فئة المقالة التنفس سيئة بخار

 

رائحة الفم السيئة التنفس المواد

الخبراء المؤلف:
عموما هو سبب الكريهة برائحة تنتج البكتيريا الموجودة بكميات كبيرة في الفم، ومغلفة بالفيلم الأبيض البلاك على الأسنان. هو أهم من كل العلاجات المنزلية الكريهة التنظيف الدقيق والسليم للأسنان، مرتين في يوم على أساس منتظم...
الخبراء المؤلف:
جفاف الفم ووظيفة الآنف بالتنقيط من بين الأسباب العديدة لسوء التنفس. علاج سوء التنفس الذي يتناسب مع الوضع الخاص بك يمكن أن تحدد مرة واحدة يمكنك معرفة سبب الخاص بك الكريهة. وتشمل بعض العلاجات الكريهة شرب ثمانية أكواب من الماء كل يوم، والاستعاضة عن الأسماك، الدجاج، لحم البقر، إلخ في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك مع الخضار والفواكه.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الكريهة تسبب حالات محرجا للأفراد طوال الوقت. إذا كنت واحداً من أولئك الذين حضور العديد من اجتماعات الأعمال التجارية، وشبكة اجتماعية كبيرة أو أن هناك شخص خاص في حياتك، هو وجود آخر شيء تريد أن تقلق الكريهة. للتخلص من رائحة الفم الكريهة، فمن الضرورة الأولى لنا أن نلقي نظرة على بعض الأسباب الشائعة الكريهة...
الخبراء المؤلف:
الكريهة، يعرف أيضا باسم بخر (رائحة الفم هو المصطلح الطبي ل 'الكريهة') شرط تقييدي جداً، وأنها تؤثر على ملايين الناس. أنه يقيد الناس من ممارسة حياة طبيعية. لقد كنت من أي وقت مضى تهرب محادثة لأنك تعرف أنك قد الكريهة؟ أو يمكنك من أي وقت مضى قطعت محادثة قصيرة لأن الشخص الذي تحدث إلى الكريهة؟ لن يكون هناك أي شخص على هذا الكوكب الذي لم. الكريهة هو إيقاف الاجتماعية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
بخار يمكن أن تأتي من مصادر عديدة. من المهم أن مريض راجع طبيب أسنان إذا كان لديه للعثور على السبب الدقيق للمشكلة، والقضاء على المصادر المحتملة عن طريق الفم الكريهة. بعد ذلك، إذا ما ثبت أن مصدر الرائحة قادم من الرئتين أو من المعدة، وهو على الأرجح، ثم المريض سوف تحال إلى الأخصائي المناسب.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يوفر هذا المقال نظرة ثاقبة العلاج وأسباب رائحة الفم الكريهة المزمنة. الرجاء مراجعة هذه المقالة واتخاذ الخطوات اللازمة لضمان صحة الفم جيدة. ويطلق رائحة الفم المزمنة طبيا الكريهة المتكررة والمستمرة. هذا الشرط له عدد من الأسباب. يرجى أن يكون علم النفس رائحة كريهة، كما أنه قد يكون مؤشرا لبعض الأمراض الجهازية أكثر ويحتمل أن تكون خطيرة. مثل: أورميا، فشل الكبد، والسكري ketoacidosis، والأسنان المتعفنة أو أمراض اللثة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الكريهة مشكلة صحية اليومية في المجتمع. قد تكون الرائحة الهجومية من الفم نتيجة لأسباب مختلفة.والسبب الرئيسي هو وجود البكتيريا اللاهوائية في بيوفيلم تشكيل على اللسان.هذه البكتيريا يتحلل في البروتينات الموجودة في الطعام الرائدة في إنتاج بعض الغازات الهجومية مثل كبريتيد الهيدروجين، سكاتول، إلخ.
الخبراء المؤلف:
رائحة الفم الكريهة أو رائحة الفم الكريهة هي مشكلة محرجة التي تعتبر عادة في عدد من الناس على الصعيد العالمي. هو شرط الذي يمكن علاج فعال طالما أنه يتم التطرق لقضية سوء التنفس. وقد وجد أن الأسباب تتراوح على نطاق واسع لكن 85-90 في المائة من جميع الأسباب تنبع من الفم نفسه.
الخبراء المؤلف:
في الغالبية العظمى من الحالات كافة، ناجمة عن اضطرابات في الذوق وسوء التنفس البكتيريا اللاهوائية، التي تنتج الكبريت ويعيش في الحلق، تحت اللسان واللوزتين، إذا لم يكن لديك إزالتها. عندما البيئة أنهم يعيشون في التغييرات في بعض الطريق، وسوف تتفاعل هذه البكتيريا بالإفراج عن الكبريت المركبات، أي ذوق سيء، ورائحة نفس.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ويتسبب عموما الكريهة من البكتيريا، التي تطلق مركبات الكبريت، عندما يتم إجراء تغييرات معينة على بيئتها. في معظم الحالات، هي سبب هذه التغييرات الغذائية. حقيقة أن الثوم والبصل يسبب الكريهة ليس خبرا لأي شخص. ولكن، هل تعرف لماذا تتسبب الكريهة؟ لأن كلا من الثوم والبصل قد مركبات الكبريت.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Halitosis Bad Breath Articles: Find & Search Halitosis Bad Breath Articles at Article Sphere

Halitosis Bad Breath Article Category

 

Halitosis Bad Breath Articles

Expert Author:
Bad breath is generally caused by odor producing bacteria present in large quantities in the mouth, and the white film of plaque coated on our teeth. The most significant of all the bad breath home remedies is careful and proper cleaning of teeth, twice a day on a regular basis...
Expert Author:
Dry Mouth and post nasal drip are among the many causes of bad breath. A bad breath cure that is appropriate for your situation can be determined once you find out what caused your bad breath. Some bad breath cures include drinking eight glasses of water each day and replacing the fish, chicken, beef, etc. in your diet with vegetables and fruits.
Expert Author:
Bad breath causes awkward situations for individuals all the time. If you are one of those who attend many business meetings, have a large social network or there is somebody special in your life, the last thing you want to have to worry about is having bad breath. To get rid of bad breath, it is first necessary for us to take a look at some common bad breath causes...
Expert Author:
Bad Breath, also known as Halitosis (Halitosis is the medical term for 'bad breath') is an extremely restrictive condition, and it affects millions of people. It restricts people from leading a normal life. Have you ever shied away from a conversation because you knew you had bad breath ? Or have you ever cut a conversation short because the person you spoke to had bad breath ? There wouldn't be a person on the planet who hasn't. Bad breath is a social turn-off.
Expert Author:
Halitosis can come from many sources. It is important that a patient does see a dentist if he has bad breath to find the exact cause of the problem, and to eliminate possible oral sources. After that, if it is determined that the source of the odor is coming from the lungs or from the stomach, which is the most likely, then the patient will be referred to the appropriate specialist.
Expert Author:
This article provides insight into the treatment and causes of chronic halitosis. Please review this article and take the necessary steps required to insure good oral health. Recurring and ongoing bad breath is medically termed as chronic halitosis. This condition has a number of causes. Please be aware of your smelly breath, as it may be a sign of some other more systemic and potentially serious illness. Such as: uremia, liver failure, and diabetic ketoacidosis, rotting teeth or gum disease.
Expert Author:
Bad breath is a everyday health problem in the society. Offensive smell from the mouth may be due to distinct reasons.The main reason is the presence of anaerobic bacteria in the biofilm formed on the tongue .These bacteria degrades the proteins present in the food leading in the production of some offensive gases like hydrogen sulphide, skatol, etc.
Expert Author:
Halitosis or Bad breath is an embarrassing problem that is commonly seen in a number of people globally. It is a condition that can be treated effectively as long as the cause of the bad breath is addressed. It has been found that the causes range widely but 85-90 per cent of all the causes originate from the mouth itself.
Expert Author:
In the vast majority of all cases, disorders in taste and bad breath are caused by anaerobic bacteria, which produces sulfur and lives in your throat, below the tongue and in the tonsils, if you didn't have them removed. When the environment they live in changes in some way, these bacteria will react by releasing sulfur compounds, which taste bad and smell the same.
Expert Author:
Bad breath is generally caused by bacteria, which releases sulfur compounds, when certain changes are made to its environment. In most cases, these changes are caused by food. The fact that Garlic and Onion causes bad breath isn't news for anyone. But, do you know why they cause bad breath? It's because both garlic and onions have sulfur compounds.
[1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

العربيةБългарскиCatala简体中文繁體中文ČeštinaDanskNederlandsEnglishEestiSuomiFrançaisDeutschΕλληνικάAyiti kreooliעבריתHindiMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어LatviešuLietuviųNorskPersianPolskiPortuguêsRomânРусскийSlovenskýSlovenskiEspañolSvenskaไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаtieng Viet