Golf Artikelkategorie

 

Golf Artikel

Experte Autor:
Wenn Sie eine 'klassische' Eisen einrichten, führen Sie welche Arten von Gedanken durch den Kopf? Für mich Stelle ich mir das seidige glatte Gefühl von den Sweet Spot. Wie sein Vorgänger ist die Ping G15 Eisen eine übergroße Eisen für Spieler, die maximale Vergebung konzipiert. Jedoch wurden einige Änderungen vorgenommen die PING glaubt sogar toleranter Club machen sollte.
Experte Autor:
Für den Anfang, wenn Sie sich erinnern, marketing TaylorMade-Kampagne für die originalen Burner Eisen machte es deutlich, dass sie nicht die Gruppe als Ganzes Ingenieur, sie kümmerte sich um die Bedürfnisse jedes einzelnen Eisen. Sie unterhielten die gleiche Richtung mit dem neuen Burner 2.0, obwohl sie die Gewichtsverteilung im einzelnen Eisen weiter verbessert, um den Flug der Kugel auf der ganzen Linie zu verbessern.
Experte Autor:
Ich habe viele Fahrer im Laufe der Jahre, einschließlich Taylormade. Dies ist einer der besten Käufe die ich gemacht habe. Sie müssen nicht den Club overswing. Und es ist ziemlich nachsichtig und präzise. Wie der R11-Treiber ist das erste, was werden, das Sie über die TaylorMade Burner SuperFast 2.0 Driver feststellen, seine weiße Krone. Entwerfen Sie ein Fahrer mit einem schwarzen Gesicht mit Krone, weiss, Matt-fertig, versucht TaylorMade, um den meisten Kontrast möglich damit Golfer im Club leichter ausrichten können. Die weiße Krone beseitigt auch Hot Spots und Blendung, die oft mit glänzend-Spitze Clubs erstellt werden.
Experte Autor:
Den Nike Victory Red Tour Treiber ist geladen mit Kraft und Leistung. Die Victory Red Tour Driver 420 cc, sondern liefert macht wie einen 460 cc-Kopf und bietet große Schuss-shaping Funktionen. Kompression-Channel bietet erhöhte allgemeine Kompression des Körpers, produzieren-steigerten-Kugel Geschwindigkeiten über das ganze Gesicht. Für diese traditionellen Puristen ermöglicht diese birnenförmigen Kopf visuelle Vertrauen und Schuss Gestaltung Ausführung. Tour Velvet Full Cord Griff bietet die alle Wetter-Leistung von Golf Pride s exklusiven Velvet Cord Material für einen festen, komfortablen Griff, der konsistente Leistung und Spielbarkeit ermöglicht. Die Lager Welle ist das Projekt X Graphit.
Experte Autor:
Die neuen TaylorMade R9 460 Driver bietet wie die ursprünglichen R9 Flight Control Technology, ein System, dass Golfer, ändern Sie den Winkel von Gesicht und lie-Winkel des Treibers durch Herausdrehen der Kopf von der Welle und erneuten verbinden es in acht verschiedene Positionen.
Experte Autor:
Projektor ist einer der wichtigsten Teile des Golfsimulator. Die meisten der Golfsimulatoren kommen mit guten Projektoren, jedoch sollten Sie nicht zufrieden mit der Leistung oder Ihre Golf Simulator-Projektor begonnen hat, handeln und Sie planen, eine neue zu bekommen der unter Punkte würde helfen Ihnen bei der Auswahl der richtige nach Ihren Wünschen.
Experte Autor:
Taylormade R9 Supermax-Serie sind in letzter Zeit populär durch die Öffentlichkeit. Lassen Sie mich darüber zu sprechen. Zunächst ist Taylormade R9 Supermax-Treiber. Vergebung und Super Leistung für den Durchschnittsgolfer wollen es auf die nächste Stufe zu nehmen. Alle Titan Kopf verfügt über eine Umgekehrter Kegel Technologie Gesicht und Ultra-dünnwandige Krone bei 0,6 mm.
Experte Autor:
Sie gehört haben die Gerüchte über TaylorMade Vorbereitung selbst um ihre neuen R11-Treiber zu starten und dass es vielleicht ein wenig anders als die Norm. Nun, wir haben einige spannende und exklusive UK-Aufnahmen von TaylorMade Tour-Spieler testen die R11 erreicht und wie die Bilder zeigen, es ist weiß! Die TaylorMade R11 Driver ist das neueste und beste von den Machern der Nr. 1 Fahrer Golf. Es hat neuen Technologie, wie ein einstellbarer Sohle, die Gesicht Winkel im Club, sowie die Möglichkeit, den Launch-Winkel, so dass es einen wirklich einstellbaren Fahrer anpassen können.
Experte Autor:
Ich bin 64 - Jährige, 12,9 Handicapper und Verwendung ping g15 3 Holz in meinem Spiel und Liebe sie. Meine 3 Holz wird mit regelmäßigen Flex weiche Welle ausgeglichen. Nach schrittweise Verbesserung meiner Schaukel, bin ich jetzt diesen Club auf 210 Meter aus dem Fairway treffen, heraus. Gebaut von 17-4 Edelstahl, die G15-Features "längliche, Low Profile" design für zusätzliche Vergebung und zu erleichtern, auf eine Vielzahl von Lügen zu verwenden. Das größere Kopf gibt Ihnen mehr Vertrauen, wenn über Ihren nächsten Schuß stehend.
Experte Autor:
Jeder Golfer hat Selbstzweifel erlebt. Wenn meine alte College Golf-Trainer mir, dass Golf mental 90 Prozent und 10 Prozent mental war sagte, denke ich, was er wirklich meinte war, dass die Schlacht, die Zidane in geht den Kopf während einer Runde weit schwieriger ist zu verwalten als die, mit denen Sie, auf dem Platz konfrontiert werden. Wir sehen es auf der PGA Tour pro Woche.
[1] [2[3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]& raquo
 
Ausgezeichnet, Larry. Vielen Dank für die Aufnahme der neuen Artikel-Verzeichnis-Technologie und machen es bis zum Maximum zu arbeiten. Ich ermutige jeden, einen Beitrag zu halten und regelmäßig. Ich kann die Tatsache bezeugen, dass diese Seite bereits ein starkes Verzeichnis in einem Feld von vielen ist. Ein großes Lob an Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
Die Artikel-Schriftsteller

Ich finde es eine Freude, sowohl als Autor und Verleger zu verwenden. Es ist voll von schönen kleinen Überraschungen, die dem gesamten Prozess der schreiben, lesen und veröffentlichen von Artikeln eine komplette Freude machen. Dies ist eine, die herauskommt, Tops und schlägt den Rest zweifellos.

Eric Garner
Geschäftsführer
ManageTrainLearn

 
Ich habe eine Googlesuche und stieß auf Ihre Seite. Es war genau das, was ich suchte, und war begeistert, eine Vielzahl von Artikeln zu finden. Da ich ein kostenloses Magazin in einer kleinen Stadt in Florida gestartet bin, wollte ich so einfallsreich wie möglich und trotzdem in der Lage, einige Inhalte bereitstellen, die interessant und gut geschrieben ist. Ihre Website hat alle Variablen in der Mischung. Hervorragende Seite schlagen alle Noten in der Skala Art zu sprechen.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

Ich habe viele Artikelverzeichnisse gesehen und ich muss sagen, dass ArticleSphere.com bei weitem die beste ist.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Nummer eins place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Vielen Dank für das Aufstellen von solch einem Professional, Qualität und nützliche Seite.

Rabe Smith
Sacramento, Kalifornien, USA

Artikel Themen

Copyright © 2005 - von Larry Lim, Singapur - Artikel Suchmaschinenverzeichnis bei ArticleSphere.com™
Alle Rechte weltweit vorbehalten. Alle Warenzeichen und Dienstleistungszeichen sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Eigentümer.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Golf Article Category

 

Golf Articles

Expert Author:
When you are setting up to a 'classic' iron, what kinds of thoughts run through your mind? For me, I imagine the silky smooth feel of the sweet spot. Like its predecessor, the Ping G15 Irons is an oversized iron designed for players seeking maximum forgiveness. However, several changes have been made which PING believes should make the club even more forgiving.
Expert Author:
For starters, if you remember, TaylorMade's marketing campaign for the original Burner irons made it abundantly clear that they didn't engineer the set as a whole, they paid attention to the needs of each individual iron. They maintained the same direction with the new Burner 2.0, though they further improved the weight distribution in each iron in order to improve the ball flight across the board.
Expert Author:
I have had many drivers over the years including Taylormade. This is one of the best purchases I have made. You don't have to overswing the club. And it's rather forgiving and accurate. Like the R11 driver, the first thing you'll notice about the TaylorMade Burner SuperFast 2.0 Driver is its white crown. By designing a driver with a black face and a white, matte-finished crown, TaylorMade is trying to create the most contrast possible in order to help golfers align the club more easily. The white crown also eliminates hot spots and glare that are often created with glossy-topped clubs.
Expert Author:
The Nike Victory Red Tour Driver is loaded with power and performance. The Victory Red Tour Driver is 420 cc, but delivers power like a 460 cc head and provides great shot-shaping capabilities. Compression Channel offers increased overall compression of the body, producing increased ball speeds across the entire face. For those traditional purists, this pear-shaped head allows for visual confidence and shot shaping execution. The Tour Velvet Full Cord Grip provides the all weather performance of Golf Pride s exclusive Velvet Cord material for a firm, comfortable grip that allows consistent performance and playability. The stock shaft is the Project X Graphite.
Expert Author:
Like the original R9, the new TaylorMade R9 460 Driver features Flight Control Technology, a system that allows golfers to change the face angle and lie angle of the driver by unscrewing the head from the shaft and re-attaching it in one of eight different positions.
Expert Author:
Projector is one of the most important parts of the golf simulator. Most of the golf simulators come with good projectors, however if you are not satisfied with the performance or your golf simulator projector has started acting up and you are planning to get a new one the below points would help you choosing the right one as per your requirements.
Expert Author:
Recently, Taylormade R9 Supermax series are popular by the public. Let me talk about them. First is Taylormade R9 Supermax driver. Forgiveness and super performance for the average golfer wanting to take it to the next level. The all Titanium head features an inverted cone technology face and ultra thin wall crown at 0.6mm.
Expert Author:
You may have heard the rumours about TaylorMade readying themselves to launch their new R11 driver and that it might be a little different from the norm. Well, we've obtained some exciting and exclusive UK footage of TaylorMade's tour players testing the R11 and, as the pictures show, it is white! The TaylorMade R11 Driver is the latest and greatest from the makers of the No.1 driver in golf. It has new technology, like an adjustable sole that can adjust the face angle of the club, as well as the ability to adjust the launch angle, making it a truly adjustable driver.
Expert Author:
I am 64-year old, 12.9 handicapper, and use ping g15 3 wood in my game and love them. My 3 wood is offset with a soft regular flex shaft. After gradually improving my swing, I am now hitting this club out to 210 yards off the fairway. Constructed of 17-4 stainless steel, the G15 features an "elongated, low profile" design for additional forgiveness and to make it easier to use on a variety of lies. That larger head gives you more confidence when standing over your next shot.
Expert Author:
Every golfer has experienced self-doubt. When my old college golf coach told me golf was 90 percent mental and 10 percent mental, I think what he really meant was that the battle that goes in onside one's head during a round is far more difficult to manage than the one you will face on the course. We see it on the PGA Tour every week.
[1] [2[3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese