العوملة فئة المادة

 

مقالات العوملة

الخبراء المؤلف:
خصم الفواتير هو أساسا نفس فاتورة العوملة: أنها تنطوي على بيع الفواتير الخاصة بك ليست مستحقة الدفع لشركة بسعر مخفض. الخصم يوفر الشركة شراء الفواتير الخاصة بك مع الربح؛ ولكن خصم الفواتير يتيح لك باستلام النقدية الآن بالنسبة للفواتير الخاصة بك،...
الخبراء المؤلف:
الرومان كانوا أول حضارة لبيع السندات الإذنية بخصم، ابتداء من صناعة العوملة. بنيت أمريكا إلى حد كبير على إمكانيات العوملة، عندما تم إدراج الشركات الاستعمارية من الأوروبيين الراغبين في الاستثمار النقدية مقابل الوعد بعوائد كبيرة، وسندات الحكومة أيضا استخدام نفس المبادئ التي تطبقها الشركات عندما ينخرطون في فاتورة العوملة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إذا كان لديك مشكلة في التدفق النقدي، قد تفكر في إيجاد شركة ضلعت في شراء فواتير للحصول على تعقب أنت على الحق مرة أخرى. في كثير من الأحيان، من خلال أي خطأ من جانبهم، الشركات الصغيرة والكبيرة تجد نفسها في مأزق لأنهم لا يملكون ما يكفي من النقود تسديد الديون، دفع الموظفين، أو الاستثمار في المواد اللازمة والقوى العاملة من أجل المزايدة على عقود مربحة، وتتأثر بمرور الوقت.
الخبراء المؤلف:
العوملة، يعرف أيضا باسم حسابات القبض العوملة، أعمال مصطلح يستخدم لوصف أسلوب الشركات التي تبيع فواتيرهم المستحقة غير المسددة بغية الحصول على نقدية فورية لأعمالهم. عندما تبيع شركة المنتج أو الخدمة، يتم إنشاء فاتورة تفيد بعدد الأيام التي يجب أن تدفع الفاتورة والمبلغ المستحق. هذه الفاتورة يصبح على الفور جزءا من حسابات القبض، وهي الأموال المستحقة لشركة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
العوملة واحدة من أقدم أساليب تمويل الأعمال التجارية في الوجود. تاريخ العوملة يعود تاريخها إلى أيام المرابين في العصور الوسطى. العوملة قد مرفق رأس المال العامل من خيار في أوروبا لعدة قرون. قد اتخذت على حياة جديدة في السنوات الأخيرة كوسيلة تمويل للعديد من الشركات في الولايات المتحدة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
هل أنت صاحب عمل الذي يريد زيادة التدفق النقدي الشهري، العامل الكابيتول، وتحسين rating(tm) الائتمان الخاصة بك ثم فاتورة العوملة يمكن أن يكون لك الحق. فاتورة العوملة هو عملية بموجبها بيع الشركات الفواتير طرف ثالث، يسمى "عامل". العامل يشتري الفواتير لحوالي 3 إلى 5 في المائة أقل من الفاتورة في الواقع يستحق. إذا كان عملك تنتج أي نوع من الفاتورة، ثم عملك يمكن الاستفادة من فاتورة العوملة.
آند لاكو[2] [3] [4] [5] [6[7] 
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Factoring Article Category

 

Factoring Articles

Expert Author:
Invoice discounting is basically the same as invoice factoring: it involves selling your invoices that are not yet due to be paid to a company at a discount. The discount provides the company purchasing your invoices with their profit; but by receiving cash now for your invoices, invoice discounting enables you to...
Expert Author:
The Romans were the first civilization to sell promissory notes at a discount, beginning the industry of factoring. America was built largely on the possibilities of factoring, when colonial businesses were factored by Europeans willing to invest cash in exchange for the promise of large returns, and government bonds also use the same principles applied by businesses when they engage in invoice factoring.
Expert Author:
If you have a problem with cash flow, you might consider finding a company that engages in buying invoices to get you on the right track again. Often, through no fault of their own, small and large companies find themselves in a bind because they don't have enough cash to meet debt payments, to pay employees, or to invest in needed materials and manpower in order to bid on lucrative, time-sensitive contracts.
Expert Author:
Factoring, also known as accounts receivable factoring, is a business term used to describe a method in which companies sell their outstanding receivable invoices in order to gain immediate cash for their business. When a company sells a product or service, an invoice is created stating the amount due and the number of days in which the invoice must be paid. This invoice instantly becomes a part of accounts receivable, which is money that is owed to a business.
Expert Author:
Factoring is one of the oldest methods of business financing in existence. The history of factoring dates back to the days of moneylenders in the middle ages. Factoring has been the working capital facility of choice in Europe for centuries. It has taken on a new life in recent years as a financing method for many businesses in the United States.
Expert Author:
Are you a business owner who wants to increase monthly cash flow, working capitol, and improve your credit rating(tm) Then invoice factoring could be right for you. Invoice factoring is the process by which businesses sell their invoices to a third party, called a "factor". The factor buys the invoices for about 3 to 5 percent less than the invoice is actually worth. If your business produces any type of invoice, then your business can take advantage of invoice factoring.
«[2] [3] [4] [5] [6[7] 
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese