيق مطهر على ذلك. استخدام ملابس معقمة أكثر من ذلك والحفاظ على سفح قبالة إلى أقصى حد ممكن. ابدأ استخدام شريط لاصق من القماش التقليدية، وبدلاً من ذلك استخدم الشريط الجراحي.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ليس هناك فرق كبير بين الأمراض الجلدية للشخص العادي، والسكري. فكلاهما قد تقريبا نفس نوع من المشاكل الجلدية مع اختلافات طفيفة. في حالة مرضى السكري، قد يكون لديك مشكلة الجلد الجاف المفرط. يمكن التحكم باستخدام المستحضرات البشرة متغيرة والمطريات. ومع ذلك، يقترح للتحكم هذه المشكلة عن طريق مراقبة الجلوكوز جيد وشرب الكثير من المياه.
الخبراء المؤلف:
مرض السكري يمكن أن تؤذي عينيك، وعموما هناك ليست أعراض في وقت مبكر. حيث يمكن أن يكون لديك الفكر لا شيء خاطئ حتى البصر الخاص بك في خطر. المسرودة أدناه هي مشاكل العين الأولية التي يمكن أن تعرض، أو سوءا، بسبب مرض السكري.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إدارة داء السكري فعال يتطلب اتباع أسلوب حياة صحي يشمل اتباع نظام غذائي متوازن العادية وممارسة منتظمة والسيطرة على الوزن المعقول. النظام الغذائي تعول كثيرا في ضبط مستوى السكر في الدم. وهناك بعض الأطعمة التي قد تساعدك على التحكم في مرض السكري الخاص بك بينما من ناحية أخرى لا بد من تجنب بعض الأطعمة. يجب عليك أن تدرك جميع الخضروات والفواكه التي قد تؤثر على مستويات السكر في الدم الخاص بك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أيورفيدا، علم الحياة القديمة توصي بعض الأعشاب يكون مفيداً في السيطرة على مستوى السكر في الدم. قراءة هذه المادة العثور على بعض من الأعشاب المفيدة التي تم العثور عليها مفيدة في السيطرة على مرض السكري. يترك بوتيا تمتلك خواص السكري مضادة. ومفيدة في جليكوسوريا، الذي يتميز بوجود كمية كبيرة من الجلوكوز في البول. يمكن تمضغ الأوراق أو المتخذة في شكل إلكتروني التسريب أو ديكوتيون.
الخبراء المؤلف:
على الرغم من أن مرض السكري مرض مدى الحياة ولكن واحد يمكنك بسهولة إدارة دياسيس إذا تم اتخاذ المزيد من الحيطة في النظام الغذائي ونمط الحياة. قراءة هذه المادة لإيجاد بسيطة والعلاجات المنزلية فعالة والعلاجات الطبيعية التي تساعد مرضى السكري السيطرة على مستويات الجلوكوز في الدم الطبيعي.
الخبراء المؤلف:
نقص السكر في الدم مصطلح طبي. فإنه يوضح الحالة التي تنتج مستوى أدنى من مستوى الجلوكوز في الدم خلاف واحد عادي. الأدبية وهو يشير إلى "تحت الدم الحلو" (Gr.hypo، جليكيس، هايما). نقص السكر في الدم تنتج مجموعة متنوعة من أعراض، وعلامات وآثار، ولكن المشكلة الرئيسي الكذب في عدم كفاية إمدادات من الجلوكوز في الدماغ. أنه يؤدي إلى ضعف الوظيفية التي يتم نيوروجليكوبينيا. وفي نهاية المطاف، فإنه يخلق شعور سيء فيما يتعلق بالمضبوطات، واللاوعي وتلف دائم حتى في الدماغ أو الموت.
الخبراء المؤلف:
مضاعفات مرض السكري هو السبب الأكثر شيوعاً لنقص السكر في الدم. فشل الجسم استخدام الجلوكوز، وحدوث مرض السكري. يحدث ذلك لأن البنكرياس غير قادرة على إنتاج الأنسولين. من ناحية أخرى، أن الأنسولين متاح ولكن ليست فعالة. وفقا لنظام الهيئة، قد الجلوكوز بالدخول إلى خلايا الجسم، سواء كانت تستعد في الدم. نقص السكر في الدم يحدث غالباً عند الناس يستخدمون الأنسولين للحفاظ على نسبة السكر في الدم منخفضة. اكتب 1 في مرضى السكري، وبعض المرضى من داء السكري من النوع 2 استخدام الأنسولين. مرضى السكري نوع 2 تعاطي المخدرات عن طريق الفم، سولفونيلوريس محفوفة بالمخاطر في الحلقة انخفاض السكر في الدم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الشاي الأخضر يساعد على منع مرض السكري من النوع 1. داء السكري من النوع 1 انشقاقات جلوكوز الدم، وعدم إنتاج الأنسولين. الشاي الأخضر في النظام الغذائي السكري ربما خيار جيد. يفسر البحث مع الحيوان فإنه يمنع حقاً داء السكري من النوع 1. ظهرت نتيجة لدراسة في الموقع "بيوميد المركزية"؛ أنها ليست فقط مفيدة للوقاية من داء السكري من النوع 1، المساعدة في منع تطور مرض السكري من النوع 2.
الخبراء المؤلف:
في جسم الإنسان، الكلي هو واحد من أهم الأجهزة التي يمكن أن نجد الملايين من ضآلة الأوعية الدموية. الكلي تعمل كعامل تصفية. إزالة عامل تصفية منتجات النفايات من الدم. في بعض الأحيان مرض يعطل هذا تصفية النظام. يمكن ترك السكري الكلي لا تعمل. فشل كلوي عملية تفقد القدرة على إزالة النفايات؛ نتيجة لذلك يحدث مرض الكلي.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5[6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Diabetes Article Category

 

Diabetes Articles

Expert Author:
For a diabetic who is not so concerned about his diabetes, a blister, cut, a little sore, abrasion all can cause him severe infections. All these problems should be treated immediately and properly. The better way is to wash the cut with soap and water and apply antiseptic on it. Use sterile dressing over it and keep the foot off as much as possible. Never use conventional cloth adhesive tape, instead use surgical tape.
Expert Author:
There is not much difference between the skin diseases of a normal person and a diabetic. They both almost have a same kind of skin problems with minor differences. In case of diabetics, you may have problem of excessive dry skin. This can be controlled by using variable skin lotions and emollients. However, it is suggested to control this problem by good glucose control and drinking too much water.
Expert Author:
Diabetes can hurt your eyes, and generally there are no early symptoms. So you could have no thought something is wrong until your eyesight is in risk. Listed below are the primary eye problems that can be brought on, or made worse, by diabetes.
Expert Author:
Effective diabetes management requires a healthy lifestyle which includes a regular balanced diet, regular exercise and sensible weight control. Diet counts a lot in controlling blood sugar level. There are certain foods that may help you to control your diabetes while on the other hand some foods must be avoided. You must be aware of all the vegetables and fruits that may affect your blood sugar levels.
Expert Author:
Ayurveda, the ancient science of life recommends some herbs to be beneficial in controlling blood sugar level. Read this article to find some of the useful herbs that are found beneficial in controlling diabetes. Butea leaves possess anti diabetic properties. They are useful in glycosuria, which is characterized by the presence of a large amount of glucose in the urine. The leaves can be chewed or taken in the form of an infusion or decoction.
Expert Author:
Although diabetes is a lifelong disease but one can easily manage the diases if extra care on diet and lifestyle is taken. Read this article to find simple and effective home remedies and natural treatments that help diabetics control their blood glucose levels naturally.
Expert Author:
Hypoglycemia is a medical term. It illustrates the state that produces lower level of blood glucose level other than a normal one. It literary indicates "under sweet blood" (Gr.hypo-, glykys, haima). Hypoglycemia produces a variety of symptom, signs and effects, but the prime problem lying in an inadequate supply of glucose to the brain. It results the functional impairment that is neuroglycopenia. Ultimately, it creates bad feeling relating to seizures, unconsciousness and even permanent brain damage or death.
Expert Author:
The diabetes complication is the most common cause of Hypoglycemia. Body fails to use glucose, and the diabetes occurs. It happens because the pancreas is not capable enough to produce insulin. On the other hand, insulin is available but not effective. According to body system, glucose has to enter into body cells, whether it prepares in the blood. Hypoglycemia occurs mostly when people use insulin to keep their blood sugar low. Type 1 diabetics and some patients of type 2 diabetes use insulin. Type 2 diabetics taking oral drugs, sulfonylureas are risky in low blood sugar episode.
Expert Author:
Green tea assists to prevent type 1 diabetes. Type 1 diabetes splits blood glucose, and does not produce the insulin. Green tea in the diabetic diet perhaps is a good option. Research with animal explains it really prevents the type 1 diabetes. The result of a study appeared in Biomed Central website; it is not only helpful for prevention of type 1 diabetes, helping prevent the development of type 2 diabetes.
Expert Author:
In human body, kidney is one of the most important organs in which we can find millions of diminutive blood vessels. Kidney is working as a filter. Filter removes the waste products from blood. Sometimes disease disrupts this filtering system. Diabetes can let kidney fail to operate. The operation failure of kidney loses the ability to remove waste products; as a result, kidney disease occurs.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5[6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese