疾病和條件文章的分類

 

疾病和條件的文章

專家作者:
風疹,德國麻疹,俗稱是由風疹病毒引起的感染。詞源告訴我們風疹名稱有拉丁文的起源,主要是指"一點紅"。這是其視覺症狀指示。成為通常稱為德國麻疹,它是第一次由德國物理學家中所述 18 世紀中期.
專家作者:
有的焊工都暴露的幾種風險。著名健康風險包括錳中毒、 腦損傷、 肺部問題、 和腎功能衰竭。然而,除此之外,焊工亦會遭受其他威脅,如皮膚和眼睛,也可能由不同級別的光和輻射,以及噪音引起的耳朵受傷.
專家作者:
創傷性腦損傷在美國的主要原因是瀑布。以避免或儘量減少影響的瀑布,頭盔應使用在所有時間當都騎一輛自行車或摩托車 ;它還應使用時玩足球、 曲棍球、 溜冰、 極端運動擊球,騎著一匹馬,滑雪,.
專家作者:
吞咽困難,稱為吞咽困難,可以有大量的原因,並可以在以各種方式説明。這篇文章需要看困難與吞咽 (吞咽困難) 和一些的方法,可用來對待它,最常見的原因。雖然敏銳地緊張,通過健全的醫療諮詢服務、 適當藥物和某些易於遵循的步驟,可確保為病人的生活品質的提高,可以適當緩解吞咽困難.
專家作者:
大量出汗 (也稱為多汗症) 可以是一個很不舒服,羞辱的醫療條件。包括腋下、 棕櫚樹、 回的腳,身體或整個機體本身的很多部分可以出現過量排汗。肉毒桿菌毒素注射劑是有效的治療選擇,可以説明減少的局部地區出汗量。這篇文章討論的手汗症的類型和肉毒毒素注射治療條件的成本.
此生電子信包含所有葡萄酒愛好者有一些好消息。洛約拉大學芝加哥 Stritch 醫學院的研究人員,喝適量的酒可降低癡呆症的風險。研究小組分析了來自多個 365,000 人參加了 143 自 1977 年以來進行的研究的資料。他們發現酒似乎比啤酒或烈性酒更有益。適度飲酒者是不那麼容易患癡呆症、 阿爾茨海默病和思維能力普遍下降 23%。"適度飲者?"的定義是什麼一般經驗法則就是男性每天兩杯酒和一杯飲料的婦女每天最多.
專家作者:
吞咽困難,這是吞咽困難的醫學術語,可能會出現在年輕或年長的人。可以有多種原因,並根據條件的原因,可以應用不同的醫學治療或應對技術。吞咽困難有兩種形式 ;口咽部,哪裡的神經的神經和肌肉控制吞咽損壞,和口咽部凡在喉嚨和口腔中出現的困難.
腿長度不一致,或者因為它已被或者稱為,短的腿綜合征,是到目前為止是最重要的姿勢不對稱。下肢長度是簡單地定義為一條腿短比其他條件。如果存在重大差異,步態和姿勢的中斷影響可能會發生.
專家作者:
血液病或血液相關的疾病是相當上崛起,並負責崛起的關鍵因素之一就是生活方式的改變。今天,個人的飲食和生活方式改變了很多,它是這些突然的變化的飲食習慣和生活方式,被認為是血症的主要原因之一.
專家作者:
有研究表明是否患者都能夠監視他們的身體條件和相應的反應,他們可能能夠診斷及其目前狀態,甚至可以控制其內部和所謂非自願的過程。生物回饋訓練是一種技術,為了統治,大腦的活動中,影響流程,如心率、 呼吸、 肌肉緊張和皮膚溫度,因此將導致某些疾病與這些進程相關聯的規管。通過掛鉤自己到回饋的機器,個人將能夠確認他們的身體狀況,因為他們試圖把自己放在那裡他們可以再施加的濃度和控制的更高級別的鬆弛狀態.
[1[2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]科技 raquo
 
優秀,拉裡。謝謝你以新的文章目錄技術並使其最大工作。我鼓勵大家保持作出貢獻並定期作出貢獻。我可以證明事實本網站已在許多方面強目錄。拉裡獲得的榮譽 !

馬修 · C.基岡
文章作者

我覺得很高興使用既是作者和出版商。它充滿了好小的驚喜,使整個過程的寫作、 閱讀和發佈文章完整的喜悅。這是一個出來頂和放下手擊敗其餘.

埃裡克 · 加納
董事總經理
ManageTrainLearn

 
我用谷歌搜索,偶然發現了你的網站。 這正是我一直在尋找的他很高興找到這種廣泛的文章。因為我發起一個免費的雜誌,在佛羅里達州一個小鎮,我想要盡可能一樣足智多謀同時仍然能夠提供一些內容,既有趣又寫得很好。您的網站在組合中有所有的變數。優秀的網站打的講規模排序中的所有注釋.

莫蒙大拿州
美國佛羅里達州

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

我見過很多文章目錄,我必須說 ArticleSphere.com 是迄今為止最好的.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the 一號 place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

謝謝你把這種專業、 品質和有用的網站.

烏鴉史密斯
美國加州薩克拉門托

文章主題

版權所有 © 2005- 拉裡 · 林,新加坡-ArticleSphere.com™ 條搜尋引擎目錄
全球範圍內保留的擁有權利。所有商標和獨家都是各自擁有者的財產.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Disease And Conditions Article Category

 

Categories in Disease And Conditions

Acid Reflux GERD

Addictions

AIDS STD

Alcoholism

Allergies

Alzheimer Disease

Anxiety

Arthritis Osteoporosis

Asthma

Attention Deficit Disorder

Autism

Back Chronic Pain

Bird Flu

Breast Cancer

Cancer

Candida

Carpal Tunnel Syndrome

Cerebral Palsy

Colon Rectal Cancer

Constipation IBS

Crohn Disease

Dental Disease

Depression

Diabetes

Eating Disorders

Eczema Dermatitis

Fibromyalgia Chronic Fatigue

Halitosis Bad Breath

Heart Disease

Hemorrhoids

Hepatitis

Hernia

Herpes

High Blood Pressure

Incontinence

Influenza Flu

Insomnia Sleep Disorders

Kidney Disorders

Leukemia Lymphoma Cancer

Lung Mesothelioma Asbestos

Migraine Headaches

Multiple Sclerosis

Nail Fungus

Ovarian Cervical Cancer

Prostate Cancer

Psoriasis

Schizophrenia

Sinusitis

Skin Cancer

Skin Disorders

Sleep Apnea Snoring

Tinnitus

Warts

Disease And Conditions Articles

Expert Author:
Rubella, also commonly known as German Measles, is an infection caused by the Rubella virus. Etymology tells us that the name Rubella has a Latin origin and primarily means "little red". This is an indication of its visual symptoms. It became popularly known as German measles as it was first described by a German physicist in the mid-18th century.
Expert Author:
There are several risks that welders are exposed to. The well-known health risks include manganese poisoning, brain damage, lung problems, and kidney failure. However, in addition to that, welders are also exposed to other dangers, such as injuries to the skin, eyes, and the ears, which can be caused by different levels of light and radiation, as well as loud noises.
Expert Author:
The major cause of traumatic brain injuries in the US is falls. In order to avoid or minimize the effects of falls, helmets should be used at all times when riding a bicycle or motorcycle; it should also be used when playing extreme sports such as football, hockey, skating, batting, riding a horse, skiing, and snowboarding.
Expert Author:
Swallowing difficulties, known as dysphagia, can have a vast array of causes and can be helped in a variety of ways. This article takes a look at the most common causes of difficulty with swallowing (dysphagia) and some of the ways that are available to treat it. Although acutely stressful, dysphagia can be alleviated by sound medical counselling, proper medication and certain easy-to-follow steps which can ensure an improved quality of life for the patient.
Expert Author:
Excessive sweating (also known as hyperhidrosis) can be a very uncomfortable and humiliating medical condition. Excess perspiration can occur on many parts of the body including the armpits, palms, feet, back or the entire body itself. Botox injections are an effective treatment option which can help reduce the amount of sweating in localized areas. This article discusses the types of hyperhidrosis and the cost of Botox injections for treating the condition.
This health e-letter contains some good news for all the wine lovers out there. According to researchers at the Loyola University Chicago Stritch School of Medicine, drinking moderate amounts of alcohol may lower the risk of dementia. The research team analyzed data from more than 365,000 people who took part in 143 studies conducted since 1977. They found that wine appeared more beneficial than beer or spirits. Moderate drinkers were 23 per cent less likely to develop dementia, Alzheimer's disease, and a general decline in thinking skills. So what's the definition of a "moderate drinker?" A general rule of thumb would be a maximum of two drinks per day for men and one drink per day for women.
Expert Author:
Dysphagia, which is the medical terminology for difficulties in swallowing, may occur in persons who are young or elderly. The causes can vary, and depending on the reasons for the condition, different medical treatments or coping techniques can be applied. Dysphagia comes in two forms; Oropharyngeal, where the neurological nerves and muscles controlling swallowing are damaged, and Oropharyngeal where difficulties show up in the throat and mouth.
Expert Author:
Leg length discrepancy, or as it has been alternatively termed, the short leg syndrome, is by far the most important postural asymmetry. Limb length discrepancy is simply defined as a condition where one leg is shorter than the other. If a substantial difference exists, disruptive effects on gait and posture can occur.
Expert Author:
Blood disease or blood related diseases are quite on rise, and one of the key factors which are responsible for the rise is change in lifestyle. Today, lifestyle and eating habits of individuals have changed a lot and it is these sudden changes in the dietary habits and lifestyle that is considered to be one of the principal causes of blood disorder.
Expert Author:
Research has shown that if patients are able to monitor their body's conditions and react accordingly, they might be able to diagnose their current state and even control its internal and supposedly involuntary processes. Biofeedback is a technique that is meant to reign in the brain's activity and affect processes such as heart rate, breathing, muscle tension and skin temperature that would consequently lead to the regulation of certain disorders that are associated with these processes. By hooking themselves up to biofeedback machines, an individual would be able to confirm the state of their body and as they try to put themselves in a state of relaxation where they can then exert a higher level of concentration and control.
[1[2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese