فئة المقالة اضطرابات الأكل

 

مقالات اضطرابات الأكل

الخبراء المؤلف:
المشاهير بعض آخر ينظر إليها الناس؛ لديهم للتعامل مع الكاميرات والناس يحدق بها باستمرار. هذا هو واحد من أكبر أسباب لماذا قد العديد من المشاهير اضطرابات الأكل. معظم المشاهير سعوا إلى العلاج والتحدث بحرية عن ما عليه مثل المصابين باضطراب. اضطرابات الأكل هي شيء كبير للمشاهير الذين يحاولون الحفاظ على وزنهم بحيث يمكن دائماً تبدو جيدة للرأي العام.
الخبراء المؤلف:
اضطرابات الأكل ترتبط عادة مع فقدان الشهية والشره المرضى. فقدان الشهية والشره المرضى اضطراب الأكثر شيوعاً--أنها ليست فقط إلا الاضطرابات لكن الاضطرابات النفسية. عدا هذين هناك اضطراب يهدد آخر القادمين إلى الساحة تدريجيا تسمى أورثوريكسيا العصبي. يمكن أن تهدد العصبي أورثوريكسيا احتمال الشخص أن يعيش حياة صحية وسليمة. في هذه المقالة نقوم بدراسة جيدة حول العصبي أورثوريكسيا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وأنا أعلم أن هناك الكثير من الناس هناك (وأنا منهم) الذين دسمة في بعض المناسبات. أعتقد أن الجميع في حالة ارتكاب هذا مرة واحدة في كل حين (أظن الشكر). لكثير من الناس على الرغم من الإفراط في تناول الطعام هو حدثاً عادياً بسبب عوامل عديدة، أحدها هو الاكتئاب. الشراهة عند تناول الطعام بشكل منتظم هو فعلا اضطراب يمكن لها آثار سلبية طويلة الأمد على صحتك. الناس الذين يأكلون بنهم يشعرون إكراه للقيام بذلك، ولا تستطيع مقاومة وتحث. الشراهة عند تناول الطعام هي في الواقع الأكثر شيوعاً في الأكل هناك.
الخبراء المؤلف:
اضطرابات الأكل من بين تلك الشروط الحديثة التي لم تكن دائماً بجدية السكان على نطاق أوسع، ولكن يمكن لها آثار خطيرة للغاية لضحاياه. وفي الواقع، أبعد ما يكون عن مشكلة بسيطة التي يمكن حل مرضى ببساطة عن طريق 'سحب أنفسهم معا'، العديد من اضطرابات الأكل ينظر إليها عادة هي المعترف بها الظروف النفسية التي إذا ما تركت دون علاج ويمكن حتى تتحول إلى أن تكون قاتلة. لهذا السبب من المهم جداً على الفور أي بوادر اضطرابات الأكل في نفسك، والأسرة، أو الأصدقاء والزملاء، حيث أنه يمكن بدء العلاج في حين المشكلة تظل كبد نسبيا بسهولة مع.
فقدان الشهية برو مسألة مثيرة للجدل، مشيراً إلى طابع استباقي anorexics أنماط الحياة. وهناك الكثير من مواقع ويب برو فقدان الشهية في جميع أنحاء شبكة الإنترنت التي توفر التغذية المرتدة للناس مع فقدان الشهية. هذه المواقع على شبكة الإنترنت يقدم نصائح، وتقديم المشورة والدعم للأشخاص الذين يتعاملون مع اضطرابات الأكل.
متلازمة الأكل الليلي هو اضطراب نوم أكثر شيوعاً في النساء أكثر من الرجال. هو واحد من اثنين من اضطرابات الأكل التي تتعلق بالنوم. ويسمى الآخر اضطراب النوم المتصلة الأغذية. ليلى الأكل العصبي واضطرابات النوم المتعلقة المواد الغذائية باراسومنياس.
فقدان الشهية اضطراب في الأكل يتميز بخوف واضح من زيادة الوزن والدهون. الناس في مواجهة هذا الشرط أصبح هاجس الغذاء والانخراط في أعمال مبالغ فيها لمنع زيادة الوزن. من المهم جداً أن نفهم أن فقدان الشهية لا تنطوي على فقدان الشهية.
اضطرابات الأكل هي الأمراض الخطيرة التي تؤثر على الصحة الجسدية والعقلية على حد سواء. المزيد والمزيد من الناس يصبحون الضحايا لاضطرابات الأكل في الوقت الحاضر. الحقائق المثيرة للقلق أن اضطرابات الأكل مثل فقدان الشهية (فقدان الشهية العصبي) والشره المرضى (الشره المرضى العصبي) معدلات وفيات عالية. حوالي عشرة في المائة المصابين بمرض فقدان الشهية يموتون من المجاعة وسوء التغذية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ورأى نيكول الصعود 60 جنيه بعد انفصال لها مهمة أخرى لها وزنها. جزء من زيادة الوزن ترتبط بالأدوية التي قالت أنها كانت تستهلك، بل أكثر من ذلك يأتي من ما يسمى بالأكل العاطفي. حاليا، وقد تم زيادة تركيز فيما يتعلق بمسألة الأكل العاطفي. كما واقع الأمر، يقول العديد من الخبراء أن معظم الزيادة في الوزن نتيجة للأكل العاطفي في الرجال وفاماليس على السواء. كما واقع الأمر، ومجلة "المرأة اليوم" حسبت أن ما يصل إلى 75 في المائة من التهام مرتبط بالعواطف.
الخبراء المؤلف:
لقد ناقشنا في هذه المقالة حول ليلة الأكل متلازمة. الأشخاص الذين يعانون من هذا الاضطراب ليست واعية خلال هذه الحلقات الأكل. الأطعمة المستهلكة خلال فترات الاضطراب الأكثر احتمالاً أن تكون الأطعمة عالية السكر، الدهون.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Eating Disorders Articles: Find & Search Eating Disorders Articles at Article Sphere

Eating Disorders Article Category

 

Eating Disorders Articles

 
Expert Author:
Celebrities are some of the most seen people; they have to deal with cameras and people constantly staring at them. That is one of the biggest reasons why so many celebrities have eating disorders. Most of the celebrities have sought out treatment and speak freely of what it's like living with a disorder. Eating disorders are a big thing for celebrities who are trying to maintain their weight so that the can always look good for the public eye.
Expert Author:
Eating disorders are usually associated with anorexia and bulimia. Anorexia and bulimia are most common disorder - they are not just only the disorders but are psychological disorders. Other than these two there is another threatening disorder coming into the scene gradually called orthorexia nervosa. Orthorexia nervosa can threaten the person's probability to live healthy and proper life. In this article we well study about orthorexia nervosa.
Expert Author:
I know there are lots of people out there (myself included) who overeat on some occasions. I think everyone if guilty of this once in a while (think Thanksgiving). For many people though, overeating is a regular occurrence due to many factors, one of which is depression. Binge eating on a regular basis is actually a disorder that can have long-term negative effects on your health. People who binge eat feel a compulsion to do this and can't resist the urges. Binge eating is actually the most common eating disorder there is.
Expert Author:
Eating disorders are among those modern conditions which aren't always taken seriously by the wider population, but which can have very serious effects for its victims. Indeed, far from being a minor problem which sufferers can solve simply by 'pulling themselves together', many of the eating disorders commonly seen are recognized psychological conditions which if left untreated can even turn out to be fatal. For this reason it's very important to spot any early signs of eating disorders in yourself, your family, or friends and colleagues, so that treatment can be started while the problem remains relatively easily coped with.
Expert Author:
Pro anorexia is a controversial matter, referring to the pro-active character of anorexics' lifestyles. There are lots of pro anorexia web sites throughout the Internet that provide feedback to people with anorexia. These web sites offer tips, advice and support to persons who are dealing with eating disorders.
Expert Author:
Nocturnal eating syndrome is a sleep disorder that is more common in women than men. It is one of two eating disorders that are related to sleep. The other is called sleep-related food disorder. Nocturnal eating syndrome and sleep-related food disorder are parasomnias.
Expert Author:
Anorexia is an eating disorder characterized by a pronounced fear of gaining weight and being fat. People confronted with this condition become obsessed with food and engage in exaggerated acts of preventing weight gain. It is very important to understand that anorexia doesn't involve loss of appetite.
Expert Author:
Eating disorders are dangerous illnesses that affect both physical and mental health. More and more people become the victims of eating disorders nowadays. A disturbing fact is that eating disorders such as anorexia (Anorexia Nervosa) and bulimia (Bulimia Nervosa) have high mortality rates. Around ten percent of people with anorexia die from starvation and malnourishment.
Expert Author:
Nicole saw her weight climb up 60 pounds following her separation from her significant other. A part of the weight gain correlated to the medication that she was consuming, but most of it comes from what is called emotional eating. Currently, there has been an increased focus on the matter of emotional eating. As a matter of fact, many experts say that most weight gain is a result of emotional eating in both men and famales. As a matter of fact, Women Today magazine has calculated that as much as 75 percent of gorging is linked to emotions.
Expert Author:
In this article we have discussed about night eating syndrome. People suffering from this disorder are not conscious during such eating episodes. The foods consumed during the disorder periods are most likely to be high-sugar, high-fat foods.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

 
I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn.com

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

العربيةБългарскиCatala简体中文繁體中文ČeštinaDanskNederlandsEnglishEestiSuomiFrançaisDeutschΕλληνικάAyiti kreooliעבריתHindiMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어LatviešuLietuviųNorskPersianPolskiPortuguêsRomânРусскийSlovenskýSlovenskiEspañolSvenskaไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаtieng Viet