فئة المقالة أمراض القلب

 

مقالات أمراض القلب

الخبراء المؤلف:
شاب عمره 20 سنة، يعتبر ريتشارد (ليس اسمه الحقيقي) أنه يمنح في الوقت الحاضر خاصة جداً-قلب جديد حياة جديدة، عندما قال أنه خضع لعملية زرع قلب ناجحة عشية رأس السنة الجديدة لعام 2004.
الخبراء المؤلف:
عند ذكر مرض القلب، وعادة ما رأيك في ذلك كشرط واحد، حتى الآن هناك الواقع تماما بضعة أنواع مختلفة من أمراض القلب التي يمكن أن تقوم بتطويرها. حتى ما أنواع مختلفة من أمراض القلب هناك، وكيف يمكن معرفة نوع الذي قد يكون لديك؟
الخبراء المؤلف:
وصحيح أن كنت قد يكون خوفاً من الإصابة بأمراض القلب إذا كان الديك أنه قبل كنت. الوراثة هو بالتأكيد أحد عوامل التي أنشئت على مدى العديد من الدراسات العلمية. ولكن، يمكنك أن تأخذ بعض الراحة في المعرفة هو فقط أحد عوامل وليس هو السائد في تحديد احتمال المعاناة من مصير مماثل نفسك. في الواقع، لديك سوى فرصة واحدة في عشر من أمراض القلب النامية في ظل هذه الظروف.
الخبراء المؤلف:
هل يمكن السفر إذا كان لدى أمراض القلب؟ هذا هو سؤال مشتركة التي سوف يسأل الناس، لا سيما إذا كانت لديهم النية السفر عن طريق الجو. وفقا للأطباء، تعامل مع ظروف قلب الشعب أو يكون تاريخها القلب الكبير بحاجة إلى تجنب السفر. فإنه يمكن القيام به بأمان، المقدمة يتم اتخاذ بعض الاحتياطات.
الخبراء المؤلف:
إعادة تأهيل القلب جزء لا يتجزأ من التواصل القلب والأوعية الدموية. الوقاية الثانوية ضروري جداً، وهذا ما يمنع تكرار أو مزيد من المضاعفات مثل قصور القلب بعد أزمة قلبية. ومع ذلك، سوى عدد قليل من المرضى...
الخبراء المؤلف:
قبل السنوات يمر الطب يكتشف العديد من الحلول للأمراض في غذائنا. ويعتبر اتباع نظام غذائي كأحد العوامل الرئيسية لأمراض القلب. إذا كان الناس يأكلون اتباع نظام غذائي صحي، يجوز قطعوا شوطا طويلاً لمنع أمراض القلب. ومع ذلك، هناك بعض الأطعمة يمكن حل مشاكل أمراض القلب. هذه المقالة هو مشيراً إلى مزايا الفلفل الحار واللبن للتحكم في أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.
الخبراء المؤلف:
موت القلب المفاجئ مفاجئ وغير متوقع مع الموت التي تحدث في غضون دقائق بعد الانهيار. أكثر شيوعاً للناس كبار السن بأمراض خطيرة في القلب على الرغم من أنه في بعض الأحيان يحدث لهؤلاء الشباب وصحية مع أي إشارة إلى الخارج لأمراض القلب.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أمراض القلب التاجية (CHD) هو السبب الأكثر شيوعاً للوفيات والمراضة في كبار السن. في البلدان الغربية، فإنه يمثل 80-85 في المائة من جميع وفيات أمراض القلب في كبار السن. عند سن شخص، ستخضع لنظام القلب والأوعية الدموية له أو لها بعض التغيرات الطبيعية والمتوقعة.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أمراض القلب غالباً ما يدمر حياة، لا سيما النوبات القلبية التي يمكن أن تصيب فجأة ودون سابق إنذار. ويقدر أن نصف جميع الأشخاص الذين يعانون من نوبة قلبية قد يموتون حتى بدون الوصول إلى المستشفى لتلقي العلاج. الناس الذين ينجون من النوبات القلبية هي غالباً تعطيل على حد سواء عقلياً وجسديا.
الخبراء المؤلف:
هو أمراض القلب الناجمة عن تصلب الشرايين أو تصلب الشرايين. زيت جوز الهند يحمي الشرايين من الضرر الناجم عن البكتيريا والفيروسات والجذور الحرة. بحماية الشرايين من المزيد من الأضرار، زيت جوز الهند يمنع أمراض القلب ويسمح للجسم شفاء جدران الشرايين.
آند لاكو[5] [6] [7] [8] [9[10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15]آند raquo
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Heart Disease Article Category

 

Heart Disease Articles

Expert Author:
A 20-year-old young man, Richard (not his real name) considered he was given a very special present - a new heart a new life, when he underwent a successful heart transplantation operation on New Year's Eve of the year of 2004.
Expert Author:
When you mention heart disease, usually you think of it as a single condition, yet there are actually quite a few different types of heart disease which you can develop. So what different types of heart disease are there and just how can you tell which type you may have?
Expert Author:
It is true that you might be fearful of developing heart disease if your parents have had it before you. Heredity is certainly a contributing factor that has been established over many scientific studies. But, you can take some comfort in the knowledge that it is only a contributing factor and is not the predominant one in determining the likelihood of suffering a similar fate yourself. In fact, you have only a one in ten chance of developing heart disease in these circumstances.
Expert Author:
Can I travel if I have heart disease? This is a common question that people will ask, especially if they have intention to travel by air. According to doctors, people treated with heart conditions or have significant cardiac histories need not avoid travel. It can safely be done, provided few precautions are taken.
Expert Author:
Cardiac rehabilitation is an integral part of the cardiovascular continuum. Secondary prevention is extremely essential as this prevents a recurrence or further complications such as heart failure after a heart attack. However, only few patients...
Expert Author:
By the years passing medicine discovers many solutions for diseases in our food. Eating diet is considered as one of the main factors of heart disease. If people eat healthy diet, they shall cut a long way to prevent heart disease. However, there are some foods can resolve heart disease problems. This article is noting the advantages of chili and yogurt to control cardiovascular disease.
Expert Author:
Sudden cardiac death is sudden and unexpected with death occurring within minutes after collapse. It is more common to older folks with serious heart ailments although it sometimes does happen to those young and healthy people with no outward sign of heart disease.
Expert Author:
Coronary heart disease (CHD) is the most common cause of mortality and morbidity in the elderly. In western countries, it accounts for 80 - 85 percent of all cardiac deaths in older people. When a person ages, his or her cardiovascular system will undergo some normal and expected changes.
Expert Author:
Heart disease often destroys lives, particularly heart attack that can strike suddenly and without warning. It is estimated that half of all people who suffer a heart attack may die even without reaching hospital for treatment. People who survive from heart attacks are often disable both mentally and physically.
Expert Author:
Heart disease is caused by atherosclerosis or hardening of the arteries. Coconut oil protects the arteries from injury caused by bacteria, viruses and free radicals. By protecting the arteries from further damage, coconut oil prevents heart disease and allows the body to heal the arterial walls.
«[5] [6] [7] [8] [9[10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese