فيبروميالغيا الفئة المادة التعب المزمن

 

فيبروميالغيا المواد التعب المزمن

الخبراء المؤلف:
فيبروميالغيا اضطراب مزمن يتميز بالتهاب في العضلات والاوتار والمفاصل. الأنسجة فيبروميالجيك الكثير من الألم وتشغيل قاسية والعطاء. يمكن تعطيل الألم تماما، التي تعوق الحركة في الحياة اليومية. ولكن فيبروميالغيا خلاف ذلك غير ضار لأنه لا يسبب أي نوع من الضرر الجسم أو تشوه. المرأة تتأثر فيبروميالغيا أكثر من الرجال. المرضى الذين يعانون من فيبروميالغيا حساسية متزايدة للمنبهات الحسية الخارجية التي تؤدي إلى الألم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ولسوء الحظ، الباحثون الطبيون ليست واضحة بشأن ما أسباب فيبروميالغيا. ويعتقد البعض أنه ليس أكثر أن شرط نفسي؛ ويكشف فحص البدني عادة أي شيء خارج عن المألوف. لقد ارتبطت بالتهاب المفاصل، وكذلك الذئبة، كلاهما الأوضاع الملتهبة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أنا كاتب فكر إيجابي. حياتي هو كل شيء عن الحياة المعيشية من خلال إيجابية الفكر لكن ليس فقط أنه، لدى فيبروميالغيا. والآن ابدأ وكنت أعتقد أن شخص ما مع هذا المرض المزمن مجنون يمكن أن يكون من أي وقت مضى شخص يتحدث طوال اليوم عن كيف يمكن أن تكون إيجابية بغض النظر عن ما هو الوضع. ولكن ما أقوم به مع فيبروميالغيا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
فيبروميالغيا المقترنة مع الآلام في العضلات والاوتار والأربطة. متلازمة فيبروميالغيا يرتبط مع التهاب المفاصل. وعادة ما يتميز بالرقة المعمم أو على نطاق واسع، والأم العضلات والتعب. كما فيبروميالغيا هو مجموعة من الأعراض والعلامات التي تحدث معا، حتى أنه يعتبر كمرض. وهو شرط الذي يوجد صلابة والألم حول المفاصل، وكذلك كما هو الحال في العظام والعضلات. فيبروميالغيا ليست مرتبطة بأي التهاب. عادة لا يعتبر فيبروميالغيا يكون نوع من التهاب المفاصل ولكن يرتبط بشكل من أشكال الروماتيزم الأنسجة اللينة.
فيبروميالغيا هو شرط عصبية خطيرة التي تسبب الألم في الجهاز العضلي الحركي. كما يشعر الناس الذين يعانون من فيبروميالغيا الألم في الأوتار، الأربطة ومناطق المفاصل. وهناك سمة أخرى من فيبروميالغيا هو دولة وضوحاً من التعب الذي يأخذ على الجسم بأكمله. تشبه أعراض فيبروميالغيا التهاب المفاصل، ونظرا لهذه الحقيقة، وقد تشخص فيبروميالغيا.
فيبروميالغيا هو شرط مؤلمة التي تؤثر على العضلات والمفاصل وهو ينظر في فقط 3-6 في المائة من عامة السكان في العالم. يعتبر عموما أكثر في الإناث عن الذكور بنسبة مئوية نسبة 9-1 وفقا لكلية رهوماتولوجي، ويتم تشخيصه عادة في الإناث تتراوح أعمارهم ما بين 20-50 على الرغم من أنه قد لوحظ أن البداية يحدث في مرحلة الطفولة. هذا ليس مرضاً يهدد الحياة على الرغم من أن يمكن أن تختلف درجة الألم في الحالة يوما بعد يوم مع فترات مضيئة ups ومغفرة. هذا المرض يجري القول وينظر إليها على أنها غير التقدمي، ولكن هذه هي نقطة التي ما زالت في طي النسيان.
الخبراء المؤلف:
عموما، فإنه يعتقد أن "متلازمة التعب المزمن" غير قابل للشفاء تماما؛ ومع ذلك، فإنه يمكن أن تدار. وقد اقترح العديد من العلاجات وواحد يجب اختيار واحد التي تناسب أسلوب حياتهم، جيوبهم، هو الأكثر فعالية ...
الخبراء المؤلف:
فيبروميالغيا قد كان يشار إلى "اضطراب المتصلة بالإجهاد" نظراً لكثرة الإصابة به وتفاقم الأعراض في سياق الأحداث المجهدة. هذا المرض يمكن أن يؤثر على كل جوانب حياة الفرد وهو ينظر في حوالي 2 في المائة من عامة السكان، مما يؤثر على الإناث أكثر من الذكور، بنسبة 9:1 حسب معايير ACR.
الخبراء المؤلف:
فيبروميالغيا قد لا يوجد علاج ولكن يمكن أن يزول أعراض التخفيف من الشرط. النوم لأحد يمكن أن تتحسن لأن به أحد العوامل التي تستأثر بالضعف والتعب التي تواجه المصابين. وشرط حيث يوجد الألم في أي مكان تقريبا في الجسم. العضلات والاوتار والأربطة. بل شرط غير تدريجي ولكن الأعراض تختلف على نطاق واسع من يوم إلى يوم، تفاقم أعراض حادة قد زحف أي وقت. فإنه يؤثر على النساء أكثر من الرجال، والأسوأ من كل ذلك قد لا يوجد علاج. العلاج الوحيد للتخفيف من يعانون من أعراض.
الخبراء المؤلف:
فيبروميالغيا مرض غير معروف السبب عادة ما يشتبه في أنه عندما يشكو المرضى من عدة نقاط العطاء. هو افترض نظرية أن في فيبروميالغيا هو خفضت العتبة للألم بسبب زيادة الحساسية لإشارات الألم في الدماغ. ويعتقد الباحثون أن عند إشارات الألم المتكررة مرارا وتكرارا تنشيط مراكز المخ، تركيزات المواد الكيميائية تسمى الزيادات الناقلات العصبية في الدماغ.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Fibromyalgia Chronic Fatigue Articles: Find & Search Fibromyalgia Chronic Fatigue Articles at Article Sphere

Fibromyalgia Chronic Fatigue Article Category

 

Fibromyalgia Chronic Fatigue Articles

 
Expert Author:
Fibromyalgia is a chronic disorder characterized by inflammation of muscles, tendons and joints. The fibromyalgic tissues pain a lot and turn stiff and tender. The pain may be quite disabling, inhibiting movement in day to day life. But fibromyalgia is otherwise harmless for it does not cause any kind of body damage or deformity. Women are more affected by fibromyalgia than men. Patients with fibromyalgia are increasingly sensitive to external sensory stimuli that trigger pain.
Expert Author:
Unfortunately, medical researchers are not clear as to what causes fibromyalgia. Some believe it is nothing more that a psychological condition; a physical examination usually reveals nothing out of the ordinary. It has been associated with rheumatoid arthritis as well as lupus, both of which are inflammatory conditions.
Expert Author:
I am a positive thought author. My life is all about living life through positive thought but not only that, I have Fibromyalgia. Now you would never think that someone with this crazy chronic illness could ever be someone who all day long talks about how to be positive no matter what the situation. But it is what I do with Fibromyalgia.
Expert Author:
Fibromyalgia is associated with the pain in the muscles, tendons and ligaments. The syndrome of fibromyalgia is related with arthritis. Usually it is characterized by generalized or widespread tenderness, muscular pain and fatigue. As fibromyalgia is a set of symptoms and signs which occur together, so it is considered as syndrome. It is a condition in which there is a stiffness and pain around the joints as well as in bone and muscles. Fibromyalgia is not associated with any inflammation. Usually fibromyalgia is not considered to be a type of arthritis but it is related with a form of soft-tissue rheumatism.
Expert Author:
Fibromyalgia is a serious neurological condition that causes pain in the musculoskeletal system. People who suffer from fibromyalgia also feel pain in the tendons, ligaments and the areas of the joints. Another characteristic of fibromyalgia is a pronounced state of fatigue that takes over the entire body. The symptoms of fibromyalgia resemble those of rheumatoid arthritis and due to this fact, fibromyalgia may be misdiagnosed.
Expert Author:
Fibromyalgia is a painful condition that affects the muscles and joints and is seen in only 3-6 per cent of the general population in the world. It's generally seen more in females than males with a ratio percentage of 9.1 according to the College of Rhumatology and is commonly diagnosed in females between the ages of 20-50 though it's been noted that the onset happens in childhood. This is not a life-threatening disease though the degree of pain in the condition can vary day to day with periods of flare ups and remission. The disease is being argued and viewed as non-progressive, but that's a point that remains in limbo.
Expert Author:
Generally, it is believed that Chronic Fatigue Syndrome is not absolutely curable; however, it can be managed. Several treatments have been suggested and one must choose the one that suits their lifestyle, their pocket, is the most effective ...
Expert Author:
Fibromyalgia has been commonly referred to as a "stress-related disorder" due to its frequent onset and worsening of symptoms in the context of stressful events. This disease can affect every aspect of a person's life and is seen in about 2 per cent of the general population, which affects more females than males, with a ratio of 9:1 by ACR criteria.
Expert Author:
Fibromyalgia has no cure but symptoms can be relieved to alleviate the condition. Sleep for one can be improved because its one factor that accounts for the weakness and fatigue that the sufferers experience. It is a condition where there is pain almost anywhere in the body; muscles, tendons and ligaments. It's a non progressive condition but symptoms vary widely from day to day, severe worsening of symptoms may creep in anytime. It affects more women than men and worst of all it has no cure. The only remedy is to relieve the sufferers from the symptoms.
Expert Author:
Fibromyalgia is a disease of unknown cause usually suspected when patients complain of multiple tender points. A theory is postulated that in fibromyalgia the threshold for pain is lowered because of increased sensitivity of pain signals in the brain. Researchers believe that when repetitive pain signals repeatedly stimulate the brain centers, the concentrations of the chemical substances called neurotransmitters increases in the brain.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

 
I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn.com

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

العربيةБългарскиCatala简体中文繁體中文ČeštinaDanskNederlandsEnglishEestiSuomiFrançaisDeutschΕλληνικάAyiti kreooliעבריתHindiMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어LatviešuLietuviųNorskPersianPolskiPortuguêsRomânРусскийSlovenskýSlovenskiEspañolSvenskaไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаtieng Viet