饮食失调问题文章的分类

 

饮食紊乱症的文章

专家作者:
节食可进食障碍暴食一样严重。鉴于对女性意识的身体形象的影响,它并不令人惊讶的是,进食障碍我们时代的富裕成为一个关键的问题.
专家作者:
身体的负面形象是饮食紊乱症的一个主要组成部分。虽然大多数美国女性供认不满他们的体重,对于一些它成为导致厌食症和暴食症的困扰.
专家作者:
一些使用食品作为一种生存手段来应付生活。此进食障碍包括 bingeing 和清除剧集,有时几次一天。当 bingeing,一些将会消耗大量的食物很高卡路里的热量和脂肪的含量。此进食障碍会导致营养不良的许多医疗并发症。低血压、 体温过低、 不规则的心跳和牙齿脱落、 右耳溢脓等敏感牙甚至牙科问题。早期治疗高度建议,因为这种情况可能导致死亡.
专家作者:
厌食症往往被视为为白人中产阶级十几岁的少女,保留进食障碍研究揭示了厌食症不歧视基于种族、 年龄、 类或性别。虽然为主条件困扰女性,超过 250 万美国男孩和女孩、 男人和妇女,富国和穷国,亚洲、 拉美裔、 高加索人和非洲裔美国遭受来自厌食症,和它是正像 9 年一样年轻患者看到老.
虽然饮食失调是无疑令人不愉快,经常生命威胁、 推太多的问题徒和最终走向铺盖节食饮食紊乱状态可能会导致伤害。登记册上有问题的饮食紊乱症浪潮吗?
专家作者:
如果您知道患有厌食症或暴食症的人,很重要你坚持他们得到治疗。密集及往往长期饮食紊乱症的治疗。大多数治疗方法按照特定阶段。阅读更多关于可用于这些常见的饮食紊乱症的治疗.
专家作者:
神经性厌食也许是最危险的饮食失调,作为近 10%的那些诊断最终会死。它是复杂的条件下,引起很多不同的因素,但幸运的是有各种形式的治疗受害者提供.
专家作者:
如果您是父、 母或爱人之一的今天的青少年,你可能听说过饮食紊乱症。十几岁的棍子薄的恒星,图像的轰炸并被告知要薄是会受欢迎。如果你认为你知道进食障碍的人,这些迹象去寻找.
专家作者:
您是否厌倦不知道你的饮食习惯是否正常吗?怎么样思考再三为什么你会觉得你不是能完全掌控你的生命的潜力吗?你是人的在食品中找到安慰的类型吗?食品麻木你的感情和让你忘记了片刻的生活吗?你吃当你不甚至饿了吗?做你出来自己完全直到您不舒服吗?
永远不知道是否你有一个严重的问题,与暴食呢?在最近一期的哈佛大学心理健康信、 暴食症被定义为 2 个或更多发作的狂吃 (占用了大量的食物在 2 个小时或更少) 至少 3 个月为一周两次。患有暴食暴饮暴食的人认为这是个可耻的秘密.
科技 laquo[4] [5] [6] [7] [8[9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]
 
优秀,拉里。谢谢你以新的文章目录技术并使其最大工作。我鼓励大家保持作出贡献并定期作出贡献。我可以证明事实本网站已在许多方面强目录。拉里获得的荣誉 !

马修 · C.基冈
文章作者

我觉得很高兴使用既是作者和出版商。它充满了好小的惊喜,使整个过程的写作、 阅读和发布文章完整的喜悦。这是一个出来顶和放下手击败其余.

埃里克 · 加纳
董事总经理
ManageTrainLearn

 
我用谷歌搜索,偶然发现了你的网站。 这正是我一直在寻找的他很高兴找到这种广泛的文章。因为我发起一个免费的杂志,在佛罗里达州一个小镇,我想要尽可能一样足智多谋同时仍然能够提供一些内容,既有趣又写得很好。您的站点在组合中有所有的变量。优秀的网站打的讲规模排序中的所有注释.

莫蒙大拿州
美国佛罗里达州

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

我见过很多文章目录,我必须说 ArticleSphere.com 是迄今为止最好的.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the 一号 place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

谢谢你把这种专业、 质量和有用的网站.

乌鸦史密斯
美国加州萨克拉门托

文章主题

版权所有 © 2005- 拉里 · 林,新加坡-ArticleSphere.com™ 条搜索引擎目录
全球范围内保留的所有权利。所有商标和独家都是各自所有者的财产.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Eating Disorders Article Category

 

Eating Disorders Articles

Expert Author:
Dieting can be an eating disorder as serious as binge eating. Given the impact of body image on women's consciousness, it is not surprising that eating disorder is becoming a critical problem in our age of affluence.
Expert Author:
Negative body images are a major component of eating disorders. While most American females confess to being unhappy about their weight, for some it becomes an obsession that results in anorexia and bulimia.
Expert Author:
The bulimic uses food as a means of survival to cope with life. This eating disorder includes bingeing and purging episodes, sometimes several times a day. When bingeing, the bulimic will consume large amounts of food which are high in calories and fat. This eating disorder leads to many medical complications due to malnutrition. Low blood pressure, low body temperature, irregular heartbeat and even dental problems such as tooth loss, pyorrhea and sensitive teeth. Early treatment is highly advised as this condition can result in death.
Expert Author:
Anorexia is often seen as an eating disorder reserved for white middle-class teenage girls, research has revealed that anorexia doesn't discriminate based on race, age, class, or gender. Though predominately a condition afflicting females, over 2.5 million Americans-boys and girls, men and women, rich and poor, Asian, Latino, Caucasian, and African American-suffer from anorexia, and it is now being seen in patients as young as 9 years old.
Expert Author:
Whilst Eating Disorders are undoubtedly unpleasant and quite often life threatening, pushing too many problem eaters and hardcore dieters towards definitive Eating Disorder status may be causing harm. Is there a problematic Eating Disorders bandwagon on the roll?
Expert Author:
If you know someone who is suffering from anorexia or bulimia, it is important that you insist that they get treatment. Treatment for eating disorders is intensive and often long-term. Most treatments follow certain phases. Read more about the treatments available for these common eating disorders.
Expert Author:
Anorexia nervosa is perhaps one of the most dangerous eating disorders, as nearly ten percent of those diagnosed end up dying. It is a complex condition caused by many different factors, but fortunately there are various forms of treatment available to victims.
Expert Author:
If you are the parent or loved one of one of today's teenagers, you have probably heard about eating disorders. Teens are bombarded with images of stick-thin stars, and are told that to be thin is to be popular. If you think you know someone with an eating disorder, these are the signs to look for.
Expert Author:
Are you sick and tired of wondering if your eating habits are normal? What about pondering over and over again why you feel like you aren't fully capable of having the potential to take control of your life? Are you the type of person that finds comfort in food? Does food numb your feelings and make you forget about life for a moment? Do you eat when you are not even hungry? Do you stuff yourself full until you feel sick?
Expert Author:
Ever wonder if you have a serious problem with binge eating? In a recent issue of the Harvard Mental Health Letter, bulimia is defined as 2 or more episodes of binge eating (consuming a large amount of food in 2 hours or less) at least twice a week for 3 months. People who suffer from bulimia and binge eating view this as a shameful secret.
«[4] [5] [6] [7] [8[9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14]
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese