فئة المقالة أمراض القلب

 

مقالات أمراض القلب

الخبراء المؤلف:
كنت في المنزل وحدها، وشعرت فجأة ألم شديد في الصدر. هو يشع حتى الآن وصولاً إلى منطقة الفك الخاص بك، وهو الذهاب إلى الخارج إلى الذراع الأيسر الخاص بك. يكاد يكون من المؤكد كنت تواجه نوبة قلبية خطيرة. فقط حصلت على حوالي 10 ثوان مغادرتك. هو وقف قلبك، وسوف يكون فقدان الوعي إلا إذا كنت تفعل شيئا الحق الآن!
الخبراء المؤلف:
كونها واحدة من المعيشة أقدم شجرة الأنواع، أشجار الجنكة وتراوحت في جميع أنحاء المناطق المعتدلة من العالم قبل حوالي 50 مليون سنة. ومع ذلك، من نوع واحد، الجنكة، الأصلي إلى جنوب شرق الصين، نجا آلاف السنين بينما جميع الآخرين ذهب منقرضة. الجنكة قد أصبحت واحدة من الأعشاب مدروسة جيدا في العالم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
جاره للأعمال المتعلقة بالألغام وكان المنزل بعد نوبة قلبية الهائل، الناجم عن تجلط الدم كبيرة جداً، والشر. وفقا لما قالت أنها فهمت من أمراض القلب لها، جزء كبير جداً من قلبها تضررت بشكل لا رجعة فيه، وحياتها على وشك تغيير لحسن. التدخين لا أكثر. لا مزيد من الرخويات مثل سرطان البحر وجراد البحر والروبيان والمحار، واللحوم الحمراء لأنها تحتوي على الكثير من الكولسترول السيئ. وقد اتخذت جميع الأشياء التي تحب بعيداً. ولكنها قالت أنها لا تبالي حقاً؛ وقالت أنها كان مشغولاً جداً يبتسم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
الصوديوم (أو ما نشير إليه عادة بالملح كما) دائماً تتهم كالجاني مسؤولاً عن ارتفاع ضغط الدم، لا سيما إذا أخذ بكمية كبيرة (أكثر من 2000 ملغ يوميا). سوف تكون عواقب ارتفاع ضغط الدم ارتفاع مخاطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب، والسكتة الدماغية وتلف الكلي، وسرطان المعدة والأنف.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ويبدو أن الكثير من الناس لا يزال الخلط بين مع الدهون والكوليسترول في النظام الغذائي. صديق لي قال لي ذات مرة أن الفول السوداني لا الدهون لكن لها نسبة الكولسترول في الدم. في كثير من الأحيان الناس التعبير عن قلقهم وجعل بعض البيان مربكة، مثل لا تأخذ حليب جوز الهند، وارتفاع في نسبة الكولسترول في الدم.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ما هو ات؟ ربما تتساءلون. في المدرجات أثيروثرومبوسيس هذا إلى حد كبير غير معترف بها الناس في الشارع. AT هو مرض عالمي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى النوبات القلبية، والسكتة الدماغية، أو أمراض الشرايين الطرفية (PAD) التي تتطلب بتر الأطراف.
الخبراء المؤلف:
أكل المزيد من السمك للمساعدة على منع مرض القلب لأن الأحماض الدهنية أوميغا-3، وجدت في زيت السمك، يستفيد القلب من الأشخاص الأصحاء، والمعرضين لمخاطر عالية أو الذين لديهم أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. ويبدو أن زيت السمك للصحة قضية غير مثيرة للجدل بين جميع خبراء الصحة، من التقليدية إلى بديل.
الخبراء المؤلف:
يمكن أن تسبب أمراض القلب بعدد من عوامل الخطر، على سبيل المثال، الكوليسترول في الدم عالية، ارتفاع ضغط الدم، السكري، والنظام الغذائي غير الصحي والعادات، الكسل، السمنة، فضلا بعض العوامل لا يمكن السيطرة عليها مثل تاريخ عائلي لأمراض القلب. ومع ذلك، هناك اثنين على الأقل عوامل الخطر الأخرى، إلا وهي متلازمة تكيس المبايض والعدوى، التي يمكن أن تؤدي أيضا أمراض القلب أو النوبات القلبية حتى.
الخبراء المؤلف:
ويمكن تطوير أمراض القلب نتيجة الوزن أو السمنة، التي عادة ما تكون بسبب النظام الغذائي غير الصحي والإفراط في تناول الطعام، والافتقار إلى التمارين. إذا أقول لك أن عدم كفاية النوم لفترة طويلة من الزمن، سوف تكسب الوزن فعلا. هل تعتقد ذلك؟
الخبراء المؤلف:
قبل 150 عاماً وكان تقريبا لم يسمع به من أمراض القلب. اليوم هو السبب #1 للوفاة في أمريكا. فهو يقتل ما يقرب من 30 في المائة من الولايات المتحدة. وفي الواقع، فهو يقتل النساء أكثر من جميع أشكال السرطان، وأمراض الرئة المزمنة، والالتهاب الرئوي، والإيدز والسكري والحوادث جنبا إلى جنب.
آند لاكو[8] [9] [10] [11] [12[13] [14] [15] [16] [17
 
ممتازة, لاري. شكرا لكم على أخذ المادة دليل التكنولوجيا الجديدة وجعلها تعمل بأقصى الحدود. وأنا أشجع الجميع للحفاظ على المساهمة والمساهمة بصورة منتظمة. أستطيع أن أشهد على حقيقة أن هذا الموقع بالفعل دليل قوي في حقل كثير. مجد لاري!

ماثيو جيم كيغان
كاتب المقالة

أجد أنه من فرحة لاستخدامها كمؤلف وناشر. أنها مليئة بالمفاجآت صغيرة لطيفة التي تجعل العملية برمتها للكتابة والقراءة ونشر مقالات فرحة كاملة. هذا هو واحد أن يخرج قمم ويدق الباقي اليدين إلى أسفل.

إريك غارنر
المدير الإداري
ماناجيتراينليرن

 
جوجل لبحث، وجاء عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك. هو بالضبط ما ابحث عنه، وكان معجبا العثور على مجموعة واسعة من المواد. كما أنا أشعر بإطلاق مجلة مجانية في بلده صغيرة في ولاية فلوريدا، أردت أن تكون الحيلة قدر الإمكان في حين لا تزال قادرة على توفير بعض المحتويات التي مثيرة للاهتمام ومكتوبة بشكل جيد. موقع الويب الخاص بك لديه جميع المتغيرات في المزيج. موقع ممتاز ضرب كل الملاحظات في فرز نطاق من الكلام.

مو مونتانا
فلوريدا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

لقد رأيت العديد من الدلائل المادة، ويجب أن أقول أن ArticleSphere.com هو الأفضل بكثير.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the رقم واحد place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

شكرا لطرح هذه المهنية والجودة والموقع مفيدة.

الغراب سميث
ساكرامنتو، كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

مواضيع المادة

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2005- لاري ليم، سنغافورة-المادة دليل محركات البحث في ArticleSphere.com™
جميع الحقوق محفوظة في جميع أنحاء العالم. جميع العلامات التجارية والخدمية هي ملك أصحابها.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese

Heart Disease Article Category

 

Heart Disease Articles

Expert Author:
You're at home alone, and you suddenly feel a severe pain in the chest. It is now radiating up all the way to your jaw area, and it's going outwards to your left arm. Almost certainly you're having a serious heart attack. You've only got about 10 seconds left. Your heart is stopping, and you'll be losing consciousness unless you do something right now!
Expert Author:
Being one of the oldest living tree species, ginkgo trees ranged throughout temperate regions of the world some 50 million years ago. Nevertheless, one species, Ginkgo biloba, native to southeast China, survived the millennia while all others went extinct. Ginkgo has become one of the well-researched herbs in the world.
Expert Author:
A neighbor of mine was home after a massive heart attack, caused by a very large, evil blood clot. According to what she understood from her cardiologist, a very large part of her heart was irreversibly damaged, and her life was going to have a change for good. No more smoking. No more red meat and shellfish such as crab, lobster, prawns and oysters, because they contain too much bad cholesterol. All the things that she liked were taken away. But she did not really care; she was too busy smiling.
Expert Author:
Sodium (or what we commonly refer to as salt) has always been accused as the culprit responsible for high blood pressure, especially if it is taken in large amount (more than 2000mg per day). The consequences of high blood pressure will be higher risks of developing heart disease, stroke, kidney damage, and stomach and nose cancer.
Expert Author:
It appears that many people still confuse with fat and cholesterol in diet. A friend of mine once told me that peanut has no fat but it has cholesterol. Very often, people voice their concern and make some confusing statement, such as don't take coconut milk, it is high in cholesterol.
Expert Author:
What is AT? You may ask. AT stands for Atherothrombosis that is largely unrecognized by the people on the street. AT is a global disease that can lead to heart attack, stroke, or peripheral arterial disease (PAD) which requires amputation.
Expert Author:
Eat more fish to help prevent heart disease because omega-3 fatty acids, found in fish oil, benefit the heart of healthy people, and those at high risk of or who have cardiovascular disease. It seems that fish oil for health is a non-controversial issue among all health experts, from traditional to alternative.
Expert Author:
Heart disease can be caused by a number of risk factors, for example, high blood cholesterol, high blood pressure, diabetes, unhealthy diet and habits, laziness, obesity as well as some uncontrollable factors like family history of heart disease. Nevertheless, there are at least two other risk factors, namely PCOS and infection, that could also trigger heart disease or even heart attack.
Expert Author:
Heart disease could be developed as a result of over-weight or obesity, which is usually due to unhealthy diet, excessive eating, and lack of exercises. If I tell you that inadequate sleep for a long period of time, you will actually gain weight. Do you believe it?
Expert Author:
150 years ago heart disease was virtually unheard of. Today it is the #1 cause of death in America. It kills nearly 30 per cent of us. In fact, it kills more women than all forms of cancer, chronic lung disease, pneumonia, AIDS, diabetes and accidents combined.
«[8] [9] [10] [11] [12[13] [14] [15] [16] [17
 
Excellent, Larry. Thank you for taking the new article directory technology and making it work to the max. I encourage everyone to keep contributing and contributing regularly. I can attest to the fact that this site is already a strong directory in a field of many. Kudos to Larry!

Matthew C. Keegan
The Article Writer

I find it a delight to use both as an author and a publisher. It is full of nice little surprises that make the whole process of writing, reading and publishing articles a complete delight. This is one that comes out tops and beats the rest hands down.

Eric Garner
Managing Director
ManageTrainLearn

 
I did a Google search and came across your site. It was exactly what I was looking for and was elated to find such a broad range of articles. As I am launching a free magazine in a small town in Florida, I wanted to be as resourceful as possible while still being able to provide some content that is interesting and well written. Your site has all the variables in the mix. Excellent Site hitting all the notes in the scale sort of speak.

Mo Montana
Florida, USA

 

My name is Raven and I run LendingPot. I was just browsing around online, and I stumbled upon your Site. Personally, I liked what I saw there and would like to add your website to my links page as I feel it will be very useful to my visitors.

I have seen many article directories and I must say ArticleSphere.com is the Best by far.

It is evident from the wealth of informative and quality articles published on ArticleSphere.com that this is the Number One place for authors and writers to publish their works to gain greater exposure and to position themselves as experts in their respective fields, as well as for publishers to research and reprint quality articles on their websites, blogs, ezines and magazines.

Thanks for putting up such a professional, quality and useful Site.

Raven Smith
Sacramento, California, USA

Article Topics

Copyright © 2005 - by Larry Lim, Singapore - Article Search Engine Directory at ArticleSphere.com™
All Rights Reserved Worldwide. All Trademarks and Servicemarks are the property of the respective owners.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChinese (Simplified)Chinese (Traditional)CzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishThaiTurkishUkranianVietnamese