الصحة واللياقة البدنية فئة المادة

 

الصحة واللياقة البدنية المواد

الخبراء المؤلف:
نبضي أداة الطبية والسريرية المستخدمة من قبل المتخصصين في الرصد تشبع الأكسجين الموجودة في الهيموجلوبين. ويرصد الجهاز أيضا التغييرات في حجم الجلد. Oximetry هي الطريقة غير المباشرة لقياس تشبع الأكسجين. أخذ عينات من الدم هو عملية مباشرة. نبضي جسديا يتألف من التحقيق الذي يتم إرفاقه الإصبع أو شحمة الإذن من المريض لإنتاج المدخلات. المسبار موصولة إلى وحدة محوسب الذي يعرض النسبة المئوية الهيموغلوبين مشبع بالأكسجين. إشارة مسموعة يعد مؤشرا لحساب معدل ضربات القلب وإيقاع القلب. كما تشمل بعض وحدات العرض الرسومي لتدفق الدم للمريض يمر في التحقيق.
الخبراء المؤلف:
نبضي يستخدم في قياس مستوى الأكسجين في الدم للشخص. وهذا يأخذ عادة عن بضع ثوان وسيتم الكشف عن النتائج. قبل، الحصول على مستوى الأوكسجين في الدم ويأخذ الكثير من الوقت ويمكن أن يكون خطيرا جداً. منذ بها مضيعة للوقت، أنه من غير المستصوب لإنجازه أثناء حالات الطوارئ حيث حياة الشخص في خطر ويحتاج إلى عناية عاجلة. على الرغم من أنه لا يزال يتم الطريقة التقليدية، الأطباء الآن اختيار القراءات التاكسج نبض الحديثة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
هو تعلق نبضي أساسا على أحد طرفي الإصبع أو دلتا، الجزء الأكثر شفافة من جسم الإنسان. أساسا، عندما يكون متصلاً في التاكسج على نهاية للاصبع، تشبع الهيموغلوبين يقاس وهو ثم مقارنة بالمستويات العادية. المستويات العادية بين التشبع 95 إلى 100 في المائة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يصبح حاجة للجميع للحفاظ على الخصوصية وكذلك السرية عن بعض الأمور. منع سجل طبي من الآخرين هو رأي لا إلزامية فحسب بل ترغب في كل إنسان. الآن الساحة الطبية ليوم واحد تعتمد بشكل كبير على خدمة النسخ فيها السؤال المتعلق بالخصوصية يبدو نظراً لأن معظم الخدمات متاحة البحرية، في بلدان مثل الهند والسجلات سيتم عرضها بشخصية غير معروفة. بدأ الناس في وجود أفكار ثانية عن السرية التي تحتفظ في هذه العملية لأن التقطيع أي إرسال بيانات سرية عن طريق وضع الإلكترونية يتزايد تدريجيا يوما بعد يوم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
مقالة قصيرة في محاولة لتحصل على تعيين نفسك أهداف الدوري تحقيق في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. عند القيام بذلك، سوف تكون هناك لفترات أطول من الوقت والوصول إلى أهدافك أسرع. لكثير من الناس، الذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية القياسية كالاستيقاظ في الصباح. بعض الناس سواء كان ذلك قبل العمل أو بعد العمل، مجرد بناء إجراءات العمل بها في جدول أعمالهم اليومية. أي شخص يستطيع القيام بذلك، ويأتي فقط للغرض الخاص بك والدافع وراء العمل بها. فما هو الدافع الخاص بك؟
الخبراء المؤلف:
هو ينتشر سخاء المجتمع هذه المهنة خاصة ويمكن أن تتواجد في بيئات متعددة. وهذه تشمل المستشفيات والعيادات الخاصة، والعجائز، بيوت التمريض، المنزل شخصية المريض ومكان العمل، الرياضية نوادي وصالات رياضية حتى. ولكي تكون شاملة وفعالة أخصائي العلاج طبيعي، التكنولوجيا والإمدادات من الضروري التأكيد.
الخبراء المؤلف:
حياة طويلة الاستمتاع لدينا العواطف، والأحفاد، والتقاعد ما نسعى جميعا ل. اسمحوا لي أن أعرض أمي تسعين-اثنين عاماً، شارلوت، الذي يعيش معنا في بحيرة ستيفنز، واشنطن. التأكيد يبحثون في عادات لها بالتفصيل يمكن أن تقدم لنا أدلة هامة في أسرار حياتها طويلة. هذه المادة سوف تعطي مقدمة لنمط الحياة في شارلوت والمقالات الشهرية التالية سيتم تشريح كل جانب من جوانب حياتها بالتفصيل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
معظم الأشعة التأهل لفوائد تنفيذ استخدام ذات مغزى في ممارساتها. بتحسين الكفاءة، والتسليم، وتخفيض التكاليف، الأشعة يمكن جني الفوائد المالية للتكيف مع المعايير الجديدة لتعريف اﻷذربيجانية من استخدام ذات مغزى. ه-حركة الديمقراطيين الاشتراكيين يقدم مجموعة كبيرة من بأسعار معقولة، مصدقة EHR الحلول للأطباء ومرافق تتطلع إلى تحديث أو تحسين خدماتها بأحدث التكنولوجيا السجلات الصحية الإلكترونية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وهناك العديد من الفوائد من السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية للأطباء. وعلاوة على ذلك السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية يقلل الحاجة إلى رزمة ورق، ولكن أيضا أنها توفر قدرا كبيرا من الفضاء. المستشفيات ووحدات الرعاية الصحية استخدام كمية كبيرة من الفضاء للحفاظ على السجلات الطبية الورقية. ومع ذلك، كل شيء في هذا المجال قد يفرج عنهم للعناية بالمرضى، وتوسيع نطاق الخدمات، وما شابه ذلك، بالإضافة إلى السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية. الأطباء يمكن حفظ التكلفة بنبذ استخدام الورق والمتصلة بالإمدادات والاستفادة من المساحة المستردة لمنشأة طبية إضافية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
وهناك فوائد قليلة جداً المقدمة من السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية للمرضى. ليس فقط هم المرضى القدرة سجلاتها وقد استعرضها الأطباء في أي مكان في أي وقت، ولكن هم أيضا أكثر عرضه لتلقي رعاية أفضل. السجلات الطبية الإلكترونية تكتسب شعبية والمزيد من الأطباء على استعداد للاستثمار في نظم البرمجيات لنقل هذه السجلات الورقية إلى الإلكترونية منها. وبطبيعة الحال، هناك العديد من الفوائد للأطباء من أجل دفعهم محاولة لجعل هذا التغيير. فمن الأفضل للمرضى في اختيار طبيب الذي يوجد مرفق لإقليم شرق المتوسط.
آند لاكو[5] [6] [7] [8] [9[10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Health And Fitness Articles: Find & Search Health And Fitness Articles at Article Sphere - Page 10
Article Sphere Logo

Health And Fitness Article Category

 
 

Health And Fitness Articles

 
Expert Author:
A pulse oximeter is a medical and clinical instrument used by professionals in monitoring the oxygen saturation found in the hemoglobin. The device also monitors the changes in the volume of the skin. Oximetry is the indirect way of measuring oxygen saturation. Blood sampling is the direct process. The pulse oximeter is physically composed of a probe which is attached to the finger or the ear lobe of the patient to produce input. The probe is attached to a computerized unit which displays the percentage of hemoglobin saturated with oxygen. An audible signal is an indication for heart beat and heart rate calculation. Some units also include the graphic display of the patient's blood flow passing in the probe.
Expert Author:
Pulse oximeter is used in measuring the level of oxygen in a person's blood. This normally takes about a few seconds and the results will be revealed. Before, getting the level of oxygen in the blood takes a lot of time and can be very dangerous. Since its time consuming, it is not advisable to be done during emergency cases where the person's life is at risk and needs urgent care. Though the traditional method is still done, medical practitioners now opt for the modern pulse oximeter readings.
Expert Author:
The pulse oximeter is basically attached on one end of the finger or the earlobe, the most translucent part of a human body. Basically, when the oximeter is connected on the finger's end, the hemoglobin saturation is measured and is then compared to normal levels. Normal levels are between 95 to 100 percent saturation.
Expert Author:
It becomes a need for everyone to maintain privacy as well as secrecy for certain things. Preventing a medical record from others view is not only mandatory but the wish of each and every human being. Now a day's medical arena is greatly dependent on transcription service where the question on privacy appears because most of the services are available offshore, in countries like India and the records will be viewed by an unknown personality. People started having second thoughts about the secrecy maintained in this process because hacking any confidential data send via electronic mode is gradually increasing day by day.
Expert Author:
A short article trying to get you to set yourself periodic targets to achieve in the gym. In doing so, you will be in there for longer periods of time and reach your goals quicker. For many people, going to the Gym is as standard as getting up in the morning. Whether it be before work or after work, some people just build the actions of working out into their daily schedule. Anyone can do this, it just comes down to your purpose and drive behind working out. So what is your motive?
Expert Author:
This particular profession is spread generously around the community and can reside in multiple settings. These include hospitals, private clinics, hospices, nursing homes, a patient's personal home, the workplace, sporting clubs and even gyms. In order to be a thorough and efficient physiotherapist, technology and supplies are certainly necessary.
Expert Author:
A long life to enjoy our passions, grandchildren, and retirement is what we all strive for. Let me introduce my ninety-two year old Mom, Charlotte, who lives with us in Lake Stevens, Washington. Certainly looking at her habits in detail could give us important clues into the secrets of her long life. This article will give an introduction to Charlotte's life style and following monthly articles will dissect each aspect of her life in detail.
Expert Author:
Most radiologists qualify for the benefits of implementing meaningful use in their practices. By improving efficiency, delivery and reducing costs, radiologists can reap the financial benefits of adapting to the new ARRA-defined standards of meaningful use. e-MDs offers a host of affordable, certified EHR solutions for physicians and facilities looking to modernize or enhance their services with the latest electronic health records technology.
Expert Author:
There are many benefits of electronic medical records for doctors. Furthermore electronic medical records lessen the need for reams of paper, but they also save a great deal of space. Hospitals and healthcare units use considerable amount of space to preserve paper medical records. However, all of this area could be freed up for patient care, extension of services, and the like, with the addition of electronic medical records. Doctors can save cost by discarding the use of paper and related supplies and utilize the recovered space for additional medical facility.
Expert Author:
There are quite a few benefits provided by electronic medical records for patients. Not only are patients able to have their records reviewed by doctors anywhere at any time, but they are also more likely to receive better care. Electronic Medical Records are gaining in popularity and more doctors are willing to invest in the software systems to transfer their paper records to electronic ones. Of course, there are several benefits to doctors in order for them to attempt to make this change. It is better for the patients to opt for a doctor who has EMR facility.

«[5] [6] [7] [8] [9[10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15

 

Loading...
 

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

العربيةБългарскиCatala简体中文繁體中文ČeštinaDanskNederlandsEnglishEestiSuomiFrançaisDeutschΕλληνικάAyiti kreooliעבריתHindiMagyarBahasa IndonesiaItaliano日本語한국어LatviešuLietuviųNorskPersianPolskiPortuguêsRomânРусскийSlovenskýSlovenskiEspañolSvenskaไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаtieng Viet